State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1215

senindustries
Mar 14, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Dear Team

I have a Credit Card from SBI Credit Cards, but there is discrepenecy in the statement as they have sent charges against my credit card but I didn't spent a single rupee from it.
I have complained to SBI Cards Customer Service but haven't got any satisfactory response from their side. My Credit Card number is [protected].

Soumitra Kumar Sen

SBI Credit Card — Discrepancies in credit card statement month of Oct-07

Sub: Discrepancies in credit card statement month of Oct-07

With reference to above I would like to state that, I made 2 online
transactions for “Gift-a-Giordano offer” @ Rs.399/- each on 22/10/07. On
receipt of the credit card statement for the month of Oct-07, it made me
surprise to see 3 transactions for “Gift-a-Giordano offer”i.e on 22/10/07
two transactions and on 19/10/07 one transaction instead of two
transactions made on 22/10/07. Transaction showing on 19/10/07 is
incorrect which need to be rectified at your end and reverse the same in
next statement.

Two times I forwarded the mail to Mr.Ajay Bharti -Asst. Vice President-Customer Services-Delhi , till now no response from anybody.

I anticipate a prompt reply from your end.

Martin Luke
Bangalore
Cell-[protected]
Credit Card No-[protected]

Credit Card — discrepency in statement and harrasment for payment

I have credit card from reputed company who are harrasing me for making payment and everymonth / week they send me mailers/reminder phones etc for collection, inspite my explaining them about discrepeancy in statement, where i was compelled forcefully to purchase their health policy from their sister concerned and the amount was being deducted every month, i found it difficult to pay the installments and asked them to stop the payment instead which their concern asked me that this will have to be paid about 65% of the said policy amount where i asked them reason of huge payment, they said no it is as per their guidline policy rule.

Then i said that you re-instate the same policy where i found myself in looser condition since the said amount was deducted without any information been provided to me, if you are deducting this amt where i am in total loss, till date niether their department is replying nor credit card division is replying to my several communication done last four months, instead they are sending me mailers adding on the interest, kindly advice as to what should i do ?

Devendra Sharma
dear sir iam not recive to monthly statement

asthanasir
    Mar 13, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Circle
    UPE

Customer Name
    Neeraj.Asthana

Transaction Date
    13-Mar-2011 10:19:59 AM

I made two payments through my SBI Maestro card but I got the response given below:

Amount Paid
    INR 00000706.00

Transaction Reference number
    MSPG[protected]

Transaction status
    Invalid Authentication at Bank.

Transaction status Desc
    Invalid ECI value received

This is what I got from TATA Indicom payment site. I got similar response from BSNL site but in my bank account(As I saw on website),there is no mention of any of the said transactions neither the amount is debited.I dont know what to do?I tried to pay to BSNL thrice but everytime it shows "Bank Confirmation Awaited".
    I am perplexed as I dont know what actually has happened neither I am aware of technicalities involved in the received messages.Please help

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — PAYMENT DEBITED

Sir i used https://www.tnebnet.org/awp/login to pay TNEB bill.... i dint get recepit.... i used onlinesbi...This is my service [protected] P.LAKSHMANAN S/O.Ponraj Nadar Sf No.152 / 1 K.Ayyampalaym... my transaction id is 16344361IGC5250314 TRANSFER TO [protected] TANGEDCO...

arun_rrai
      from Hubli, Karnataka
      Mar 13, 2011

Address: Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My accout no is [protected] with sbi bhadohi branch. I have got My user id and password from the bank on dated 26/02/2011.from then i am trying to access my user id but fail. the message i am recieving is Invalid user ID or Password.. I called several time to the bank branch manager, but problem still not rectified. Please help and do the needful.

Arun Prakash Rai
      A/C No [protected]
      Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
      mobile-[protected]
      CUSTOMAR SERVICE AT NEW GARIA BRANCH IS VERY BAD.PREVIOUSLY IT WAS OPEN ON SUNDAY.BUT NOWWE SEE THAT THIS BRANCH CHANGES IT WORKING DAYS.I MEAN MOST OF CUSTOMAR OPEN THER ACCOUNT IN THIS BRANCH FOR BANKING ON SUNDAY WITHOUT TAKING ANY LEAVE AT THEIR WORKING PLACE.NOW WE MEAN MOST OF ACCOUNT HOLDERS HAVE A QUESTION THAT WHO IS FOR WHOM? 1. BANK IS FOR CUSTOMAR /CUSTOMAR IS FOR BANK.

rajku57
        Mar 12, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have a credit card with SBI bank, Card no. [protected], I want to inform you that I have useing your card approx. 03 year smoothly, but you was charged so many charges for every month & I was paid regularly but in the last I fed up & upset to your services & charges & I have not recd. any satisfied answer from your customer Services... So I had stopped the payment & wait for your executive for quarry solution.. but nobody came to meet me... & after 18 month One collection person Mr. Rajesh Bidhuri Ctc. No. [protected] has met to me in GUNDA STYLE.. He was threatened me, He was scared me for payment... Now He is daily called me for payment as Gunda Style... I am so scared.. as per RBI Guidelines you can't harass me for payment... So this is a request pls. stopped him, because I am a heart patient if you will pressurized me I will shoo you & take away for court... I am agreed for full & final settlement on 10000/- against total outstanding.. So pls. check & confirm me on my mobile No. [protected] immediately...

Waiting for revert....

With best regards

Rajkumar Singh
        Email : [protected]@live.in
        this is regarding Raj Kumar Singh, card holder of sbi credit card his mobile no- [protected] card holder is not genuine he is lying everything he is playing game so that he doesnt have to pay sbi cards payt, he is not aged also as he is telling lie after conversation with card holder firstly he himself agreed to make payment and told my person to generate the settlement letter in amt- 13000 in 1 shot and when i have send my executive to collect payment he says send person in new friends colony but not agree to give proper address for pick up of payment and on the next second day he says i want NOC letter also otherwise i will not make payment do whatever you want and once i had taken approval from my managers for NOC he stopped picking my phone, then he says i can pay only 10000/- rest 3000/- i will pay next month but want NOC at any cost. So it shows how clever card holder is, this shows his intentions not to clear sbi card outstanding amt-112959.19, he is a defaulter for sbi cards.

sirfsanjeev
          Mar 12, 2011

Address: Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Mam,

I am Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari SBI customer Ac/No-[protected] Branch-Pukhrayan Kanpur dehat ,
          At 3 march 2011 at 11:54 A.M., I withdrawal 2000 Rs at SBI atm at Main Branch Mall road Kanpur ,But i got only Rs 500 not complete means Rs 1500 i have not got. But withdrawal shows 2000 Rs . I contact atm custmer care to register my complain at 3 march .My complain no is AT[protected] but now when i check my Mini Statement slip then it shows at 3 march 2011 Rs 2000 CSH Widthdrawal but i widthdrawal through atm .So Sir how it is possible .I have all slip record.
          Please Sir, accept my complain to take good action.
          Thanks Sir,

3 March 2011 Atm withdrawal detail
          Time - 11:54 A.M.
          Amount enter -2000 Rs
          Amount got - Rs 500
          Amount not get - Rs 1500
          TXN No-7687
          Atm Id- S10A[protected]

Complain No -AT[protected] date 3 march 2011

Your Sincerly-
          Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
          Mob-[protected]

fibin steaphan
            Mar 12, 2011

i am an account holder in SBI(state bank of india) aluva town branch. i happened to go to SBI branch (code-6604) at DLF Phase-1,gurgaon, where i am told that outside branch transaction are not there, as there is a shortage of staff and so adviced to go to another branch which was SBI Branch(code-04463) at DLF Phase-3, gurgaon, where i am told the same thing and adviced to go to U-59 where SBI money transaction is done. so i went to that place where i saw a small shop and an agent sitting who does transaction of money but he charges Rs 25 extra apart from the bank money transaction charges. this is an illegal act in which bank employees are also involved.. pls forward the complaint and revert me back in my phone no. [protected], or my e_mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

bhagirathisingh9418
              Mar 11, 2011

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

I am facing a major issue regarding the SBI ATM.
              I have just retired from his service.
              One day when I was taking out the money from Mahmoodabad (sitapur UP)
              SBI ATM then after the transaction, somebody exchanged the card. I
              was unaware of it. After few days I went to village for more than 2
              months, mean while all the money ( approx 3 Lacs) were withdrawn by
              other person from various ATM using my ATM card.

Between this time interval 1.10 lacs was sent to my account by an
              unknown account, and this amount was also withdrawn.
              I feel that there is a special raket which is operating in this field.

Could you please interfere into this matter so that I could get the money back?

Bhagirathi Singh
              Phone Number : [protected]
              A/C Number : [protected]
              A very similar incident happened to me, I am having a account with state bank of India. and i am continuing my master degree at Singapore. i applied for my international atm card which is red in color, the first card came with a damaged position and they applied a new card for me and which is now i am using at singapore suddenly the manager of the bank called me and informed that my account was used to overdraw a amount of 4, 84, 000 approximately . i do not know how it happened. the manager said that the amount has been deducted as the wrong exchange rate was used. and asking me to pay the amount back. can any one give me a suggestion on this ..
              My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

NAMITA MANDAL
                Mar 11, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I Smt , Namita Mandal holder of ppo no[protected] and account no [protected]at SBI Manik chawk Branch Code NO 06664 Distt- Malda .west bengal was getting my pension after the death of my Husband During the against extremist by insurgents militant attack .As vide EOP rule (appendix - 4)as per rule individual entiled to draw normal rate of pension wef 27.04.2002 at the normal rate i. e 30% RS 825/-Subject to miniuam of RS 1275 / - PM ABD WEF 01.04.2004 onward 1913 /- and RS 3500/- per Month wef 02.09.2008 onwards(this sanction order already sent from Central pension office , New Delhi on august 2009 to concerned Bank) But wich was pending ammount and 6th cpc areas is not credit /not paid by me till date in account no [protected]. since I am facing lot problem for my daughter education due to shoratge of money

- - sd x x x 11.03.2011
                Smt, Namita Mandal
                Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                mobile no [protected]

musfathi1927
                  from Karaikal, Puducherry
                  Mar 10, 2011

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I was moving in and out of State Bank of India, Pattukkottai Branch to open a new Saving Bank A/c in my name. But the bank officials ignored me saying that they will not open new account in the name of the customer in the month of March. They ask me to come and open bank account in the month of April.

Kindly consider my complaint and please order them to open a Saving Bank A/c in my name.
                  Rabi ndra jena
                  data of barth[protected]
                  +2arts compalt
                  hardwera&networking complt
                  village-golia
                  via-buguda
                  pin-761118
                  ps-golia
                  SITY-BERHAMPUR
                  DIST-GANJAM

Omprakashc19
                    Mar 10, 2011

Address: Dhemaji, Assam

I had Transfered online payment from MY Citibank account to SBI account on 24th Jan'2011 Rs 14500 with the RBI UTR Number CITIN[protected] but still amount is not debited on SBI Account, I called up Citibak phone officer and confimed anount is Transfered sucessfully and told to call back SBI and provide RBI UTR Number, When i called up @ SBI Joina Branch @ [protected] they says they can do anything and they are no aware of any UTR RBI CODE, this is really discusting, if bening a Gov bank can do such then how do we belive others, I want to take up this matter ti any level, since i have a statement of my Citibank which cleatly shows amount has been Transfered...

arunb27
                      Mar 9, 2011

Address: West Bengal

The Manager,
                      SBI Card.
                      Re: Account No [protected] Primary Card No- [protected]
                      Your Reference: 7-Feb-2011, N&E/LEV-1/LB FEB-11/06348

Please note that I had taken a credit card from you most probably in the year 2003. At that time your people had requested me several times to take an SBI Card for free of cost for employees of Life Insurance Corporation Of India. I had no actual need of this type of credit card but your people had argued that if I take the card I will lose nothing but he, being a low income young employee, will be benefited or rewarded from SBI Card and the fact will be one kind of help to him. SBI- State Bank Of India- One of the most reputed brand in India. I agreed to accept a credit card from SBI Card.

I have never used the card, even I have not detached the card from your paper on which you had pasted the card at the time of issuing the card. I had just received the card and kept it to me. At the end of five years when the validity of the first card was over you have sent a fresh card with the same number in the year 2008. I have also kept it to me without detaching from the pasted paper. I have never used the first card as well as the second card and I have never asked any benefit/ reward or any kind of help from you.

But your people had made several phone calls to me to accept various offers. Most of the times they have delivered their lectures in English and in such a rapid speed as if they have fast forwarded the speeches. I am not free in English and Hindi conversation and being a busy man I have never considered those offers and rejected all those offers.

Oneday, in the month of August-2009, one of a private courier has delivered a paper box to my home in absence of me. “Privilege Circle Programme” was written on the box. In the evening, after returning from my office, I made a phone call to your helpline number. I had told them that the box was wrongly delivered to me as because I have never asked for such offer and I want to return that Privilege circle programme box immediately, But your people had roughly answered me that “ You have accepted our offer and you must have to pay for that.” I argued with him and expressed my desire to return the Privilege Circle Programme box as it was but he was not ready to hear any words from me, instead he used rough language and hard pressed me to pay the amount as early as possible. I disagreed to pay anything from my hard earned money. Then your people made several phonecalls and SMSes from various citys like Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Delhi, Hyderabad etc. etc. except from Kolkata. Then it seemed to me that a group of people are trying to create undue pressure on me for the money. I have tried a lot to make them understand that “ You have dropped a box to my door without my consent and demanding money from me ” , I was not ready to pay that . They have disturbed me a lot. Even they have harassed my family members also. Then after few months they started to call me from your kolkata office in bengali asking a huge amount. I have explained them total fact and requested them to collect the paper box which was kept with me intact for a long time. But your people were only interested to get money, they pressed me hard over telephone. Your Kolkata office then sent a “Muscle Man named Kanchan Neogi” whose Mobile No was [protected] to my residence. In absence of me he threatened my family members and created panic amongst them. Then I received a phonecall from Mr. Neogi. I explained the fact to him. He was too brut to hear me. He threatened me in a very rough language and asked me the money against the Privilege Circle Programme box. Once again I requested your Kolkata office to collect the box. But they disagreed.

Presently at the end of february,2011,the first time I have received a written demand list in which you have demanded Rs-16746.36 and offered an opportunity to settle the demand by paying Rs-8373.18 only and you have also warned me in case of failure you will record the case to “Credit Information Bureau India Ltd. (CIBIL).

I am very much astonished of the fact that SBI, State Bank of India, one of the most reputed brand in India, is trying to gather money from their valued customers by force
                      selling, by harassing, by undue pressurrising or by hook or cook.

I have never used the card mentioned above, I have not credited any amount from you. All your demands are created only to fetch money from an innocent customer. I am unable to pay any amount from my hard earned money. I am not interested to continue the SBI Card. I am once again requesting you to collect the Privilege circle programme box and close the matter immediately to relieve me from this type of harrasments and confirm me accordingly.

Arun Biswas,
                      LICI, Staff Quarter, Flat No-1,
                      R-Block, 6/1, Chetla Road,
                      New Alipore, Kolkata-700053.

SBI Credit Card — Unwanted Demand of Payments

From the last 2 years I haven’t use my SBI Credit Card and even I am not receiving any statement of account from SBI Credit Card on my mailing address whereas SBI Credit card sending me statement of account on my mail ID which is locked by password. Apart from this, they never called me for payment outstanding.

Two days back I have received a letter from SBI Credit Card mentioning Outstanding Due of Rs. 8663.84/-. I had already paid my all the dues to SBI Credit card and from last two year I am not using the same.

You are requested to please look into the matter and let me know how to tackle this, as I am very upset for this issue.

MY SBI Credit Card no [protected]

Ashish Pimple
                      (M) [protected]

My SBI Card Account number [protected].

This card has been cancelled 6 months ago and all the settlements are over by the cheque deposits. I am not sure, on what basis these accounts are calculated?. In last 4 to 5 months. There is no transaction happened by using this card.? What is the logic behind it?. I can persume the interest and amount are purposely updated in each month after the final settlemements and cancellation of the card.

Also, there is no proper response from the customer care of SBI regarding this.
                      There is no facility to enquire directly in Bank too. They are sending the statement and other details from some hidden place. Is there any way to handle this kind of worst practices?,

Also, i feel this is very bad practice and it will spoil the name of the bank operations too.

Thiru

SBI Credit Cards — Unwanted billing

I have a SBI credit card pas 4 Years, they have deducted Rs 2000.00 for Royal sundaram Life Insurance and it was convered as EMI with out my knowledge. I Have called them and explained im not taking any life insurance with Royal Sundaram. So they repay the Rs 2000 on October 2010 and again deducted on March 2011. i have spoken them and send sevaral mail to them, but no response and no feedback with them. Can you advise me what can i do for this.

Can i Register a compliant to Consumer court. Kindly advise.

Joshi Santhan Sartho.
                      Chennai - 23
                      My Card # is 5264 XXXX XXXX 4582

UNWANTED PROMOTIONAL SELLING BY FORCE - Comment #1825299 - Image #0

SBI Credit Card — unwanted Payment

Respected,

My Name : George B Mathew
                      Wife : Sumy George
                      My Card No. : [protected]
                      My Address : Ben Dale House
                      C/o 25-B ETC Quarters
                      Ollukkara P.O.
                      Thrissur

Sub :- Closing the Account Reg
                      Ref : - Receipt No. 15700091, (Book No.[protected]/11/2010

I, George. B. Mathew would like bring to ur notice that, self would like to close my SBI Credit Card (a/c no:[protected] /[protected])
                      I am not at all satisfied with your service .because On 26/11/2010 I had paid Rs 15940/- against my dues & settled. I had confirmed the same with ur customer service as they said to pay Rs 15940/-
                      where as my o/s amt was Rs 16000/- . So accordingly i cleared Rs 15940/- as said also they arranged Executive to collect the amt, also the Executive on confirming with the customers care said to pay the say
                      amt. So got the receipt of payment as per reference above cited. But the issue is, after clearing my dues every month i am receiving sms for clearing balance amount Rs 60/-. Again I contacted ur collection exe. They told me, they will come today, tomorrow, Now, ………….. and they not responding our request and still No Idea. now the dues shown is 1290/-.

I need to know a brief explanation on the amt generated,also I am surrendering my credit cards pls make necessary arrangement for the same. I am a government officer in Kerala. I wish to settle the 60/- at one time settlement. If there is no reduce the penal interest no revert from ur presence i would like to move legally to Banking Ombudsman.
                      For an outstanding amt Rs 60/- u r charging Rs 1290/- . This is the second time I am facing .Year before an amt.(around 15000/-) credit came in to my account for purchasing flight ticket reservation through my Account, which I never did. when complained the same, issue got settled
                      and the amt charged (15000/-) adjusted .it is completely out of tolerance

Expecting ur speedy replay

Kind Regards,
                      George B Mathew.

sudipta chowdhury
                        Mar 9, 2011

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I am having a fixed deposite which is lien with my sbi credit card. After mature my f.d i was applied for my money back to sbi card, i have no outstanding & i also giving a letter with my all details but near to two months passed nothing will happen.
                        Please give me proper suggesation.

nicky mirghani
                          Mar 9, 2011

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I M nicky Mirghani My a/c No. [protected], My ATM Card No.[protected], Branch of Telibandha, Raipur ( C.G.)
                          I have lost my Pin code no. Pls Sir Send the My ATM Card Pin Of my EMail ID, and Emedetly sollution of My complaint
                          your truly
                          nicky mirghani
                          mo. [protected]
                          Email ID - nicky.[protected]@yahoo.com
                          Thanks sir.
                          I M dipankar das. My a/c No. [protected], My ATM Card No.[protected], Branch of bansberia (hooghly) w.b
                          I have lost my Pin code no. Pls Sir Send the My ATM Card Pin Of my EMail ID, and Emedetly sollution of My complaint
                          your truly
                          dipankar das
                          mo. [protected]
                          Email ID - [protected]@YAHOO.COM
                          Thanks sir.
                          I M Rakesh Kumar My SBI a/c No. [protected], My ATM Card No. [protected] Branch of Dilshad Garden Delhi 95.
                          I have lost my Pin code no. Pls Sir Send the My ATM Card Pin Of my E-Mail ID, and Emedetly solution of My complaint
                          your truly
                          Rakesh Kumar
                          mo. [protected]
                          Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Add. 1134 Janta Flats G.T.B. Enclave Delhi 93.
                          Thanks sir.

laddhapankaj
                            Mar 9, 2011

I am Pankaj, My SBI saving bank acct No is [protected], Tilak road , Pune Branch. I have drawn only Rs 5000/- on 8th March 2011 then also my online statement shows one more transaction of Rs1000/- from other ATM for that day. I enquired in SBI cutomer care ( [protected]) they told to lodge the complaint but our application is down please try later. How can it be possible to withdraw when my card is with me and I have not drawn the amount. I am requesting you kindly go through the matter seriously and kindly know where is the bug. Other wise legal action will have to be taken for this matter.

With regards.

Pankaj

ashish bhatt
                              Mar 8, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

my mother lt. vijay laxmi bhatt was employ of SBI railway colony branch gorakhpur branch code-1494during his job period she will take education loan for his son abhishek bhatt and rate of intrest of sbi employ wiil be 1% less than public but the deduction of rate of interest is taken at the rate of public interest rate i am giving 3 time application for correction of that but no action will be taken.

abhishek bhatt
                              i agree with that

Uthayakumarc
                                Mar 8, 2011

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub: Education Loan delayed

I am Uthayakumar from Orathanadu, Thanjavur district, Tamilnadu. My father is a former. Now I am studying B.E 1st year in one of Kings engineering college at Thanjavur. I have applied for a education loan in Orathanad branch of State Bank of India. I am trying since August 2010. I applied education loan after waiting 4-5th month only they open my account. But yet they denied and did not give a proper answer for me. Last five Months every Saturday and also weekday i am going and waiting for few hours about this education loan. They gave some forms and told that you should get sign from all other banks for that don’t have any other loans in other banks. We get sign in all other bank managers and gave to SBI. Then till now they are asking so many questions like that do you have house, land and bond papers and etc.. Then they told that we will come to your home and check everything (house and bond papers details). Till now they didn’t response. What can I do? We are poor family that’s why our problem..

My annual loan amount is Rs.50, 000(Fifty thousands only).but they accept only Rs. 30000. Loan for four Years. Overall loan amount is 200,000(Two Lakes only) for completion of my course.

My education details
                                10th- 92%
                                12th- 84%
                                B.E- waiting for 1st semester result (87% cycle test)

Now I have finished 1st semester also.
                                After then they didn’t response anything.

Not only Myself all students are facing this problem.

One of my relative applied Education loan in Indian Bank.
                                Annual loan amount is Rs.40, 000(Forty thousands only).but they accept only Rs. 25000. Loan for four Years. Overall loan amount is Rs.160,000(Two Lakes only) for completion of my course.
                                But He got loan amount only Rs.17000.
                                What he can do about this amount.
                                Daily expenses also 30 rs.

Bank Details:
                                State Bank Of India
                                Branch: Orathanad
                                IFSC Code: SBIN0000973
                                MICR Code:[protected]
                                Address: KPN buildings, Rayar Street, Orathanad
                                District: Thanjavur
                                State: Tamilnadu
                                Pincode: 614625
                                Ph:[protected], 233218, 233228, 232013.

apakolkata
                                  from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 8, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

1. I have a SBI ATM Card bearing machine No[protected]. On 03 Feb 2011 I was withdrawal Rs 15000/- by this ATM Card at Andul (Howrah) but I got Rs 9500/- . Rs 5500/- has been deducted. The matter was informed to all the branch i, e my nearest SBI Branch (Code No 8556) and also informed to Main Branch of SBI Howrah. Also complained to Bangalore through this phone NO [protected] . Over one months lapsed no responce has been received all above the addressee till date.

2. Due to unemployed person I am serving some financial hardship problem for this facts. Therefore, you are requested to please crediit the above amount at the earliest.

3. Some details is appended below :-

SBI Account No : [protected]
                                  Bank : SBI Mashila (Code No : 8556)
                                  ATM TXN No : 9538

Thanaking you,

Sovan Kumar Maity

My name is Mukesh kumar and Account no is : [protected] my bank name and address : Gevra branch, Chhattisgarh, complient about money deduction from SBBJ (State bank of bikaner ATM) ATM at Bijaynagar Branch, Ajmer (District), Rajasthan
                                  deduction amount Rs 5000 dated on 25.08.2011 at 8.53am during cash withdrawl money not get only receipt get with deduction.
                                  My actual amount that time 40, 0341.00

Please do the needful

Mukesh Kumar
                                  Qno : C30 Urjha Nagar
                                  Gevra
                                  Korba (District)
                                  Chhattisgargh
                                  MONEY DEDUCTED BUT NOT CREDIT FROM SBI ATM MACHINE

1. I have a SBI ATM Card bearing machine No[protected]. On 31 May 2012 I was withdrawal Rs 5000/- by this ATM Card at Panchkula, Haryana(Sector-25) but I did not got any money. But Rs 5000/- has been deducted. The matter was informed wriitten to my branch at sector-30, chandigarh where I have my saving a/c no .[protected]. Over two weeks lapsed no responce has been received from my branch till date.

2. Due to salaried person I am serving some financial hardship problem for this facts. Therefore, you are requested to please crediit the above amount at the earliest.

3. Some details is appended below :-

SBI Account No : [protected]
                                  Bank : SBI sector-30, Chandigarh
                                  ATM card no.[protected]

Thanaking you,

Sovan Kumar Maity

Sanat Mukherjee
                                    from Devgadh Bariya, Gujarat
                                    Mar 7, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I lodged a complaint (Case ID=[protected] by e-mail with SBI card authority that two fraudulent transactions were made on my SBI credit card on 7 November 2010. I had to take recourse to e-mail since SBI Helpline stands close on Sunday.On enquiry from it's Helpline on 7 March 2011, I understand that the SBI Credit card authority rejected my complaint without assigning any reasons.

The SBI Card authorrity decision left me poorer by Rs 31, 810/68 since they debited the amount on the strength of direct debit mandate. I started correspondence with the SBI Card authority, and everytime they assured me that my complaint is being considered favourably. Even one Ms Stella assured me favourably over mobile on 4 March 2011, but on 7 March I got a negative reply.

Fact of the case is that on 7 November, some fraudsters carried out two fraudeulent transactions of Rs.4742/37 (Candyland Bedfordshire ZA 700.80 ZAR) and Rs.27,068/31 (Electro Medics Mayfair West 4,000 ZAR). On getting two SMS on my mobile, I tried to contact SBI Helpline but failed because I learnt -Helpline remain non-operative on Sundays. I sent series of e-mails to 'feedback.[protected]@ge.com entreating them to stop payment to fraudsters.

Since then I tried to convince the SBI Credit card that how I (an old man of 78-plus) became a helpless victim of fraudsters, but I failed to move the SBI Credit Card authority. Now I seek your help and guidanace to wriggle out from the unfortunate predicament. Please help me.

Sanat Kumar Mukherjee
                                    Just Wait sbi administrator dision

zaitun
                                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Mar 7, 2011

Address: Surat, Gujarat

RECEIVED LETTER FROM SBI CARD DT 7/2/11. OUTSTANDING AMOUNT RS 12581.48.GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO SETTLE THE OUTSTANDING DUES FOR RS 2926.24 BEFORE 24-MAR-2011.
                                      I have used credit card for purchasing household goods and i have paid all bills regularly.they have add insurance premium without any reason which also i have paid.till date they have not sent any policy to me.on their toll free number i have requested to cancel the card and they reply to destroy it.after long time recovery agent has phone me and thretening me and abusing like any thing over phone.details of payment made by me was: 21/4/2007 RS 3806 chq no 348852
                                      6/6/2007 RS 1925 chq no 348855 ,5/3/2007 RS 6171 chq no 219454.
                                      once they told me that you have to pay the card cancellation charges,but when they have given the card they told that no other charges for life time.
                                      please do needful
                                      mera bharat mahan, bharat ki sabse badi bank, sabse badi loot,

niraj shakya
                                        from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Mar 7, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

R/ SIR,
                                        WITH DUE RESPECT , I BEG TO STATE THAT , I WANT A INTERNET BANKING FACILITY IN SBI VIJAY NAGAR BRANCH JABALPUR , AND BRANCH IS PROVIDED INTERNET BANKING KIT BUT SIR 15 DAYS LEFT THIS FACILITY IS NOT START. I AM CONTACT THE BRANCH THREE TIMES BUT I AM NOT SATISFIED.

NIRAJ SHAKYA
                                        475-A, TRIMURTI NAGAR , NEAR NINETY QUARTER
                                        MADHOTAL JABALPUR M.P. PIN 482002