State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 27931

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 135

Prasad.K.B
Aug 13, 2021

Address: athani

CIF is not scrutinized by LCPC
transaction error no money is transferred
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tanishk Aggarwal
    Aug 12, 2021

I have a unknown transaction in my bank statement of rs2500 stating othpg reliance retail limited noida. i didnt offer anyone otp. please resolve
    Aug 12, 2021
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Navnit Bhargava
      Aug 12, 2021

Please note some scamsters have withdrawn 4.95 lakhs from my credit card by befooling me i agree i acknowledge my mistake
      i have filed a fir on 2nd august 2021 for the same and i have been repeatedly
      told by the cyber branch of the police of Ajmer that the money is blocked with you and you are to revert it. To sbicard.com kindly do so at your earliest and obliged
      Dr navnit Bhargava

Vismaya Vinoth Kumar
        Aug 12, 2021

Yesterday[protected] I had ordered food for Rs 707.0 but due to some technical issues the order was cancelled and a refund was initiated. But till now no refund has been reflected to my account.

Pratikdargad
          Aug 11, 2021

I have applied for zomato IPO with Application no EC[protected] .My money is still blocked .My transaction id is[protected].I applied through BHIM UPi.My registered no on UPI is [protected]

Nikitalodha
            Aug 11, 2021

I have applied for Zomato IPO. The shares have not been allotted to me and till now i didn’t got the refund back by the Bank (SBI). Other people who have applied for ipo got the refund back. It’s been more the 15 days I didn’t got my refund back. Please unblock my amount.

ghoshdebosree
              Aug 11, 2021

Address: Roy Bahadur Road, Behala, Kolkata

Lodged complain on 6th Aug 2021, today while cheking status, showing ftr closed but didnot receive the refund yet.

Somanath das
                Aug 10, 2021

Address: SBI,Kendrapara

I had transferred from sbi to Andhra bank through BHIM UPI but amount debited but not credited to Andhra bank.it was already 24 hrs before.

1r0
                  Aug 10, 2021

I ordered Levi's shirt on Amazon price is 879 in this price i paid 804 from my account and 75 from Amazon pay . And i returned this product and Amazon initiatived refund and refund id 434470 give me so Amazon give 75 on Amazon pay and 804 on bank so this 804 not add in my bank account. So please help sir

Pra@L23#
                    Aug 10, 2021

I have order a Scrub fash wash combo from Amazon on 21st of July 2021 paid them through upi and due to some reason, I cancelled the order, after that Amazon initiated the refund money on same time 21st of july 2021, by saying that it'll get credited in your bank account in 4-5 businesses days. But the money is not credited to my bank account. Amazon gave me the refund reference number, but bank doesn't response, bank has still not credited my money to my account. This is so urgent please help me to credit my to my bank account ASAP!!.

Below are the refund details given by AMAZON

Amount Requested Rs.1, 373.00

Refund Reference[protected]

Transaction Id

3dl0iGBX0RUTRlZtX9UWOnlR1

Processor Trace Id

3dl0iGBX0RUTRlZtX9UWOnlR1

Please help me to get my money back
                    Aug 10, 2021
                    Updated by Pra@L23#
                    Refund initiated from Amazon end but not credited to my bank account
                    Aug 13, 2021
                    Updated by Pra@L23#
                    Please help me to get my money back. It's very urgent
                    Aug 19, 2021
                    Updated by Pra@L23#
                    Please help me out, I really need my money it's very urgent... Please do help me and get my money back to my account. It's been 4-5 days, but bank doesn't contact. I'm waiting.. no response from bank. Please!! Help!!..
                    Sep 01, 2021
                    Updated by Pra@L23#
                    Please help me out, I really need my money it's very urgent... Please do help me and get my money back to my account. It's been more than 15-20 days, but bank doesn't contact. I'm waiting.. no response from bank. Please!! Help!!..

Aug 10, 2021

SBI Credit card is not giving any option to disconnect my creditcard but charging annual fee. Please disconnect my credit card and confirm back by email or sms.

Credit card number cannot e shared online. Please call me back at [protected].

I am still getting, promotional emails from sbicard.com.
                      Sep 23, 2021
                      Updated by [email protected]
                      Still I am getting my bills. The account is not got disconnected. Even I can use my web login. SBI will only wakeup after sending a bill with an annual charge.
                      Please resolve it before that and send me a written confirmation.
                      Incase of any queries please call me at [protected]

Address: Vadodara

I applied for Rolex Rings Ltd IPO from Sharekhan Account recently. The date for IPO was 28th July 2021 and the allotment date was 5th Aug. 2021 but unfortunately the Share wasn't alloted and my amount is still on hold in my Lien amount.

I would request you to please release my Lien Amount i.e. 14, 400 INR as soon as possible.

Acc. NO. - [protected]...
                        Eishna24
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Aug 9, 2021

Zomato ipo amount not unblocked

I didnt get allotment of zomato ipo. So by now amount of rs. 14820 should have been unblocked by bank.
                        I want to use that money for another work. Kindly unblock the money. Block has been placed by the branch code 16209. But my bank account's ifsc code is SBIN00002494
                        I want my amount to be released immediately . I am attaching various screenshots...
                        Journalist Ajeet Dwivedi
                        Aug 9, 2021

Address: house no. 47 shiva royal park near saaj resort /petrol pump ,salaiya ,bhopal ,mp

Date of 5 th august 2021 am trying to withdrawal rs 5000 ATM located in front of ashoka lake view hotel shyamla hills, bhopal madhya pradesh but i get rs 500 less from ATM, please refund/ return

kotaram seshu
                          Aug 9, 2021

Address: Allagadda

Sbi bank clerks are not work properly today I visited one of sbi branch there totally five single window counters are present but only two counters collect the chalana and remaining works. I stand in front of one of single window counter after half an hour I reach nearer to the employees because of croud I stand for half an hour period after reaching the employee said that this is not collect the challan and go to another counter

Again I am waited for half an hour but remaining single window counters are not taking any type of bank transactions

benoynaskar
                            Aug 9, 2021

CIF not scrutinized by LCPC since April 2021

Account no.: [protected]
                            Account name.: Benoy, Sangeeta

I opened these joint account in SBI 2, 15, E Patel Nagar Rd, Block 13, East Patel Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008 in the month of April 2021. Since then I am facing "CIF not scrutinized by LCPC" issue. Since April I have visited the bank 100 times but no one knows nothing that what it is the exact problem and why this account is not fully functional...
                            Kanak Sethi
                            Aug 9, 2021

Address: AS 16 Nehru bhavan , SVNIT campus

My Rolex ipo money has been not unfreeze . My application number is 80505158.

Shivesh Chaturvedi
                              Aug 8, 2021

Address: Akkulam,Kerala 695011

Sir I booked a train ticket from my SBI festival rupay card on 28/03/2021 which was given to government servent with ₹10000 pre loaded balance as a festival advance which will expired on 31/03/2021. So no account no. was register with this only a utsav rupay card was given for transactions. But on 9 April 21 but till I did not get my refund as the card expired on March 21 and cancellation was done in the month of April 21.So, how will I get my refund.

PNR NO. [protected]
                              My card no. - [protected]

Card name - SBI RUPAY PREPAID CARD

EXPIRY DATE - 03/21

Sir please help me to get my refund back to my ac no.[protected]
                              Name Aircraftsman AC Shivesh Chaturvedi

Anupriya@123
                                Aug 8, 2021

Address: Ranchi Jharkhand

I had ordered a product through the Amazon of the order id[protected] of Rs.1960.00

Amazon initiated my refund in my SBI bank account on 16/7/2021 and it was expected to come in 5-7 business days but the bank (SBI) has still not credited my money.

The Refund Reference Number for the transaction is[protected].

This is urgent please help me as soon as possible.

Rohit@abc
                                  Aug 8, 2021

Address: State bank of india branch Nanpara ,district bahraich pin code 271865

My name is Rohit kumar tripathi and l had ordered a product of RS 13999, order number [protected]
                                  Adidas ultraboost shoes in Adidas (www.shop.adidas.co.in) on 13 June 2021 and
                                  after 17 July 2021 I returned this order due to personal reason.And on 27 July 2021 Adidas
                                  refund initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money.
                                  Adidas sent this Reference Number (ARN)---
                                  30003712081164129911095 and. PayU transaction ID-[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute
                                  form but State bank of india (SBI)Branch Nanpara district Bahraich uttar pradesh doesn't have such policy.
                                  So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.My card number is [protected]
                                  Thank you Sir