STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 3117

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 76

Vaishnavi Arjun
Jul 2, 2020

I am loving the way the channel is still continues to entertain us during this epidemic situations. The show mahabharatham is going to end from tomorrow after sri krishna's ubadhesam kindly re telecast the show again. It's my big request. Kindly made a favor for your viewers by re telecast the great show mahabharatham again. Thank you.
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shobana Santhanagopalan
    Jul 2, 2020

Mahabharatham serial is going to end 2mrw (03.07.20). Could you please re telecast the same again.
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

fca123
      Jul 1, 2020

Kindly continue telecasting remaining episodes radha krishna.

Mithra S
        Jul 1, 2020

Address: Kadugappattu, chengaly

Please during this lock down re telecast mahabharatam one more time and seethaiyin raman, chandra nandhini please these makes relax during lockdown

PiorinaRaj
          Jun 29, 2020

At 10:00 pm start music potinga ippo enna na poda matringa. Quarantine la tv pakkura ore show start music tha plz poduga pa. We want start music again at 10:00 pm.

Keerthi Riya
            Jun 29, 2020

Hai, first of all always you starting one hindhi dubbed serial and that seril going well, like kadhala kadhala really i love that serial, but yours stop suddenly i felt very bad of it.
            And now adhisaya piraviyum arputha pennum why did you stop this serial because the serial is going on well now, so my humbly request you yo please telecast again this serial.
            Thank you..,

Muthu Subramanian
              Jun 28, 2020

Address: Tamilnadu

Dear vijay tv.

This quarantine period i will watching ratha krishna serial for tamil dubbed version. This serial totel 186 is finished. Please resume balance episode also television in tamil. Tv or hotstar way. Please this serial amazing to going please resume balance episodes.

Peter Jose
                Jun 24, 2020

Address: Chennai, madhanandhpuram.

To much advertisement for dj film. Everybody stayed in home now, so time passing only tv.
                5pm to 6:30pm to much advertisement, this is irritating viewers. Pls consider this.

blessy M
                  Jun 23, 2020

Address: Coimbatore

Suggestions - it will be beneficial if you telecast christian program like karnamoorthy or life histroy of jesus same as mahabharatam
                  Thankq verymuch sir / madam

Priya1405
                    Jun 20, 2020

Kindly upload episodes of radha krishna after 186th episode in hotstar. This is one of the beautiful story that is interesting to watch. It's worth to upload all episodes so that people with thier family can watch it during this quarantine time.

the_jayanthoffi
                      Jun 20, 2020

Dear vijay tv, in this extending lockdown, you have been telecasting various movies and tv shows but repeatedly. I agree you have satellite rights of various blockbuster movies like baahubali 2 but, the viewer starts to feel annoyed if he watches the same movie again and again.
                      You have failed to telecast the best comedy and the heart winning move "tamizh padam 2" which is a under the comedy genre which everyone like to see. I have been waiting for you to telecast this movie since the lockdown but, when i saw same movies being telecasted repeatedly, i felt doubtfull hope you retelecast the pending movies, especially tamizh padam 2.

Your most ambitious
                      Viewer

avisiva961
                        Jun 19, 2020

I was watching radha krishna on hotstar believing that it has only 186 episodes. But after watching it i am very disappointed that vijay tv stopped telecasting it not even in hotstar. Please understand our emotions and try to feel how rude act it was.

praja R
                          Jun 18, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Pls play radhakrishna story literally waiting, why you guys have stopped pls continue one of my favorite serial, i love vijay tv, please pls pls pls pls play radhakrishna serial from 18th july 2019, am still waiting let's play

Kavithajayachandar
                            Jun 18, 2020

Kindly retelecast deivam thantha en thangai serial

Kavithajayachandar
                              Jun 18, 2020

Kindly retelecast the deivam more thantha en thangai in vijay tv
                              Plz retelecast Mahabharatham...As a very big fan frm TN...I hope u will do favour for yr Channel lovers...

Deva Sena
                                Jun 17, 2020

Sir please retelecast kadhala kadhala and kana kanum kalangal serial. It will be great if you telecast it

harini prabakar
                                  Jun 14, 2020
                                  Jul 17, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2023

Please atleast re telecast radha krishna serial in hotstar. Please we are very disappointed. Atleast duing lock down period, you can re telecast it on hotstar.
                                  Jun 14, 2020
                                  Dear Vijay Tv i send 2 screenshot first Radha Krishna serial Tamil language online 186 episodes uploaded in hotstar Second screenshot same serial Malayalam language 2 season uploaded season 1- 530 episodes season 2 - 745 episodes uploaded, Why Tamil language only 186 episodes? My humble request Vijay Tv kindly upload Tamil language full serial

Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4070840 - Image #0
                                  Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4070840 - Image #1
                                  Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4070840 - Image #2
                                  Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4070840 - Image #3
                                  Dear Vijay Tv i send 2 screenshot first Radha Krishna serial Tamil language only 186 episodes uploaded in hotstar Second screenshot same serial Malayalam language 2 season uploaded season 1- 530 episodes season 2 - 745 episodes uploaded, Why Tamil language only 186 episodes? My humble request Vijay Tv kindly upload Tamil language full serial

Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4072329 - Image #0
                                  Re telecast on hotstar - Comment #4072329 - Image #1
                                  Pls telecast Radhakrishna serial in tamil🥺. We are eagerly waiting for that serial. We want Radhakrishna serial. Pls understand our request and pls continue tha serial in tamil.
                                  9 other people found this review helpful
                                  9 found this helpful

harini prabakar
                                    Jun 14, 2020

How dare you, why you have stopped our favorite serial for the useless big boss show . it is a very disappointment for every radha krishna lovers . it is an great epic which teaches us a pure love and also everything . please i request you . please continue radha krishna serial . please, atleast during the lockdown period, you can continue it . again i request you please sir.

Hamsakumar
                                      Jun 13, 2020

As we all are in quarantine still, kids are also watching tv serials. Even they are not watching, at least the dialogues they are listening while in other activities.in a new serial “senthura poove “ kids are throwing tantrums which is really make an impact of children. Some elders don’t aware of that and continue watching. So limit the bad behaviour in child. Add more good qualities like sharing, caring, doing household things, helping elders etc. Hope you understand and make the changes,
                                      Hamsa

Surekha Gunasekaran
                                        Jun 11, 2020

It's my favourite one all serial available expect this pls pls plsssss upload deivam thantha en thangai