State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1330

R. Muni Yugandar Babu
Mar 6, 2009

I am R.Muni Yugandar, from Bangalore. I tried to withdraw Rs. 20000 twice from SBI ATM which is located at RBI layOut, J.P.Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore-78 on 16 february 2009 at 9.30 pm . After entering pin number I got a message "Requested timed Out". Once again I tried to withdraw, But I got the same message, But Rs. 40, 000 has been debited from my account.
Regarding this I gave a written request to the Branch Manager and he told me to wait for 10 days. But still now I didn't get any replay. Please do something to get back my money back.

My Account Number :[protected]
and My account is in Statebank of Mysore, Puttenahalli Branch, J.P.Nagar 7 th phase, Bangalore-78.
while using my SBI ATM card to withdraw an amount of Rs.10, 000/ from the ICICI ATM machine at Patel Petrol Bunk, Pondicherry, the transaction failed and I got the message " Sorry, Unable to Process" and no money was delivered. However, the amount of Rs.10, 000/- has been debitted from my account. I informed the matter immediately to both the Managers of SBI and ICICI branches at Pondicherry. But so far the amount has not beed credited to my account.
Name : Vadivelane
A/C. No: [protected]
Branch : Gandhi Nagar, Pondicherry
Location of ATM Trancsction : ICICI, Patel Petrol Bunk Rajivgandhi Statue, Pondicherry
Card No :[protected]
ATM ID SICN 0893
Disputed Amount : 10, 000/-
Date of Transaction 11/06/09
Mobile No : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Good Morning
Sir, I Sandeesh S gaikwad serving in Indian Army, Corps of EME POSTING IN lrw 59 Fd Regt in Tenga Valley Iam holding a account No[protected]in SBI Tenga Valley, Arunachal Pradesh. Currently i am in leave i say in dombivali EAST in Maharastra and also holding account no[protected] in SBI Dombivali East (07124). Yesterday on 26 Oct 2009 at 11.53am i swiped my ATM card No[protected] a/c nO[protected] at SBI Dombivali ATM Centre for transaction a sum of Rs 15000/- as per copy of print TXN no 8727 dt 26/10/2009 at 11.53am and massage is sorry unabble to process, I tried again althrough the amount was debited my account but dident received cash Rs 15000/-. I also gave a complant in SBI Dombivali ATM Officer Mr Sunil Nimje and Custmar Care Service No [protected], [protected], I have called many times But they dident gave any response. I therfore request u to kindly look into the matter and do needful as soon as possible.

My Conttact NO [protected], [protected]

mY Address
Om Niwas, Manpada Road
namdeo patil Wadi, Opp Vijaya Bank
Ground Floor, Dombivali East 421201
Distt Thane
State Maharasthra

Manju Agarwal
    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Mar 6, 2009

I purchased a garment from M/s TNG Allahabad worth Rs 400/- . I tried to make payment with sbi debit card but the shopkeeper's machine did not accept the debit card.So i made cash payment of Rs. 400.

However, 400 rs were deducted from my sbi bank account twice..means a total of 800 rs.
    THe passbook is showing two debit card transactionsof rs 400 on that very date on which i made purchase from M/s TNG.

The shopkeeper showed me his ATM machine sheet...it shows no credit in his account on that date.

I lodged a complaint with SBI .They say the transaction was successful and are not ready to refund 800 rs to me.The shopkeeper's bank AXIS Bank says they have not received the money either.

Where has my money gone??? and why should i suffer.Is this how SBI debit card functions.IT should be banned in the market and SBI should be taken to task for such poor services.
    Sir, Madam

I have aaccount in Sbi in adoni branch wich it is located in Ap
    i have seen that sum of rs 700 was debited in may Account with out my notice can you please find why the amount is debited i stay in hydebrad the a/c was for my parrents my no[protected] please find and credit in my a/c

L.satyanarayanareddy
    I HAVE ACCOUNT IN S.B.I BRANCH SULTANPUR BANK CODE 0188 ON 02/05/2009 I HAVE TRY TO WITHDRAWAL AN AMOUNT OF RS.10000 FROM HDFC BANK ATM WHICH ALSO IN SULTANPUR NEAR CITY NURSHING HOME BUT THE AMOUNT WAS NOT WITHDRAWN AND THE SAME AMOUNT IS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT ON SAME DAYS .SO I KINDLY REQUESTED TO YOU PLESE HELP ME TO REFUND MY AMOUNT OF RS.10000 AND CREDITED INTO MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected].
    THANKING YOU.

Damodar Rao k
      from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
      Mar 5, 2009

Drear sir

I am the account holder of State Bank of India at Tadepalligudem in AP.I have withdrawn my salary of Rs.9000/- from SBH ATM at Tadepalligudem.Amount was Debited to My SB a/c but funds not recd from the ATM.I reported to state bank of India Immediately they forwarded letter to SBH-Tadepalligudem on 16.12.08 .My SBI SBa/c no.[protected] Details are below:

Date of TXN :15.12.08

Amount :9000/-

TXN.No. :3794

Journal :77631900

ATM ID: :SIAN 20034201

Even after my repeated visits to the SBI & SBH -Tadepalligudem .Till this date the mount not credited to my account .Your immediate action Highly appreciated.

K Damodar Rao

Garikapati Ch Chakravarthy
        Mar 5, 2009

I am GARIKAPATI CH CHAKRAVARTHY, A.C No: [protected], and my CARD No:[protected]. I did not get my PIN yet. It's being 3months iam waiting. PLEASE suggest me what can i DO with the useless SBI CARD. is there any way to get it? I am waiting for your valuable suggestions to use this CARD.
        mera account number [protected] hai uska pin number nahi aaya hai to pls mera pin number kya hai
        I FORGET MY PIN NO OF NO[protected]
        Debit card PIN not received yet.
        I am VAISHALI DHANAJI PAWAR A.C No: [protected], Satara {main branch Pratapganj Peth} In Maharashtra, last four manth I did not get my PIN yet. It's being 3months iam waiting. PLEASE suggest me what can i DO with the useless SBI CARD. is there any way to get it? I am waiting for your valuable suggestions to use this CARD .If you Call Or Help me on [protected]
        Tnxs
        I am VAISHALI DHANAJI PAWAR, A.C No: [protected], and my CARD No:[protected]. I did not get my PIN yet. It's being 5months iam waiting. PLEASE suggest me what can i DO with the useless SBI CARD. is there any way to get it? I am waiting for your valuable suggestions to use this CARD
        MY SBI CARD NO IS [protected]. I DIDNOT GETMY PIN YET. I HAVE ALREADY DEPOSITED MORE THAN RUPEES EIGHT THOUSAND
        Debit card & PIN not received yet.

I am VSAURABH MATHUR A.C No: [protected], South Patel Nagar Branch, New Delhi, i've opened the A/c on 14th of september but till date I did not get my ATM Card & PIN yet. PLEASE suggest me what can i DO. Is there any way to get it? I am waiting for your valuable suggestions. If you Call Or Help me on [protected].
        Debit card & PIN not received yet.

I am SAURABH MATHUR A.C No: [protected], South Patel Nagar Branch, New Delhi, i've opened the A/c on 14th of september but till date I did not get my ATM Card & PIN yet. PLEASE suggest me what can i DO. Is there any way to get it? I am waiting for your valuable suggestions. If you Call Or Help me on [protected].

Rashi Agrwal
          Mar 5, 2009

Hi, I have applied for CAR LOAN ( december 2008) in SBI BANK at Niti Khand Branch Indirapuram ( Ghaziabad) UP, in the month of December, same has been rejected in Jan (2009) reasion giving, that no residential property in my name, now after making numerous calls, i am not getting my processing fees @3000 back, please help me to get the refund..
          The Branch manager
          (STATE BANK OF INDIA
          NITI KHAND BRANCH
          INDRAPURAM-GHAZIABAD
          UP )
          Sub: For Saving Account opening in your branch.

I Ugranath Jha S/o B.N.Jha residing at RC-184, Prem Vihar, Khora Colony Ghaziabad, (U.P)
          i want to open the new Saving account in your barnch and i visited in your branch 15 days before.says to me your account open in noida but yesterday & Toadys visit to Noida Branch says to me Your Residencial location situated in ghaziabad so your a/c shuold be open to ghaziabad branch. i ask to you why my saving a/c does not open in your branch. i have already different types of id & address Proof is ghaziabad location. like as Rasan Card, Voter id, PAN Card.ETC.
          So kindly i request to you please gave me a specified reason other wise i will go to banking lokpal & other complain agencies.

Ugranath Jha
          S/o B.N Jha
          RC- 184, Prem Vihar, Khoda Colony
          Ghaziabad (U.P)
          Mobile No- [protected]
          The Branch manager
          (STATE BANK OF INDIA
          NITI KHAND BRANCH
          INDRAPURAM-GHAZIABAD
          UP )
          Sub: For Saving Account opening in your branch.

I Ugranath Jha S/o B.N.Jha residing at RC-184, Prem Vihar, Khora Colony Ghaziabad, (U.P)
          i want to open the new Saving account in your barnch and i visited in your branch 15 days before.says to me your account open in noida but yesterday & Toadys visit to Noida Branch says to me Your Residencial location situated in ghaziabad so your a/c shuold be open to ghaziabad branch. i ask to you why my saving a/c does not open in your branch. i have already different types of id & address Proof is ghaziabad location. like as Rasan Card, Voter id, PAN Card.ETC.
          So kindly i request to you please gave me a specified reason other wise i will go to banking lokpal & other complain agencies.

Ugranath Jha
          S/o B.N Jha
          RC- 184, Prem Vihar, Khoda Colony
          Ghaziabad (U.P)
          Mobile No- [protected]
          the bank manager should take a action against the bank employee.
          sir, do u hv atm facility at yr branch premices, i[censored] required a place nearby for atm, i hv a place in very gud location on main mkt

i expect a positive responce frm yr side

nitesh agarwal
          The Branch manager
          (STATE BANK OF INDIA
          NITI KHAND-1 BRANCH
          INDRAPURAM-GHAZIABAD
          UP )

sub:-i want to know about bank code number.
          iam studying post graduation, iam applying sbi clerk jobs, so i want know about
          bank code number.please tell me bank code number for my exam purpose.

Thanking you sir.
          Dear Sir /Ma'am,
          I, Allip Mukherjee recently shifted to vasundhara, Ghazibad, I am planning to take car loan form SBI Bank, please let me know what are the documents are to be submitted .
          Alip
          E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
          hi.. this is indrajeet kumar, khora(Gzb).
          i m agree with the complain against the open new saving A/c problems.
          i also sufferd with the same problem since i have all the required id proofs but afterthat no one bank employee& manager agree to open the A/c of khora colony.i[censored] give the a particuler brach to open khora's A/c, so i am sure ur recpectd family members will increase & its helpfull for ur future business.
          So i requested to the bank authourity to consider seriously about this problem.

The Branch manager
          (STATE BANK OF INDIA
          NITI KHAND-1 BRANCH
          INDRAPURAM-GHAZIABAD
          UP )

Subject:Transfer of state bank account from Ghaziabad to Pune

My name is Abhishek Mehrotra who having a account in your branch, as i opened it in september 2010
          But now i shifted to Pune due to my Job, so please transfer my saving account to Pune Aundh branch

My details as below

Name:Abhishek Mehrotra
          Account Number:[protected]
          Current Branch:Indirapuram Ghaziabad
          Need transfer in Branch:aundh Pune

Indly do the needful

Abhishek Mehrotra

I am Ajit Tiwary having my Base Branch at your Niti Khand, Indrapuram branch. My account no. is [protected]. I have withdrawn 2000 Rs on 8th Aug. 2011 at around 1 am from HDFC ATM-4830 (Shipra Sun Side In). But the account was debited with 2000Rs twice on the same date, which not actually i have transacted for twice . I believe this has happened because of the failure of ATM Machin of HDFC which took more than usual time as the machine was hanged for few minutes. Even online i did have complained but no repies came from your side. Kindly look into the matter and pls revert back as RBI guidelines says the amount of such are settled in 7 working days.

Pls let me know how to proceed to get back my 2000Rs. Kindly revert back.

Ajit Tiwary
          vivekanand.[protected]@gmail.com
          The Branch Manager
          SBI Indrapuram (Nitikhand) Ghaziabad

Sub: NON RECEIPT OF RS. 1000/- :Reg.

I am serving in CISF (MHA) and posted at CISF 5TH RB Ghaziabad and I am an account holder of your branch bearing Account No. [protected]. I wanted to withdraw a sum of Rs. 1000/- from ATM located at CISF 5TH RB Ghaziabad on[protected] but the amount came to the door of ATM and suddenly the door closed so, I could not get the Rs. 1000/- and the amount has been deducted from my account. At once, I complained with SBI Customer care for obtaining/depositing the amount in my account and accordingly, my complain has been registered with ticket No. AT[protected]. But, till date the amount has not been transferred/deposited in my account.
          In view of the above, it is requested that necessary action may kindly be taken for providing the amount at the earliest please.
          Present Address as under
          Qtr No. B-32, CISF
          5TH RB Ghaziabad
          Mobile No. [protected]

Yours sincerely
          SD/XXXXX
          RAMESH KUMAR JHA
          A/NO. [protected]
          10 Comments

Mayank Sarda
            Mar 4, 2009

Problem related to Mapping

I activated my online banking account 1 month back. Since then I am having problems. Earlier it was related to my mobile number that was to be approved by branch. For that purpose, I submitted the application but still my mobile number is not set. 15 days back, I went to my branch again for mobile number approval, it was done, but when I logged on my account it was showing a warning - "You don't have any...
            50 Comments
            Tariq Iftikhar
            Mar 4, 2009

I am having a saving bank account no [protected] in ubi main branch Azamgarh Utter Pradesh.
            I deposited a cheque no 776243 dt.[protected] of Rs.39448.00 on[protected] in my account. This cheque was drawn on SBI Phoolpur, Azamgarh. Due to negligenc of Bank Staff they sent this cheque to
            SBI main branch Azamgarh for collection. Cheque was dishonoured by SBI main branch sending that this
            cheque is not drawn on us.On enquiring for the cheque UBI Bank staff told me to deposit this cheque in
            UBI Phoolpur.Azamgarh.Later I deposited the cheque in UBI Phoolpur.Azamgarh.They sent the cheque for collection to SBI Phoolpur.Azamgarh.After collection the cheque was credeted to my account.
            In the end of month, when I got the statement of my account, I found that UBI main branch where my
            account exists, charged Rs.80.00 for getting dishonoured the cheque.
            Thanking you for this type of service.
            I m 2 needy 4 my call detail of no.[protected] of sept.2010 to nov.2010. Plz advise me what's the legal process for call detail is this possible, How i can seen at website. plz. reply me any one how it's possible .
            sanjeev sharma
            E Mail- [protected]@gmail.com

iprits
              Mar 3, 2009

The dispute is over the fraud transaction of Rs 2450, in Nov Bill, received on Dec 16 2006 by me, which I have NOT made or used. I immediately made a complain to thier customer care about the same and I have the tracker number. I have sent the dispute form duly filled and signed on Dec 21 2006, which I received from SBI after my complain. They promised me to send the receipt of the said transaction and settle down the dispute. I haven`t received any receipt despite innumerable follow up from my side, of which I have all the records with them, the calls made and email and the letter written to them.
              I also visited thier Vinmar House office in Andheri East around Sept 2007 and gave them all the details. The officer in charge was one Mr Prashant Tawde. he assured me that He would look into the matter and settle it out.
              I followed up with him from time to time but to no results.
              In meantime SBI recovery agents keep on calling me and ask for the settlement for Rs 2000/-.
              I also have the records of calls from thier recovery dept.
              I would like to know how can I use your service and get justice on this issue as I dont want pay for Fraud transaction committed by SBI card and NOT by me.
              I have all supporting documents with me and want to clear my name againt this fraud transaction.

i would recommened you not to pay for this transaction, and if the recovery person is harassing you, you can very well lodge a complaint in the near by police station which is in your area and mention that recovery agency details, and furnish the details of calls what you had interacted at the call centre as well as the person details at andheri office. and dont use the credit card till it is solved that is no.1 and no.2 is stop all your payments till the issue is settled, no.3 why should you or he offer for a settlement when you hold a good record for the payment history. if in the case you can wait. they will only turn back to you and appologies for the same.

in case any other assistance you can write mail to me.on [protected]@in.com
              yes, i agree even my also is the same experience with sbicredit card.i think people working over their are fraudster.i think sbi as to take severe action or check on their people as it really creating bad image of the bank
              The same experience with me. A supplementary card for me was delivered according to them at address (not known to me neither SBI card can furnish) to whom? No information is being provided by SBI card to even Consumer Court where the matter is pending. SBI lawyer appear but till date no details was provided or affadabeit filed. The consumer court is assigning dates after date with cost to be paid by SBI card but not filed the information sought. The additional card was renewed/ issued unsilicited for my son who was in USA.

sunny897
                Mar 3, 2009

i have applied for credit card in sbi wide application no. s[protected] dated[protected] and kotak mahindra bank no. G[protected] but neither i have received card nor any reason for not issuing me card.my all documents are with the bank.

kotakmahindra credit card — non delivery without resons

This feroz from chennai.kotak mahindra had sent credit card. through express it courier Awb is [protected], 24th jul 2008 but the courier was returned without reason.I had received a sms from kotak the consignment was returned.again i request the kotak and resent the couriers. the courier has resent before 4 days but still now I have NOT received my documents sent thru ExpressIT And i called up customer care nobody lifts the phone in their chennai local office it ph no. [protected], 32927429. and i search the courier boy number his name is udayakumar Mob;[protected] I spoke that boy and also wait one day in my home but he has give irresponsible reply. so kindly sent my courier earliest that same address.home or office. thank u my mob. [protected].
                Hello Sir

Regret for the inconvenience caused
                please be informed your aboe shpt was attemted on given address but since no on was available on given address the same
                was return back to the Bank on the 5th Aug .

Thanks and Regds
                CRM TEAM

Samdarshi barthwal
                  Mar 3, 2009

i got inb kit on 27th of feb, 2009, but it' fail to activate till today
                  i have collect the net banking kit. from bijuri dist anuppur mp branch. whenever i want to login in personnel banking with the user id and password allotted by u an unswer come that invalied user and password.
                  plz activate my net banking
                  my s/b account no is [protected]
                  my mobile no is[protected]
                  urs
                  anwar suhail ansari
                  State Bank of India is No.1 bank in india.
                  I collected the Net Banking kit from kothapet, tanali branch. I dont know how to activate the Net Banking.
                  my net banking user name & password is not confirm. please confirm it.
                  मेरे मोबाइल न. ९७५२६८२९३० में bz-sbiinb से sms आया है जिसमे लिखा है कि मेरे बैंक अकाउंट से १८९७५ रु.का ट्राजेक्सन किया गया है |मैंने कही कोई लेना देना नहीं किया है और मेरा इन्टरनेट बैंकिंग भी नहीं है फिर भी ऐसा मेसेज कैसे आया है, मुझे मालूम नहीं है |कृपया शिकायत दर्ज करे |
                  कृष्ण कान्त चंद्रा, नगझर, (मालखरौदा )जिला जांजगीर, छत्तीसगढ़ |
                  I received Kit No.[protected], Packet no.92045, Circle no.04 and Serial no.35 to activate internet banking. But when i followed the instructions given in the kit to access my SB account, i received a message on my screen that invalid pass word.

I approached SBI branch where i have my account to find a solution to the problem. It appears that my account has not been mapped properly and hence, my account could not be accessed through.

It is requested that mapping of my SB account may be done on priority.
                  I have lost my username and password of state bank 🏦 of India, branch-singjamei
                  Address-singjamei, chingamathak imphal west, district-manipu, pin code-795008, my account no. [protected] and debit card no. [protected]
                  Plz kindly resend on my mobile no.[protected]

Thanks you
                  Dear SBI Team,

I have received sms from Sbi that I have done 10000 rupees transaction. But I did not done any such transaction.

Kindly investigate it fast, block my card if necessary.
                  Please find below message which I got

"Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IF08644365 for Rs.10000 on 20-MAY-16 19:44 "

My 16 digit card number is : 4726********8694

Also I am not having Internet banking with sbi and only having credit card.

Ganesh Palve

suman gupta
                    Mar 3, 2009

respeted sir,
                    i am a SBI account holder.on 1/03/09, sunday i withdraw 600 rupees from AXIS bank ATM. but unfortunately i forgot my ATM card to get it out after transaction completed. this option was displayed in the screen that "WOULD YOU LIKE TO MAKE ANY FURTHUR TRANSACTION - YES OR NOT" something like that.As i was in a hurry, I forgot to get back my ATM card. This AXIS bank ATM is too much far away from my city.My query is that, wheather any stranger would be able to make any further transaction if he continues the process.or he has to enter password before transaction ?
                    MOBILE NO - [protected]
                    student, VNIT Nagpur
                    i am a SBI account holder. i apply atm two times but did not reply

Rakesh Kasba
                      from Rajouri, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Mar 3, 2009

I am old SBI customer,
                      Took Demat a/c through SBI Jammu.
                      Joined online trading through SBI (MOSL) WOES BEGIN.
                      MOSL Motilal Oswal Trading a/c no ESBI159418

Mr Rishikesh of MOSL in SBI Jammu promised heaven SBI was gurantee.
                      He got the forms signed in Nov 2008 and vanished, SBI Jammu has no trace.

I had joined Rs 5000 for 6 months plan for trading. put lein of Rs 20000 from my saving a/c. Total deducted Rs 30, 000, no trading possible from my term
                      inal my 30000 blocked no one listening at end of 3 months.l

bharat
                        Mar 2, 2009

Hi, There was call from SBI ( noida call center ) for they have selected for promotion. They told me me we give some gift and some ticket. It is free and have to pay approx 2500 after when / if i go for tour .i have confirmed the charges but they said no.they said you will received wel come kit.aftre 8-10 days they send mesage for debiting 6000 for credit card. when i asked and check for recording they denided.even they said you can calcelled the same hence i have not received welcome kit. same request has been sent to then i have my cancelled request no aslo. even the call center excecutive has confirmed that i can cancelled the promotion.Now other call customer care calling and saying you can not calcell. SBI is miss guide the customer. i would like to cancel the request ( already cancelled )

Mukesh Surana
                          Mar 2, 2009

Sir, I have 2 current a/c with SBI, Hirepeth Branch, HUBLI - 580028 (Karnataka), and have requested for net banking services to both the current a/c's and also submited the forms for the same and have obtained acknowledgement of forms being received by the bank and later when i enquired about the status of my request for net banking i was informed that net banking is not available for Current a/c's. Kindly let me know where do i enquire about the same.

further today when i again contatcted the bank officials told me to download form no: c1, c3, c4, c5 from www.onlinesbi.com and submit but there are no such forms available over the mentioned website hence i kindly request you to help me in this regard and oblige.

sunny johar
                            from Sikar, Rajasthan
                            Mar 2, 2009

Given my complaint to State Bank of India in written as well as from internet but no action has been taken uptill now
                            i am a heart patent. every time i go to your this particular branch a atm incharge clerk and also a junior manager sir misbehave with me, not only with me but with every customers. the staff is not at all cooperative.i am yours 34 yrs old customer.plz take some serious actions against this lahurabir's staff.

Natvarlal M Darji
                              Mar 2, 2009

2nd March 2009

My Complaint against SBI (Card Department).
                              My Card No. [protected] – N M Darji
                              Complaint for Delivery of Duplicate Product under Scratch & Win Scheme
                              Product: Louis Quartz watches 1053 worth Rs. 3990/-

By the name of Scratch & Win Bonanza, I have been delivered fake watch of Brand Name Louis Quartz watches 1053 worth Rs. 3990 as stated by SBI in coupon itself. For making the delivery of items of Bonanza, SBI entered the contract with AVA. SBI charged Rs. 590/- from us for handling charges. When I got fake watch worth only Rs. 200 to 400, I lodged the complaint against SBI vides my letter dated 13th October 2008.

Since then they are tossing the matter and not serious to solve the complaint. All previous correspondence is as under. I am repeatedly asking them for price they have paid to AVA for above referred watch. But they are giving the flat reply of complaining AVA. AVA may be responsible for delivery of defective items but when by the name of free Scratch & Win Bonanza, SBI wants to make profit, there is no alternative for customer to pay Rs. 590/- handling charges to receive item of lesser amount. It is one kind of open cheating.

I request you to intervene in the matter and see that SBI justify my case and ensure replacement of watch worth Rs. 3990/- at the earliest.

NM Darji/24, Someshwar tenaments,
                              Ranip, Ahmedabad 382480.
                              Mobile No. [protected]
                              EID: [protected]@gmail.com.

PREVIOUS CORRESPONDENCE
                              Re: My Card No [protected]
                              24th February 2009

To, Head Cards
                              SBI
                              It is very disappointing that since long I am writing you to solve my complaint, but again & again you are tossing the matter and same routine reply of advising me to fight with third party. Once again I request you to take up the matter with merchant yourselves because it is your creation and I have nothing to do with it. If they are not responding to you, it is total wasting of my time to horn against stone wall of third party which is only means of carrying out your contractual obligation. It is a pity of customer that even after 3 months, you are not in a position to find out an amicable solution by contacting AVA.
                              You are not serious and I would like to know the higher authority with Name & designation of SBICPSL, with whom I can lodge my grievance. If you are not covered by RTI Act 2005 as you writing, please let me know which authority can govern you for this kind of serious complaint. I may refer my case to Credit Bureau, Consumer Forum, RBI, Media or Government authority if you continue to escape from your duty of solving my problem. Please intervene and take up the matter directly with AVA which is your own creation to make us lose money by the name of Scratch & Win Bonanza.
                              Please be serous and do some great thing for your valuable client
                              NM Darji.

On Tue, Feb 24, 2009 5:21 PM, feedback.gesbi <feedback.[protected]@ge.com> wrote:
                              Dear Mr. Darji,

This is with reference to your communication dated February 17, 2009 regarding your SBI card account.
                              We regret inconvenience that may have been caused to you in the matter address to us.
                              We would request you to contact the merchant directly for resolution of your query at the below mentioned contact details:
                              1. By calling Toll Free Number:[protected]from MTNL/BSNL)
                              2. Additional Phone Lines: Cardholder can call on the dedicated new phone lines of the vendor[protected]/4697893/4697894/4697895/4697887/[protected].
                              3. E-mail ID: Cardholder can send redemption details on dedicated e-mail ID - [protected]@avamerchandising.co.in
                              4. Through Physical Post: Cardholder can post the copy of scratch details with their contact details with their contact details at the following address - 'AVA Merchandising Pvt. Ltd., c/o Mr. Manish Shrivastava, Plot-62, Sector-18, Gurgaon-122001
                              In addition, we would like to bring to your notice that the provisions of the RTI Act, 2005 apply only to “Public Authorities” and SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd.(SBICPSL) is not a Public Authority hence it does not fall within the purview, scope and ambit of The RTI Act, 2005.
                              It may be noted here that SBICPSL is a private limited company incorporated under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956, and is registered as Non-Banking Financial Company under the Reserve Bank of India, 1934. Therefore, we would like to reiterate that the provisions of the RTI Act, 2005 would only apply to “Public Authorities” and not to SBICPSL since SBICPSL is not a Public Authority.
                              Please feel free to contact us should you require any further assistance or clarification.
                              We assure you the best services at all time.
                              AVP- Customer Service

-----Original Message-----
                              Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2009 03:28 PM
                              To: HeadCards (head.[protected]@ge.com)
                              Subject: Re: Fwd:
                              This has reference to your email dated 10th December 2008 assuring me to revert soon with amicable solution to my complaint.
                              On account of fetal accident with head injury to my brother I could not follow up but expecting your response in the matter. But all is in veins, no response from you even after 2 months elapsed. It shows your lukewarm attitude and playing the technique of tossing the matter without any concern for the customer's genuine grievance.

NOW I APPLY UNDER RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005 AND SEEKING FOLLOWING INFORMATION WHICH MAY ENLIGHT EVEN BY THE FREE SCHEME OF SCRATCH & WIN HOW YOU CHEATING THE CUSTOMERS AND MAKING PROFIT IN THE NAME OF HANDLING CHARGES.
                              1. FOR DISBURSEMENT OF PRIZES YOU MUST HAVE ENTERED THE CONTRACT WITH AVA FOR SUPPLYING THE ITEMS OF THE PRIZES. KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHAT PRICE YOU PAID TO AVA FOR Louis Quartz Watch 1053.
                              I am ready to pay requisite fee for my application under RTI 2005 any of your branch in Ahmedabad.
                              N M Darji

On Wed, Dec 10, 2008 at 10:00 AM, HeadCards <head.[protected]@ge.com> wrote:
                              This is with reference to your communication regarding your SBI card account.
                              We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and assure you that we are looking into your concerns on priority. We will revert to you shortly in the said matter. We thank you for your kind patronage and cooperation.
                              AVP- Customer Service

Sent: Saturday, Dec 6 2008 11:32AM
                              To: HeadCards [head.[protected]@ge.com]
                              Subject: Re: Fwd:
                              Date: 6th December 2008
                              RE:'CaseID=[protected]'
                              My Card No [protected]
                              To, Head Cards
                              SBI

In spite of my continuous complaint regarding fake watch delivery, I shocked to receive flat and routine reply. I have not expected such reply from top brass of SBI. It seems no action, seriousness and concern on your part for proper disposal of complaint when valuable client like me repeatedly writing you for justice and replacement.
                              It is not me but you have to care to question and enquire with AVA what the matter is. By making on your term & conditions you cannot dictate us for demanding things from third party. Kindly noe that it is not obligatory and compulsory on my part to beg before third party with whom I have no contact or financial relationship. I do not know AVA. I am cardholder of SBI and SBI had offered me Gift Coupon. It is not the case of defective item, but it is the case of making profit from even the scheme of Gift Voucher. After one month you are telling me "Ja Billi Kute ko mar". Why did you have not initiated action against AVA and ensured proper disposal of complaint instead of tossing matter by flat and irresponsible replies?
                              For your information I would like to tell you it is not individual case. For fake delivery of this watch many complaints are lodged by clients like me on various consumer forum sites. That I will produce if you compel me to go before consumer court.
                              This will be my last request to you. Kindly ensure to get me original watch within 15 days otherwise I will register my case before Consumer Court for Rs. 20000 for cheating, non responding as well as dragging me in unnecessary correspondence, mental torture and wasting of my valuable time.
                              I hope this time you will direct AVA and ensure the replacement within 15 Days.
                              Thanking you in advance.
                              N M Dari
                              On Mon, Nov 24, 2008 at 3:05 PM, HeadCards <head.[protected]@ge.com> wrote:
                              Dear Mr. Darji,
                              This is with reference to your communication dated November 19, 2008 regarding your SBI card account.
                              We regret the inconvenience caused to you. It is our constant endeavor to provide optimum service to our customers and such instances, though infrequent, are indeed a setback to our efforts.
                              Kindly do not consider this incident in isolation and not reflective of the services, we hope we would soon get the opportunity to serve you soon in better circumstances.
                              We would request you to contact the merchant directly at the numbers given below:
                              [protected] and[protected]
                              AVP- Customer Service
                              Please note that the current rate of GST is calculated as 12.36% on the Fee, interest and charges as applicable.
                              Effective October 01, 2008, the finance charges will be revised from 3.1% p.m. (37.2% p.a.) to upto 3.35% p.m. (40.2% p.a.). This is for all card types except Elite and Platinum cards.

Make your life simple with E [protected]@ www.sbicard.com. Just the convenience of getting your monthly statement delivered directly to your email inbox. To avail the e-statement facility, please click on the highlighted link - https://www.sbicard.com/sbi/estatementprelogin.jsp
                              **** Zero wait information @ helpline !!!
                              Upon calling the SBI Card helpline, access your Card account information through our Automated System - IVR and know Current Outstanding, Last Payment, request for Duplicate statement and more. For detail refer the attached instruction.
                              Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2008 08:26 PM
                              To: head.[protected]@ge.com (head.[protected]@ge.com)
                              19/11/2008
                              Re: Complaint for Delivery of Duplicate Product under Scratch & Win Scheme
                              Louis Quartz watches 1053 by AVA
                              Aginst your reply to my complaint No. 'CaseID=[protected]' dated 9/11/2008 & 15/10/2008.
                              Nodal Officer,
                              SBI, Card Department.
                              I am not agreeing with your reply. I request you to reconsider the case before I file case before Consumer Forum and involve Media for justice. Then It will not be only case for handling charges of Rs. 590.00, but the case of cheating the valuable client by the name of free Gift Bonanza. I give below the basic facts which you have overlooked in your reply.
                              1. Ava is not distributing the items free of cost. You must have a contract with AVA for reimbursement of the items they delivered to your clients. You cannot escape from your prime liability of Principal. Merely framing the terms & conditions of your own, you have no right to allow the contractor/dealer to cheat the people.
                              2. Under the Right of Information Act, the consumer has every right to know the details of contract you made with AVA. When you send me the offer you mention the prize of Lousie Watch Rs. 3995. By virtue of the above act I want to know which prize you paid to Ava for above watch. If you will not take it seriously Court/Legal machinery will compel you to provide this information.
                              3. The watch I received is as intact as it is delivered to me. Let the court/forum decide the cost /value of this watch.
                              4. As you quote that for defective item, we have to approach the AVA. Please note it is not the case of defective item but it is the case of straightway cheating where you are also partner. I am afraid that you have not paid to Rs. 3995 to Ava for above watch. As a principal party of the contract, you cannot go way by showing us the term & conditions. It has no value when the legal case will be filed against you.
                              5. It is advisable that your appellate/higher authority may review the case for amicable solution.
                              6. At last I may like to tell that today I am 58 years old. But when I was school boy before 40 years I had account with you. I know you since 40 years. I came to know about AVA only when I read your coupon of Gift Bonanza. We trust you and it is your brand name/creditability which made us to accept this kind of offers otherwise we get lot of such kind of inducing offers from many organizations and we overlook them.
                              I am sure that you will take my complaint seriously and give justice to me. Please note that I am not ready to accept such kind of cheating and be fool.
                              NM Darji
                              DETAIL OF PREVIOUS CORESSPONDANCE
                              15 Nov 2008
                              Dear Mr.N. M. Darji
                              Thank you for writing to SBI Cards.
                              This is with reference to your communication dated Nov 9 2008 10:21AM.
                              We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

We have taken note of your request, and would like to inform you that we would not be able to reverse the charges debited of Rs 590 for AVA merchandising. As per the term & condition of the offer are given below.
                              • SBICPSL shall not accept any liability arising out of the Offer being extended by AVA Merchandising including all matters directly and indirectly connected therewith. Images mentioned in the communication flier might not be the exact replica of the product shown.
                              • SBICPSL does not endorse the quality of any of the products or services being offered as discounts/gifts under the Offer. Any complaints or queries pertaining to the same would have to be taken up directly with the manufacturers or suppliers of such a product or service.
                              • Applicable warranty on these products is being extended solely by AVA Merchandising, on their applicable terms and conditions. SBICPSL shall have no liability in case these are not extended to the Cardholders.
                              • Any defects found in goods the cardholder must avail AVA helpline no.[protected] within 48hours of the product delivered. However in case of failure to do so, the product shall be considered as used. Defective product will be replaced within 14 working days
                              • Under this Offer, the products are being offered, directly by AVA Merchandising. SBICPSL is neither responsible nor guarantees quality, delivery or after sales maintenance of the products being offered nor is it liable if the same are in any way defective or deficient or get damaged/lost in transit.
                              • SBICPSL will not entertain any correspondence regarding the validity or acceptability of the Offer.
                              • All disputes and/or differences arising out of this Offer shall be subject to arbitration conducted by a sole arbitrator appointed by SBICPSL for this purpose in accordance with the provisions of Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996 including any statutory amendments thereof. The place of arbitration shall be New Delhi and the language of arbitration shall be English. The award of the arbitrator shall be final and binding on the Parties. The existence of a dispute, if any, shall not constitute a claim against SBICPSL.
                              • Cardholders are not bound in any way to participate in the Offer. Any such participation is voluntary and the same is being made purely on a "best effort basis".
                              Should you have any further queries on your SBI card account, would request you to reply at feedback.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line or please contact our helpline at 39020202 or [protected] (only for MTNL and BSNL users). Our customer service Representatives on the Helpline will now be available between 8 am and 8 pm, Monday to Saturday. To access information between 8 pm and 8 am or Sundays regarding your outstanding Balance, Available credit and cash limits, payments made, billed and unbilled transactions, to request for a Duplicate statement/ATM PIN or to block a lost card, please use the IVR service at the same Helpline numbers.
                              If you are not satisfied with the response, you can write in to AVP, Customer Service, head.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line. You will receive a response within 3 working days.
                              Govardhan - Customer Service
                              Please note that the current rate of GST is calculated as 12.36% on the Fee, interest and charges as applicable.
                              Effective October 01, 2008, the finance charges will be revised from 3.1% p.m. (37.2% p.a.) to upto 3.35% p.m. (40.2% p.a.). This is for all card types except Elite and Platinum cards.
                              To know more about Payment options, Duplicate statements, Website & free reward points on E-statement registration, please click the SBI Card attachment.
                              Make your life simple with E [protected]@ www.sbicard.com. Just the convenience of getting your monthly statement delivered directly to your email inbox. To avail the e-statement facility, please click on the highlighted link - https://www.sbicard.com/sbi/estatementprelogin.jsp
                              **** Zero wait information @ helpline !!!
                              Upon calling the SBI Card helpline, access your Card account information through our Automated System - IVR and know Current Outstanding, Last Payment, request for Duplicate statement and more. For details refer the attached instruction.
                              Date: Sunday, November 09, 2008 10:14 AM
                              To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
                              Subject: Fwd:
                              Card No. [protected] – N M Darji
                              This has reference to my e mail complaint dated 15/10/2008 No. 'CaseID=[protected]'
                              In this regard till date I do not received any reply/response/interim reply from you.
                              I would like to bring your notice that my complaint is of serious nature regarding disbursemenr of Faked watch by AVA. Your look warm /no action approach will definitely provoke me for consumer case as well as an application to Right To Information machinery.
                              I am sure you will reply me within 15 days from the date of this email.
                              NM Darji
                              [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              Date: Wed, Oct 15, 2008 at 12:18 AM
                              Subject:
                              To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
                              From N M Darji
                              A/24, Someshwar Tenaments,
                              Ranip, Ahmedabad 382480
                              Date: 13/10/2008
                              Shri Nirupam Sahay
                              Chief Marketing Officer
                              State Bank of India
                              Card Department
                              Re: Complaint for Delivery of Duplicate Product under Scratch & Win Scheme
                              Louis Quartz watches 1053 by AVA
                              It is very shocking to note that redemption of Scratch & Win Bonanza is the business of the loss for valuable clients like me. On scratching the coupon, I found that it is Louis Quartz Watch 1053 worth Rs. 3990. But the watch delivered by AVA before 14 days is not the item worth Rs. 3990(Order No.[protected] dated 08/09/2008). This kind of duplicate watch is available for Rs. 200 to 400 in. major cities. Simply by presenting low valued item in an attractive package, AVA is spoiling even the creditability of SBI.
                              I am your old and regular client. You can see that I am paying more than Rs. 20000 every month for my transactions. I expect that the items you are offering us may not be exaggerated so much that we start to doubt your creditability. Actually I had no intension of purchasing any watch. But by virtue of your scheme, I made the business of loss for the item of no immediate need. Rs. 590 is more than that the cost of watch I got from AVA.
                              I went to Consumer Forum web site and in my great surprise I found that there were already many complaints for duplicate Louise Quartz watch 1053 delivered by AVA. I request to you reverse the debit of Rs. 590 being the amount you have debited in the name of handling charges immediately. If you really want to give me the gift worth Rs. 3990, please give me gift voucher even for 50% of Rs. 3995.
                              This month I do not prefer to claim Reebok Bag worth Rs. 1099. I am afraid that I would not get even the item worth Rs. 590 which I have to pay as handling charges.
                              I had talked about my above referred complaint on your help line before 10 days but so far there is no response from your end. I am sure that you will take prompt action in this matter; otherwise I would be compelled to put my case before consumer court as well as before Media too.
                              N. M. Darji
                              MNo. [protected]

louis quartz watch -1053 — no response about contacting

my name is pravin, i have sbi credit card, I haver received statement & scratch & win voucher & i won louis quartz watch -1053 .so i contacting there toll free no, no support me no responce me

Louis Quartz Watch Product Code No. 1053 — Not Responding for Communication

Credit Card No. [protected]
                              I have a credit card of your company & get scach card with
                              Statement. I scrach card & win Louis Watch Product Cose No. 1053. Then I contact of your toll free no.[protected] &[protected]. But, no body can respose from AVA Mercchandising Pvt.Ltd. so. now what can do. please do somthing and reply immediate.

Samir.

prashant dubey
                                Mar 2, 2009

this is for the cmo of the sbi card, ge money...
                                "... dear mr. Manish Jain
                                i want to know how dare your company focibly gives me a policy, specially when i cleared all my outstandding. do u have any answer to this question?? the details are as follows:
                                ROYAL SUNDARAM ALLIANC CHENNAI IN 4020.00

can you provide me an answer to this, or u do it quite oftenly. do u have a nexus with such cheap insurance companies for doing it regularly.

your support staff is well trained for providing no satisfactory response and stick to standard lines they r suppose to speak. congrats. why dont u scrap them off, they anyway dont provide any support.

answer the questions, and fyi, i have lodged a criminal compalaint against you and sbicard and royal sundaram with he RBI, IRDA, Consumer court...and soon will be moving to Police aswell.

prashant dubey

card no [protected]
                                call me [protected]

..."

SBI Card — forcibly issuing me policy

This is for the cmo of the sbi card, ge money...

"... dear mr. Manish Jain
                                i want to know how dare your company focibly gives me a policy, specially when i cleared all my outstandding. do u have any answer to this question?? the details are as follows:
                                ROYAL SUNDARAM ALLIANC CHENNAI IN 4020.00

can you provide me an answer to this, or u do it quite oftenly. do u have a nexus with such cheap insurance companies for doing it regularly.

Your support staff is well trained for providing no satisfactory response and stick to standard lines they r suppose to speak. Congrats. Why dont u scrap them off, as they anyway dont provide any support, am MBA from SPJain doesn't see this, quite surprising...

Answer the above questions, and FYI, i have lodged a criminal compalaint against you and sbicard and royal sundaram with he RBI, IRDA, Consumer court...and soon will be moving to Police aswell.

prashant dubey

card no [protected]
                                call me...if you really can... [protected]
                                RF : SBI CARD NO.[protected].

In receipt of your SMS for statement dt.03.02.2010 for Rs.637.92, Please inform me this payment is towards what?. before I use your card I got SBI Policy which I never requested. Please reverse the charges & allow me to use card.

Jeetendra Joshi.

Ph.[protected].
                                I agree with Mr. Prashat for file the criminal case against SBI Director & Its Promoters. I hope that Consumer court taken a necessary action & in furture this type of company not in market

Jayashri K Menon
                                  Mar 2, 2009

my card number is [protected]

as per the bill dated 20th January 2009 the total outstanding due in my card was RS.40541.47/-
                                  I had sent a cheque bearing the number 94333 for Rs.40542/- which has been received by you on 10th Feb 2009
                                  i have not made any purchases using my card since December 2008 in spite of paying the total amount the Feb 2009 bill is showing an outstanding an amount of Rs.381.82/- when i have not made any purchases since December kindly clarify as to what is the meaning of 'FIN CHARGE ON CASH'
                                  I have not used my card to draw cash also then what is this 'FIN CHARGE ON CASH'

Will charge keep on Recurring even after paying the total amounts due PLEASE CLARIFY before my payment due date of 12th March 2009

Also i wish to discontinue the SBI card Kindly advice me the procedure and the total amount i have to pay Also kindly discontinue your statement service as well as i notice that a lot of amount is being charged to my account by way of statement charges

Please respond at the earliest as i dont want to attract more charges to the card

RE:'CaseID=[protected]' Credit Card No: [protected]

I have taken the above Credit card (SBI silver card -More). It was promised in brochure of SBI that 2 % cash back on purchases at Merchant Establishments would be given. When I sought the cash back, SBI through (GESBI) has informed that I will not get 2% cash back on purchases done on SBI silver cash back card. Instead I would be getting 1 reward point for every Rs.100 spend on the card.
                                  This is very bad on the part of SBI to go back on its promises and not give cash back.

Pradeep

Shah
                                    Mar 2, 2009

I have SBI Credit Card. This month due to delay in payments, Collection agency called me and asked for money. Due to some financial crunch, i told them that I will try and make payment as soon as possible. But those collection agency girl (Preeti & her senior calling from Tel No:[protected] in Mumbai) started abusing me and shouting over the phone. Also threatend me about sending collectors to my home, even though i said i will not be able to make payment.

They are misbehaving, and they being girls I could not reply in the language they were using. I have complained against them in SBI Customer Care. Hope some action will be taken against those girls from call center.
                                    Today on 9th may, 2009 suddenly a girl cakked me from the SBI credit cards that I have some payment due. the card was closed after settlement probably 8-10 years back. I am trying to find a solution in court or in a forum where these SBI credit card manager should be punished and services be closed so that it does not happen with others
                                    From

R.Atmanandan

Card no: [protected]

T.C 40/221, FPSRA-184,

First puthen street,

Manacaud P.O

Trivandrum-6950009

Ph no:[protected]

SBI Cards & Payment Services Pvt.Ltd.

DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 12th Floor, Blook 2,

Building 3, DLF Cyber City,

Gurgaon – 122002 (Haryana) India.

SUBJECT : CLOSURE OF MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT - LETTER WRITTEN TO YOU ON MAY 12th 2008.

( Reply not received from you so far)

The following is the copy of the letter written to you, On 12th May 2008.

I write this letter to demand you the closure of my credit card account and cancelation of the same. This is because your office is now a center of fraud. Debiting late fee without any reason was the usual fraud and now started with new item i.e. making alterations in the check issued in your favour and presenting and encashing through clearing.

On the request of your Chennai office, I have issued a cheque for Rs.430/-

Dated[protected] towards full settlement of my credit card account.

On verification of my Bank account I found that the above said cheque bearing number 005578 presented for payment after alteration of the amount both in figures and words to read as Rs.1430/- and received payment.

(Copy of receipt no: 11022590 for Rs. 430/- issued by your collecting agent of Trivandrum already forwarded to you with this letter of 12th May 2008.)

I never had such experience before . I lost all faith on your bank credit card and hence demand closure of the account. Your credit card already proved to be a burden for me since 2006 April, I was not using the card since June 2006. I was waiting for clearing all my genuine dues. They are over by February 2008 and hence demand the closure of the account.

So far, your office had debited me without reason delebrately every month with various amounts (Rs.336.72/- to Rs.674.16/-) and a total amount of Rs.5222.70/-. You have recovered from me Rs.3201.36/- including Rs.1430/- (check altered and collected amount) now I request you to refund me Rs. 3201.36/- by your demand draft drawn on Trivandrum .

( I have paid all the installments of the loan granted to me well before the due dates. And most of the installments you have over looked and debited my account with late fee. This is clear from your statement itself.)

Please verify your statements from January 2007 to February 2008

(12 installments of Rs.3800/- including interest )

The protection plus insurance already cancelled in June 2007 wide my request letter as well as your statement. I also request you to pay back me the amount already remitted by me. ( That also comes nearly Rs.5000/- this also should be send by DD drawn on Trivandrum.)

I request you to do the needful at an early date. I am waitng for your reply.

I will proceed further to the BANK OMBUDSMAN, if your reply is not received as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully

R.Atmanandan

Date :[protected]

Place : Trivandrum

This is for your kind information:

The following are the usual frauds of your office statements sent to me :

1. Not executing instructions given regarding flexy pay account and demanding full payment of the amount of the bill immediately along with interest for the amount. On contacting your office to ask about that you suggest to pay less the bill amount, Immediately next month you collect processing charges to transfer the amount to flexy pay and claiming and debiting the late fee according to your will and pleasure without any reason. (This started in your credit card account since April 2006).

2. On writing letter to your office regarding late fee, two times you have recredited my account with that ( without any use – In the words of the officer (REFLECTION OF AN OBJECT IN A MIRROR à NOT AVAILABLE FOR ANY PAYMENT ).

3. Terrorizing by demanding amount, twice of the same amount widrawn using credit card and debiting interest and late fee.

4. Concealing payment made and received by you even before the due date and imposing late fee. Please verify the statements of 2007.

5. Amount of late fee refunded taking back immediately without any reason.

6. Not adjusting any payment from late fee credited back to the card account.

7. Demanding check for closure of the account from Chennai office, Sending your agents to my home to collect the check and altering the check to the will and pleasure of the bank. And presenting for payment and through clearing.( Bank statement already submitted to your Trivandrum office)

I am sorry to say, a BANK like SBI – Being the biggest bank of India which has core banking is behaving like this !!! IT IS SHAME !!!

“ If your reply is not received within one week after closing the account… I will forced to send the copy of this email to BANK OMBUNDSMAN, CHAIRMAN of the SBI, The MANAGER OF SBI Credit card and as well as to all the Media PEOPLE !!! “

By

R.ATMANANDAN

Copy To :

The Manager

SBI CREDIT CARD

HARI KUMAR GURRAM
                                      Mar 2, 2009

This hari kumar gurram, I have an account in SBI, i am using atm card for banking also,
                                      My account Number is [protected], and i made my account from branch of mydukur, kadapa district, andhrapradesh, India..
                                      what my problem is I forgot my pin number for atm card and suffering from unable to withdraw money from atm center, please show me one solution to a problem, I will thank ful to YOu.

Thanking you sir,
                                      HARI KUMAR GURRAM
                                      nmnm
                                      plase send to my atm pin code in
                                      [protected]@gmail.com urgently