Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — serial timing

Address:No.347/1, 1st cross, Navatkudah, Batticaloa, 30000

Dear sir/medam, we want radha krishna. We are waiting for radha krishna. But you've telecasted it, at 5.30a. M. It's nonsense. Our parents can't allow to us to watch radha krishna at dawn because of ours study. I kindly recommended you sir/medam, please telecast radha krishna at 12.30 p. M again. I've changed my all class times for radha krishna. But you've changed it all. I pleased you, please telecast our radha krishna again at 12.30p. M and change the bigg boss time at 9 or 10a. M. It's your wish. But specterculers, us want radha krishna. I hope i believe you, you telecast radha krishna at12.30p. M again.
Yes (31)
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 25, 2019
Updated by Keerthana Astronaut
Please telecast Radha Krishna again at12.30p.m. I believe you that you've got correct action and telecast our Radha Krishna at 12.30p.m again.

Telecast Radha Krishna at 12:30 pm. We don't want any big boss there.
Worst Bugger Vijay TV...
Because it was Started by Vilay Mallya...
Best Way to Bring Back Krishna is Just Boycott Useless Big Boss. If Everyone Shun
Boycott, Avoid Watching... Dubakoor...Big Boss ... Kamakhasan, Vijay TV and all Sponsors will have Sense, Back into their Brains. Kamakhasan taking Tamilians for a Ride. What is the use of his Program. Luckily He Has not Won the Elections...

Unsubscribe Vijay Super and Vijay TV...
Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30 pm ...please...
Could you please telecast radha krishna at any time is possible for you just want watch it because it's a guide of life polite request could you please telecast RADHAKRISHNA
It seems they have stopped telecasting Radha Krishna on Star Vijay. Because there is no Tamil episodes on HotStar are June 22nd. This way they've stopped few more serials earlier. This serial is still being broadcasted on other languages. Even this is not the real/original Radha Krishna story, but it's good and entertaining to watch. Its ridiculous they do this again and again. Hope they won't broadcast it again. Their business is to generate more money thru our desire to watch their program. Anyway definitely Radha Krishna won't yield more than 1000 crores in 3 months like Big Boss do. But they could've adjusted this afternoon time last with some other program instead of our favourite Radha Krishna. We can't do anything folks. I don't know Hindi but started watching it in Hindi thru their HotStar app. My fate i don't understand much, as well they're 60 episodes ahead than in Tamil. Just watching everything.
Please telecast radha krishna again...we all know so many people watch big boss and like it but why u telecast it 2 times... Once it telecast mean enough... I[censored] wanna telecast it mean do that on 1 or 9 am but please don't stop radha krishna... I[censored] wan change time mean telecast it on 10 am untill 1 pm any time...please telecast it we all wan radhakrishna serial
Please telecast ratha krishna serial again at 12.30pm, please accept our obligation, all pepole want to watch at 12.30 pm, but you telecast at 5.30 am, it is very poor decisions, so change the schedule and telecast again 12.30 pm, if you accept and change the time means very happy and say to thank, if not your programe shedule management is very worst and I will be cut your vj tv pack subscription
Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30pm again.
Half of people don't like big boss and it's now so vulger but for that u change timing of Radha Krishna. It's so disgusting. So please telecast the Radha Krishna serial in same time
please telecast radha krishna serial at 12.30pm...please please...

we dont like the big boss show..please telecast radha kirshna same time...please...
Very irritated with star vijay . Excuse me can i know what the hell is happening . How can you stop radha krishna without finishing it or informing any customers. Do you think all those who watch your channel are stupids? Since bigg boss came so you add just suffled all of your serials and skipped radha krishna ? How can you do this ? Are we ### who waiting for radha krishna at 12.30. Unwanted things are repaeted twice or thrice per day. Bigg boss for three times. Some sorts of serials also twice and thrice. We never asked to put radha krishna thrice a day .but why you skipped that 30 mins? Why cant you stop or manage anyother serials second time and play radha krishna? Is it a big deal ? Dont make viewers fool .. and dont think that we will watch what ever you telecast.. really very much irritated. That 30 mins telecast of radha krishna troubles you more than other serials and bigg boss repeated for thrice a day va.. In radha krishna the last episode was 170 on june 22 then no other updates in hotstar also.. but in star bharat its 270 episode .. why do you do such sorts of things. Just to promote bigg boss. Just go to hell who ever decided to stop radha krishna. ### off
Y u stop radhakrishna... Please complete the serial...
Restart it..
Restart
Please Telecast RadhaKrishna Serial at 12:30 pm or atleast at evening times. We never asked u to repeat twice or thrice the times. U can cut some sort of serials which u are repeating twice.U jst cant skip that 30 mins without informating.
We early waiting everyday to watch RadhaKrishna. We could have watchd in hotstar but unfortunately we dont kwn Hindi Language. Kindly telecast RadhaKrishna Serial.
Plz telecast radhakrishna
Please telecast radha Krishna Tamil again or update online hotstar...
It's crazy to stop a beautiful serial...Crazy star Vijaytv
whts going on ...how can u stop radha krishna serial ...its still running in other languages ...y not in tamil ...Its so divine and most of tamil people watch regularly ...and your cheating them ...this not fare Vijay tv ...u r loosing many peoples support because of this ...atleast update in hotstar, the episodes even though u cant do in television . so that people can see it atleast in hotstar ...kindly make our favourite radha krishna serial available for us ...
Could you please Re telecast Radhakrishnan...or Reloaded hot star...
Sir/Mam,
We understand BB is important for ur profit business but Radhakrishna can be telecasted any time even midnight so that we will get it in Hotstar at least, kindly understand its not fair to stop it suddenly as good thoughts are flourished by Lord Krishna through!
I say for sure i[censored] continue taking off Radhakrishna n telecasting BB, ur programme will not be success, it’s a word from Lord Krishna true devotee..

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Phone
    +91 44 2822 4722
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Address
    15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all STAR Vijay / Vijay TV contact information