STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 3117

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 94

Krishn_krish
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
Jul 24, 2019

Hi sir/mam,

A popular mythological show has been telecasted in vijay television for the past 6 months successfully which drawn attention of many viewers even overseas tamil fans. But suddenly the channel has stopped telecasting this show abruptly without any prior information at episode no.186 on july 17. This made a huge impact among many viewers and many are dissappointed to this act also deeply worried. We all here are making queries. Please do consider our feelings. Kindly we request to take sufficient action to retelecast the show.
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Vijay TV telecast team y u stop Radha Krishna again plzz kindly don't do this work again and again plzz telecast the episode in hotstar this.act is irritating us plzz don't to this again
Please telecast radha krishna serial, i[censored] can't telecast in channel, no problem, but telecast in hotstar atleast

Elakchinna
    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 24, 2019

Address: Theerthan street,vettuvakkottai,thanjavur(dt),orathnadu (tk),614614, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, Ozoo

Pls ratha krishna podunga pls... Hotstar layum update pannu pls... I'm really loved it... Pls play ratha krishna serial... I requestly telling u pls.... Update hotstar also pls pls pls pls pls hotstar layum update pannunga pls pls pls pls pls please pls please... Hotstar la daily updat pannunga... Ratha krishna pakama paithiyam pudichirum pola iruku so plsorry play this hotstar also... I'm kindly request you to you... Pls ratha krishna podunga pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls hotstar also
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 24, 2019
    Updated by Elakchinna
    Update ratha krishna on hotstar

Rythikka
      Jul 24, 2019

Address: 635110

Hi, i already complained about radhakrishna serial, you also started telecasting in hotstar. I was not that happy but it was little comforting because atleast it was coming in hotstar. But without any reason you even stopped telecasting in hotstar. Please try to understand there are not so many tamil people who know hindi that once you stop telecasting in tv and hotstar in tamil it cant be continued in hindi. So please try to understand your consumers and start telecasting radhakrishna atleast in hotstar without any interuption until it ends. Please

Monica Barkavi
        Jul 24, 2019

Please upload radha krishna on hotstar. We really miss the serial badly. Please upload the remaining episodes on hotstar. We want radha krishna. We fans are frustrated with you people since no action is taken. You telecast what ever serials you want on your channel, but upload radha krishna on hotstar without fail. It's a request. Fed up with vijay tv.
        We want radha krishna on hotstar.

nandhini sivanantham
          Jul 24, 2019

Why you have stopped raadhakrishnan serial in tamil there are huge fans are watching this serial, and in hindi they are stepped into 250 episode and celebrating their love from their fans. But in tamil you were disappointing us for week. First you were stopped then we all are queried about this then you re telecast!!! After a week you again stopped this serial please take our kind request and telecast it.
          After continuing this serial, again vijay tv stopped telecasting radha Krishna serial. why ?

Please continue telecasting radha Krishna serial
          Radha Krishna serial is not been telecasting.please telecast it back .If no time is there to telecast upload it in hotstar. Many people around the world are watching it in Tamil.So Stooping the telecast is not the right way.
          It's being a shame that being viewer of this channel for all these long years.. If not interested in telecasting in TV.. Why don't you telecast in Hot star.. There are days where Mahabharth was retelecasted .. I don't know whats wrong with you guys.. You might lose your viewers... 😠😠😒
          Kannamma's reply, Jul 19, 2019
          Please retelecast radha Krishna
          In show named BigBoss (17/7/2019) the way of conversation and behavior is so worst. Talking about indecent things in debate task.

Juliemitts
            Jul 24, 2019

Lorem ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of letraset sheets containing lorem ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like aldus pagemaker including versions of lorem ipsum.
            Jul 24, 2019
            Test
            Why ur playing like this, we are Jallikattu protesters, look we are agints to big boss serial. But we respect ur channel much thn others because of more traditional serials and cultural shows telacasting. So don't loose ur names and viewers. SO kindly telecasting RADHA KRISHNA properly.

SarvinaKuna
              Jul 24, 2019

Address: No.43,jalan bertam satu,18/8a,seksyen 18,shah alam,selangor., 402000

Hi i am sarvina, from malaysia, i would like to ask about retelecast radhakrishna. There many peoples from other countries also continuously watching radha krishna so we cant stop in middle without finishing at climax. If you never telecast in malaysia also its okay but dont stop in india, because atleast can see in hotstar app but when totally you stop its being our mind tortured. If very difficult to telecast better you can sold to zee tamil they also can telecast. This drama is watched by many peoples compared to adhe kangal. I hope you will give a great answer for me until that i will wait but not give up because there are not me only radhakrishna there are many. Thank you.🙏😊
              Please telecast radha krishna serial both in television and hotstar... yesterday really disappoted when there is no nxt episode in hotstar..its not fare... there are many people who love this serial... what was the prblm you are facing while telecasting the serial..? PLEASE DO TELECAST THE ONLY THOUGHTFUL AND USEFULL SERIAL in your channel...
              It's seriously irritating ... Yu ppl want us tu beg again for Radhakrishna serial ah... T one n only urupdiyana serial... Telecast Radhakrishna ... Tis s seriously horrible...nd Just stop retelecasting t same serial again nd again... telecast Radhakrishna... Aarrrrrr...😠
              Such a good spiritual concept..how u guys can stop it..plss re telecast it guys...i learnt many moral ethics through this serial..if a good comes y u guys r neglecting it..so plss retelecast the radha krishna serial in tamil..pls vijay tv take our expression not as words but as a great feeling towards that show.

Seetha Pitchai
                Jul 24, 2019

Dear vijay tv,

Why you have stopped the radha krishnan serial again, i[censored] are going to stop the serial means why you have telecast it again on 2.00 a. M. Even though its not a good time to watch but we are follow it in hotstar. But from the last thursday (18/7/2019) you have again stopped telecasting the serial. Do you thing we people are fool who are watching this serial. You are again and again disappointing us. Please re-telecast the radha krishnan serial again or atleast upload the episodes in hotstar. If you are not response to this here after i won"t watch vijay tv for any other program.

Dinesh Joe
                  Jul 24, 2019

Sir/madam
                  Radha krishna serial is the super love story and also a great epic. But you are stopped again on last week (Thursday). Radha krishna viewers are asking to telecast the radha krishna serial in the hotstar but you are not responding the viewers. We want to know why you are stopped the radha krishna serial in hotstar too. If you stopped the serial mean then why you are telecasting upto episode 186. We are very disappointed on you. Please re-telecast the serial again. Thank you
                  Jul 26, 2019
                  Updated by Dinesh Joe

Owing to the betterment and development of our culture I strongly request you to re-telecast Radha Krishna epic in vijay TV. This was a great initiative from your side and stopping this abruptly has affected the sentiments of our religion. There are die-hard fans of this epic and we are eagerly waiting to watch it again in our favourite Vijay TV. Or at least make arrangemnets to telecast in HOTSTAR. Please do the needful without any delay.
                  From 18th July 2019 Radha krishna serial is stopped again. As there are lot of consumers for this nice programme, the tv cannot stop this. The serial gives great message to everyone. stopping the show will affect many
                  Ebinezer's reply, Jul 19, 2019
                  If not in Vijay Tv, try atleast to telecast the show Radha Kishna in Hotstar

Ezhilarasi 95
                    Jul 23, 2019

there is no value for viewers request

I am very much disappointed with you vijay tv... How many viewers are asking to telecast radha krishna but you won't hear any viewers request.. So i decided to unsubscribe your channel from youtube and also from my cable channel list.. Not only me, but my friends who are watching radha krishna are decided to unsubscribe your channel from cable and dth.. You are the no.1 cheap channel who always fond to telecast cheap, sexy and vulgar shows...
                    Revathy Pasupathy
                    Jul 22, 2019

Address: Annanur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600109

Vijay tv daily schedule has radha krishna series telecast time as 5.30am from monday 22 july. But i forgot to watch in television and thought of watching it in hotstar. Checked in hotstar but i didn't see the continuation of the series. Is it getting telecasted?? Please don't stop the series. It's the only only only series that is filled with full of love. I mean missing the series badly. Please continue the series
                    Why did you stop Radhakrishna again this is not even fair. You'll telecast it whenever you want and you'll also stop it whenever you want or what this is not even fair.please kindly re-telecast Radhakrishna serial please all the fans are waiting only for your response kindly re-telecast it

Jéàñ Dãvid
                      from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: 27/2,New Street, Parvathipuram, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629003

Stopped radha krishna serial again... Pls telecast it... If you have any problem in timing means then stop the retelecast of other serials... Atleast you can upload it in hotstar... This is not fair... If you are always doing like this means then your viewers will be losing the hope on you... They will stop watching your channels... So pls don't do like this... If you start something you have to finish it... You should not leave it in the half way... So telecast the serial... Don't make us angry...#wewantradhakrishna...#wewantradhakrishna...#wewantradhakrishna.
                      Why suddenly stopped radha krishna in tamil substitute. I'm seeing the drama in vj TV that only one is radha krishna.Kindly request pls back the drama in vj TV.

Sahana B Praveen
                        Jul 22, 2019

I need radha krishna tamil serial to be telecasted in hotstar. Theast update was on 17th july. Do update the remaining episodes as well. My entire house is waiting for that series. Kindly do the needful. We watch only that serial.. Pls don't stop it. Do telecast the episodes in hotstar. It's our kind request. We need radha krishna serial. It is our earnest request.
                        Please start broadcasting Radha Krishna broadcasting in the afternoon time
                        This is very bad vijay tv y u again stopped radha krishna pls upload it in hotstar..even a single day cant run without seeing radha krishna pls pls upload it in hotstar..pls pls pls pls telecast radha krishna

Megasree
                          Jul 22, 2019

Star vijay tamil... Why are you stopping the radha krishna serial again... Pls telecast it... If you have any problem in timing means then stop the retelecast of other serials... Atleast you can upload it in hotstar... This is not fair... If you are always doing like this means then your viewers will be losing the hope on you... They will stop watching your channels... So pls don't do like this... If you start something you have to finish it... You should not leave it in the half way... So telecast the serial... Don't make us angry...#wewantradhakrishna...#wewantradhakrishna...#wewantradhakrishna...

Megaavarshini
                            Jul 22, 2019

Address: 600003

Plss iam requesting you for 3rd yime you are not giving respond to us qe are asking why stopped radha krishna serial again and again. Plss retelecaste radha krishna serial or pls upload it on hotstar plss. Radha krishna serial has more viwers from tamil nafu and other states so plss retelecaste radha krishna serial. Radha krishna serial lovers are so hurted of stopping radha krishna serial again anf again so plss retelecadte the serial. This ia my and all radha krishna serial lovers request. Kindly accept my and all radha krishna serial lovers request pls plss plss vijay tv

From,
                            Radhakrishna serial lovers

Hanish Arun Kumar
                              from Shimoga, Karnataka
                              Jul 22, 2019

Please sir why you again stopped radha krishna serial again we are very eager to watch that serial so please start again and please don't stop again till it finished every one is missing that serial there are many serial recap is there anything instead of that you can put radha krishna serial again please start again soon so many members are missing that serial

Jeevitha Sivam
                                Jul 22, 2019

Dear vijay tv..
                                Vijay tv, please continue to telecast a good show like radha krishna.. Please don't dissapoint those viewers of radha krishna.. Many viewers are requesting you to telecast radha krishna back on vijay tv through facebook, instagram, twitter and even youtube. Please respect your viewers vijay tv.. I understand that you don't have any time slots but you still have have time to telecast new serials like sundari neeyum and ayutha eluthu.. How is that possible? Then, there is rumour that you will telecast radha krishna after bigboss.. But, if you do so why can't you telecast the new serials after bigboss and let the radha krishna serial to continue now? The viewers had supported you by watching radha krishna from the beginning of the show but vijay tv had just showed disrespect towards the viewers by stopping the show.. I can assure you that if you telecast radha krishna serial in an appropriate time slot, you will surely gain more trp.. Please vijay tv, do consider our request.. Please, i beg you vijay tv.. Please continue telecasting radha krishna serial..

Uud
                                  Jul 22, 2019

Please vijay tv why are you making us to beg like this telecast radha krishna serial. We want radha krishna serial you have so many viewers rite then why are you not telecasting please atleast from today you telecast otherwise atleast upload in hotstar please vijay tv it's a kind request to you have some concerns on viewers. There are many serial your repeating. Stop those repeatation we are not asking you to stop the serials we are asking you to stop only the repeatation please consider our request. We are eagerly waiting for radha krishna serial. Please continue radha krishna serial vijay tv. We want radha krishna serial. Please consider.
                                  Jul 25, 2019
                                  Updated by Uud
                                  Please telecast radha krishna serial vijay tv it is almost one week happened you stopped telecasting radha krishna serial. When so many viewers are interested in the show why don't you continue radha krishna serial. There are many viewers for it. Please don't say the reason that you did not get time slot for radha krishna serial. There are many serials your repeating twice and thrice please upload it in hotstar we are not asking you to telecast in tv also please consider our request. There are many viewers requesting for radha krishna serial. Please continue radha krishna serial. Consider our request please vijay tv...

Monica Barkavi
                                    Jul 22, 2019

Dear team kindly upload radha krishna on hotstar and also telecast in on tv as usual we are very much disappointed as no action is taken on our complaints regarding telecasting radhakrishna i request you to kindly consider us. We fans miss watching radha krishna for past one week it's a second time we are complaining regarding this issue kindly consider us and do good as soon as possible please.

Aeyk
                                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: 3-3,kannaka durga colony,murkambuttu, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517127

Dear star vijay channel,
                                      Please telecast the radhakrishna serial in tamil version it's beautiful love story serial and every episode we have good message of this serial so please telecast the radhakrishna serial i watched 186 episode so please continue the serial, i will watch only in star vijay channel is radhakrishna serial so kindly requesting you please telecast the radhakrishna serial so people's are watching the serial, so many times i complained no any response to you so please telecast the radhakrishna serial
                                      Jul 22, 2019
                                      Updated by Aeyk
                                      Ur didn't solved my previous so many complaints so please consider it