STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 3117

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 45

UDHAI MURUGAN
Apr 25, 2021

Worst show ever I seen in tamilnadu, Be example to our youngsters and growing kids, boys and girls are only know how to sight, love, cheating etc...give inspirational show to our younsters, don't spoil their future by telescasting this type of cheapest show.have some society responsible .Don't only look at ur TRP.This totally against parents and education, here before I only like ur channel because u r giving life to lower class people by seeing their talent show like super singer, dance competition etc.i got disappointed by this show.stop this show.banned this type of show
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I didn't mention which show in above complaint sry it's MURATTU SINGLE.

Faroque
    Apr 24, 2021

இத்தனை எபிசோட் முடிஞ்சும் சாமியார் எந்த வரமும் கொடுக்கலை. எந்த குறி சொல்லற பொம்பளையும் வரலையே. விஜய் டி வி கதை எழுதும் குருப்புக்கு அவமானம் இல்லையா?
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jaganloveboy
      Apr 23, 2021

Hello vijay tv,
      Dhayavu senji indha serial heroin dress ah change pannunga pa...last one month ah andha ponna (Red &blue) dress la nadikka vaikiringa...konjam kooda manasatchi illama pannuringale ya...evlo kaasu selavu pannuringa oru dress vaanga kaasu illaya...director kita solli Vera dress maatha sollunga...

Ippadikku,
      Ungal anbu rasigan

Dr.AshokMS
        Apr 23, 2021

Can you kindly provide me with a link to one special episode of neeya naana(I guess), wherein Gopinath hosted a debate between tamil scholars on sanga ilakkiyam- Agam vs puram.

Maniprabha
          Apr 22, 2021

இன்னும் எத்தனை வருஷம்தானப்பா இழுப்பீங்க? வென்பாவை துரத்தி விட்டு பாரதியை கண்ணம்மா உடன் சேர்த்து வைச்சிட்டு
          Apr 22, 2021
          இன்னும் எத்தனை வருஷம்தானப்பா இழுப்பீங்க? வென்பாவை துரத்தி விட்டு பாரதியை கண்ணம்மா உடன் சேர்த்து வைச்சிட்டு (வென்பாவை சிங்கப்பூரூக்கு அனுப்பி வைத்திட்டு) ஒரே எபிசோட்ல முடிங்கப்பா. காத்து வரட்டும்

karthik_78
            Apr 22, 2021

We don't want the anchor ARCHANA, we want Priyanka, MAKAPA and etc... But we don't need Archana.
            இன்னும் எத்தனை வருஷம்தானப்பா இழுப்பீங்க? வென்பாவை துரத்தி விட்டு பாரதியை கண்ணம்மா உடன் சேர்த்து வைச்சிட்டு (வென்பாவை சிங்கப்பூரூக்கு அனுப்பி வைத்திட்டு) ஒரே எபிசோட்ல முடிங்கப்பா. காத்து வரட்டும்

Vinodh Balasubramanian
              Apr 21, 2021

we don't want to see archana anymore pls do the needful

Faroque
                Apr 21, 2021

இன்னும் எத்தனை வருஷம்தானப்பா இழுப்பீங்க? வென்பாவை துரத்தி விட்டு பாரதியை கண்ணம்மா உடன் சேர்த்து வைச்சிட்டு (வென்பாவை சிங்கப்பூரூக்கு அனுப்பி வைத்திட்டு) ஒரே எபிசோட்ல முடிங்கப்பா. காத்து வரட்டும்.

Apap fans
                  Apr 19, 2021

You are killing me by not telecasting apap serial. Why are you doing like that.day by day due to your such attitude by not telecasting apap you are killing many apap fans.you are spoiling your channels name.you are decreasing your viewers. Don't think you can divert us by telecasting other serial and shows .we are dieheart fans of apap serial.why are you acting in such a way.I really don't understand. Due you think it is a Muslim serial and so not telecasting.you want viewers from all caste and creeds but don't want other religion serial.it is just and just stupid.I did not except this from you .you have adopted all o[censored]s to that serial now suddenly stopped.nothing is going to happen if you just telecast half an hour every day. I don't find other perfect word except 'killing'to express your attitude. So my one and only wish is please telecast adisaya piravi arputha Pennum back. I am praying to god daily and even today I am going to walk in knees in Temple to telecast apap serial. All i talked in this is truth nothing is fiction.I have expressed all my real feelings in this.

Arivumathi
                    Apr 19, 2021

Hi I have no problem with anyone. But my suggestion better send Archana back to see Tamil. Vijay tv has big followers, don’t spoil that please.

Liki Isaac
                      Apr 19, 2021

Address: BANGALORE

I have noticed that the channel and anchors have ignored Bala continously. I do not understand if this is due to looks or appearance. But it is very evident that other comedians are appreciated and he is ignored.

For example, he was not called on stage while introducing the people who started their career in the silver screen and was not even given a chance to talk even after Dina called him to the stage.

Also, he was not completely recognized in cooku with comali show as all the credit was given to Pughal only. Though Bala was equally important and the reason for the shows success.

Please make sure such instances do not occur as he is very talented and needs to be recognized and not de motivated on any grounds.

I did not except such things or attitude from vijay tv.

En Uyir Tholan
                        Apr 18, 2021

Address: Madurai District

அர்ச்சணா எந்த ஒரு நிகழ்ச்சியில் இருந்தாலும் 5000 பேர் கொண்ட குரூப் அந்த நிகழ்ச்சி விஜய் டிவியை நிராகரிப்பு செய்ய தயாராக இருக்கிறோம்.
                        Apr 18, 2021
                        Updated by En Uyir Tholan
                        அர்ச்சணா எந்த ஒரு நிகழ்ச்சியில் இருந்தாலும் 5000 பேர் கொண்ட குரூப் அந்த நிகழ்ச்சி விஜய் டிவியை நிராகரிப்பு செய்ய தயாராக இருக்கிறோம்.

Sdbalaji
                          Apr 18, 2021

I recently started watching Radha Krishna serial in Tamil on Hotstar. It relaxes my mind a lot with such good moral lessons from Krishna, pure love portrayed between Radha and Krishna. This is a never boring series. Could not find a reason why this serial was stopped abruptly in Tamil after 186 episodes.
                          Please we request you to continue telecasting this serial from 187th episode or atleast provide the dubbed version of this serial from 187th episode in hotstar.

Rishanamumtaj
                            Apr 18, 2021

Address: Kanya kumari

Start music bathila apap telecast panalamey yen ippidi panringa please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please telecast APAP please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

Suryafeliz
                              Apr 15, 2021

When u will update the cook with comali finals show in hotstar

Saravanan Boss
                                Apr 15, 2021

I would like to make a humble request to Neeya Naana team to make debate on ''should or shouldn't parents smack their children.''

Apr 15, 2021

Address: 2/122,kalanathan illam,kavimoni nagar,theroor,suchindrum post,kanyakumari dist.629704

The final decision is purely fake...good contenstents are affected for their untruth decision...
                                  the decision take for good cook or favortism...?
                                  Aswin is good cook...he cannot give moneny or recongination...
                                  Vijay tv give min 200000 lakh to aswin for ii runner up...
                                  Shakila make the dish in normal manner...but she get ii prize...
                                  Vijay tv not support true winners...
                                  Viewers are worried about for aswin...
                                  Vijay tv stop their favoritism members
                                  Only lift the growing people and true winners

Thukkaaram
                                    Apr 14, 2021

Address: Chennai

Wrong desiaion took in Cook with comali 2. TITLE WINNER MUST BE ONLY ASHWIN kanni is a wrong desiaion not fare not sastsifed
                                    Please upload cook with comali 2 final in hotstar

Lovebee
                                      Apr 13, 2021

Address: Coimbatore

Cry, cry, cry the hell out. Highly frustrating content, daily crying and nothing else. Please don't telecast this serial..

Heights of FRUSTRATION!!!
                                      Story of high immortal values by the heroine Roja. Still want to prove that she is innocent.Her mother wants to confirm someone's fetus in the womb knowingly on a wealthy person Duraisingham. What an idiotic and vulgar story?
                                      Please stop telecasting.
                                      Faroque's reply, Apr 19, 2021
                                      Better change the timing of this immoral story to 10 pm and bring Mouna Ragam to 7.30 slot

Apap fans
                                        Apr 13, 2021

Please telecast adisaya piravi arputha Pennum serial back. Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please. 🙇🙇🙇🙇