Hungama.com Customer Care
Hungama.com Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
104
COMPLAINTS

Hungama.com Customer Care

Hungama.com Pvt. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedIn
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
42
down
27

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
45
down
15

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
104
Pending
0
Resolved
12
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat09:00 am - 09:00 pm
SunClosed

Hungama.com related photos (16)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Hungama.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 TSN Vlogs on May 30, 2020
My request is please provide shinchan new episodes instead of old episodes and provide shinchan movie only on saturday and sunday

Complaint Status


[May 30, 2020] Hungama.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     selbala on May 28, 2020
    I will see pokemon sinnoh league at monday to friday 9.30pm to 10.30pm

    Complaint Status


    [May 28, 2020] Hungama.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Ayush Naman on May 28, 2020
      There are many fans of perman in india and want to watch perman but the timing is very bad, hence many people not able to watch perman so please change the timing between 4:00pm to 7:00pm.

      Thank you

      Complaint Status


      [May 28, 2020] Hungama.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Akshat j on May 16, 2020
        Why shin chan is shown instead of pokemon. There are many pokemon fans in india. Hungama has also dubbed pokemon xy but not showing. Whole day bajrangi and shin is shown. When the pokemon started no one was informed by add. If shin chan will continue, i had the only choice o[censored]nsuscribing channel. So please it is a reques to start pokemon new episodes at9:30pm.

        Complaint Status


        [May 16, 2020] Hungama.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        That's because Sinchan has better fan following than Pokemon.
        Me and all my friends watch Sinchan and not pokemon. Got it?
        Hungama.com Customer Care's response, May 29, 2020
        Dear Akshat,

        Greeetings from Hungama.

        We acknowledge the receipt of your request.

        However regret to inform you that the request has been forwarded to the incorrect Team.

        Please note that Hungama Digital Media Entertainment and Hungama TV channel are two different organizations.

        Hence we suggest you to re-forward the request to the correct Team for the necessary action.

        They shall be the right Team to respond you back on your request.

        We hope this clarifies all your doubts/concerns.

        Warm Regards,
        Hungama Support Team
        Akshat j's [Complaint's author] reply, May 31, 2020
        For you, if your family sees it then it does not have greater fan s in india than pokemon.The problem is that no one knows that.Chwck the fan following of shin chan and then say, shin chan is nothing instead of good than selfie with bajrangi.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Kids & Baby

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Mauli Karande on May 10, 2020
          I was going to subscribe hungama for a week, and they subribed my pack for year and charged me Rs 799, Now I want back money, and unsubscribe your hungama play. Its not entertaining. There are only few movies.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             NidNad on May 15, 2020
            Dear Sir,

            My daughter, Nidhi likes the show "Beyblade burst" very much and her complain is that: The show timings is only 20 minutes she wants that it should be extended to atleast 40 minutes and also would like to see the repeat telecast on Saturday and Sunday. Now since all the kids school vacation is going on they are more interested in seeing the cartoons and also because of the lockdown. Her complaint is that atleast if the cartoon "Beyblade burst" is for 30 minutes it should be shown completely without advertisement or extend it for 1 hour. You can telecast new episodes at regular times and repeat in afternoon or evening. This is a good time for the company to increase its popularity and increase its audience.

            We look forward to a positive response from your end.

            Complaint Status


            [May 15, 2020] Hungama.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              Hungama.com — auto-renewal subscription

               Jawahar Ramanujam on May 6, 2020
              Have tried to contact hungama.com using[protected] but no one answered, i would like to cancel the auto-renewal option...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Entertainment and Recreation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Soorya sp on May 3, 2020
                Name- Soorya Narayana P
                mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                Plan- 199

                I dont want this subsription Kindly deactivate it please
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Thilaga Bhavani on May 1, 2020
                  Please don't telecast hangemaru program like undicipline manners kids are more affected due to this manner
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     saidesai21 on Apr 29, 2020
                    Hey i want my pro account to be deactivate i am subscribe via mi mobile hungama app there is no option for unsubscription and this guys keep charging 99rs every month

                    subscribe email id [protected]@gmail.com
                    mobile no[protected]


                    not unsubscribing from pro
                    not unsubscribing from pro
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Bhavanikoppara on Apr 20, 2020
                      We r being telecast hungama in hindi from yesterday...please telecast in telugu...we are missing shin chan...we are from india, andra pradesh, srikakulam district, rajam
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         anurag9557 on Apr 18, 2020
                        Hungama channel,
                        Its not a complaint rather i want to say that its a request that i want you to show perman movie dubbed in hindi or english and new episode on perman.i appreciate that this summer you started to telecast perman episodes but some of them repeats.
                        kindly look into this matter.


                        request
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Hungama.com — please deactivate my hungama app subscription [Resolved]

                           akil107 on Apr 7, 2020
                          I have sent so many mails in your email id and didn't get any reply yet also called on your tollfree number more then 10 times...
                          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Hungama.com — cancelled my hungama auto nenewed subscription [Resolved]

                             pradeep210882 on Apr 1, 2020
                            Dear sir/madem, my name is pradeep and i have purchased hungama play subscription on 26/03/2020 for one month and my monthly...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Entertainment and Recreation

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Arya Radiya on Mar 27, 2020
                              Dear sir
                              I have a complaint about your channel that we love to see perman. Not to see
                              Selfie with bajarangi and vir the robot boy so plz gave more time to perman also.plz
                              Thank you
                              Yes we love Perman very much and want to see it but the telecasting timing is BAD.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Elakkiya Tamilselvan on Mar 22, 2020
                                I have subscribed Hungama Play Rs.99 one month subscription on March 8, 2020 in the name of elakkiya tamilselvan. It has mentioned that it's an autoreneval subscribtion. So I want to unsubscribe Hungama Play from the following month. I need an acknowledgement for the same.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Hungama.com — tv show [Resolved]

                                   Sheuli Das on Mar 2, 2020
                                  Please show perman more than shin chan and bajrangi. Please stop showing bajrangi it is the worst. Please show perman at evenings...
                                  Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category TVs

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                    Hungama.com — cancel hungama offer permanently [Resolved]

                                     Rayan538 on Feb 23, 2020
                                    I want you to cancel the hungama service subscription permanently. I have tried many times to cancel it by sending hungama...
                                    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Hungama.com — stop the telecast of perman at night to morning period. [Resolved]

                                       Debika Bhowmick on Feb 18, 2020
                                      It's a request please strat again the telecast of shinchan cartoon series in your channel like before at time slot from night...
                                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                        code

                                        Hungama.com — automatic subscription of hungama play

                                         SOUMYADEEP BHOWMICK on Nov 30, 2019
                                        I am soumyadeep bhowmick a vodafone user, my phone no. Is [protected], last friday 29/11/2019 hungama play pack got automatically...
                                        Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                          code

                                          Recently Discussed

                                          7 days ago
                                          Hungama.com
                                          tv show
                                          7 days ago
                                          Hungama.com
                                          about vir the robot boy
                                          19 days ago
                                          Hungama.com
                                          Shin chan
                                          28 days ago
                                          Hungama.com
                                          auto-renewal subscription
                                          Hungama.com
                                          cancelled my hungama auto nenewed subscription

                                          Featured Complaints