Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 102

raqeshh
Nov 23, 2021

Response pending from network

Website:www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/sbclink/displayinstitutiontype.htm

I tried to pay my college fees through SB COLLECT. The payment transaction is completed from my side & the amount also has been deducted. But the site showing response pending from network side...
Return was pick up on 16.october.2021. and refund initiated on 21.october.2021. but still the amount is not processed in the account. The refund reference id no. Is ONUS20211018.
Please resolve my issue....
Cvam1003
from Mughalsarai, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 22, 2021

Failure Transaction/ Refund

RESPONSE PENDING FROM NETWORK

I used SBI Collect to pay my college fees of 1431 to BHU on 22/11/2021 through UPI Net Banking and the money was debited from my account but the sbi collect payment history is showing Status-FAILURE . Kindly look into this matter as I need my fee receipt for registration on 26/11/2021. MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS- DUI1180695.

Shivam Yadav...
pp457
Nov 22, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2021

Refund has not been provided for unauthorised transaction

My complain regarding unauthorised transaction of Rs. 12155.76 /- on 04/11/2021 with complain number[protected] is still in pending status. I reported the incident to the bank on the same day and I was told that resolution would be provided within 10 days. But status is same { Your Complaint has been routed to Internet Banking for immediate redressal, Complaint/Service Request Status/Resolution : Sent to Approver } since last two weeks and...
dhara.sandip
Nov 22, 2021

Refund related information about not receiving my money

Address:DAINHAT KANSARIPARA, PO DAINHAT PS KATWA, DIST PURBA BURDWAN.

I have purchased a Philips led cool day b22 bulb 27/10/2021
refund this product 08/11/2021
pick up date 09/11/2021
refund initiated 09/11/2021
but still 22/11/2021 I did not receive my money
my refund reference no for this product
[protected]....
nmp7585
Nov 22, 2021

Transaction failed but amount deducted from my Saving Account.

Address:Ahmedabad Gujarat India

Incident on 16/11/2021.
on 16/11/2021 i filled petrol from debit card and debit card 1st time swipe Transaction failed and 2nd time transaction successful but amount debited dual time from my saving account.

The below transaction has been done using your SBI debit card.
Terminal Owner Name-J R AMIN AND CO
Terminal Id 5P449737
Date & Time Nov 16, 2021, 20:46
Transaction Number 013399...
DISURAJ KALME
Nov 22, 2021

Fees payment failed and refund me my fees amount

Address:Mhow

I used SBI Collect to pay my friend college fees of 8000 to BHERULAL PATIDAR GOVT PG COLLAGE on 20/11/2021 through BOI ONLINE PAYMENT and the money was debited from my account but the sbi collect payment history is showing Status-PENDING and Transaction Description- RESPONSE PENDING FROM NETWORK. Kindly look into this matter as I need my fee AMOUNT MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS- DUI1076078

FRIEND - JAY VARDHAN
PAYMENT ACOUNT...
Milan Sagar
Nov 21, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2021

IRCTC refund not yet credited to my account

I booked train ticket and canceled. I book ticket through paytm but the refund amount is initiated but the amount not credited to my bank account.

refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 750.0 has been processed as per below details: Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E Ticket booking:04-Nov-2021

Refund processing date:07-Nov-2021
Harika Thaalla
Nov 21, 2021
Dec 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2021

Refund initiated by amazon but still amount not received

Address:SBI , Mangammathota, siddipet, Pin- 502103

I have ordered Western digital WD 1.5TB on November 5, 2021,
order no:[protected] from amazon, and I have returned the product. however I haven't received the refund from SBI . The reference Id given by amazon is[protected]...
Archana 1234
Nov 21, 2021

Unauthorised Transaction

Dear sir/maidam Mere account se 10000itna paisa Kat gya hai fraud huwa hai 5/11/2021 ko
Please Mera paisa wapas karba dijiye...
anandkr4137
Nov 21, 2021
Nov 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2021

By lucrating loan money has transferred

Sir i have transferred Rs 950 in Phone pe account no as registration fees for PM mudra loan. After the advance demand of Rs 5000 i found that he is fraud. Can my money get back to my account....
+13 photos
ChanduAras602090
from Gulbarga, Karnataka
Nov 20, 2021

In my account 20000 amount has deposited this is done my fraud not me they used my upi id also

Address:Anand road gulbarga karnataka 585101

In my account 20000 amount has deposited this fraud my account no : [protected]
Aland raod gulbarga 585101
SBI...
ElaaSK
Nov 20, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Saving account closed by Bank

Address:State Bank of India, Old 226, New 42, Mt Poonamalle High Rd, Porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600116

I have Saving Account in SBI 15+ years. My account is now closed and 5000+ money deducted from my account without my knowledge.

I have FD and PPF also link to Saving account, how this possible to close without discussing and confirming with me and What is reason to close the account

And every month I'm having transactions and depositing money as well.
May I know the reason? If any issues bank should have...
blayush
Nov 20, 2021

Fee payment failure through sbi collect

I used sbi collect to pay my college fees of 24000 to IIIT PUNE on 20/11/2021 through UPI and the money was debited from my account but the sbi collect Payment History is showing Status- failure. kindly look into this matter as I need my fee receipt for registration by today, when will I get the refund.
my reference number is DUI1062402....
On nov 6, I have placed an order of rupees 589 but due to some reason i have cancelled it on nov 8 so from Amazon i have got the refund message (539 rupees in UPI to my bank account and 50 rupees as amazon gift in my amazon pay ) but when i checked in Yono SBI app that amount (539) is not credited . I have called Amazon Customer service they said to wait me for 48 hr. But even after 12 days is not credited. My Return Reference number is[protected]...
Sy yadu
Nov 20, 2021

Upi payment failed but money deducted

I was sent money 5000 rupees through upi .Payment faild but money deducted not received refund .bank Reference I'd[protected]...
The refund of RS 4999 was initiated by AMAZON on 15 November 2021.

My order id was[protected]

Product name Crossbeats Torq wireless earbud which was purchased on 14 Nov 2021 and canceled on 15 November AND I did the payment of Rs. 4999 rupee through my Debit Card.

Refund reference number (RRN) is 417807 ( Provided by Amazon)

Screen shot attached in photo
Refund...
Sangita kumari.
Nov 19, 2021

Refund initiated ajio but not receive

I order two product from ajio on[protected]. order id :FLO[protected] . i paid 2328.41 rupee by debit card.one of them i cancelled on the same day.and one product i received of rs 270. Ajio gave me a refund reference id : WSM[protected]. And said to share it with the bank but when i go to the bank they not able to track it.ajio is said that they refund my money on[protected]...
J Ankita
Nov 19, 2021

The refund has issued but I didnot get money yet

Last time i order a microwave oven from amazon. then afer i return it and the refund process get started. the time goes but i didnt get the refunded money back.

my order id[protected]-5388300
invoice no-- SCCB[protected]
FROM, Cloudtail India Private Limited
Amazon...
I've got a call from an unknown number([protected]). The speaker told me that he is a manager of SBI, and asked me about the details of the debit cards.
Time: 11:04
Date: 19/11/2021...