Zee TV
Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
Submit a Complaint
602
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Zee TV Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
No 150 & 151 Alpha Centre 2nd Floor & 3rd Floor, North Usman Road, T Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600017
Landmarks:Opposite Murugan Idli Shop

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1042
down
321

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
738
down
204

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
10%
Complaints
602
Pending
0
Resolved
60
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My mail ID: vasudevamurthy.[protected]@gmail.com
My mobile 93913855

Today I purchased TV pack @ ₹499/annum against my mobile.
I must have subscribed same against my mail ID as above.
May I request you to kindly merge both plans as I have reset my ACT 4K streaming set
Vasudeva Murthy Vadlakonda
Jul 29, 2021

Complaint Status

Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My mail ID: vasudevamurthy.vadlakonda
    My mobile 93913855

    Today I purchased TV pack @ ₹499/annum against my mobile.
    I must have subscribed same against my mail ID as above.
    May I request you to kindly merge both plans as I have reset my ACT 4K streaming set
    Vasudeva Murthy Vadlakonda
    Jul 29, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I mistakenly tool the subscription of zee 5, after that the amount started getting deducted from my credit card, I tried to...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Why are changing this hitler gaari pellam timings to afternoon.
      Iam not at all understanding. That serial is so nice. Please shift this serial timing from afternoon to prime time.
      It's my sincere request.
      Thank you
      Jul 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +2
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Zee Tv — zee5 subscription amount paid but service not activated

        Paid through amazonpay

        Order...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Respected ma'am/sir
        I request to either put whole serial 'Ek Mutthi Aasmaan' or please sell it to me. I will buy the whole serial. It will not only increase your fame but also your viewers. I promise you that I will not further misuse the serial if you will sold it to me. We can sign a contract for that too. Also, please don;t recommend me to see it on zee5 app as I have checked the whole serial is not available on it. Please do the needful.
        Waiting for a quick and favourable response.
        Jul 16, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Zee TV is one of Worst Channel on our National TV as well as on DTH. Because of this Channel's worst daily soaps (Kumkum Bhagya, Kundali Bhagya, Apna Time bhi Aayega etc.) are really worse Programs than Worst. Just because of these Worst Soaps My Uncle's New Bride assaulted him very badly Last Night via Gun Shot to view her mentioned Worst Programs but Husband needed to watch News about Country and the World and His Treatment is going well in Military Hospital. But Doctor is still saying that He may not be fine as earlier or I think He will not survive more. CMP and Regional Sadar Police filed the Case and investigation are going on and Cable Operator is also arrested at nearby 2130 Hours. Now I think Zee TV shall be interrogate regards this Case. As per My references All National TV Channels should shut down these types of Vulgars and Nonsenses to get Positive Feedbacks from their viewers.
          Jul 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Still Zee TV is not listening about to close those ### Programs on TV.
          He is now dead because of ZEE TV and it's Boring and Rascals Shows. Indian Army lost it's one more officer because of its Country's so-called Entertainment Channels and Programs.
          2 Comments
          Helpful +2
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            On ZeeTV channel on zee news you have been given false information to discriminating Muslims and stop calling them Al-Qaeda on the news there is no Al-Qaeda you're Hindu people do terrorism in India and when they get caught and they called themselves Muslims to discriminate and put the blame on Muslims and that is wrong it isn't disgusting and islamophobia and also stop showing their ridiculous advertisements about the coronavirus as well no one's a dying from a coronavirus 99.8 percentage does survival rate you did Indian government and the governments in Europe and in the UK have over exaggerated the coronavirus because it's not a killer virus it's not that deadly 99.8% to survival rate and is hardly anyone in the hospitals because we've got families work in the hospitals and they tell us you did Indian me down to UK media you are always giving false information on the news about the figures because you are and Indian government and other governments all over the world have over exaggerated the coronavirus
            Jul 13, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            One of the worst Television Services are Zee.
            1 Comment
            Helpful +2
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Please re telecast Pavitra rishta after a every gap of 2 to 3 years .
              Jul 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Please re telecast Astitva ek prem kahani at 5pm...please... don't change the time...it's not possible for everyone to get up in the morning to watch it at 7am...please it's a humble request change the show time as it was before...Thank you
                Jul 11, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  A humble request could you please continue showing Astitva ek Prem kahani at 5'o clock, and stop showing Pavitra rishta. It would be very grateful of you to continue showing that show Astitva ek Prem kahani.
                  Thank you
                  Jul 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Is the viewer watching serial or advertisement what a hopeless full of advertisement and less episode

                    Improve it don't make viewer fool
                    Jul 05, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear All

                      Please dont show the above serial on saturday and sunday only keep it for monday to friday 3.30 to 6.30 i will be most happy, and show some comedy movies on this days forever.

                      Thanks Please do the needful as this serial is being repeated thrice

                      Hope u will do it from tomorow
                      Jul 02, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Zee Tv — Zee tv

                        कुंडली भाग्य के डायरेक्टर को चुचित किया जाता है...
                        Helpful +3
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Prema enthamaduram serial without ads continue to play
                        Jul 01, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have made a payment of Rs.499/- through apple app on 26th June 2021 for an year. Order No: MVQTVXS53V This is not reflecting in my account & I am unable to see ZEE-5 movies.
                          Jun 28, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I'm glad you're showing Zindagi Gulzar Hai. Kindly do not stop just there, rather try showing all Pakistani serials once aired on Zindagi channel. Their shows make more sense than the Indian family dramas - sorry but stating a fact. They're the shows an educated individual would like to sit down and watch.

                            Is it possible to show ZGH repeats in a different slot?

                            Now regarding the subject matter, PLEASE restart the Zee Horror Show! Today's ghost-based shows are only comedy. Only ZHS had a buildup, music, acting and the caliber to give gooseskin. Start the Zee Horror Show again please
                            Jun 27, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear sir,

                              This is a request to you that please Re-telecast the show "Fear files" on the television Channel Zee tv again.

                              (Thanks for your consideration)
                              Jun 26, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Whenever Minchu enters sou d of donkey braying is put and she walks to the music. Its absolutely insulting in the name of comedy it is sad as well to see.
                                If it really comedy why can't I laugh at it and if its really funny then play the same music when the judge Rakshita enters she is also fat right. Stop this bigotry at once I am a huge huge fan of this show I have let go of quiet a few jokes labeling it as comedy. But this one I cannot let go I feel bad and sad to see that

                                Please stop that music for Minchu entry
                                Jun 24, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Please stop this serial as possible as, because the content is not appropriate for adults and children's, it's showing defamation of our supreme laws, our Constitution is being defamed here, how can a compounder be a lawyer?? He is criminal and he is protecting himself from all sides, infact the proofs are opposite him, how can criminals get clean chit with all that proofs in court are against them, please it's humble request to take action against that director of serial dev manus, for trp they are making audience fool.
                                  Jun 23, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT