State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1129

Samhita Dutta
Mar 21, 2013

Deducted money from my SBI savings amount for the Policy premium without notifying me

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have Rs.600000/- Housing Loan from SBI. I am paying a regular EMI since 2009. All of a sudden, yesterday I received a policy paper from SBI General Insurance stating that an amount of Rs.5353/- has been deducted towards the payment of the home insurance premium. I have never opted for any kind of Home Insurance Policy. At first, I was unable to understand how the amount got debited from my account when I have never issued any cheque. Later,...
sanjay8882
from Himatnagar, Gujarat
Mar 21, 2013

Concern Team,

I have taken a Home Loan from the SBI & now suffering from Personal Financial Conditions as well as Mantel Harassment from the SBI Staff of VASANA(Ahmedabad) Branch and RPAC Team.

I have taken a Home Loan from SBI on 06/09/2010 & Loan Account No. [protected] of Rs. 7,83,000/- is since September i am regularly paid my EMI on Time without Fail.

The Project is Under Constructed so the Payment of Rs. 5,91,252/- has been release to the Builder out of My sanction Amount Rs. 7,83,000/-, now i am suffering from Financial Problems at present i am not able to Continue the Loan, so i am cancelling the Flat, as a Genuine Customer i have arrange a fund from my Relatives to Close the Loan.

I have gone personally to My Home Branch "VASANA" ON 11/03/2013 to Pre-close my Loan & i have met the Branch Manager "Mr. Sonigara" & spent the time from 10.30 AM to 1.15 PM at Bank & given the Request for Pre-closer of Loan in written. but i have not received any proper response from him & i have to go to the RACPC office Ahmedabad to Resolve my Problem, i have reached to the RACPC office at 1.40 PM & still waiting till 3.00 PM for the positive response from the RACPC Team but again i am disappointing with the Staff Behavior, i have met the "Officer Maintenance" in the RACPC office & they have given me the Outstanding amount of Rs. 5,14,587/- but my outstanding amount shown in my statement was Rs. 5,04,359/- & after my so many verbal request they are not given me the Calculation or Bifurcation of the Amount Rs. 5,14,587/-.

There are almost 9 working days have been passed but there are not any written Reply has come from the Branch as well as RACPC Team,

Now the Branch Manager Has given the Information to me on 18/03/2013 that the Clean Interest of 17.95% will be charge on Outstanding amount from Disbursement Date to Till Date so pls. request you to guide me on the same & give the reply as early as possible. SBI Has given me the document Copy but the same clause has not mention in the Documents which provided to me as well verbally not given me the Knowledge of the same.

I am requesting you pls. look in to this matter & give the Reply on Urgent Basis as this is the Last Hope for Me.

Sanjay V. Thakkar
Cell:[protected]

oceanviewers
    Mar 20, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE MY SALLARY ACCOUNT IN SBI AIR PORT BRANCH, WHERE I HAVE SUBMITTED MY REQUISITION FOR PERSONNEL LOAN ON 11 MAR 2013 AND I HAVE REQUESTED TO BRANCH MANAGER FOR EARLY CLEARANCE AND HE TOLD ME THAT BY 23 MARCH YO WILL GET YOUR AMOUNT IN YOUR ACCOUNT. BUT WHEN ON 20 MAR I WENT TO DO QUERY FOR THE SAME THEN I FOUND THAT MY APPLICATION FORM STILL KEPT WITH THE BRANCH MANAGER. SO, KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW I CAN GET MY LOAN IMMEDIATELY BECOUSE I HAVE CRITICAL URGENCY KINDLY MAIL ME ON [protected]@GMAIL.COM

State Bank of India — personal loan

I visited more than 10 times for personal loan in the nearest branch of state bank of india laxmi nagar delhi 110092. but neither the dealing personal nor the branch manager took any response. I am state bank customer and my salary account is in state bank of india delhi but the bank is not ready to give me personal loan.

so I request you to take appropriate action
    I am working at mejia thermal power plant,damodar valley corporation , last three years.I have a salary account in state bank of india,mejia thermal power plant,dist-bankura,west bengal ,branch.I want to take personal loan fron said branch but branch manager not co-operation with me.he alwas said I am busy ,I have no time to talk about loan.In this regard i try to comunicate with sbi customer care, head office kolkata but i have not get any reply. In this circumference what should next steep for me.
    Dear sir.
    I am serving in CRPF,my salary A/c fm sbi vriddhachalam(No.[protected]).I was meet our sbi branch manager and other sbi staff for loan purpose, during my leave period on oct-10 and jan-11,but no any response to me and harasment with my leave time,in this regard an online complaint submitted to sbi on jan-11,but no any message recd fm my e-mail ID,so take action to concern sbi accdly pse

SBI — personal loan

i went to branch for personal lone maneger and field officer of told me that taking sbi life insurance of premium 25000 p.a.must for personal loan when i denied to take policy they refused to give to lone
    sir i m vidya nand bhushan ,i m govt. teacher.i m account holdar of state bank of india branch -rajgir branch code is-3499. i want to take personal lone .i went to branch for personal lone manager & field officer told me that taking a sbi life insurance policy of premium 25000 p.a. is must for personal lone .when i denied to take policy they refused to give the personal lone. name-vidya nand bhushan .bank name-sbi rajgir(3499) account no-[protected] . mo- bari milki rajgir .dist-nalanda (bihar) pin-803116.my mo. no-[protected] .e mail [protected]@gmail.com

anink86
      Mar 20, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I want to open a public provident fund account at State Bank of India, Manicktala Civic Centre Branch. But they forced me to open a savings account before opening the provident fund account. They also said that there is no second choice for it. But when I asked them to show me the rules about it, they didn't show me anything about it and verbally keep pressure on me.

Please help me about this case.

Birsingh Sirova
        Mar 20, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Respected Sir, Myself Bir Singh Sirova, I have a saving bank account in State Bank of India, East Park Road, Karol Bagh Branch. Sir, I am lived away from my service branch in Najafgarh 8-9 months ago. Sir, last Monday 18.03.2013 I tried to deposited some money in SBI branch near my residence. I am visited in three various branches such as Najafgarh branch, Kakrola Mor branch and Mohan Garden branch. But they could not deposited my money. Firstly I visited Najafgarh branch the bank staff told me that the counter for the cash depositing of non-home branch is not open today. Then I visited to Kakrola Mor branch, the staff could not deposited my cash, by the reason that this is newly open branch and they not accept cash for non-home branch. Finally I went to Mohan Garden branch, its staff told me that we deposited non-home branch cash at 2.30 p m. I am wait there from 11.00 a m to 2.30 p m but the counter could not open till 2.50 p m and when the counter open, the person who received the cash, inform us that the server of the bank is down. I am wait atleast 30 minutes but the server is not working, then I return back without deposited cash. Sir, It is so difficult to deposite cash in other branch of same city. please give the instruction to the banks

pratim01
          Mar 19, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am regular user of SBI Credit card , I always pay partial or full payment towards my outstandings.

From last 2 - 3 months , SBI charging me unnecessary fees named as late payment fees and over limit fees.

I registered complaint last month also , after that complaint they reversed late payment fees of INR 750 but

in VERY next statement i.e generated on 17 MARCH 2013 SBI AGAIN charged me late payment fees of

INR 750 and THEY ALSO CHARGED OVER LIMIT FEES OF INR 500 IN SAME STATEMENT.

Resulting in a very high amount, Being from a middle class family unnecessary charge of 750 and 500 is very big amount for me.

Kindly instruct SBI Credit card to reverse LATE payment fees of INR 750 and OVER LIMIT fees of INR 500

charged on my account in statement GENERATED ON 17 MARCH 2013.

I shall be thankful to you for this,

PAPPU SHARMA ,

SBI CREDIT CARD NUMBER - [protected].

SBI Credit Card — Late Payment Remove

I had deposited a cheque in SBI Naini Dropbox, this cheque No. (178996 dt 24.09.08 Rs.972 )not clear in my account till now. so that late payment debit in my credit card account form SBI.

pls clear my cheque & late payment remove in my credit card account.

do the needfull

Credit Card No.[protected]

SBI CREDIT CARD SERVICE — OVERLIMIT FEE CHARGING CRITERIA

CRITERIA OF OVERLIMIT CHARGES OF Rs.500 NOT BEEN ABLE TO UNDERSTAND.
          EVERY TIME I HAD TO MAKE REPEATED REQUEST OF REVERSAL CHARGE

SBI Credit Card — Charge Reversal

I was holding a SBI Credit Card in Year 2007 & 2008. I used very rarely and cleared dues but later one day i found even after not using the they are sending me bill and i called them on customercare regrading charges they told they can't do anything so i asked them to cancell but i don't thnk it is cancelled. Just want to confirm what's the status of my card ...

Vikrant Rampuria

Credit Card — Late Fee Payment charges

I am using Credit Card No.[protected], of your Bank for last more than three years. I have been paying the Bills regularly, in time and most of the time much before the due date. Your Bill for July was for Rs.228.28p. only. This was received late. I thought that this is meagre amount and I can pay it with my next Bill. Surprisingly, in my Bill for August on this amount of Rs.228.28 a Late Fee of Rs.400/-, was levied, which seems to be exhorbidently high and uncalled for. Moreover, when I cleared the dues in Cash, for the August Bill, I was further levied another Cash Payment Charges of Rs.100/-. It is surprising that paying cash is also considered a fault. If I would have been told, I could have paid by Cheque. In such case, I would like to surrender my Card. I have deposited all the dues. Please let me know the procedure. AVINASH JAIN
          SBI Credit Card

1 Review
          Add a Comment
          pratim01 on Mar 19, 2013
          Over limit fees and late payment fees

I am regular user of SBI Credit card, I always pay partial or full payment towards my outstandings.

From last 2 - 3 months, SBI charging me unnecessary fees named as late payment fees and over limit fees.

I registered complaint last month also, after that complaint they reversed late payment fees of INR 750 but

in VERY next statement i.e generated on 17 MARCH 2013 SBI AGAIN charged me late payment fees of

INR 750 and THEY ALSO CHARGED OVER LIMIT FEES OF INR 500 IN SAME STATEMENT.

Resulting in a very high amount, Being from a middle class family unnecessary charge of 750 and 500 is very big amount for me.

Kindly instruct SBI Credit card to reverse LATE payment fees of INR 750 and OVER LIMIT fees of INR 500

charged on my account in statement GENERATED ON 17 MARCH 2013.

I shall be thankful to you for this,

PAPPU SHARMA,

SBI CREDIT CARD NUMBER - [protected].

yadavdileep
            Mar 19, 2013

Address: Panch Mahals, Gujarat

I used ATM of BOB at Halol Dist Panchmahal on dated 1.1.2011 and due to any reason, I have not get 10,000/- but this amount was deducted from my account. My account is in SBI Halol having account no [protected]. I complained to SBI, BOB at Halol and RBI in Ahemdabad and also demanded to verify the matter by CCTV camera. I asked RBI under RTI on dated 5.11.2012/2.1.2013 for subject matter but till today I have not recieved required information from RBI Ahemdabad.

I did many correspondence with above offices but it is regretted to say that the matter is not resolved.

HiranmayBanerjee
              Mar 19, 2013

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am Hiranmay Banerjee, my saving account no is[protected] in Uchalan Bank(IFS Code - SBIN0014065). My previous mob number is lost so I change my mobile number online and submit Mobile Number Approval Form at branch, which reference no is EHS[protected]. But it not change yet. My current mobile no is[protected]. Please help me to change my number otherwise I can not use my account to add or transfer money.

I hope you will solve my problem.

Thanking You.
              Hiranmay Banerjee

Murthy PN
                Mar 18, 2013

I am a SBI Credit Card Holder. I have been awarded with Shop and Smile reward points on the usage of my card. I want to accumulate more points then i want to go for redeem. But meanwhile as a result, I have been losing certain number of points on a monthly basis even I am not redeeming. Kindly, please restore my lost points and please elaborate the correct process to redeem the points and give the chance to get our benefits.

Why should I loss unnecessarily without redeem.

Murthy PN

Kishor chillal
                  Mar 18, 2013

Hi All,

I Kishor Chillal resident of navi mumbai is being billed for SBI credit card which I have never recived so I would like SBI to stop sending me such Wrong Billing statemnet on immediate basis

SBI Credit Cards — wrong billing statements

The customer care correspondence unit,
                  Post bag no.28,
                  G.P.O,
                  New Delhi-110001,

Subject:- To complaint against your wrong billing statements.

I am Jagdish chaudhari the holder of card No. [protected] . I want to submit the complaint against the wrong statements you are sending to me on my address
                  . The customer care people are troubling me for paying the taxes for which I am not liable to pay. They are showing me the exagareted amounts on the statements . They are insisting for the payments of installments of Royal Sunderam Medical plans which were forcefully included in my statements after repeated denial and refusals from my side to accept those plans. Many times you have asked for those fines and late fees which were actually uncalled for and due to my busy work schedule and in order to avoid mental tensions somehow though unwillingly I made those payments . Previously also I have given you a letter for this and warned you about the complaint against you in the “GRAHAK MANCH” but you people dident took it on your minds and brains if you have any.
                  Even about this loan we didnt asked for the loan then also you have given us it in August 2007 and we are paying all our installments on time, then also you people are giving threats to us, But this time I am very serious and going to give the complaint against you, very soon you will get the letter from them . You people CHEAT, TORTURE, THREATEN your customers, now you will have to pay for this. I am strictly telling you that henceforth I am not going to pay any taxes other than my loan installments and its Govt tax of Rs3150+Rs117.86 =3268 I have already paid you fourteen installments of Rs 3150 and its Govt tax of Rs117.86 ie 44100.00 + 1650.00 and many more fines and late fees which actually were not required to be paid by me . You are showing total outstanding balance of Rs 53917.75 and Encash balance of Rs 44100.00 how does it come ? Are your brains on long leave? Computer HDD are CORRUPT ? Trace your own problems yourself and correct the statements on your own . stop the nonsence phonecalls . If you don’t Iam going to stop all your payments and launch complaint against you.
                  yours sincerely
                  Jagdish Chaudhari

rkumarh2008
                    Mar 17, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have requested 4 times through mail to issue me the me the Interest and Principle Paid Statement

1st mail - Feb 6, 2013
                    2nd Mail - Feb 12, 2013
                    3rd Mail - March 10, 2013
                    4th Mail - March 12, 2012

I have send a request to RACPC - Coimbatore on 10.03.13 but on 11.03.13 I got a call from that office stating that your branch only will provide the certificate, please do the needful and send the Interest and Principle Paid Statement as soon as possible soft copy through mail and hard copy thru post or courier. I have contacted the SBI Race Course Branch Through Land Line but no one is picking the call at all. The RACPC Coimbatore Officials gave the mobile number of the branch but unfortunately i missed the number.

Last year the same was deliverd to me the next day. I dont know what happened this year.

My loan Number is[protected], SBI, COIMBATORE - RACE COURSE BRANCH, BRANCH NO 07940
                    Four times I have send the mail to the State Bank of India, Coimbatore, Race Course Road Branch Branch No 07940 requesting the soft copy of the provisional interest and principle paid certificate for
                    claiming deduction under section 88 of the Income tax Act for the period 01/04/2012 to 31/03/2013

1st mail - Feb 6, 2013
                    2nd Mail - Feb 12, 2013
                    3rd Mail - March 10, 2013
                    4th Mail - March 12, 2013

But till date I didnt receive any mail or acknowledgement or certificate or reply for my mails from the concern branch. When I contacted RACPC, Coimbatore through Mail, the next day thier staff called and informed me that only the concern branch can issue the certificate. At present we relocated to bangalore. We are not in a position to go directly and get the certificates.
                    Last year the next day my certificate's scanned copy was send to my mail id and the next day i received the hard copy through courier. This year after many reminders I didnt receive the certificate

srimani
                      Mar 17, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I had changed my user id and password after activation of my net banking
                      but now i forgot my password please regenerate it and forward it
                      on my e-mail address mentioned bellow.
                      A/C NO:[protected]
                      BRANCH:SBI MADURAI.
                      MAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have forgot my net banking password and profile password too. how can i get a new password.
                      Thanks in advance.

With Regards,
                      Suganya.
                      A/C NO [protected] at miryalagudem
                      Dear madam /sir,

I have forget my net banking password and profile pass word too. How can I get a new password? thanks in advance.

with regards,
                      kkpatro
                      Dear madam /sir,

My A/c. No. [protected] / guindy branch, chennai

I have forget my net banking password and profile pass word too. How can I get a new password? thanks in advance. Pls. do the needful

with regards,
                      Thameem
                      dear sir/madam

i forget my online sbi account password how to i retrieve my password or user name plz tell me

with regards,
                      arun
                      I forget my netbanking password, please send complaint form to my mail id.

R.Nagaraj
                      sir/madam,
                      I have recently open saving A/C in Badarpur (New Delhi branch) and also applied for internet banking.I got the user ID and password. I have changed the password, profile password after that some times, I have the again but no login, the problem was created as follow " invalid user name and password" Please provided the new user ID and password.

User ID[protected]
                      Pass word - ********

Havaldar Balak Ram
                      A/C No ([protected])
                      how can i get internet banking user id and password if i forget
                      I have forgot my username and password of Internet Banking. Please issue me a new username and password.
                      Account # : [protected]-4
                      sir/madam
                      I forget my online sbi account password how to i retrieve my password or user name plz help me
                      Dear Team Members,
                      Have forgot my user id and password to activate my sbi A/c.Request you to please advice how i can get the same.Banker has confirmed that it will retrive through online in the web page but their is no any option to retrive the id and password.

Rashmi
                      I forgot my Username and Password for the SBI Online Internet Banking facility. How can i retrive the data.
                      i have forgot my username and password of Internet Banking. Please issue me a new username and password.
                      A/C_[protected]
                      sir i get my internet banking kit yesterday.
                      Then i login today first time and changed the id and password
                      but in hurry i forgot both changed id password.
                      I have the id and password issued by the bank

I forgot my user name and password of inter net banking
                      please issue me new user name and password,
                      this is my A/C, No.[protected]

thanks&regards

Suraj kumar Biswas

I forgot my user id and password of inter net banking
                      please issue me new user name and password,
                      this is my A/C, No.[protected] and send to my mail ID ranjit.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks&regards

Sreeram Ranjit Kumar
                      Dear

Unfortunate I forgot my password online sbi net banking case so please give me my retrieve my password
                      I have forgot my username and password of Internet Banking. Please issue me a new username and password.
                      My Account No is [protected]

I forgot my profile pass word online sbi net banking

Please give me retrive my pass word (The reference no is P636418.)

My account no: [protected]
                      dear
                      sir i have forget my netbanking password.so plz mail me...
                      I forgot my online banking user ID and password how can I retrieve the net banking. And I can't approach to my bank branch personaly because, I am staying in different place please advice me.

Chandrakala S K
                      unfortunately i forgot me user id
                      so kindly give me instruction what to do
                      thank you sir
                      that i forgot my user id and password so please me another my A/C NO [protected]
                      I have forgotten my profile password and visited the branch many times but nothing could be done my SBI A/C No. is [protected] at SBI KARSOG HIMACHAL.

regard
                      dharmender kumar
                      I forget the profile pass word for third party online transfer
                      DEAR SIR/MEDAM
                      my name is mukesh kumar dhakad and i cant open my online sbi a/c
                      i login my name& password but not intered
                      please give me any solution in my email id
                      contect no.[protected]
                      a/c no. -[protected]
                      Dear madam /sir,

I have forget my net banking password and profile pass word too. How can I get a new password? thanks in advance.

with regards
                      Sir or madam
                      If you forget your password or username please visit your branch, where the a/c is opened and maintained with a written complaint to the manager(branch) They will solve your problem with in 7 days. I do believe so. In my experience SBI online is good service compare to other scheduled banks.
                      Thanks Philomina Michael
                      I forgot my online banking user ID and password how can I retrieve the net banking. And I can't approach to my bank branch personaly because, I am staying in different place please advice me.

m.shivashankar
                      Forgot net banking Password

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have forgot my net banking profile password too. how can i get a new password.
                      Thanks in advance.

With Regards,
                      Mohan P.
                      Hello sir/mam,

I found there was a problem arising with my "Profile password " has been locked for the day due to three invalid attempts.

Account no: [protected]
                      Please provide the details to follow and help to recover fo the same...
                      Sent the information by mailing me to suriya.[protected]@gmail.com
                      i also forget my user name or password of SBI internet banking. how can i get my password.
                      my account number is [protected].
                      my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have forgot my net banking password and profile password too. how can i get a new password.
                      Thanks in advance.

With Regards
                      N.Bhoopathi
                      I forgot my online banking password how can I retrieve the net banking. And I can't approach to my bank branch personaly because, I am staying in different place please advice me.
                      Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have missed my net banking password and id too. how can i get a new password.
                      Thanks in advance.

With Regards,
                      Ramkrushna
                      Provide your mobile number
                      37 Comments

Joseph Dinesh
                        Mar 17, 2013

cash deposit machine

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

I, Joseph Dinesh holding an SBI savings bank acc. in vokkaligara Tumkur branch. I deposited Rs.14,000 in cash deposit machine on Feb. 19 2013. But after accepting all cash I got a slip stating your transaction was rejected. So, I went immediately and complained to the bank stating the above. But now they are saying after checking all, sorry we dont have any excess amount with us, we cant help it. Though I was waiting there for more than...
                        23 Comments
                        Prabhu009
                        Mar 16, 2013

The Concerned Authority,
                        Consumer complaints Cell

I Mr. S Prabhakar, a credit card holder (Credit Card No. [protected]) of SBI where I have used my credit card exceeding the limit of Rs.30000/-. My card was blocked/ de-activated by the banker. I have hereby cleared all the outstanding in this regards with respect to my credit card on 26th & 28th FEB 2013 with the following Amounts: Rs. 35370+600=35970 and even till date my credit card is not yet activated by the Banker.

I have a query in this regards, If i have to dispose the card after use, i can do it. But as a genuine customer, i have paid all dues with all the penalty charges so far utilized by me. Then as a customer is it fair for the banker to trouble the consumer even after clearing all the payments?

I have logged many complaints in this regards with the customer care and never got a positive response. Where their answer was, it would take min 15 working days to consider the card for activation.
                        Complaint No.[protected]

Kindly consider the request on a very priority basis and do the needful.

Awaiting for your positive response.

S Prabhakar

R K MYER
                          Mar 16, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

MY ATM PIN WAS TO REACH ME IN 10 DAYS. NOT YET REACHED/RECEIVED.
                          DETAILS:
                          NAME: RAVI MYER
                          CARD NO: [protected]
                          ACCT NO: [protected]
                          CARD RECEIVED ON: 25 FEB 2013
                          PLEASE DO SOMETHING

State Bank of India — atm and pin not recived

I am a custmor of state bank of india.i have opend a new a/c in branch RAJA PARK, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN. till now it around 2 months but i did not recive pin no. of my atm card
                          first i was make round to branch for atm card and now i am making round by round to my branch for pin
                          and branch manager telling me that "they can not do any thing in this..i[censored] want u can close your a/c"
                          now what can i do..i do not know.some ppl told me that i can go in Consumer Court..

SBI ATM — NOT RECEIVED ATM PIN NUMBER

ATM number[protected]
                          account number [protected]
                          card received in dec 2008.But till now i didnt get its pin at the sbi branch, mangalagiri, guntur dist, andhra pradesh.please send my pin number.
                          I have not received my ATM card as well as my PIN number. I have applied the ATM form on[protected] at muri branch, ranchi, Jharkhand. So, kindly grant my request as soon as possible.
                          I forgot my password What can I do ?

State Bank of India — ATM card PIN not received

I had applied for replacement of old SBI ATM card. I had received the card but the PIN is not delivered for the last 45 days. I am not able utilize the ATM facility for the last 3months. Kindly deliver may PIN immediately.
                          My SBI SB Account No:[protected]

CH GOVINDA RAO
                          Dear Sir, I had received the ATM card of BOI but the PIN is not delivered for the last one year. I am not able utilize the ATM facility for the last one year. and i inform allredy the nearest boi branch. Kindly deliver may PIN immediately.
                          My BOI SB Account No:[protected].

Hitesh Kumar Sharma.
                          Jaipur.
                          I HAVE RECEIVED MY SBI ATM CARD IN JULY 2010. BUT SOFAR THE PIN NO; IS NOT RECEIVED. ENQUIRED AT MY BRANCH ALSO. NO USE. PLEASE ARRANGE TO SEND IT EARLY.
                          NANDAGOPAL J
                          I have received my SBI ATM card bearing no. in October 2010. but so far the PIN no. is not received yet, inquiry my branch (9004) also. Please arrange so send it early and also inform me.

Y.F.
                          Tilakdhari Prasad
                          PIN NOT RECEIVED
                          I HAVE RECEIVED MY SBI ATM CARD IN jan 2009. BUT SOFAR THE PIN NO; IS NOT RECEIVED. INQUIRED AT MY BRANCH ALSO. NO USE. PLEASE ARRANGE TO SEND IT EARLY.
                          MUKESH KUMAR YADAV
                          ATM PIN number is not yet received
                          I have opened an account in SBI.KONNAGAR branch(my hometown) in FEB 2011.
                          I received the ATM card on FEB 26TH 2011. Still i am waiting for PIN number. I enquired about PIN in SBI KONNAGAR branch. They replied that PIN number is not yet received from there head office.
                          Now the month is Feb. I dont know how many time i have to go to the KONNAGAG BRANCH (SBI) to get my PIN number.BRANCH CODE NO-02078.MY A/C NO IS[protected].MY CASH PLUS CARD NO[protected].
                          Please try to solve my problem as fast as possible.I hope that my application will recive the most sympathetic consideration at your hand.
                          THANKU,
                          Kindly do the needful
                          With Best Regards,
                          DEBRAJ DATTA
                          MOB NO-[protected]
                          My A/c No. is [protected]. I had Lost My ATM Card & Received new ATM card on 21st april,2011. But My Pin No. is not Yet Came to me till date . Please Give me The Present status & Send The pin Code As Soon As Possible.
                          My A/c No. is [protected]. I had Lost My ATM Card & Received new ATM card on 22 april, 2011. But My Pin No. is not Yet Came to me till date . Please Give me The Present status & Send The pin Code As Soon As Possible.I am facing inconvienience.
                          sir/madam,

i have been issued debit card bearing number[protected] indcating valid from nov'2010.i have not received pin no as on 31.5.2011. pl. issue pin and communicate me.

y/f
                          anjali chakraborty

SBI — atm card not received

my a/c no. is [protected] in sbi nekpur branch baduan. In jan month i have open my a/c & that time i also applied for atm card but till date i did not recieve atm card please take a corrective action.

thanks & regards
                          Himanshu Kumar
                          a/c no.- [protected]
                          I have opened my account in dec till now I din;t receive my pin.

In between I went and ask for the pin they told to re-apply and told they will not charge for that, however 50 was deducted from my account on feb 11 still I din;t receive my pin, don’t know how many 50’s I should pay for one pin request……….. very bad service from SBI…………………
                          Dear Ravi,

Thanks for talking to us. Trust your queries have been resolved to the satisfaction. Please confirm if any further assistance is required.

SBI Cards.

My ac no [protected]. I had broken my atm card due to that reason I had applied for new atm card on 1st Jan 2015 which was received after 41 days but as yet not receive my atm pin. I need it badly. Please do the needful.

Rinki Singh
                          Ac [protected]
                          17 Comments

Sushilanag
                            Mar 16, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have just received a bill for cc noxxxx xxxx xxxx 4273.
                            I do not have any c card from sib what so ever. The name to which it is billed is not my name and I do not appreciate getting bills which make my Bp shoot up.
                            In 2011 I had been approached by an employee of Sbbj who talked about a convenience card which sounded very helpful,so I had agreed to it. But after two or three months when I started receiving bills without ever seeing the face of the card, I approached the gentleman and asked him to cancel the card.
                            Idid so in writing and I have a copy of the same. He assured me that the card would be cancelled and sure enough ,I got a letter from the cc that my card had been cancelled But, after almost a year i am again receiving bills .Kindly do something about this.

Sushila

Faiz Ahmad
                              Mar 16, 2013

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I am having SBI Savings Bank Account(Account Number-[protected]) at following Branch:-

STATE BANK OF INDIA

OM PLAZA,MAWANA ROAD ,MEERUT ,PIN - 250 002

State: UTTAR PRADESH

District: MEERUT

Branch: GANGANAGAR, MEERUT

IFSC Code: SBIN0004422

I applied for SBI Internet Banking by duly filling the Internet Banking form and giving it to the Branch Manager Mr Singhal.The Manager asked me to come after 2 weeks because he was on leave for next week.I went there after 2 weekds and asked if the Login id and password has been generated for the Internet banking account,but manager said that he had lost the form and it was not processed.

After some days I went to the same branch again and gave the new form again to the manager after filling it.The manager said me that I will get an email confirmation regarding the same in 3-4 days.10 days passed since then,neither I got any email nor I got my Userid/Password.I went to the branch to get an update on this but he told me that “Your account is inoperative,you have to do some transaction on your saving account like withdrawl to get it operated”.He asked me to do it next week as the cash counter has been closed.

I went to the bank next week and after filling the Withdrawl form I gave it to the staff person.The staff person said your signature is not matching please talk to the branch manager.The manager gave me a form and said me to fill the latest personal details with address proof/id prood attached,so that details can get updated in the database.I gave the dully filled form with attached documents to the staff person and he said me that It will take 3-4 days to get details updated.

So I went to the bank next week and enquired on the same.The same staff person said me that your account is a Joint account with your father.So they need my father details and documents also.I gave them my fathers document also.The staff person said me to come after 2-3 days.

I went to the bank after 3 days and asked whether the details have been updated or not.The staff person answered “No your details cannot be updated as your account was transferred from hardwar to meerut branch 2 months back but your fathers account is still in hardwar.You have to transfer your father’s account to the same branch to proceed.”

Please let me know what to do in this case because the problem is I have been to the branch again and again almost more than 50 times but the SBI Bank staff is not ready to help me.Neither they are co-operative nor they are doing anything to get anything done.I am very disappointed with this,I have accounts at 2-3 other banks but I have never seen a Bank staff like that.They are telling everything in installment,it has been 2-3 months now but still I am struggling to get my internet banking form processed.If they could have told me to do everything at one go,I could have done everything in 1 week.But 3 months has passed and I am fed up and disappointed to go there.

Please help me to solve my issue.I will be highly pleased.

Faiz Ahmad

State Bank of India — staff not cooperative

I went to SBI Aundh branch today for getting signs on bank account statement.
                              It totally took 2 hours for me to get that done.
                              There were 2 accountants allocated for attending these requests. But no one entertained me.
                              One accountant was absent from his position for 30 minutes. And because he was not there, other accountant was pushing me to go and get signs from the other.
                              He had time to chat with other people but not to give couple of signs.
                              Then another drama happened. The accountant refused their own employee for giving some signatures. She got so frustrated that she started crying. She was just doing her work, but these accountants were refusing to attend her request.
                              Many customers along with me witnessed this drama. I got so angry with these disgusting people that I thought of complaining about them.
                              I wish someone will make a note of this and they will get suspended.
                              These disgusting accountants' names are:
                              1. Mr Joshi
                              2. Mr. ....i dont remember. :(

knrajkumar
                                Mar 16, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

respected sir/madam

i have transfer my A/c from SBI hongasandra branch bangalore68 to musiri branch ago 8 months . but unable to case deposit in my A/c when other sbi branch and message alert is not coming my cell no so i have many troubles . pls trasfer my cif no sir/madam.

N.Rajkumar
                                A/c no [protected]

marojuvijaykumar
                                  from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 16, 2013

From,
                                  Maroju Vijay Kumar
                                  A/C No[protected]
                                  Credit Card No[protected]

SBI Cards was purchase amount of Rs.40000/- (forty thousand only) 01 July2012 (SONY COMMUNICATIONS AN HYDERABAD IN). I called the customer care of SBI credit cards for requesting the conversion of Rs. 40,000/- into equal EMIs and the same was accepted, as told by customer care executive, but it was not done on ground. Since then I am in the process of calling and requesting for the same but every time i get only assurance and nothing worked in actual.
                                  I paid minimum amount well in advance every months(14360/-). So that my request can be processed but again the SBI Cards slept over it and nothing happened on ground. Along with this problem SBI Cards kept auto debiting the amount from my SBI salary account which was dishonoured and penalty was imposed on me.

thanks and regards,
                                  M.Vijay Kumar
                                  Mobile No. [protected]
                                  Dear Mr.Kumar,

Thanks for talking to us. As discussed are working on your query and we shall keep you updated with the status of the same. Request you to please bear with us in the interim.

SBI Cards.

Agarwal Sanjeev
                                    Mar 15, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Today I have received a message on my cell no. [protected] through BX_ATMSBI "Thank you for using your SBI debit Card 622XXX8301 for withdrawing Rs. 1000/- from ATM S10F[protected] at S10F[protected] GHAZIABAD with txn#8762"

Please note that I have neither open any account in SBI till date nor I have got issued any debit card from SBI. Kindly check the details at your end and make sure that my name and cell no. should not be misused.

You are also requested to know us the identity of the person who is using the above card by misusing my cell no. and identity.