State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2021
Complaints 293

File a complaint to State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]

Having problems with State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] reviews & complaints page 6

rahul0509
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
May 11, 2017

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333031

Myself Mahavir Singh having saving account in Pilani (District- jhunjhunu) Branch, Ac No- [protected]. i am a Ex- Army person and receiving pension from government.

On dated 30.11.2016 i got credited Rs. 2, 04, 266 in my account as Payment of arrears payment till 31.03.2017 and accordingly TDS is also deducted on the same by bank as per Income Tax Act.

Now i request you to provide monthly arrears sheet for the amount of Rs. 2, 04, 266/- so that i can avail benefit under section 89 of income Tax Act, 1961.

without monthly arrears sheet i will not be able to take income tax benefit and it will be a big loss for me as i have only earning source for my living.

i have already submitted application at SBBJ Pilani Branch for requesting for Arrears sheet and form 16A on dated 17.04.2017 but there is no response form the bank till date. for your reference copy of application is enclosed here.

Sir, Its my humble request to you to kindly look into this matter and please provide me arrears sheet along with form 16A, so that i can file my income tax return after availing due tax credit. i am also attached here the format of arrears sheet.
looking for your quick response.

Mahavir Singh
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

CA Saubhagya Rungta
    from Churachandpur, Manipur
    May 11, 2017

Address: 208023

I deposited a cheque on 22nd March 2017 of Rs. 1, 00, 335/- in SBBJ Transport Nagar Branch Kanpur.

It was the amount of redemption for my previous investments.

The cheque was of SBI Sultanpur. [Post Office]
    I have not received the amount in my account till now, it has been more than 45 days.

Please look into the matter.

The bank officials are not listening to my issue.

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear CA Saubhagya Rungta,

Have you drooped you cheque in clearing box at above said bank or submitted to officials and got the acknowledgement slip from them? Reply me i will give u the solution

Anguraj

I dropped the Cheque in the Box.
    Dear CA Saubhagya Rungta,

I think they had lost the cheque which you have dropped in cheque collection box. So that they won't react as per your request. In this case you have to get fresh cheque from issuing authority and again submit it directly to bank officials and collect the acknowledgement from them

Anguraj
    CA Saubhagya Rungta's [Complaint's author] reply, May 12, 2017
    No Sir, they did not lose the cheque.

I have a cousin in SBI Allahabad. He told me that the Amount has been debited from the Sultanpur Branch.

Something else is problem.
    Dear Dear CA Saubhagya Rungta,

If you know the money already debited from Cheque issuing authority end means write a RTI (Right to Information Act) against SBI Branch manager where you have submitted cheque and Copy to banking ombudsman who are available in RBI for Grievances against any bank. It will help you as you expected.

Anguraj

Deepika Chauhan
      from Chhabra, Rajasthan
      May 10, 2017

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326001

I had applied for dd through net banking on 8.5.2017 a. Rs1000/- and b. Rs.500/-. Bank branch was not able to provide me the dd due to failure of printer, so i receive the same from another bank. Now i want to re - payment
      My amount in my account. But branch manager not cooperate with me he said that payment will come in 2-3 days. This was the branch problem not my. So please repay my amount as soon as possible.
      Dr. Ram singh chauhan
      My ac. No. Is [protected]
      Branch - mini secreterate, jhalawar (Rajasthan)
      Code-10949
      Sir. we have an govt. account with sbbj gangapur city distt sawai madhopur Rajasthan ifsc code is sbbj0010075. sir we went to this brance day by day to get the bank statement. but bank abused us with haresement. we have crore rupees turnover. we have doubt with our bank acct.

Khemu Choudhary
        May 10, 2017

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301406

श्रीमान मै खेम चन्द चौधरी मैंने अलवर जिले कि मालाखेडा शाखा में खाता खुलवा रखा है उस खाता से ATM भी ले रखा है मैंने बैंक शाखा में मेरा मोबाइल नंबर भी दे रखा है लेकिन आज तक रुपया जमा कराने का कोई भी SMS नही आया है और आज मैंने रुपया ATM के जरिये निकाले तो उसका भी SMS नही आया है श्रीमान आप SMS Charge तो समय समय पे मेरे खाता में से काट लेते हो लेकिन मुझे SMS आधी बार भी प्राप्त नही होते है मेरा खाता नंबर है [protected], BANK IFSC CODE- SBBj0010296

Himmat Singh Gehlot
          May 10, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I had registered a complain against chokha branch (010649) on 28/03/2017.
          But zonal office could not give any response as well as status of my complain. I had gone to the zonal office many times (4 time).
          Sir please solve this dilemma situation otherwise i will have to take help from ombudsman as well as high court.
          Yours faithfully customer
          Himmat singh gehlot
          May 10, 2017
          Updated by Himmat Singh Gehlot
          Sbbj chokha branch (010649 ) jodhpur
          My contact no. [protected]

Suraj Parkash
            May 9, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

This refers to my letter dated 22.11.2016 regarding medical bills amounting to Rs.7119.40 for reimbursement/payment under Domicil scheme. I have also submitted prescription and doctor's certificate for your perusal and doing the needful. Thereafter I have sent many reminders/emails latest being 4.5.2017.
            Please arrange to reimburse/pay the bill and oblige.
            Inder Sain Mal
            PF Account No.541
            Mob: 91-[protected]
            Res: C-2/20 A, Keshav Puram, Delhi 110035

deepak jamalpuria
              from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
              May 8, 2017

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333023

सर मैं दीपक सैनी मोहदय निवदेन है कि मैं sbbj bank की ब्रांच baggar मैं रुपए जमा करवाने गया जहाँ मैंने रूपये जमा करवा दिए उस के बाद मैंने मिस तन्नू शर्मा को मेरी बैंक पास बुक एंट्री करने के लिए दी मेरी पास बुक मैं 2014 तक की एंट्री थी तो उन्होंने बोला की 2014 से कहा रो रहे थे मैंने कहा मैडम आप क्या बोल रहे हो ये तो उन्होंने कहा सही बोल रही हु कहा रो रहे थे मैंने कहा मैडम आप का काम है एंट्री करने का आप करो दो इंर्ट्री आप को क्या करना है मैंने करवाई है या नहीं तो उन्होंने बोला तेरे बाप का काउंटर है क्या नहीं कर रही एंट्री इन सब मैं बैंक का सिक्योरिटी गार्ड उन को सपोर्ट कर रहा था वो बोल रहे थे की तेरा खाता बंद कर देने मैंने कहा सर आप के पास अधिकार है तो कर दो इस की शिकायत मैने बैंक मैनेजर से की तो उन्होंने बोला की मैं समझा दूंगा तुम जाओ ।। सर इस से मेरे मान सम्म्मान को टेश पहुंची है इस की उचित कार्यवाई की जाये
              May 08, 2017
              Updated by deepak jamalpuria
              My contect no [protected]

ramanmann1978
                from Dharwad, Karnataka
                May 8, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 147001

Dear branch mangaer,
                Abohar

This is to inform you that some one has done fraud to me and taken of rs. 10000 from my state bank of bikaner & jaipur a/c no. [protected] and done transaction for your site :
                Othpg[protected]one97 communications lnoida on dt 6/7/17 time1.47 pm.

What kind of security system bank has that anyone can withdraw amount rs. 10000 and 4000 from anywhere. Beyond that all the documents are in my hand atm card pin no. Its totaly bleach of security system
                Kindly do the needful and refund my amount.

Please stop this transaction and refund my amount.

Raman deep

from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                  May 6, 2017

Address: 3220001

सर मैं लाला राम मीन मेरा खाता सं [protected] इंद्रा कॉलोनी सवाई माधोपुर में हैं मेने भीम अप्प से दिनांक 5/5/2017 समयः 1 pm 2pm क़े बिच 10000 व 10000 रुपये ट्रांसफर किया था लेकिन एक बार सफलता पुरबक10000 रुपये ट्रांसफर हो गया लेकिन दूसरी बार10000 रुपये ट्रान्सफर फ़ैल हो गया और मेरा खाता से पैसा भी कट गया अतः श्रीमान् जी से निबेदन की मेरा पैसा मेरे खाते में तुरन्त बापस ट्रान्सफर किया जाये

pinakinjoshi50
                    May 6, 2017

Address: Banswara, Rajasthan, 327603

Dear sir...

I want to rais chargback complaint against state bank bikaner and jaipur... And i visit my home branch... For chargback complaint form... But bank cant able to this form... I also touch bank custmar care... For online complain rais... Bu he cant help me... Flipkart says he allready transection on 8 april 2017 on 2.00.08 am... Detail are...
                    Refund date and time: 08 apr 17 02:00:18 am
                    Bank transaction id:[protected]
                    Authorization code:447521
                    Payment mode:sbbikaner debit card
                    He reply this mail below... Plz read this
                    Hi pinakin,

Thank you for your time on call

Product: moto g5 plus (Fine gold, 32 gb)

As mentioned in our previous email, we confirm that the seller ‘indiflashmart’ had refunded rs 14511/- to your sbbikaner debit card on 08 apr 17, for your order od[protected].

Here are your refund details:

You may contact your bank’s customer support with these details for further assistance.

If you have any concerns about your refund, you can also visit your bank to submit the 'chargeback form' to get an update on your refund.

Note: the bank’s customer support number can be found on the back of your card.

As discussed, in case the bank is denying for 'charge back' form, kindly revert with bank letter stating the same with the seal and signature of the bank, for further assistance.

Hope this helps.

Srikanth j
                    Flipkart customer support
                    Read other
                    Hi pinakin,

Thank you for your time on call

Product: moto g5 plus (Fine gold, 32 gb)

As mentioned in our previous email, we confirm that the seller ‘indiflashmart’ had refunded rs 14511/- to your sbbikaner debit card on 08 apr 17, for your order od[protected].

Here are your refund details:

You may contact your bank’s customer support with these details for further assistance.

If you have any concerns about your refund, you can also visit your bank to submit the 'chargeback form' to get an update on your refund.

Note: the bank’s customer support number can be found on the back of your card.

As discussed, in case the bank is denying for 'charge back' form, kindly revert with bank letter stating the same with the seal and signature of the bank, for further assistance.

Hope this helps.

Saloni singla
                    Flipkart customer support

pradeep ain
                      May 6, 2017

Address: 302002

I have gone to my branch for collection of my income tax staement 4 to 5 times. The staff which provide it is on the leave, when i talk to branch manager he said, untill the staff not come we cannot provide this. If you have problem with this either change your bank or the branch. These are the words of baranch manager sikandery azam. This type of statement from a responsible person is totally intolerable.

er krishan
                        from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                        May 5, 2017

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 10522

मेरा नाम बुधराम /श्योनारायण है मेरा आपके बैंक में कुछ लोन बकाया था मेने समस्त लोन को भरे हुई 8 महीने हो गया है लेकिन बैंक मैनेजर ने एक नया एकाउंट खोल कर उसमें जमा कर दिया ऐसा बैंक मैनेजर बोल रही है और मेरे एकाउंट का स्टेटमेंट नी दे रही है बात की तो पहले तो 3-4 महीने चक्कर कटवाये ओर फिर बाद में बोल दिया कि लिंक एकाउंट की कोई स्टेटमेंट नही होती है ओर मेरे एकाउंट को भी बन्द कर दिया पहले मेरा एकाउंट न. [protected] था और एक नया एकाउंट खोल कर जिसका न.[protected] है बोल रही है कि उसमें जमा कर दिया है और जब मैने एकाउंट चैक करवाया तो एकाउंट ही गलत बोल रहा है कृपया करके आप इस समस्या का समाधान कर
                        May 05, 2017
                        Updated by er krishan
                        मेरा नाम बुधराम/ श्योनायन है मेरा एकाउंट sbbj ramgarh जिसका कॉड न 10522 है मेरे को बैंक के चक्कर काटते हुए 8 महीने हो गए हैं लेकिन मेरी समस्या का अभी तक कोई हल नही हुआ है मेरा एकाउंट में कुछ राशि बकाया थी और मेरे को जमा करवायी हुए 8 महीने हो गए है और बैंक मैनेजर ने अलग से लिंक एकाउंट खोल कर उसमें जमा करदिया था मेने जब स्टेटमेंट मांगी तो पहले तो 3-4 महीने तक बैंक के चक्कर लगवाये ओर बाद में बोल दिया कि लिंक एकाउंट की कोई स्टेटमेंट नहे होती है आपसे निवेदन है कि आप इस समस्या का समाधान कर मोबाइल नो [protected] गांव -रामगढ़, तहसील- नोहर जिला - हनुमानगढ़ राजस्थान पिन कोड -335504
                        सर मेरा Saving cum salary a/c SBBJ Merta city मेन branch में है तथा 2011 मे मैने हाऊस लोन लिया था । बैंक द्वारा गलत तरीके से जब चाहे तब कटोतिया कर ली जाती है ।शिकायत करने पर कोई सुनवाई नही होती है ।please help me. I am very tensionaise.

mangal8364
                          May 4, 2017

A debit card No. [protected] has been issued to me in the month of Feb 17 on SBBJ A/C no. [protected] but the same was returned to SBBJ Bonli, undelivered due to unknown reasons.

During my visit to SBBJ Bonli on 12 April'17 the same card was taken by me. But while operation it was found that card is blocked and I have to approach to the Branch Manager.

Since then, Two three times I have discussed this issue with Branch Manager but as of now, my card is still not unblocked. I have also approached on Toll fre Number but they told me that I have to approach only branch office.

It is once again requested to please take appropriate action to unblock my debit card so that I may use said card.

M L Mangal
                          DGM(Fin)
                          HAL, Kanpur
                          Mobile No. [protected]

Sumit Banderwal
                            May 3, 2017

Regarding Mobile No. update and Mobile app

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Subject:- Mobile Number not updated after many request

Tenant the above after submitting 3-4 times Mobile number updating application in my home branch the updated number is not reflected in my account. Whenever I try to make payment it sends the OTP on the OLD Number i.e [protected] registered with bank which is no longer in use from last 1 year. Also, whenever I try to login in my Mobile Application...
                            DrRajender Verma
                            May 2, 2017

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

Respected sir I want Change my updated register mobile number. Pls update my mobile no. for sms alert.
                            My account no.
                            Name Kumari kavita [protected]
                            Branch- State Bank Of Bikaner and jaipur
                            Branch code 10812
                            Old mobile number [protected]
                            New mob no [protected]
                            Branch SBBJ Collectorate sikar Rajsthan.
                            Sir pls help me and update my mobile no. With my account for sms alert.

DineshVikas
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              May 2, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have an O.D.Account No. [protected] at SBBJ, P.R.Road, Jaipur Branch. Two cheques Nos. 555050 and 555051, issued to Jaipur Development Authority on 13.04.2017 were dishonored by the Bank on 17.04.2017 and dishonor charges of Rs. 575/- for each cheque was debited to my account.
                              On contacting the bank it was advised that the O.D. limit sanctioned on pledged FDs was cancelled on 16.04.2017 as the FDs were matured on that date.
                              Bank's explanation is not accepted to me on the following reasons:
                              i) FDs were renewed immediately on maturity, therefore, bank held the security continuously.
                              ii) If the OD limit was cancelled than the Debit balance(about Rs. 6.00 lakh) should have been treated as unauthorized overdraft and the should have been adjusted from the maturity amount of the pledged FDs. But the bank continued to show the debit balance as an over draft. It implies that I continued to enjoy the OD limit.
                              iii) Bank did not inform me about the status and likely status of my account to enable me to take necessary precautions in issuing cheques, therefore, the act of the bank is mischievous. More so, I issued the cheques on 13.04.2017 and how was it possible for me to impress the payee to lodge the cheques before a date when my bank will not clear them.
                              Sir mera mobile number register kar diji sir mera A/C no .[protected] SBBJ Bank me hai mobile no. [protected] please request sir Praveen kumar SBBJ0010192 Desuri

svasujsm
                                May 2, 2017

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

We have corporate account in sbbj shiv road, jaisalmer branch,.
                                After the discussion with manager we have submitted bank account close application (Due to shut down of business) along with balance cheque book, with proper authorized sign on application.
                                Till date neither balance transfer in mentioned on application bank details nor close the bank account.

kamruddin Bohra
                                  from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                                  May 1, 2017

Address: 312604

Sir hamara cheque book 23 march ko apply kiya tha hamare a/c se 30 Rs.bhi debit ho gaya mager cheque book nahi aaya pls send cheque book sir bank me bhi inqry kiya mager santosh purvak jawaab nahi mila isliye complaint karna par raha he or 1 month hogaya he sir pls reply thanks.

A/c no.[protected] kamruddin abbas ali kapda wala
                                  Biryani mohalla
                                  May 01, 2017
                                  Updated by kamruddin Bohra
                                  hamara cheque book 23 march ko apply kiya tha hamare a/c se 30 Rs.bhi debit ho gaya mager cheque book nahi aaya pls send cheque book sir bank me bhi inqry kiya mager santosh purvak jawaab nahi mila isliye complaint karna par raha he or 1 month hogaya he sir pls reply thanks.

A/c no.[protected] kamruddin abbas ali kapda wala
                                  Sir my account no. is[protected] and my mobile no. is [protected] please update

mukeshbansur
                                    from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                    May 1, 2017

Address: 301402

मान्वयर यह घटना 20/04/17 की है और दुबार से भेजी गई शिकायत है
                                    और यह घटना SBBJ BANK BANSUR KI HAI
                                    आपको सूचित करने के लिए अफसोस है कि बैंक कैशियर और स्टाफ का व्यवहार कस्टूमर के लिए बहुत ही गैरकानूनी है
                                    श्रीमान

श्रीमान मैं बैंक के पास 2:20 बजे दोपहर के समय के बाद अपना नकद जमा करने के बाद बैंक में जाकर नकदी जमा करने के लिए न बैंक जमा पर्ची भरता हूं और कैशियर के पास पहुचता हु तो कैशियर पैसे जमा नहीं करता ह
                                    और कहता हा की अब जैम नहीं होंगे इसके बाद मई ब्रांच मैनेजर का पास गया तो वो बैंक में नहीं तो इसके बाद सहायक ब्रांच नानेजर के पास गया तो उसने कह की मई के करू और कह की कल आजाना और मुझे डाटा और कह की पता नहीं कह कहा से चेले आते है पुनह जब मैं अपने नकद जमा करने के लिए खजांची के पास जाता हूं तो उसने मुझे डांटा और मेरे नकद से वंचित होने से इनकार कर दिया और मेरे साथ दुर्व्यवहार करने की कोशिश करते हैं
                                    सहायक बैंक मैनेजर भी बेशर्म के साथ से इनकार कर दिया और कहते हैं कि अक बार सुनता नहीं है के और अपनी सिट छोड़कर चला जाता है
                                    इसके बाद जब मैंने 3:10 पर सहायक मैनेजर को लिखत रूप से शिकायत की तो उसने शिकयत लेने से मना कर दिया और जब मैंने शिकायत पुस्तिका मांगी तो भे मन कर दिया इसके बाद मैंने उनको कह की मई उपर शिकायत करूँगा तो उन्होंने कह की अपना खता बंद करा लो या मै बंद कर दूंगा और बहुत कुछ कहा

महोदय यह घटना 2:२० से 2: 35बजे तक अपराह्न के बीच हुई थी महोदय यह घटना मेरी मार्केट रिटेटियन बीकॉज़ के नीचे भी है I एक internnt बैंकिंग tranjeaction बीटी है अब यह संभव नहीं कर सकते महोदय अफसोस की बात है कि उर बैंक भारत की सबसे शक्तिशाली बैंकिंग प्रणाली है यदि इस तरह के शर्मनाक वयवहार कसटूमर से किया जायेगा तो बैंक के लिए अछे परिणाम नहीं होंगे इस तरह के व्यक्ति यो को बैंक में नौकरी देने का अधिकार नहीं है।
                                    श्रीमान कृपया उस शर्मनाक साथी पर उर बैंक की छवि सुधारने के लिए उचित कार्रवाई करें ताकि भविष्य में किसी के साथ ऐसा नहीं हो

मुकेश कुमार शर्मा
                                    खता संघ्या [protected]
                                    mo [protected]

Ritu Sain
                                      Apr 29, 2017

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301406

I want to change my registered mobile number so its my request to change my old mobile number that was [protected] to new number that is [protected] and update my recent number ([protected]) for sms alert.

My account no. [protected]
                                      Name : ritu sain
                                      Branch - state bank of bikaner and jaipur
                                      Branch code : 010296
                                      Old mobile number : [protected]
                                      New mob no :[protected]
                                      Branch : sbbj malakhera, alwar, rajsthan.
                                      Sir pls help me and update my mobile no. With my account for sms alert.