State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1365

Kundan Kumar
Jul 5, 2008

This is trully disgusting and highly terrifying experiences with your services.

My SBI Card No : [protected]
Name of the Card Holder : Kundan Kumar
Date of Expiry : 03/08

After repeated follow-up I couldn't get my validated card.After talking to your at the Customer Care services, in dusgust I finally cancelled my card on 17th March, 2008.

My payment record have been absolutely fair.This is even true after I blocked my card, I made final payment of outstanding dues to close all my accounts with SBI Card. Infact I have paid Rs0.85 paise more than what I owed to the SBI card and the figure is well reflected in the statement generated on 19th May, 2008 which was surprisingly received by me that after blocking my card.

Now, an another in whole lot of your bloody collection, Manish Dewan, VP-Customer Service has issued a letter claiming that one of my cheque has not been banked - Cheque No.00911 dated 07.07.2006 for Rs.3000/-because it was outdated.It has been been claimed by your fools that the cheque was received on 16th June, 2008. This cheque undoubtedly belongs to me from my Mumbai account which was rightly deposited in Mumbai when I was residing there 2 years back.But, being informed in negative of its whereabout by your customer care services, I cleared all my outstanding whatsoever in subsequent months and all the records of my transaction duly reflects the same.

The record is well established and same being in my record maintenance file of my HDFC Bank Account Statement-the Bank Cheque in context and your SBI Card as well.

The latest statement generated on 19th may, 2008 reflects that I owe 85 paise on SBI Card.However, I express strong grievances for the same also as my card was blocked on 17th March, 2008, how my billing was being continued?????????

To my surprise, how can you put such erroneous dues on me.Do you think when I have blocked my card and cleared all my dues, I shall pay Rs 3000/- as gratifying amount to your services for my association with SBI Card??????????????????No! certainly not! Why would I put in cheque when I don't owe anything to SBI Card.

Only thing is that you have basket full of who thinks easy on part of harassing people without an ounce of brain to it.

If there is no outstanding dues on my account, are your people fool to take this cheque as my outstanding dues ? It was lost also because of your stupidity and informed wrongly to me.

I have complete record of all the transactions I have made to date and still If you think I can be any other ordinary customer then its a dirty game and I will not miss an opportunity to take SBI card to highest level of this game to make you people realise putting your fungers in the wrong hole.I will take you guys to highest level of judiciary.

If you have gutts you can try your another set of -your recovery people also if you feel.But be prepared to pay a hefty sum for all your deeds.

I don't know how you react to my grievances nor I expect any fruitful outcome of this mail.Because I am 100% sure of you nothing better than the rotten lot.

With lots n lots of Grievances

Kundan Kumar
this is vijayalakshmi...i had a statement of november bearing payment made twice for my cel phone bill...and i was asked to make d payment by d due date...still i paid...later one o[censored]r people called and said to send a dispute form to sbi credit card...but how to claim that money which i hav made which is not my mistake????????its reticulous that these things happen wid reputed banks...!!!
This is absolutely possible. The way they talk and handle cases, these fellows shud be told to close business and join an asylum.
My SBI card validity is over by 01/09
I have not received the revalidated card till today. On enquery I have been getting the reply for the last few occasions "You will receive the card within one week" Weeks and months passed.
More over I am getting the monthly statements with deductions for the premium that too without a valid card. I am verymuch doubt that my card is getting misused from your side.
I request you to take very serious action to those involved in this. I may be able to get a proper explanation why this delay from your side,
Dr. K.Nandakunar
dear sir This is Anil Chaudhary From Kolkata. I recive your latter regarding my sbi card on 08 Feb 10 given the but i did not get the card i informed to the bank they told it is allreddy despthed by currear but at the same time i am out of station so i coud not get it .the name in my card is ANIL SAVI
So this is my humbel request to you please sent it again. My contect no is [protected] and e mail id is anil.[protected]@yahoo.in
thank u for this act of favour.please intemate me on the phone or by E Mail
A couple of days back somebody from the SBI Cards Division introduced and told something to me in Hindi
which I am not conversant or not having any knowledge and I told yes when asked whether I am Balasubramaniam. Today I found that my card has been charged with Rs.6000 and odd for some package.
I contacted your customers centre at Delhi who asked me to contact Chennai Office;But the person
in charge at the Chennai office bluntly refused to my request and when my uncle who tried to explain the
matter was also insulted by that gentleman and I am very sorry that a customer who doesnot have proper
knowledge in Hindi is being unnecessarily made to run from pillar to post for just cancelling the offer
which was unknowingly accepted due to langauage problem is very much regrettabble.A reputed bank
SBI is not respecting sentiments of customers and the irresponsible staff whatsoever his rank may be
is very much regrettable.Kindly advise me as to what to do further.I am with a heavy heart sending this
message .I am a free-lance writer in Tamill too.
Yours,
K.Balasubramaniam.
SBI does the same thing always.. Fishing service is their service.. i too have a gold and more chipset card which is good for nothing and i an not using it.. Moreover if your are staying in mumbai who bothers of SBI there are many more plenty of other cards which you can get...SBI is the least best card to keep in wallet.

dipti sharma
    Jul 5, 2008

sir, i m dipti sharma, my registration id is 9820056. i hhave not get my admit card yet, please send it early at my address

SBI — sbi exam admit card

I have filled the form for the post of clerk.my reg.no. is 8024038 & password is dsj78bo3.but till today.I didn't get my admit.& I didn't get any e.mail from sbi also.i m not getting information from ur website also. plz tell me how can i get my admit card as early as possible becz exam date is not far away. exam is on 6-7-08. plz help me.
    your's sincerly
    leena kwatra
    email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SBI — sbi admit card of clerk examination

how and when i got my exam admit card
    I have not got the printing page after registration for sbi clerk examination on 6th july 2008.
    Since you mention the validation date for printing but the permission could be denied.
    Please send my admit card report on my email id.
    My Registration Id : 13572

Password... 1PNL12

SBI — sbi clerk exam admit card

sbi cleark admit card

sbi cleark examination — admit card

i have applied sbi cleark examination . what should i do for recive admit card.
    I have registered (online) for the post of Clerk in sbi. My Registration Id : 1943819and to say that i have not received my call letter yet.
    Please help.
    Please send my admit card report on my email id.
    My Registration Id : 9795947
    have registered (online) for the post of Clerk in sbi. My Registration Id : 6221228 and to say that i have not received my call letter yet.
    Please send me my admit card on above e-mail address

PT sagar — sbi admit card

my registration no 8540559
    not received admit card
    I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID:9714887 AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.
    PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD ON ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
    my admit card
    I have registered (online) for the post of Clerk in sbi. My Registration Id : 2035095and password is I36E6KP2to say that i have not received my call letter yet. My deposit general No. is[protected] and branch code is 01067
    Please help.
    I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID:5976930 AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.
    please kindly send my admit card

i have apply for clerk post i have not get admit card
    my Reg No. is 8020595
    I am live in mumbai
    Plz send My admit card on my E-Mail Id & postal address
    I have registered (online) for the post of Clerk in sbi. My Registration Id : 8525547 and password is 63f82340 to say that i have not received my call letter yet. My deposit general No. is[protected] and branch code is 2370.
    Please Send my admit card on above given my mail Id.
    please help
    admit card clarck
    my reg.no.is 31285. i am not getting my admit card.
    i have not received my call letter yet.

I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID:8482582AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.
    I HEVA NOT RECIBED MY ADMIT CARD
    I have registered (online) for the post of Clerk in sbi. My Registration Id : 39810 & password is : 2Erp5iv0 and to say that i have not received my call letter yet.
    Please help.
    I have not receive my admit card yet to now.
    My ID Number is - 1988609
    Please send me the call letter on my email-
    thanking you.
    my registration ID is 2120703, I have not received admit card/hall ticket.Please send me urgently.
    My Registration Id : 41945
    Password : GI6iHdus.
    This is mamatha MV.I have applied for the clerical exam in SBI, but i can't reprint the application form so how to take this print out of the application form ant till not i didnot get my admit card for the exame . please sent to this
    e-mail id:mamatha.[protected]@yahoo.com
    or [protected]@yahoo.com.
    This is Rajaram Ahirwar S/o Shri Nathuram Ahirwar Village Khera Tehsil Khurai Distt. Sagar. I could not get my Admid card so far. So please sent my Admit card of SBI Exame on my E-mail ID.
    Not Gotton Admit Card

There is a request from you that I din't get either my Admit Card or any mail on my e-mail I.D.[protected]@karvy.com

Please send the Admit Card so that I should get an information about my written test.

mr sandeep kuma gupta
    Add baichan gupta maya bazar
    kotwali road
    gorakhpur
    pin 237001
    date of birth 06/10/1985
    i have not recieved my admit card for sbi clerk exam.please send
    the details of my exam centre by e mail.
    Sbi clerk exam admit card
    I did not received admit card so please
    please send my admit card my roll no is [protected]
    sir i am shailendra singh chouhan, i have not get my admit card.please send my admit card .
    dear sir'
    i m not getting any e mail or admit card for the exam of clerk which is held on[protected]
    my registration id is 823935.
    pls sir send me my admit card via e- mail
    plz issue the duplicate admit card for clerical exam who will be condect on 01/03/2009

plz send my [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my registration ID no.[protected] and
    pasword no.[protected]roaw7184
    sir i am not getting my admit card.
    sir my name is rekha kushwaha and i have applied for clerk exam which is scheduled to held in march 09 but till now i have not recieved my exame admit card my registration no. is 925843 plz send the same on my mail id
    my admit card not received sbi association of bank my id 468560 deposit journal no 14166480 my phone no [protected]
    I am ashwani kumar garg s/o prem kumar garg from maur mandi (dist. bathinda)
    I have not got my admit card of exam which is going to held on 1Mar 2009 in patiala. My deposit journal no. is[protected] & my code no. is 01732
    please send my admission card of clerck exam of helding on 01 march 2009
    sir, my sisters registration id is 616093. she was not received admit card yet, please send it early at my address
    i have not received my call letter yet.

I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID;699866AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.
    PLEASE SEND ME MY HALL TICKET ON ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRES.
    i have registered online for the clerk exam in sbi. my registration id is:610178 .i have not recieved my admit card .please send my admit card on my email address soon.
    My Registration Id : 447110
    Password : gvci3257
    This is Anil Kumar.I have applied for the clerical exam in SBI, but till the time i could not get my roll no. yet.So please send my admit card/roll no. for the exame .please sent this to my e-mail id as soon as possible. I will be so thankful to you for this.
    My e-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
    RISPACTED SIR, I HAVE REGISTERD(ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI. MY REGISTRATION ID: 770291 AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD SO PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD IN MY E MAIL ID.MY ID IS [protected]@rediffmail.com.thanks.
    I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID:867073 AND TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.
    PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD ON ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS.

PLEASE SIR SEND SOON MY ADMIT CARD FOR MY E-MAIL ADDRESS.

THANKU SIR
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    sdi
    please send me admit card of clerk examination.
    My Registration Id : 647122
    Password :ljfc4879
    This is Manish goyal.I have applied for the clerical exam in SBI, i have lost my roll no .So please send my roll no. to see the result .please sent this to my e-mail id as soon as possible. I will be so thankful to you for this.
    My e-mail id:[protected]@gmail.co.in
    i have not found admit card of clerk exam held on 9/08/09. so plz.send me my admit card and exam related information on my given email.address om.[protected]@rediffmail.com
    thanking u
    i have not receive my admit card
    sir my name is rekha sanjay pal and i have applied for clerk exam which is scheduled to held in november 09 but till now i have not recieved my exame admit card my registration no. is 1660486 plz send the same on my mail id
    sir my name is sanjay pal and i have applied for clerk exam which is scheduled to held in november 09 but till now i have not recieved my exame admit card my registration no. is 1660486 plz send the same on my mail id
    I AM ASHA SHARMA I HAVE REGISTERED (ONLINE) FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI.MY REGISTRATION ID:1288026T38IM4V TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER YET.PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD ON ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS
    SIR MY NAME IS GULSHAN AND I HAVE APPLIED FOR CLERK EXAM -09 BUT I HAVE NO RECEIVE EXAM ADMIT CARD. PLZ SEND MY MAIL ID.
    my name is imran ali my registration no.3324938, password 4Z5YB8HT, have not receive any admit card yet so please kindly send my admit card on my id
    rep
    my admit card[protected]
    my name is sonalimanker my registration no.1349345 password 5AEC2G3T, have not receive any admit card yet so please kindly send my admit card on my id
    my admit card
    sir, I m Lalit Vishwakarma, my registration id is 2640775. I have not get my admit card yet, please send it early at my address
    My registration no is - 1160484, I have not receivet my Hall ticket till today, please send it urgently.
    sir, i m Pawan Upadhyay, my registration id is 2145683. i hhave not get my admit card yet, please send it early at my address
    my name is rakesh kumar registation no. is 1977179 password is UG27MTD3 I have not get my admit card, please send it my address.
    My name is Sonna Kumari my registration no.3509757 password 25KFCLW5, have not receive any admit card yet so please kindly send my admit card on my email address, or send information that how can I download admit card from your site.
    how can i got my permission letter and tell me about the exam sechdule.
    sir, i m koijam deepu singh.i have not recieved my admit card yet.so, please kindly send me admit card in my given address.and, send me the instruction of download admit card.

SBI — admit card of clerk exam.

i not receive any information about exam & center .

Sbi Clerical Exam — admitcard

Please send my admitcard and please noted my examination centre.my registaition no 3330041 and password is ULFY955K . My E.mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
    24 Lakhs applied, call letters are still being sent,

It will be sent till 02.11.09, If you have not received by then, then you may approach your nearest LHO with Original CHallan and online reg id.

Vivek Godgift J

It will be sent till 02.11.09, If you have not received by then, then you may approach your nearest LHO with Original CHallan and online reg id.

Vivek Godgift J

It will be sent till 02.11.09, If you have not received by then, then you may approach your nearest LHO with Original Challan and online reg id.

Vivek Godgift J
    my registration ID is 1671908, I have not received admit card/hall ticket.Please send me urgently.
    sir i did'nt recieved my call letter of my examination sbi clerk so pls send my call letter
    I did not receve my clerk permission letter so can u tell me how can i receive my permission card please rply on my id.
    i haven't receive my admit card for sbi clerk exam.my registration no.is 1944747 &password is GML2R94K. So, please send my admit card on my e-mail or on my address- MANJU PAL D/O SHRI B.L. PAL A-777 SACHAR VIHAR ITI TOWNSHIP MANKAPUR GONDA U.P.-271308

MOBILE NO.-[protected]
    Sir i had not received admit card
    my registration no. is 2771870 plz send admit card soon
    due with respect i want to say that, i want to change my exam date.my exam date is 22 nov 2010.sir please if it possible please prepone my exam date .i have important work on 22.11.2010.so i can't give this exam.
    my registration id is 1973066
    thank you.
    ph.no [protected]
    Sir mera ragistration number hai 1783159 mughe mera Admitcard abhi tak nahimila hai.
    sbi exam admit card
    I have filled the form for the post of clerk.my reg.no. is 3815819but till today.I didn't get my admit.& I didn't get any e.mail from sbi also.i m not getting information from ur website also. plz tell me how can i get my admit card as early as possible becz exam date is not far away. exam is on 15/11/09 plz help me.
    your's sincerly
    deepa maherchandani
    email id - [protected]@yahoo.in
    Read comments
    my registration ID is 3246164, I have not received admit card/hall ticket.Please send me urgentl
    sir i am pankaj kumar my regisition id is 3379068 and password G8DAYV87 my examination center is varanasi exam date is 08/11/2009 9:15 AM i have not receive admit card i want dublicate admit card at my email address.
    i want my admit card.
    hi sir i am lalit mohan pandey, roll no [protected], reg no, 3230154, have not recieved admit card or call letter yet plz send me my call letter on this email address soon
    I appeared sbi clerk 2009 exam. But now I missed my admit card as well as I forgot my hall ticket no. So I could not find my result of sbi clerk. My registration no. 4124870. my cell no.[protected]. Please message me my hall ticke no.
    i have registered online for the post of clerk in SBI. my registration id is [protected]. i have no my received my secrete number and my admit card . please send my admit card on my email address soon
    84 Comments

C.Chellam
      Jul 5, 2008

As Ido not wish to be bound by the card holder agreement, I have returned the sbi card to SBICPSL, PostBagNo.28, NewDelhi-110001[cutting into pieces, according to your direction] on[protected].I request you to be kind enough tocancel my card permanently[card number [protected]] and not to despatch a renewed one[if already sent blockthe card] .
      As I could not wish to be bound by the card holder agreement, I have returned the SBI card to SBICPSL, Post bag No-28, New delhi-110001 (cutting into pieces) on[protected].Hance I request to cancell my card permanently. (My card No.is [protected])and please block the card.
      cardno.[protected].please block the card immiditily.as ur company is charging yearly charges i would not like to continue the credit card.please cancell or block my card .iam paying my dues with in 7 days.please block my addon card also.
      cardno.[protected].please block the card immiditily.as ur company is charging yearly charges i would not like to continue the credit card.please cancell or block my card .iam paying my dues with in 7 days.please block my addon card also. i have already sent a mail for cancellation of this card a week ago, but no reply has been sent by you. i again request you to take immediate measure to cancel my card.

Dear Sir.

My name is Thirthappa Abalur. i was having sbi card when i was living in Bangalore.I left bangalore in 2007.iow i am working in abroad.please cancel my card. Card No. is [protected].

Thanks & Regards.

Thirthappa Abalur.
      Dear Sir.

My name is Thirthappa Abalur. i was having sbi card when i was living in Bangalore.I left bangalore in 2007.iow i am working in abroad.please cancel my card. Card No. is [protected].

Thanks & Regards.

Thirthappa Abalur.
      My name is K.Shankar Handa I was having sbi card when i was in Bangalore. Ileft Bangalore recently now i am working in west Bengal please cancel my card. Card No is [protected].

K.Shankar Handa

Shweta Jindal
        Jul 5, 2008

My admit card for SBI Clerical exam not received.
        My Regd no is 8496805.
        Centre mumbai.
        Pls send my admit card urgently.
        No body is picking up the phone at SBI contact no as updated in website

SBI — clerical

ye sbi ke site kyas next year tak aa jayaega
        I Registered online Exam (clerical post) But, How take Reprint Application

I am unable to get the print of the application for the clerk's exam. which i had applied on line. I always got the message "print the application after 31st May, 2008" till 3rd June, 2008. Today, that is 4th June, 2008, I am not getting to the site of application. Can u please help in getting a print of the application.

State Bank of India — can't receive hall ticket

i have not yet receieved hall ticket as the e-mail id that i gave had lapsed.kindly send my hall ticket on following id

SBI — ADMIT CARD NOT RECIEVED

I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO. TILL 28JUNE
        I HAVE NO MESSAGES FROM SBI

State Bank of India — clerical exam not received yet

i have not received the call letter of clerical exam of sbi which is going to conduct on 6-7-08.

mob:[protected]
        Pritesh Menaria
        Udaipur

SBI — Not Received Admit Card for Exam

I have applied for SBI Cleark Exam for 2008.

I have not received my Admit Card for Exam yet. please arrange to Admit Card reach mee soon.

SBI — 2 exam same time

My name is anurag and i applied for the post of clerk i have received my admit card and same time exam is mpmet, please help me SIR.my rool no.is [protected]

thanking you,

SBI — clerical exam

mera admit card nahi aaya hai. so mera enrollment no. & center bheje
        my registration no.9798309
        pass:ue0018s0
        my registration no.5815196
        pass:2g6vixD1
        my registration no.5815196
        pass:2g6vixD1

I have not yet received my hallticket
        I have not received my admit card for exam yet of clerk . Please arrange to send the same .
        sir, I have not received my admit card for clerk grade examination. My registration no. is 6205423 and roll no is [protected]. Pl send me the name and phone no of authorised officers.

SBI/clerical exam — Not Received Admit Card

Admit Card not received yet. Where do I received my admit card. Because my Examnation Centre is Bhagalpur.

i had not yet received exam call letter of SBI recuitment of Clerks

Registration no 1857115

Please clarify the same

Mobile no. [protected]
        Respectable Personnel,

I could not be received my Call letter.

Please Please answer me.

So, i can countinue my hopes.

Dinesh Singh

State Bank of India — Not recieve my exam admit card

respected sir

tomarrow will be my exam of clarck. but i have not recieved my exam admit card till today. plz tell me what i will do?

NOT REC MY ADMIT CARD YET — NOT REC EXAM ADMIT CARD FOR SBI EXAM ON 6TH

HI

I AM PRAMOD I HAVE FILL A APPLICATION FOR SBI CLEARK EXAM, I HAVE REC MAIL BUT NITHER I HAVE REC ADMIT CARD NOR I HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT VENUE, I FILL EXAM CENTER BAREILLY, PLS CONFIRM ME VENUE FOR EXAM CENTER COAD 24, ALSO HOW I CAN ATTEND EXAM IF I DONT HAVE ADMIT CARD,

REGDS
        PRAMOD
        i didnt recived admit card and exam centre kindly pls help me
        i didnt received my admit card.my reg. no.is 4710738
        i didnt recived admit card for clerical exam held on 6th july and 13 july my reg.no is 4710738 my exam centre at jaipur

SBI — not getting admit card for clerical admission procedure

not getting admit card for clerical admission procedure
        SIR, Mera SBI clerical exam ka call letter nahi aaya hai.so please send me call letter in SBI clerical exam
        My Registration No. is 9648763 & written exam Roll No. [protected] at venue : Jogamaya Devi College, Kolkata- 700026.
        The above information I got from e-mail acknowledged by SBI. So far I didn't receive my call letter by post. Kindly post my call letter in my E-mail address.
        I shall be greatful to you.
        With Regards,
        i didnt received my admit card. my reg. no. is 5951173 pls help me about this
        i have been informed through mail about my exam centre and roll no. but i have not recieved the admit card yet.
        so i want to know how i wiil get that and also the phone no. of the authorised office of the examination cell.
        my exam will bw on 13th july, 2008.
        my details is given below:

Registration No. 6098952

Roll No. [protected]
        I didn't recive my call letter .
        my Registration No.9649825
        my roll no . [protected] .
        and my center is Sarswati Sisu Mandir, Neelakantha Nagar, Berhampur .
        So you please help me.
        Sir, I did not recieve my admission card please help me.My registration no. is 9776728.
        kindly send my admit card on my email id ...i have not received my admit card.
        MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected]
        NOT RECEIVED MY PASS BOOK AND OTHER ITEMS PLEASE SEND MY OTHER ITEMS

THANKU.
        ROHIT KUMAR
        i cannot able to find the recruitment for clerical staff in associate bank of SBI the last date is 31/12/08 i have taken the application fees but i can't able to register in online form what can i do. please give me some information about online form before 31/12/08
        i have been informed through mail about my exam centre and roll no. but i have not recieved the admit card yet.
        so i want to know how i wiil get that and also the phone no. of the authorised office of the examination cell.
        my exam will bw on 18th janurary, 2009.
        my details is given below:
        my admit card for SBI Clerical exam not received.
        My Regd no is 584110
        Centre indore
        No body is picking up the phone at SBI contact no as updated in websitey
        sir, my admitcard has not recieved by me.please send my admitcard for the clerical post.
        sir, my admit card has not recieved by me . please send my admit card for the clercial post.
        i didn't get my admit card for clerical staff exam.
        so, kindly send my admit card .
        thanking you sir,
        prathyusha.balne
        respected sir
        i have not recieved my call letter, today is 27 feb, send me urgently call letter, my calling at your mumbai cetre ph no. [protected], but no one is picking my call
        even i have got my id & password
        my id is: 980588 &
        my password : hism3512
        so please suggest what step should i take .

my no. [protected]
        for admit card
        i am nagaraju i applying cleracal exam in our bank(sbi) .
        sir i can't received now hall ticket.
        my
        Reg No:662502 and Deposit No:[protected]
        tis time i m too late i have no admit card .anyway tel me for the next time .how i get it.if in future candidate have no entry card.
        SIR

I HAVE LOST MY HALL TICKET SO I WISH TO KNOW MY ROLL NO OF SBI ASSOCIATE BANK CLERK EXAM HELD ON 3RD MARCH 2009 FOR SEARCHING MY RESULT, KINDLY GIVE THE DETAILS OF ROLL NO.
        My name is Kamlesh Kumar Patel. I was given to sbi clerk exam[protected] my roll no. is 8170173.
        plese provide to my result

many-many thankyou
        i did't receive my marks memo random also
        Please Send Me Jaipur Examination Centres List
        i havnt recieved my admit card yet...and i also tried to get my admit card through your website...but culdnt get it from there also...my Unique ID is : 306VC23195

Registration has been done on 10th september, 2009..Kindly send my admit card as soon as possible...

N.a — not received my admit card for clerical exam

sir/mam
        i hvnt recieved mah admit card of clerical exam which ll b held in 8th n 15th nov... by wht time ll get mah admit card....

State Bank of India — didnt get the admit card.

I have not recieved admit card for examination of recruitment of clerk till date. Pl arrange.reg no-1801354.thank you.
        My Regd no is 3188778.
        Centre shimla.
        No body is picking up the phone at SBI contact no as updated in website
        what happened to the SBI???
        are they r not seeing this??
        we are continuously asking for our admit card and call letter or hall ticket whatever they say this...but they are just delaying...though the exam is going to take place on 8th & 15 th nov...

plss try this fast and take dis seriously...

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
        i have applied for SBI clerical staff exam my registration number 3616980 i have not yet received my admit card for my exam
        not yet received my admit card my reg no 3616980 DJN[protected]
        I got confirmation via sms of dispatch of my roll number but i didn't received it yet.
        My admit card for SBI Clerical exam 2009 not received.
        My Regd no is 2817362.
        Centre New Delhi.
        Please suggest from where download the Admit card, If not received right time.

Priyanka
        not recive my admitcard
        please kindly give me advice
        My Regd no is 1273383
        Centre Pune.
        i recieved the registration id & password, But not yet recieve the center of exam...
        please send my center through net...
        Thankin you...
        LATESH
        hello,
        My admit card for SBI Clerical exam dated: 18th November, 2009 not received yet.
        My Regd no is 1466897
        Centre Bhopal.

Supriya Singh
        dear, sir my reg.no.1142077 & i didnot get my roll no. and admitcard
        plz send my admit card and roll no.at my email [protected]@yahoo.com
        i konw my exam canter school name
        My Regd no is 1815820
        Centre lucknow

sanjay kumar jaiswal
        Sir, I did'nt recieved my admit card or nor I recieved any information regarding examination timing.my registration ID:1445486, name RIJJUM RIBA
        till date i am not recieve call letter for exam as clerical cadre.what status please send the call letter for my id.

i have applied for SBI clerical staff exam my registration number 3338476 i have not yet received my admit card for my exam & received only sms my cell phone my exam date is 8/11/2009.

Jyoti Prakash Acharya
        I need may hall ticket for the exam. My Rg. No : 2013660. kindly give me the details for downloading the hall ticket. the exam on[protected]

Sbi Clerical Exam — not recieved my admit card

i m BULBUL KUMARI , i didn't got my admit card till now , plz contact me for it
        on [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]
        I got confirmation via sms of dispatch of my roll number but i didn't received it yet.
        send my roll no
        I have not received my roll no and date of written test for sbi clerical exam
        My Rg no is 1735495 i have applied for sbi clerk but i have not receive my calling letter for sbi clerical exam please send it soon.
        I've not yet received my Roll No. and the Date of Exam and the Time for the SBI Clerical Exam 2009.
        DID NOT RECEIVE ADMIT CARD TILL NW. PLZ, SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
        i did not receive my admit card till now, plz send as soon as possible
        my roll no not recived my add. is 16/1653 guru nanak nagar g.t. road verka amritsar pin code 143501
        my reg no is 3484074 I have not received my roll no and date of written test for sbi clerical exam
        my add. is 16/1653 guru nanak nagar g.t. road verka amritsar pin code 143501

sbi clerical 2009 — not receive the admit card

sir, my registration number 3852340 ,but yet i hav not recieved the admit card for the exam..so plz help me out...

I got my reg. no. but i dint recievd my admit card for the examination dated on 8/11/2009 kindly send me the admit card my reg.no:1453092
        Dear sir till yet i have not received my admit card my id is2355936
        I got my reg. no. but i dint recievd my admit card for the examination dated on 15/11/2009 kindly send me the admit card my reg.no:1819979
        i have not get my admit card yet.my regestration no. is 1368947 and password is ZRF3P94Y

I have received your sms but I am unable to get my admittion card
        so please do in favore of me.

from
        priyanka shukla
        khandwa
        mp

I am priyanka shukla and my reg no. is 1615127
        and i am unable to get my admittion card.

from
        priyanka
        shukla
        My registration number of sbi clerical 2009 is 2863438, i havn't got any sms from sbi about the date of exam and about the status of admit card.Pleaze help me
        I did not received my admit card for the examination. i did not received the message also. my mobile number [protected]

I have applied for sbi clerical examination 2009 and my Registration No.1033873 and i haven't received my Hall ticket yet. Please send me hall ticket urgently. My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

K Narasimha.
        Mobil:[protected], [protected] and [protected]
        hai my name is sanjay kumar my registration no is 3223104 & my password is 68HFK2TDi have not got yet my roll no slip of clerical exam plz send my roll no on my email [protected]@yahoo.com thanks
        i did not recieve my admit card till now please send the admit card quickly...
        ivnot received the hall ticked
        i have applied for SBI clerical staff exam my registration number 2982765 i have not yet received my admit card for my exam & received only sms my cell phone my exam date is 22/11/2009.
        dear, sir my reg.no.1425259 & i didnot get my roll no. and admitcard
        plz send my admit card and roll no.at my email khosya.[protected]@yahoo.com
        thanks.
        dear, sir my reg.no.1425253 & i didnot get my roll no. and admitcard
        plz send my admit card and roll no at my email khosya.[protected]@yahoo.com
        thanks.

SBI/clerical exam — admit card yet not send

Iam appearing for SBI crarical exam.My registration ID is 1415836.I have my password also.How can I get my admit card.My ph no is [protected].Please do the procedings.
        sayantan
        I hav still nit receved my admit card: Registration ID : 2751495

Till date i am not geeting the admit card.
        Please sent it in my email id.

I FILL UP THE FORM ONLINE BUT I DID NOT GET THE ADMIT CARD FOR 2009 CLERICAL EXAM
        Dear sir / madam
        I have't recived admit card.so plz tell me when will come admit card & my Reg.no. is 3057464.plzzzz request send my admit card. Thanks...
        144 Comments

ajeet singh
          Jul 4, 2008

i didn't received my call letter yet..plz send my call letter..

Reg. No.[protected]
          I not receved my halticket PLs give me u solution for this comment .
          need full urgent...
          i didn't take print out of sbi clerk 2009 recruitment application form.
          so what i will do to get the print out of that application form since the site is blocked.
          my application ID number is 1075343
          please send me call letter.
          Pls send me call letter
          myRegistration ID : 3627830
          hgjiyhi
          i didn't received my call letter yet..plz send my call letter..

Reg. No. 2239735
          i havent recevied my call letter till now as all my friend with same address has recevied... plz send it fast
          sorry i forgot to put my reg no.. my Reg No: 3426465
          send my call letter
          My REG.ID 2766687 Mob [protected] Right know i have no any massage about my call latter this id is my new id so plz send any information in this id
          I have not recevied my call letter my SBI clerk reg.no. 4146766-DHARMANDER SINGH. Please send me call letter.
          I have not recevied my call letter my SBI clerk reg.no. 4039852.shriram thakur Please send me call letter.
          SIR, I HAVENT GOT CALL LETTER YET SO PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE . I HAVE GOT ONLY SMS . PLEASE SEND MAIL ALSO.
          THANKING YOU...
          SIR, I HAVEN'T GOT CALL LETTER OF SBI YET, SO PLEASE SEND IT MY EMAIL ID IS =
          [protected]@yahoo.com and mob. no. is [protected] and REGISTRATION ID IS 3281073
          I have not got any call letter .plz Sir send me .My E-Mail ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
          sir i have not recived my call letter of sbi clerk reg no:140893.geethu varghese.plz do send the call letter
          17 Comments

Ashwini Nagesh Kulkarni
            Jul 4, 2008

Correction to be made in Category on the app. form

Correction is to be made in the category on the app. form. My category is General. But while applying online it has been saved as SC.I have paid Rs. 250/-. Journal No.[protected]
            My application no. is 5578234. Password is 494q98Ne.So, instead of the wrong category SC make the correction to GENERAL. I have also mailed to [protected]@ibps.in 3 to 4 times requesting them to make the correction. But in Vain. I am getting back a reply...
            9 Comments
            pankaj pandey
            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Jul 4, 2008

i was not recieve online recipt after fill the sbi form becouse server was so busy, then wats the procedure of get this recipt.
            sir i applied for cleark requrement 2009 . i have not print out of on line reciept. please give me the link to get print out
            dear sir i forget my roll number so plz give me my roll number in which i can give my clerk exmaination.
            sir i applied for the clerical post exam but i didnot recieved any call leteer for written exam
            from where i can get my duplicate hall ticket or from which site i can download my hall ticket
            sir i applied for cleark requrement 2009.i can't got call letter from your side, plz send me my call letter in my wmail-id
            sir i applied for the clerical post exam but i didnot recieved any call leteer for written exam
            cell:[protected]
            sir i applied for clerical post exam but i did not recieved any call letter for written exam cell [protected]
            sir i applied for clerical post exam but i did not recieve any call letter for written examination.so pls send information about call letter at e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
            SIR I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.
            Sir, i had not received my hall ticket please send it urgently.
            Sir, i had not received my hall ticket please send it urgently
            My name is ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ & i lived in Muzaffarnagar. I'm not received my admit card, only received your massage. My examination centre is DELHI & Date 22 Nov at 9:45 A.M.
            So please kindly grant sent my admit card
            THANK YOU
            ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ
            My Registration No. 2789634
            Deposit Journal No. 01529690
            sir i cant get my registration id for clerk exam in sbt. ho i get the id. [protected]@gmail.com
            14 Comments

Sonu Kumar
              Jul 4, 2008

Res Sir/Mad
              I Sonu kumar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Delhi for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Mukesh kumar
              Father Name:-Sh. Jagdish
              Registration No.:-8182432
              Roll no.:-[protected]
              venue: ST.STEPHENS SCHOOL; PU BLOCK;PITAMPURA DELHI-110034
              on[protected]
              at 09.15 A.M..

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it.Thankyou
              Regard
              Sonu kumar
              HELLO SIR,
              i do here by submitted ny on line application!!!but still in not got my hall ticket for written exam..i applied form gulbarga(karnataka)center!!!send me the details!!!
              I kunal Mishra had applied online for the post of clerk in sbi and took the system generated copy of application. But yet I have not received my admit card.
              Kindly solve my problems and oblige me.
              Res Sir/Mad
              I neeraj misra had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Lucknow for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Neeraj Mishra
              Father Name:-Jitendra kumar mishra
              Mother Name:-Mohini Mishra
              Registration Id:-5574075

Regard
              Neeraj mishra
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Shraddha mishra had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Lucknow for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Shraddha Mishra
              Registration Id:-5576595

Regard
              Shraddha mishra
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Garima mishra had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Lucknow for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Garima Mishra
              Father Name:-Prem Chandra mishra
              Mother Name:-Shyama Mishra
              Registration Id:-5575527

Regard
              Garima Mishra
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Neeraj mishra had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Lucknow for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Neeraj Mishra
              Registration Id:-5574075

Regard
              Neeraj mishra
              dear sir/madam
              my admit card not recieved yet so pls sent my admit card
              respected sir/mam,

I Rita Sai, had applied the form through internet, and it was writen over there
              that candidates have to wait till 30th of the june. Sir now it is 30th and still i not have my admit card,
              so kindly provide my admit card.
              sir i am jayant kumar singh and my registration id is 9601220.i did not not get admit card so pls kindly provide my admit card.
              my phone num is [protected], and address is c-40 shakti nagar near indra nagar faizabad lucknow 226016
              today date is 2/07/2008
              Res Sir/Mad
              I am manoj singh had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected agra, UP for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-manoj singh
              Father Name:-shiv govind singh
              Mother Name:-kamla singh

Dear Mr./Ms. MANOJ SINGH,

This has reference to your Registration No. 5398524 for Clerical
              Recruitment in SBI. You are called for the written examination with Roll
              No. [protected] at

venue: [VENUE_ADD]
              on[protected]
              at 09.15 A.M..

Call letter has been dispatched. If you do not receive your Call Letter,
              you may collect the duplicate Call Letter from the authorized officers of
              SBI. The list of authorized officers with address and telephone numbers for
              each center will be available on the SBI website w.e.f. 30th June 2008. You
              are advised to take the Original Payment Receipt and this email with you
              while collecting the Duplicate Call Letter. You are required to submit the
              Original Payment Receipt in the Examination Hall along with the Call
              Letter.
              Res sir/mad, I am prashant kumar shukla had applied the sbi clercial form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh for examination center. Detail about me, Name:-Prashant kumar shukla
              Father's Name:-Kamal narayan shukla
              Mother's Name:-Gunjeshwari shukla
              Registration Id:-9732745

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me. Thankyou. Regard Prashant kumar shukla
              Res sir/mad, detail about myself, Name:-Prashant Kumar shukla
              Father's Name:-Kamal narayan shukla
              Mother's Name:-Gunjeshwari shukla Registration Id:-9732745 Mobile No.-[protected]
              Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it. Thankyou Regard Prashant kumar shukla
              Res Sir/Mad
              I am Pawan Kumar Singh had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Mumbai for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Dear Mr./Ms. PAWAN KUMAR SINGH,

This has reference to your Registration No. 8375517 for Clerical
              No. [protected] at

on[protected]
              at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
              No hall ticket receiving
              I am Amritlal Minj.
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
              my reg. no. is 9793574
              Can Anybody tell me from where i can get the required list of authorized officers os S.B.I ?
              Resp sir,
              I fill the form for SBI's clerical exam jully 2008 at the Hadapsar Magarpatta branch (code-9062)
              Deposit journal no[protected].
              at the date 30th May 2008.Please give my registretion no & passward for admit card
              my admit card is not submitted
              I am sudhanshu shekhar roushan.
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
              my reg. no. is 2165838
              my call letter not received, my exam on 6th july, my registration no-5748154 plese information through my e-mail.
              I received the email Call Letter and i got the time and venue but i still not received the Postal Call Letter.
              So please do the needful,

NAME : Mr. PADM PRAKASH NAPIT
              Payment Receipt No. : 3459817
              Registration No. : 9637815
              Roll No. : [protected]
              venue: Scholars home Public School E-2; Arera Colony; Bhopal
              DATE : [protected]
              TIME : 09.15 A.M..
              I also could not find the authorized officers of SBI.
              Res sir/mad, I am Rahul Sahadeo Ambade had applied the sbi clercial form through internet and got print out of the my application form there.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Nagpur, Maharashtra for examination center.
              Detail about me, Name:- Rahul Ambade
              Father's Name:-Sahadeo Ambade
              Mother's Name:-Puspmala Ambade
              Registration Id:-8030458
              Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it. Thankyou Regard Rahul Ambade
              i have not got my admit card, but i print my exam centre and res, , , , , , , , , , , then how i summit in exam on fixed date pls inform me as soon as
              I am kuldeep.
              my reg. no. is 8015924
              my call letter not received, my exam on 6th july, my registration no-1682606 plese information through my e-mail.
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination.

and i got u r email 4m IBPS SBI Cell [[protected]@ibpsorg.in] with roll no and exam center
              but not received hall ticket in mail exam on 6th of july can i use the mail of against the hall ticket pls reply asap
              I am gaurang rameshchandra shah.
              SBI Branch Code No.: 5589
              Deposit journal No.[protected] and deposit date is 19/5/08
              dear sir /madam

i successfully fill up my sbi form at 23th of may. and got my id and password. where can i use it.
              and i also not received my Hall ticket at my address. but received an confirmation email of sending hall ticket in my mailbox.

what should i do.

pleaseeeeeeee help me.
              mob:
              I am Rajeev Ranjan Kr. Bharti
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still I have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
              my reg. ID-8470282
              Journal no[protected]
              i dint get my call letter my id is-23259
              plz help me to get the call letter

Res Sir/Mad
              I am Parijat Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkata for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Parijat Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No.8142779 for Clerical
              No. [protected] at

on[protected]
              at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
              Res Sir/Mad
              I am Arindam Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkata for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Arindam Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No.2000051 for Clerical
              No. [protected] at

on[protected]
              at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
              Res Sir/Mad
              I am Parijat Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkta for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Parijat Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No. 8142779 for Clerical
              No. [protected] at

on[protected]
              at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
              Sir/madam, My name is Prashant Kumar, I have not receivd my admit card till now, my exam date 6/07/2008, please tell me what should i do,
              Registration No. 6065108
              Roll No. [protected]
              Venue: Guru Nanak English School; Shivpur; Varanasi-221002
              Mob. No. [protected]
              I Ms Sreejanani
              one of the candidate regd for the sbi clericle post. but not recd the call letter. I cudn, t get my printout also. I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

Sreejanani G
              #26/33 4th Street, Swathantra nagar
              Lloyds Road, Triplicane,
              Chennai 600 005

ph. No.[protected]
              cell [protected]
              I Ms Sreejanani
              one of the candidate regd for the sbi clericle post. but not recd the call letter. I cudn, t get my printout also. I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

Sreejanani G
              #26/33 4th Street, Swathantra nagar
              Lloyds Road, Triplicane,
              Chennai 600 005

ph. No.[protected]
              cell [protected]
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Ramashary paswan had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected PATNA for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Ramashary paswan
              Father Name:-NAURANGI PASWAN
              Mother Name:-LT SUNNI DEVI
              Registration Id:-5769365
              PASSWORD :75MVdhll
              Sir/Madam kindly watch my problam and help me having solved it.Thankyou Email id: chandan.[protected]@yahoo.com
              Regard
              Ramashary paswan
              I have not yet received any admit card for the exam to be held on 6th July 2008.
              I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

Pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

My Details are as follows:

Name : Nitin T Arote
              "Yashwant", 292/21, PCNTDA,
              Yamunangar, Nigdi, Pune - 411 044.
              Ph No. (R[protected]
              (M) [protected].
              i have appplied for clerk post but i haven't recieved call letter please send me call letter my reg id:251289, password:bqim6d41,
              roll no:[protected]
              ceter:venue: Ravindra Bharathi Public School Wing-I Maruthinagar; Eluru Road;
              Vijayawada- 520004
              on[protected]
              at 09.15 A.M..
              I above Atish D Thorat .I have apply for the Post of Clerical jobs I have recieved the mail from You my Roll no-[protected], but I did not get my Call Letter From You and My Exam is on 06/07/08 at 9.15 am at Vivek College Of Commerce Goregoan (w).So plz issue me a Copy of Duplicate Call Letter as early as possible.
              Thanking You.
              Yours Faithfully
              Atish D Thorat
              admit card for sbi clercial exam
              Res Sir/Mad
              I SAMUNDERPELLY ASHWINI had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my

application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected

Hyderabad Ap for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-SAMUNDERPELLY ASHWINI
              Father Name:-Shankar
              Mother Name:-laxmi
              Registration Id:-1442657

Regard

SAMUNDERPELLY ASHWINI
              i have not received my admit card for the clerikal exam which will
              held on 6 or 13 july.
              My online form id no. is 1765174 & ref. no. is PO++-P-B3g0257, i does not received my admit card for clercial exam 2008.plz. confirm my roll.no., centre name and examination date.
              Res Sir/Mad
              I jyoti bhargava had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected bhopal for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-jyoti bhargava
              Father Name:-devendra bhargava
              Mother Name:-hemlata bhargava
              Registration Id:-8551815
              roll no.-[protected]
              Regard
              jyoti bhargava...
              admit card for sbi clercial exam
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Pramod Kumar Saini had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my ID. No. is : 26259
              But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.
              not satisfied i am not receiving admit card
              i am rukmani tewari
              i hve not recive my admit card please send me soon on my above id
              reg id 9714887
              pass word sh34br1f
              journal no[protected]
              rukmani tewari
              PLS SEND MY ADMIT CARD I AM VERY MUCH WORRIED PLS HELP ME OUT
              REG ID 5976930
              PASSWORD 3I4UPK6I
              JOURNAL NO[protected]
              ther is curfeu in indore exam center, how can i appear in exam.is there some extension in exam

my reg. no. is 9726345

Best Rgeards

Gunjan Singh
              my reg.no 8215406
              I didn't get my call letter
              what will the time exam?
              please help me
              my E mail I D [protected]@rediff.com
              my call letter not received, my exam on 13th july, my roll no- [protected] plese information through my e-mail.
              Dear Sir /Mam

I have not received my admit card till now .
              I am Krishna sakha Mondal.
              my reg. no. is 1601367...Please help me.
              I am Krishna Sakha Mondal.
              my reg. no. is 1601367
              I am Krishna Sakha Mondal
              my call letter not received, my exam on 13th july, my registration no-1601367 plese information through my e-mail.please help me...thank you.
              I am Ramvilas Jatav I have a no Addmit Card my Examination held on[protected] . my registration no is 6161564 and my roll no. is [protected] please send my call letter on my e-mail address
              I have not recieved the call letter and i don't know the authorised address and telephone no.
              I chaman kishor online registration on26thmay 2008 for clerical post.So I have not receive to admit card till todays. So please issue to me admit card.
              others details are under

R.NO. 8080751
              bank -state bank of india code no. 5717
              Deposit date- 26th may 2008
              Deposit general No.[protected]
              date of birth- 5th sept.1983 CHAMAN KISHOR
              E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
              my registration ID IS 17681 & my journal deposit No is[protected].
              I don't got my Addmit card. Please send the duplicate copy of addmit card.
              I don't know my exam date and exam centre, so please send hard copy on this
              E-mail ID govind.[protected]@yahoo.com
              Govind Kale
              dublicate admitcard
              i am E.Ramalakshmi
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?so send the hall ticket to my mail.
              my reg. no. is8503405
              I am amit.
              my reg. no. is b692464m
              I am Monika Solanki
              my reg. no. is 8390310
              my roll no [protected]
              I can't get my admit card to STATE BANK OF INDIA jobs
              my address is 21 sri ram vihar shastri nagar ghaziabad...then I can't recieved my admit card...so plz can do it everything...for my problem...

pooja sharma
              91-[protected]
              my reg. no. is 8298339.
              I am Jyoti Kumari had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Patna for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile
              Name -Jyoti Kumari
              Father's Name - Yogendra Singh
              Mother's Name - Sushma Singh
              Registration No.- 8298339
              I am Jyoti Kuamri.
              my reg. no. is 8298339.
              sir i am rakesh kumar
              i have applied on line sbi clerical job but i still i have not recevied admit card my examination date is 6/7/2008 so hwo can i get the admit card
              my restration no. 5888233
              my roll no is [protected]
              Res Sir/Mad
              I vishakha kumari had applied the form through internet But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selecte chandigarh for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-vishakha kumari
              Father Name:-amar nath bhardwaj
              Mother Name: - sarita bhardwaj
              Registration Id:-6166831

Regard
              vishakha Kumari
              I Dinesh Kumar had applied online for the post of clerk in sbi and took the system generated copy of application. But yet I have not received my admit card.
              Kindly solve my problems and oblige me.
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Anitha Yamala had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Vizag for examination centre.Test is on 13 -July
              Detail about my profile
              Name:Anitha Yamala
              Registration id:1816553
              SIr, I applied for clerical exam of your bank. but till now I didn't got my admit Card. My registration ID is 9714682.
              My address: - Pl.no 68, Adivasi Layout, Suraksha Nagar, Duttawadi, Nagpur -440023
              My Phone NO :- [protected]
              sir i am Priti jangid and my registration id is 8480493.i did not not get admit card so pls kindly provide my admit card.
              my phone num is +[protected], and address is Jyoti prakash Jangid, c-67 Sarojni marg C-scheme jaipur, 302001.today date is 8/07/2008
              please send list of authorised officers with address and telephone
              numbers for each center avaliable on the sbi website w.e.f 30th june.
              sir i haven't got the call letter for the exam of cleark which is going to held on 13th of july in patna.
              please send it fast
              i have receive the call letter in my mailid only.
              my address is
              co B.L Yadav, A-127/3. street no 3, 2nd floor (north) near mangalam hospital,
              west vinod nagar
              delhi- 92
              Irecieve e-mail reg.call letter of clerkship exam 2008, but in not receive any Admit card through post.I selected kolkata centre for exam.Please suggest me what should i do.

Ramanand Ram
              43/c Railway Quarter Bediapara
              post Bediapara
              Kolkata--700077
              I am Ashutosh Kumar Jha had applied the sbi clercial form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected PATNA, BIHAR for examination center. Detail about me, Name:-Ashutosh Kumar Jha
              Father's Name:-BHABDEO JHA
              Mother's Name:-MEENA DEVI
              Registration Id:-8206391
              Sir/madam, My name is Jitender kumar, I did not receiv my admit card till now, my exam was on date 6/07/2008, I went to the center allotted which was confirmed on internet But I was not allowed to apper in the exam as I was not having the admit card. You are therefore requested to kindly permit me to appear in the exam scheduled on 13/07/08
              Registration No.9713000
              Roll No. [protected] venue: College of Home Science, CCSHAU, Hisar
              Mob. No. [protected]
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Shraddha khadke had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Aurangabad, Maharashtra for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Shraddha khadke
              Father Name:-Nandkumar khadke
              Mother Name:-Kunda Khadke
              Registration Id:- 8367816

Regard
              Shraddha mishra
              NAME - ANOOP KUMAR TIWARI
              FATHER NAME - LATE RAMPYARE TIWARI
              REGISTRATION NO - 2192794
              PASSWORD NO - FDIWP31J
              CITY - REWA
              DEPOSIT JOURNAL NO[protected]
              CENTER NAME - JABALPUR
              SBI BRANCH CODE - 0468
              EXAM CENTRE CODE - 47
              MOTHER NAME - MRS. SITA DEVI
              DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
              MY CONTRACT NO ---- [protected]

I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY PROFILE FOR YOUR KNOWLEDGE THAT I NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD YET AND DATE OF EXAMINATION IS 13.07.2008 . SO HOW CAN I CONDU CT MY EXAM SO PLEASE SEND ME ALL DETAIL MY AND TRY TO REACH MY ADMIT CARD ON LINE BEFORE EXAMINATION .
              admit card for sbi clercial exam 2008Exam date :- 13, july 2008Res Sir/Mad
              I Akhilesh kumar suman had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh for examination centre.
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Akhilesh kumar suman
              Father Name:- Shri Lalla prasad suman
              Mother Name:- Smt Geeta Devi
              Registration Id:-8452011

Regard
              I am Namrata singh lodhi .I have a no Addmit Card my Examination held on[protected] . my registration no is 8088483, Journal no is[protected], and my roll no. is [protected] please send my call letter as soon as possible in my e-mail address and in temporary address (plot no 5/6 shive nagar colony vidisha road near chattrapati school ). But my permanent address is (Telephone exchange laundi distric chhatarpur).
              I rajesh Agrawal.
              I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination at the korba branch (code-6047). But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
              my reg. no. is 8254305
              I jyoti kumari had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Delhi for examination centre.
              Detail about my profil
              name-Jyoti kumari
              father name -Radhey shyam
              Registration no-5995611
              venue-Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya tigtris road; sadar bazar ; delhi cantt -new delhi -110010
              on[protected]
              at 01.45 pm.
              Regard
              jyoti kumari
              Hello sir
              I have not recieved my call letter still now.I have lost my password .How would I be able to get another admit card.
              Respected Sir/ Madum,
              I requesting u to please tell me the detail of center officer, in call letter by mail u have given me this web site, but dint get the proper information with this site.(SBI website w.e.f. 30th June 2008.)
              so please help me by sending the details of center officer, my details are as follows.
              Registration No. 9600153 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. I have called for the written examination with Roll
              No. [protected] at
              venue: Kasturba Gandhi Degree & P.G College for Women; Wing III Near Shenoy Nursing Home; West Maredpally; Secunderabad-500026 on[protected] at 09.15 A.M..
              tomorow is my exam how can i receive original call letter.(please help me ) please send me the deatils to my e-mail id ([protected]@yahoo.com})
              Respected Sir/ Madam

I want to know that when will admit cards of sbi po exam will be dispatch and when will i receive.
              Please send it as soon as possible.

Thankyou
              I am Pramod Kumar I have a no Addmit Card my Examination held on 27.07.08 my registration no is 26259 and my roll no. is please send me that information which type me able to give my exam on that day. i have printout of mail, Registration printout & receipt of bank.
              I am RAHUL, had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I don't know the examination cetre.MY REGISTRATION ID IS 970867.My examination date is 01-mar-2009.
              so please send the information on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com.
              i received the email card letter and i got the time and venue but i still not received my postal call latter.
              so please do the needful.
              Res Sir/Mad,
              I am shifabi, had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected calicut for examination centre.
              I DONT GET MY ADMIT CARD FOR CLERICAL EXAM WHICH IS HELD ON 1ST MARCH, 2009.I HAD SELECTED FOR THE DELHI EXAMINATION CENTRE.
              sir/mam
              i didnt got the admit card for clerical exam that is going to held on 1st march 2009.soi request you to send my admit card as soon as possible so that i'll be able to sit in the exam aur provide me the way by which i can get my admit card through internet aur anyother way...
              pease do it fast because there is not much time left now for the exam...
              Res Sir/Mad
              I Pradeep kumar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.Please sent my Admit Card of given Email ID immediatly, The examination will held in 1st March 2009
              Detail about my profile

Name:-Pradeep kumar
              Father Name:-Babu ram
              Registration Id:-883864
              Email Id :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Regard
              Pradeep kumar
              I dint get my admit card yet pls send my admit card imidiatly
              my adress is -- Vilalge mahudi alam, Post makrawan, teh Barnager, Dist Ujjain mp pin 456337
              my Regisration No is 829824, date of birth[protected]

thanks sir
              please inform me about the sbi exams as and when they are occuring.their dates, lastdate exam date, exam forms, etc
              sir last time i withrow 600 rs from my ac no [protected] from atm as on 16/2/2009. atm canot give out some of rs 600 but it will be detuct from my ac. atm shows time out

our Account opening at Rudrapur Sidcul branch dated.25/04/09 A/C NO.[protected]
              but till today not received Chq Book& ATM Please help me.

D.K.Mishra
              M.NO.[protected]
              admit card yet not recevied
              150 Comments

salman
                from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                Jul 4, 2008

hello sir i am salman my call leter not reiseved
                my addrass moh. banjaran rampur maniharan saharanpur
                sir i have not received my admit card for the examination of clerk 2008...
                sir kindly help me...
                my reg no. 8201733

( sanket gandhi)
                hello sir i am prem kumar my call letter not reiseved my addrss moh.chak 7 a.p.m., v.p.o. 86 G.B. anupgarh, sri ganganagar
                sir i have not received my admit card
                i m not recived admit card.
                not reciept my admit card
                hello sir/madam
                i am not able to find out my admit card detail on website so please tell me the website and process of seeing the admit card
                for this i will be thankfull and oblised to ou

soni kumari
                i am not yet received admit card for sbi clerks exam, my reg no is 29627, please kidly help me
                sir, i ma not yet received my admit card for sbi clerk exam, my reg. no is 820028, please kindly help me and send my admit card on above E-mail address.
                sir, i ma not yet received my admit card for sbi clerk exam, my reg. no is 820028, please kindly help me and send my admit card on above E-mail address
                DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER MY REGISTRATION NO IS 1549043 & MY DEPOSIT JOURNARL NO IS[protected] PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE . MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW

AMIT KUMAR S/O SH BAHWANI RAM
                HOUSE NO 6 GANDHI DARSHAN
                RAJGHAT NEWDELHI

THANKING YOU
                AMIT KUMAR
                Please ! Send admit card of sbi clerk examination 2009 Chattisgarh in my Email Address:---- [protected]@yahoo.com
                not received my admit card.pls send it to my email id.res id-3867274
                I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER MY REGISTRATION NO IS 2389131

THAKS
                RAMESH
                not received my admit card.pls send it to my email id my reg no is 2389131
                sir i could not found admit card yet plz send my admit card on my address
                DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER MY REGISTRATION NO IS 3648585 & MY DEPOSIT JOURNARL NO IS[protected] PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE . MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW

Chandra Prakash Gautam S/O Shri Dinesh Chandra Gautam
                C- Block New Saket Nagar Tansen Road
                Gwalior (MP) 474003
                THANKING YOU
                CHANDRA PRAKASH GAUTAM
                dear sir/mam
                i have not got my admit card of sbi cleark entrance exam.my id is-4415931.
                so i request to you please send my admit card on my imail address.
                DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER MY REGISTRATION NO IS 3723909 & MY DEPOSIT JOURNARL NO IS[protected] PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE . MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW

lakhindra kumar ram, vill+po:- laluchhapra, dist-muzaffarpur
                pin-843126(bihar)THANKING YOU
                Lakhindra kumar ram
                i have not got my admit card of sbi cleark entrance exam.my id is-3046864
                so i request to you please send my admit card on my email address.
                hello sir,
                I am not get admit card for sbi clerk examination 2009.
                I dont know the exam centre and when and where the exam held
                so please reply me this email eddress [protected]@gmail.com
                HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER MY REGISTRATION NO IS 3165426 & DEPOSIT JOURENAL NO.[protected]
                PLZ DO NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE . MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW

NARESH MIGLANI,
                345, LAJPAT NAGAR,
                SCHEME NO. -2
                ALWAR (RAJ.)
                sir i hav, t received my addmit card till now,

name--vijay choudhari
                c/o--sri vishwanath choudhari
                jawahar nagar, near-new don bosco acadamy school
                ps---bhurkunda
                dis--ramgarh ;;pin code--829106
                state-jharkhand
                DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER AND YOU ARE NOT SND ME E-MAIL & MY Registration ID : 1910583. MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW

vikram singh yadav S/O virender singh
                v.p.o- Budhwal
                teh- Behror
                distt.- Alwar [ RAJ.]
                Dear Sir;
                I have applied for sbi clerk exam 2009. But i have not get my call letter and any e-mail.
                please solve my problem
                My postel address-
                Vikram singh yadav S/0 virender singh

V.P.O- Budhwal
                TEH- Behror
                Distt- Alwar(raj.) 301709
                i want my admit card print
                DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI BANK CLERK EXAMINATION 2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER AND YOU ARE NOT SND ME E-MAIL & Jurnal no.[protected] MY Registration ID : 4091580 MY POST ADDRESS IS BELOW.
                Hello sir
                I am not getting my admit card i dont know my center please reply me this email abhilash.[protected]@gmail.com
                27 Comments

Atish Dhanpal Thorat
                  Jul 4, 2008

I above Atish D Thorat .I have apply for the Post of Clerical jobs I have recieved the mail from You my Roll no-[protected], but I did not get my Call Letter From You and My Exam is on 06/07/08 at 9.15 am at Vivek College Of Commerce Goregoan (w).So plz issue me a Copy of Duplicate Call Letter as early as possible.
                  Thanking You.
                  Yours Faithfully
                  Atish D Thorat

SBI Clerk Job — call letter not received yet

Sub : call letter not received yet
                  Ref: Registration No :8248878

With Reference to the above subject, I had applied for clerical job on line dated 28th May 2008 & deposited Rs.250 through deposit journal No.[protected] & bank code No. 1445.
                  I would like to inform you till date I have not received call letter for clerk grade examination . So I request you to kindly send call letter as early as possible.

SBI Clerk Exam — not receiving call later of the exam

narendra sahu reg.no. 8263224 pass word 2s22yb4i dd. no. 13148839

sbi call latter not come — sbi exam related

i m sudha suman i submitted sbi clearical exams form online but i dont received any latter and admit card from state bank of india.

Recruitment of Clerks in SBI — Did not receive call letter

I have been allotted roll No.[protected] for appearing in the examination to be carried out on 13.7.08 for the post of Clerk in SBI but till date I have not received my call letter. Kindly look into the matter and inform me accordingly.
                  Ranjit Kumar.

clerical exam — did not get call letter for clerical exam

i have not recieved my call letter my exam is going on 13 july
                  i have applied for Himachal Pradesh I recieved ur mail regarding exam, u have discribed that i[censored] not get ur call letter then see more information in sbi site but when we are trying to open it, it opened in wrong format which is not read by anyone please look into the matter and do needful...
                  hi sir
                  I am kamlesh rani.I have apllied for the clerical post in the bank. my Roll No.[protected] and my center is St. Kabir School Dabra Chowk, Hisar.My exam is on the date 06/07/2008 at 1.45pm but till now i didnot received my admit card.Please tell me the option for Appearing in the exam.Please reply me as soon as possible.

i cant recieve my call letter
                  Still I didn't get any call letter and no information. What's happening. Even SBI also taking money from us. Please let us know.
                  Not Yet got the call letter
                  i sri nivas i does not recived admit card.
                  i had applied for sbi clerk exam on 1 march.i dnt knw hw i will get my admit card so plz help me.
                  sir, i hav applied for the recruitment of clerks in associate banks of SBI. the datre of exam is 01.03.2008. but i hav not get my exam roll no. till now. how can i get it. please help me.
                  I did not get my call letter
                  I above Om Prakash Masram.I have apply for the Post of Clerical jobs I have recieved the mail from You my Roll no-[protected], but I did not get my Call Letter From You and My Exam is on 01/03/09 at 1.45 pm at GOVT. RAJABHOJ HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL 1100 QUARTERS ARERA COLONY
                  BHOPAL
                  plz issue me a Copy of Duplicate Call Letter as early as possible.
                  Thanking You.
                  Yours Faithfully
                  Om Prakash Masram
                  Respected Sir / Madam,

I am Sanjay Kumar from Hisar (Haryana). I had applied for recruitement of clerks in associate banks of SBI. My roll no. for this is [protected] & regestration no. is 480183. My venue for writter test is 9.15 .A.M. at Blooming dales school, Sector 15, Hisar (Haryana). I have receive of E-mail but till now i hadn't receive my call letter. Please guide me what should i do? I am confused & please tell me, should i get a duplicate call letter from Hisar (Haryana).

Sanjay Kumar Guhaniwal
                  i want to collect my admit card of sbi clerical
                  registration no is = 1137226
                  hai...
                  sir my regis, no is 1142005 & pasword is pntu6266, , m recieve an email my roll no is [protected]. d.a.v.sen.sec.sechool jagadhri gate ambala cantt ...but jagadhri fate is located in city, , m confused my due to my actual exam center tell me pls .. cantt or city,
                  sir;
                  I haven't recieved my admit card till now.Kindly send my admit card at my id, immedeatly.
                  registration no.:1079171
                  passward no.:iezf3988
                  I haven't recieved my admit card till now.Kindly send my admit card at my id, immedeatly. My Registration no. is 503204.
                  Nasim
                  I have not recevied my admitcard till now. so kindely send my admitcard at my I.D, immedeately
                  my registration no is: 882485
                  passward is: zxvl9962
                  I have applied for the post of associate clerk in sbi on 22 dec 2008 and my register no is 570604, my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. the exam is scheduled on 1.03.09 butI did not receive mail as well as my call letter till date.please do the needfull.
                  thankyou!

with regards
                  Sajini

Please tell me the date of result of clerical exam which was held on 01.03.2009 as earlier as possible

sir, i gave exam for the recruitment of clerks in associate banks of SBI held on 01.03.2008.i want to know that when we getting result

please tell me the date of result of exam for recruitment of clerical staff in associate banks of SBI held on 01.03.2009.
                  sir, i gave exam for the recruitment of clerks in associate banks of SBI held on 01.03.2008.i want to know that when we getting result
                  sir, i gave exam for the recruitment of clerks in associate banks of SBI held on 01.03.2008.i want to know that when we getting result .
                  sir please send the my clerk result my roll no.[protected]
                  i did not get my admit card

clerical exam — wrong name on cash voucher

my name is anupam.by mistake anu name mentioned on my cash voucher so that was why i register application foam by name of anu

not received call letter — not recevied call latter

sir myself jaikishan i get d print of my registraion form my registration id 4831460 but i cant receive call letter so i requested u to send it early as possible

please send me my mail [protected]@yahoo.com

clark job — not to be received my call letter

i bag to say taht my be not recevied call latter on my maill and my deposit journal no.4831460 and my phone received sms but not recevied call latte. my exam date 8 nov. 2009
                  but i am not knowlage that my centar in which were.

Please send me my call latter

thank You

name=jaikishan
                  Mb. No.=[protected]
                  sir i have not yet received my hall ticket. my registration no: 1306236

my name prabhash sharma
                  dear sir/ madam

I have nt received any call latter in my mai box yet pls resend my main call latter on [protected]@yahoo.in

arvindkumar
                  mob. [protected]
                  i have not get my call letter for sbi clerk exam 2009.my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  sir i did not get my admit card of sbi
                  my registration no . 2934871
                  sir i p.v.s charan kumar reddy was applyed dor clerical staff in sbi i had submitted the application form but i not recived the the hall ticket
                  I have nt received any call latter in my mai box yet pls resend my main call latter on yogitha.[protected]@rediffmail.com messeg me on [protected]
                  I DONT RECEIVE YET MY CALL LATER OR DISPATCH INFORMATION.
                  i have not recieved my call letter yet.so kindl reissue it

clerical exam nov. 2009 — till i am not get the call letter pls help me

i have applied for clerical exam 2009 but till a am not get the call letter pls do help me for getting it
                  pls help me to get the call etter.

SBI Clerk — No Call letter

my SBI clerk registration no is 4100421 but call latter is not yet received and Mail also.
                  But, i received the mobile message of "letter dispatched"
                  My mobile Number is [protected].
                  sir i have not recevied any call letter or any hall ticket please send my hall ticket and my register number is 2161940
                  respected sir,
                  i m rahul bansal. i have apply for sbi clerk exam, and i get my registration no. on my mobile, my exam is on 22th nov. but till now i could not get my call letter or roll no. slip, so please send my roll no., aur other solution that what can i do..
                  i have not receive my call letter .on my phone there is a message from SBI that my exam is on 8 november, also i dont get my call letter in my id .Please send my call letter immediately in my id
                  fklnfgvklflkfkljgfjkljfkgfkjjkfjkvdfjkfvddfdkklfl;fdlk
                  I D'NT GET MY ROLL NO
                  respected sir
                  i beg to stay that i am Neena sarangal from jalandhar i want to tell that i d'nt get my roll no form . my rejistration no is 2353841 and password is 2h2kk6mF.paper was held on[protected] . i shall be very thank full to u
                  Neena sarangal
                  I D'NT GET MY ROLL NO
                  respected sir
                  i beg to stay that i am Manju sarangal from jalandhar i want to tell that i d'nt get my roll no form . my rejistration no is 2350962 and password is tcgf839b.paper was held on[protected] . i shall be very thank full to u
                  Manju sarangal
                  I D'NT GET MY ROLL NO
                  respected sir
                  i beg to stay that i am Anju sarangal from jalandhar i want to tell that i d'nt get my roll no form . my rejistration no is 2352597 and password is 8y8ytyyf.paper was held on[protected] . i shall be very thank full to u
                  Anju sarangal
                  i hav"t resevied admit card
                  ragistration id : 4052122
                  password : 9TUN6EE7
                  not recevied call latter
                  sir myself kumari babeta i get d print of my registraion form my registration id 0518561 but i cant receive call letter so i requested u to send it early as possible

please send me my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  51 Comments

Promila Verma
                    Jul 4, 2008

I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 6.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 29843. Kindly help me.

Promila Verma
                    sir please tell me that am I allowed to appear in clerk exam with the call letter provided at email and get printed.
                    i have not recieved my call letter/admit card. my reg.no is 153234.which will held on 6 july 2008 kindly help me.
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 6.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 44345 Kindly help me.
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 6.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 44345 Kindly help me. vijay paliwal,
                    i didn't receive my hall ticket for my exam on 6-7-2008 my registration number is 2042109 please help me
                    I DID NOT RECIVED HALL TICKET
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 7.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 2191399. Kindly help me.
                    Still not receive my call letter for examination
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 7.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration no is 5751844. Kindly help me.
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 7.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 9500555. Kindly help me.
                    i am not recieved my admit card, roll no and center code.plz send me my roll no.b"cos tomarrow is exam.
                    I mamta yadav Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 6.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No. is 8462545 Kindly help me.
                    I NEED THE LIST OF CENTRES FOR THE EXAM OF SBI FOR THE RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS TO BE HELD ON 6TH AND 13TH OF JULY 2008 RESPECTIVELY IN lUCKNOW.PLZ SIR IS VERY URGENT..

REGARDS
                    ABHAY BANERJEE
                    please let me know immediatly
                    I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 6.07.2008 or on 13.07.2008. my registration No.[protected] Kindly help me.
                    My Roll No. is [protected] and i need my admit card so that i may go for the exam plz help me soon
                    non receipt of roll number
                    I applied for the post of clerk of SBI and my registration number is 125725. but till now i havent received my roll numb. what should i do to get the status of my roll number?
                    how can i get it?
                    mera SBI CLERK ka exam[protected] ko hai ...mujje abhi tak admit card or center ka pata nahi hai...
                    please help me...
                    Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 01.03.2009. my registration No. is 820765. Kindly help me
                    Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 01.03.2009. my registration No. is 820765. Please help me
                    i have not recived for the sbi call letter
                    i had not received my admit card for clerical exam 01/03/2009
                    I have not received permission letter of SBI clerck exam helding on 1st march 2009.
                    i had applied for clerical post on 24/12/2008 and my desposit journal no is[protected] and
                    the code no is 11859 and i did not receive my admit card and my examination is tomorrow
                    please tell me what i do and my money has been gone in sbi account
                    Who is responsible for that tell me

SBI — CLERICAL STAFF

Hi sir i am not doing online registration because server is not find . pls help me. i am applying job of clerical
                    give me my admit card detail send my my admittcard my addresss or mail id thats all
                    Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Sreejit Nair. I applied for the SBI Clerical Staff Recruitments this year (2009). For the receipt of my admit card and certain relevant information about the examination, I had mentioned my Gmail_ID in the application form. Now unfortunately, the Gmail_ID has been hacked by some person/spam and I'm not able to open my account anymore. I have created another account and I wanted to know if I could replace the old email_ID with this new one... If yes, then what steps should I follow..???

Please help...!!!
                    i did'nt recieve my admit card &name of center. my registration no. is 1825243.pleasesend the details.
                    i did'nt recieve my admit card and exam center .my registration no.is 1825243.for exam of sbi clerck 8-11-09 or 15-11-09.
                    i did'nt recieve my admit card and exam center.my registration no.is 1823773.for sbi clerk exam 8-11-09 or 15-11-09.please help me.

I Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 08.11.2009 or on 15.11.2009. my registration No.[protected] Kindly help me sir/madam...

pls send my name of the center to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Didn't receive my name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 08.11.09 . my registration No.[protected] Kindly help me.
                    i Didn't receive my name of centre. I didn't know that my exam is on 08.11.09 . my registration No. is 3817995. Kindly help me.
                    i dnt receive my admit card and name of centre. pls help me.
                    hallo sir, my registratin number is 2003872 and deposit journal number is 12650000. i didnot receive my admit card or the date of my exam plz replay as soon as possible
                    Didn't receive my admit card & name of centre. My registration No. is 3509659. Kindly help me
                    i have not recive my exams call letter.pls help me my registration no. is 3232182
                    sbi admitcard
                    for admit card is not ricived
                    i dnt knw my examination center my registration number is 3859395..plz tell me
                    i didn't receive my admit card of sbi clerical exam and name of the center.my registration no is 2863445
                    41 Comments

Anoop Mitra
                      Jul 4, 2008

Everytime I apply for SBI Card, they deny it without reason. No reasons are given. Even when I apply it via my company, the reject it.

Is it not mandatory to specify the reason. I suspect some idotic credit agency for no fault of mine would have listed me and these credit card people will blindly follow.

Can somebody help me to find out what's the real cause of this card rejection repeatedely.

Punit Kumar
                        Jul 4, 2008

I, Punit Kumar, want to say about service & Cooperation of SBI Staff.I went at SBI Dundahera Gurgaon Branch for depositing the application Fee for the post of PO in SBI Associate Banks.A lady was attending customers on that Deposit Counter.Day was saturday & that was the last day of submission.After going through a long que I reached to the counter at around 12:15 afternoon.She asked me to immediately leave that counter & asked me to deposit the fee on that counter where Withdrawing was takingplace.The most funniest thing is that she didnot have any information about that advertisement.She didn't ready to hear any request.
                        Please tell me that who will be responsible for that damage which she has already pursuaded with his image!

PO exam — application status

Sir, I have applied for PO exam on 30.05.2008 with full details and taken print out of the application, but I can't able to reprint it, I forget my password, so I applied for the second time with same details and taken print out of the application. but I didn't receive any reply from your side.My new registration no : 38123.Please veriy my application and reply to my mail id .please help me to write dowm the exam.
                        Dear Sir/Mam
                        I have deposited the fee amount 250/- for PO exam and had completed my registration. I got Reg No 85881 with Journal no fee 03784310. But now I am not able to take its print out again means can’t login again. As you have now extending the date of registration as well as date of test so I want to confirm my registration. Kindly send me updated status of registration.

Rgds Upasana
                        "Actually its not complaint its a Request"

Respected all

Actually sir i have my payment slip but my sister
                        Manjit kaur, She lost her payment slip we didnt noted
                        down the Journal number.

Pls sir help us out and provide me the journal number
                        i am sending you the Registration number and
                        password.Ok I really thanks if you help me out as soon as possible.

Manjit kaur

Your Application is saved successfully.

Your Registration ID is 61736

and your password is 65L22adl.
                        I am lookin for bank po jobs
                        Send challan for deposit fees.
                        respected sir,
                        i want to take the bank p.o exam whiuch will b held in oct probably.but i m unsble to get the link for the on line application form.plg help me

i apply for the post of po in sbi, after submitting online application form i found that mY category printed as ST, but i am a general
                        category applicant, I have deposited the fee amount 250/- for PO exam as mention for general caegory
                        my journal no:[protected]

Registration Id : 179218
                        please help for updating the online form,
                        or pls provide anY alternative waY to rid from the problem
                        how can i get online application form?
                        it isvery bad
                        i want to send my application fom by post but i dont know address whwre it send.plz help me sir.
                        I have filled incomplete address in my po entrance exam going to held in Nov 2008

Can I change my address as I filled it wrongly? Otherwise I would not be able to give the exam ------Branch no 5146 ---S.G. Highway Road. Ahmedabad (GUJ)

Smita Tyagi
                        can i make payment of fees online for the application form of P.O. of state bank of india
                        i need application for the post os probitionary officer
                        sir iam submit fees for PO exam but on 14 AUG 2008 WHEN i fill online form your site is not open. In tmes of india news paper you published that last date for online submittion is 19 AUG 2008 BUT on 17 AUG 2008 when open you sbi site their is no link to fill on line form for po exam held on 12 OCT 2008 .PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SIR I AM SUBMITING FEES OF PO EXAM 250 RS
                        can i change my exam centre presently about P.O.
                        As punit have written is true, sbi employees don't pay attention on customers problem . why they don't listen us. what's problem with them.but they must know they have responsibilty to take of customers, perhaps they don't know they are for us, we are not for them .
                        Dear Sir/Mam
                        I have deposited the fee amount 250/- for PO exam and had completed my registration. I got Reg No 152563. But now I am not able to take its print out again means can’t login again. As you have now extending the date of registration as well as date of test so I want to confirm my registration. Kindly send me updated status of registration.

Rgds Abhrajit
                        RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
                        I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY FILLED MY ONLINE APPLICATION FORM AND ALSO DEPOSITED MY FEES FOR SBI PO EXAM TO BE HELD IN OCTOBER.MY ID IS 305897 AND MY PASSWORD IS qmmx6781.ACTUALLY NOW I DONT KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION.WILL I RECEIVE ANY CALL LETTER.I DID NOT GET ANY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT THROUGH MAIL ALSO.PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT SHOULD I DO.
                        hello sir, i, pooja sehgal had applied for the po exam held by sbi. i had paid the fees and also filled the application form through that i got a mail relating my registration no. and passward but except that i didnot get any confirmation like admit card and the center where the exam will be held and all. so please help me regarding this matter. i wll be really thankful to you

Even i have applied for the Bank PO exam to be held on Oct 12 and havent receieved my Admit card.. Can anyone please suggest me where to look for.. If yes, then plz write me at [protected]@yahoo.com

thanx
                        Respected Sir
                        My name is Anil Chauhan I have not received my Admit Card for bank PO Examination. Please Help me out.
                        Anil Chauhan
                        Registration No 274299
                        Pass Word nlkl5623
                        I have lost my registration & passowrd, but the payement slip is with me having journal no. as[protected]. Please provide me the information, how will i get the admit card. Please resolve my problem at earliest.
                        Arti Sharma
                        Dehardun
                        my name is neena praba.i have not received my rollno for bank po exam.please send my rollno as my exam is on 12october, 2008.
                        neena prabha
                        registration no156766
                        pass word 420420
                        my name is Richa.i have not received my roll no for bank PO exam.please help me or sent me my roll no as my exam is on 12 October, 2008.
                        registration no-156718
                        password-gcwl3250
                        my name is Neena prabha.i have not received my roll no for bank PO exam.please help me or sent me my roll no as my exam is on 12 October, 2008.
                        registration no-156766
                        password-wwny8671
                        nil
                        respected sir,
                        i have lost my journal reciept so i request u to plz send me the journal no which is mentioned on the application form, so as i can apply for a duplicate reciept of journal.
                        for that im very thankful to u.
                        meena kumari
                        i have lost my payment receipt becuse of some reasons please tell me what i have to do?????
                        hello sir,
                        my name is Prasanthi.Valluri, i had written for bank PO examination held on oct 12th. when would be results given? please inform whether i must check website or it will be send to concern candidates mail id.
                        Sir, i lost my challan or payment reciept and tomorrow is my exam 1-3-2009, plzzz help me sir is there any alternative.or we can directly go to exam centre.
                        Plz some send me the link for the application form for applying SBI PO 2009.

PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                        interested in giving sbi bank po exam 2009...
                        but not being able to get link for applying online .i will be greatful to you, if you can provide me its link.
                        not getting link for applying online for sbi bank po exam.
                        kindly give me the link or how to get the exam application form .
                        dear sir/mam

interested in giving sbi bank po exam2009.but not being able to get the link for applying online.kindly send me the link or from where should i get the form.
                        kindly reply as soon as possible.
                        Plz send me the link for the application form for applying SBI PO 2009.i am not getting it...
                        kindly send me the link for the application form for applying SBI PO 2009...
                        plz plz plz sir tell me the link to apply the online application form for sbi po 2009
                        pl... send me he lnk for SBI bank po 2009 m nt gettin it
                        Sir.

I m B.Tech final yr student. i will get degree in july 2010.
                        Can i appear in SBI PO 2009 EXAM.
                        Plz send me the link for the application form for applying SBI PO 2009.i am not getting it...
                        not getting link for applying online for sbi bank po exam.
                        kindly give me the link or how to get the exam application form .

send me fee slip example because i can't found it on net.
                        http://registration.sifyitest.com/sbipo/#
                        sir, I have lost my challan. please tell me what I should do in order to appear in SBI associate bank's PO exam 2010
                        ITS A VERY EASY WAY TO FILLED THE FORM .REACHKED OPTION GIVE ME THE BETTER GUIDANCE AND I SUBMIT MY FORM. THANKS.
                        i want to address for sending print out of sbi po 2010
                        I R.THANGARAJ i applied for the post of po in sbi. my id is 236427. While filing the application form i typed my name as RTHAGARAJ. SO what can i do for this.Send solution for this
                        where is the online application form for PO's...I couldnot find it...please send the link for it
                        Respected Sir
                        I am applying for the post of PO the last date for online application is 2 March 2010 & exam on 18 April 2010.I am facing technical problem while submitting the form.It shows security check is invalid.I have tried several times. Please help me out.How can I submit the form.
                        Hello sir
                        I heena jain is candidate for po recruitment exam to be held on 7 march 2010.
                        i had lost my original payment slip, received from state bank, preet vihar branch
                        as it is clearly mentioed in the call letter it is compulsury to bring on d exam day
                        please help me out with the matter. what should i do...

deposit journal no.[protected]
                        sbi branch code- 7085
                        deposit city- new delhi
                        centre code----73
                        date-----22-jan 2010
                        reg no[protected]
                        49 Comments

sunil kumar
                          Jul 4, 2008

i have not recived call letter i dont know where is my exam center so plz help me
                          sbi nizamudding

i have given a form (provide by the bank) for change my signature on 04.07.2008 the concern person say that they have change the signature in three or four days, i say can issue the cheques after three or four days with new signature, they say yes, so is issued the cheque no 976258 dated 14.07.2008 of Rs. 21672/- today i chek the statement online and my cheq was return due to (CAS CORR PRCHQ) i reach bank today and i go to concern person, he says that your cheus was return due to signature not match, so what i do i go to concern person who take my application change of signature, he says so careless what i do? the signature not scan due to some person come for the bank or RBI to scan a signature, I say what I do he say that u still wait, that was the reply of your bank officer, so they how treat the customer of the bank. This is for you information and record, I already issued the two cheques bearing no. 976256, 956257 dated 10.07.2008 each of Rs.10000/- what can I do I already issued the cheques for new signature, please help me.
                          have not recived call letter i dont know where is my exam center so plz help me

I had filled the application form online and recieved a password and registration no.

I had taken out the printout by providing the password and registration no. My examination centre is 28. But I dont know about the examination centres and the procedures.

Now, do I have to wait for admission card or this printout is itself my admit card?

What is the venue of "examination centre 28"?

Please answer these two questions plzzzzze..

Examination date is 8th, 9th Novermber 2009. Not so far.

pradeep kaushik
                          where is my examcenter

Sir i recieve my exam date through sms but i cant receive any letter and i dont know where is my exam center.
                          sir i receive my exam date through sms but i am not yet where is my exam center.
                          Sir i recieve my exam date through sms but i cant receive any letter and i dont know where is my exam center.
                          sorry sir, i don't no my exam date also. i cannot recieve any sms and any email also.plz s
                          i cannot receive my hall ticket please send me a hall ticket as soon as possible.my email id will me deleted. so please send my exam date in new email id. please sir. my moblie no is [protected]

about exam center
                          i have not recived call letter i dont know where is my exam center so plz help me
                          Where is my exam center.Becouse I have not recived my call letter don't know where is my exam center so plz help me.ok

I have not recived my call letter i dont know
                          my exam cneter kinldy provaid my reg no 3288918
                          other email id
                          where is my center?
                          I have not received my call leter.And i do not know my exam center? .So kindly help me to know as soon as possible.
                          thank you.
                          hi
                          sir i am vinod kumar from mainpuri u.p. i have recieved my admit card but not confirm exam center & date. my registration no.4139941. plz tell me my exam center & date
                          I have not received my call leter.And i do not know my exam center? .So kindly help me to know as soon as possible, but i have recieved a sms regarding Registration no. 4228183 but examination center is not mentioned in sms. There is mentioned in sms that your call letter is dispatched on dated 23-10-09, but i have not recieved any e-mail reg. this.
                          I have not received my call leter.And i do not know my exam center? .So kindly help me to know as soon as possible, but i have recieved a sms regarding Registration no. 4224743 but examination center is not mentioned in sms. There is mentioned in sms that your call letter is dispatched on dated 23-10-09, but i have not recieved any e-mail reg. this
                          i have applied for sbi po by online exam form. I have got my Regd no. & exam centre.code. but where exam will be conducted and what will be the venue i could not know till now. please help me.my exam centre code is 79.
                          17 Comments

Varsha D. Donwalkar
                            Jul 4, 2008

sbi Clerk grade ADMITCARD

I am Miss. Varsha D. Donwalkar have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination and still have not received my admit card. I have registration ID, Password .So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
                            my reg. ID--> 10264
                            My fee receipt no. is[protected] which i took from Kalyan branch.
                            I hope that you will do the needful and i will get my admit card as early as possible.
                            yours faithfully,
                            Varsha

Poornima
                              Jul 3, 2008

I have summited the online application and got
                              Registration ID and Password, but did not received any confirmation email. Now i am unable to reprint the application. Please help me on this regard

Poornima

SBI — not able to register

i have already paid the fees but not able to register the application.i am continously trying form the last 5 days and had already spend 60 rupees. plz do something

SBI — Not able to register for clerical exam

I am trying continuously to register for the clerical exam but not able to register. It shows bundle of errors.

It really sucks my patient...

The Error :-

Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a0046'

Permission denied

/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 266

And which is clearly a problem due to the Server Configuration with mail server. Why this guys are not solving it...
                              i am trying to register for the clerkship exam 2008 as i have already paid the fee in our local sbi branch. please help me by an alternative or by sending the form to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Why the hell sbi peoples are not explining the reason for non submission of online sbi clerk grade forms.
                              all the aspirants are running here and there so that they can submit the form but of no use .
                              if the sbi persons have got any sense of humanity kindly make a notification on there site that what is the problem and when it will be resolved .
                              Why the hell sbi peoples are not explining the reason for non submission of online sbi clerk grade forms.
                              all the aspirants are running here and there so that they can submit the form but of no use .
                              if the sbi persons have got any sense of humanity kindly make a notification on there site that what is the problem and when it will be resolved .
                              seems like SBI has realized the problem and resolved the issue. THe online application is working now.
                              Thanks to SBI for resolving the issue even though its a bit late.

clerk — registration

my name is amit ruhela. please help me i m trying to submit a on line regestrian .but it is not supported.my cel no is [protected] my journel no is 3105103. branch code 0642 please help please open the site so thst i can registered my journel no
                              I had paid exam fee for applying for the post of clerks in sbi on[protected] at kannur branch. since then i have been trying to apply online but so far could not succeed due to the non availability o[censored]plinking site.I request you to do the needful to get my name registered.
                              I have paid the fees and I have already applied for the post of clerk but unable to take a print out of the form please help me.
                              sir i have completed my registration and i got i.d and password but i could not get printout and reprint out ples suggest me what i do.
                              thankyou

clerk post — date & time of an exam is wrong

Sir im Suresh kumar, previously i have submitted a complaint regarding my hall ticket not received through post. you replied for my mail, you have mentioned that my hall ticket no is [protected], venue is Hindustan College of Arts and Science, but you mentioned the exam date as on 13.7.08 at 1:45pm...but the date of an exam is on 6.7.08...please verify it and send me the mail, Thank you...

SBI Clerk — registration is said to be invalid

today when i am entering my registration id and password for the purpose of printout of duplicate call letter for written exam but my registration is being told as invalid
                              what to do now tomorrow is the last day to collect the duplicate call letter please help urgently
                              i forget my registration no and fee reciept no
                              i have forgotten the password . the id no. is 7516918..

plase provide me the password .. i am having exam on 13 july plase urgent...
                              PATEL AMITKUMAR BHAGUBHAI
                              WHICH IS MY STATE BANK OF INDIA EXAM IN DATE
                              Registration ID and Password, but did not received any confirmation email. Now i am unable to reprint the application. Please help me on this regard
                              pls confirm my results
                              I have summited the online application and got Registration ID and Password, but did not received any confirmation email. Now i am unable to reprint the application. Please help me on this regard.

Name : Johnson Das
                              DoB : 15 - January - 1982
                              Registration No - 1475088
                              Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

clerical exam — Not able to view online registration form

My name is Harsh Jain, i have submitted Rs 250 in cash in one of SBI branch. Now i can not get the online registration form on the website for online registration. Please help me to get out of this problem.

Harsh Jain
                              Even i am facing the same problem..I have the password & registration No but as i was going to take the printout the electricity went off..So i dont have the application printout with me..wat to do??
                              I have tried for my application reprint on the last date 30-sep but my account does not opened at that time. So now I have no print layout of my application form with me now... plz help me or again reopen the site for some more days...plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                              even i am facing the same problem..I have the password & registration No but as i was going to take the printout the electricity went off..So i dont have the application printout with me..wat to do??
                              I have tried for my application reprint on the last date 30-sep but my account does not opened at that time. So now I have no print layout of my application form with me now... plz help me or again reopen the site for some more days...plzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

satyendra
                              my registeration ID is 1053121
                              i have received a message that my exam for clerical post is on 22nd november 2009 at 9:15 AM. This time and date clashes with my entrance exam of IIFT{indian inst of foriegn trade} . I will be highly obliged if you shift my examination date to 8th or 15th november or if there is any second shift on 22nd november please change the timings as i have my IIFT exam at 10AM to 12 noon.

pulkit kumar
                              i am trying to take printout of application for clerk in union bank of india but it is displaying error message "Registration no. is invalid."
                              plz help me.?
                              Even i am facing the same problem..I have the password & registration No but as i was going to take the printout the electricity went off..So i dont have the application printout with me..wat to do??
                              i am trying to take printout of application for clerk in union bank of india but it is displaying error message "Registration no. is invalid."
                              plz help me.?
                              I have tried for my application reprint on the last date 29-Mar-2010but my account does not opened at that time. So now I have no print layout of my application form with me now... plz help me or again reopen the site for some more days...plzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir, i forgot my registration ID.
                              i want to edit something in the application form, but no able to login, a pop up come invalid, plz help me now what to do..
                              30 Comments

MADHU SUDAN BANERJEE
                                from Jorhat, Assam
                                Jul 3, 2008

dear, sir
                                i had not received my call letter yet.kindly send the duplicate call letter to my e-mail ID banerjee.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                I have not recieved my call letter.
                                i had not received my call letter yet. kindly send the duplicate call letter to my e-mail ID.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Dear Sir, I had not recived my call latter yet kindly send the duplicate call latter to my e-mail ID www.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                my Registration no.9500001 and my sbi bank diposit journal no. 3453485.so plz give me soon call latter send my e-mail ID.
                                THANK YOU.
                                i have not recieve my call letter
                                dear, sir
                                i had not received my admit card yet.kindly send the admit card to my e-mail ID [protected]@hotmail.com
                                i am not resive admit card

This has reference to your Registration No. 8248867 for Clerical
                                No. [protected] at

venue: Guru Nanak Girl Sr. Sec. School M.T. Hissar
                                on[protected]
                                at 01.45 P.M..
                                I did not get yet my result regarding SBI clerical exam held on 06.06.2008.
                                So i kindly request you to send my result regarding above to my E-mail id "[protected]@yahoo.com".
                                I did not get yet my result regarding SBI clerical exam held on 13.06.2008.
                                So i kindly request you to send my result regarding above to my E-mail id "[protected]@yahoo.com".
                                I did not get yet my result regarding SBI clerical exam held on 06.06.2008.
                                So I kindly request you to send my result regarding above to my E-mail id "[protected]@yahoo.com:.
                                respected sir,
                                i have applied for the post of clerk on 29:12:2008 but unfortunately while registering online i typed that the yr of completion of my HSC as 1988 instead of 2008.i kindly request u to accept my aplication and correct the mistake as 2008.thank u sir.
                                sir, idon't get my admit card of sbi clerck grade my regestration no is 706578 plz help me.
                                I did not get yet my result regarding SBI clerical exam held on 15/10/2009
                                So I kindly request you to send my result regarding above to my email id ::: and my reg no...4248539
                                ssharma.[protected]@gmail.com:.
                                r u send call letter by post ? if yes than pls.sms
                                i had not received my call letter yet. kindly send the duplicate call letter to my e-mail id is ms.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                my registration no.1862005
                                dear, sir

I had not received my call letter yet. Kindly send the duplicate call letter to my e-mail ID raj.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Dear Sir, I had not recived my call latter yet kindly send the duplicate call latter to my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                my Registration no.1992935 and my sbi bank Roll no. [protected].so plz give me soon call latter send my e-mail ID.
                                THANK YOU.
                                Dear Sir, I had not recived my call latter yet kindly send the duplicate call latter to my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                My exame held on 8 .11.2009
                                my Registration no.1992935 and my sbi bank Roll no. [protected].so plz give me soon call latter send my e-mail ID.
                                THANK YOU.
                                till today i had not recived any information regarding the clercial grade examination.
                                My Registration ID is 1815820.please give me information regarding examination.
                                till today i had not recived any information regarding the clercial grade examination.
                                My Registration ID is 1913034.
                                Please give me information regarding examination.
                                Sir please confirm date of exam forthwith, because i have not recieve your any message.
                                my Registration No is 2759039 Mrs Anupama and IInd Registration No is 2757017 Mr Lalit Kumar Singh, For this kindness i will be very thankful to you.
                                i can't received my call letter
                                I have received a message from sbi. my paper date is 8th nov. I have not yet received my call letter. will u please send my call letter on my ID = sagar_kumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                my registration no.is 4639422.
                                22 Comments

neetu srivastava
                                  Jul 3, 2008

As per ur information on the website i had gone to the nearest sbi branch to colect my duplicate admit card @ 5 p.m but the person over there said the bank closes @ 4 p.m. The information given says dat d time when v can collect d admit card is b/w 10:00 am to 20:00 hrs.You are requested to plz provie the correct information as its completely a harrasment.Hope some action wud be taken.

Rgds,
                                  Neetu Srivastava

SBI — Incorrect information on the company website

I hold an account with SBI. The information provided by them on their website is incorrect and none of the brach numbers listed in the website work.

Please do the needful to get this fixed.

Amit Shah

M.PRAKASH
                                    Jul 3, 2008

sir/madam
                                    with due respect and regards i will like to inform you that i didnt get my admit card.i dont know when exam is going to be held.these are the information Registration no. is 5942696, Deposit journal no. is 2178612, Pass word is OL210H7D, SBI code no. is 0968.please send my admit card in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.I will be very thanksful to you.
                                    M.PRAKASH

SBI Recruitment — Hall Ticket

I Bhavika Bheem, applied online for clerical job in your SBI, but till date i have not received hall ticket, please tell me how to collect my hall ticket, please help me for that and tell me where to collect my hall ticket.
                                    please do the needful

State Bank of India — Till Not received Hall Ticket

Dear Sir / Madam

Till I did not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th or on 13th July.08... so till the date i did not get Hall Ticket ...suggest me what i have to do??????? Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without Hall Ticket ...
                                    Please reply me soon.
                                    My registeration no is 25433

Please reply me soon

Vishal Gupta
                                    I did not recieved my admit card yet

Your Registration ID is 1497827
                                    and your password is 8gE21eRy.
                                    Date of birth[protected]
                                    Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (06/July 2008), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
                                    Kindely send my Admit Card to the mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com/ [protected]@yahoomail.co.in as soon as posible so that I can attained the exam.
                                    If you do so I will be highly obeliged.
                                    Krishna Kumar.
                                    i did not received my admit card yet.my registration id 40305.my id is [protected]@gmail.com.kindly send my admitcard early
                                    i did not recived my admit card. please send me as soon as posible. my registration no.is 1875121. & my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

thank you.
                                    Our Registration Id :8110807
                                    My Email address: shiv100.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    SBI Clerk Exam

Please inform us that how could we get our roll no or admit card after submitting payment and filling on line form provided by State Bank of India.

Payal Goyal
                                    I am sorry to say that i can't receive the Admit card .Then i request you that you send my Admit card.
                                    I also did not get my admit card.
                                    Plz send it to this email ID
                                    tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    REGISTRATION ID : 1147315

Plz send it to this email ID as soon as posible.
                                    tyagi.[protected]@gmail.com

THX
                                    REGISTRATION ID : 729174

Then i request you that send my admit card to this email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Sir, I am have not recieved my admit card till today while the written test exams are going to be held by Sunday (1 /march/09), and so I am verry much worrying becose I really did a verry good preparation for this test.
                                    I did not get my admit card
                                    i have not received till now .my registration
                                    ID -825887
                                    PASSWARD -xfnj9267
                                    please send dplicate call letter copy on my email address
                                    email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    sir i can`t recive my admit card
                                    i did not recived my admitcard
                                    sir/madam

I will like to inform you that i didnt get my Hall Ticket.These are the information Registration ID 2439303, Pass word is A59AS3TE, Please send my Hall Ticket in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.

Lalitha. B
                                    hi this bharath kumar

i was been applied for the SBI clerk examination for current year the examination held on 8.11.09 or 15.11.09 there no information and no hall ticket received please reply quickly and early
                                    my contact no[protected]
                                    please clarify the SBI-RECRUITMENT CENTRE and reply the msg on me and then quickly send my hall ticket
                                    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                                    i dib not recived my admitcard from sbi clerk exam 2009

i was been applied for the SBI clerk examination for current year the examination held on 8.11.09 or 15.11.09 there no information and no hall ticket received please reply quickly and early
                                    my contact no [protected]
                                    please clarify the SBI-RECRUITMENT CENTRE and reply the msg on me and then quickly send my hall ticket
                                    sir, i was applied for sbi clerk examination for current year.hall ticket was not received please send my hall ticket to e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com my 1426836 cotact no:[protected].thanks u sir
                                    sir, i was applied for sbi clerk examination. for current year. hall ticket was not recevied pl. send hall ticket to my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com my ph no. is [protected], [protected]
                                    PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD HARRY UP
                                    REG.NO. 2982284
                                    PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD HARRY UP
                                    REG.NO. 2987481
                                    i have not got hall ticket and i not got any message from u, pls send as soon as possible.

Note; send us hall ticket or venue and timing.
                                    Sir/Madam

Hi i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the holl ticket. but still i have not recieved my holticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am avaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 1006416 Exam on 15/11/2009.

Tanking you

Regard
                                    Ganesh
                                    i have not received my admitcard yet.
                                    i did not recived my admitcard my id is 2893985 so plz send me my adimt card in my e mail id, and the e-mail id is [protected]@redifmail.com
                                    Sir/Madam

Hi i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the holl ticket. but still i have not recieved my holticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am avaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 1323503 Exam on 08/11/2009.
                                    Sir/Madam

Hi i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the holl ticket. but still i have not recieved my holticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am avaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 1323503 Exam on 08/11/2009.

Tanking you.

Regard
                                    PAMIDI RAMASUBBAIAH

I am penumallu siva kumar, I applied state bank of india - recruitment of clerks with registration number 2626370 but still i didn't got any message to my mobile or to my E-Mail and also i didn't received hall ticket yet, and i didn't know my exam date also. so kindly please check my details once or kindly send procedure to my E-Mail that how can i have to receive my hall ticket.
                                    thanking you sir.
                                    registration no: 2626370
                                    deposit journal no:[protected]
                                    SBI branch code: 5153
                                    mobile no: [protected]
                                    i have not received my admit card and any information on my mobile.
                                    I Dont have recived my sbi hall ticket
                                    my SBI redg no is 4131781
                                    but i had get message like" call letter dispatched on[protected].
                                    my no [protected]
                                    I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD
                                    i could not recd my hall ticket till date
                                    I Dont have recived my sbi hall ticket
                                    my SBI redg no is 3491041
                                    but i had get message like" call letter dispatched on[protected].
                                    Sir/Madam

i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the holl ticket. but still i have not recieved my holticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am avaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 3590460 Exam on 15/11/2009. Thanking you sir
                                    i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the hall ticket. but still i have not recieved my
                                    hall ticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am awaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 1123355 Exam on 22/11/2009. Thanking you sir
                                    i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the hall ticket. but still i have not recieved my
                                    hall ticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am awaiting request you to send on e-mail id my Refrance No is 1426349 Exam on 22/11/2009. Thanking you sir
                                    Respected sir/madam
                                    till now i dint receive my sbi hall ticket
                                    my SBI redg no is 2401644
                                    but i had get message like" call letter dispatched on[protected]."
                                    so i request to send on e-mail.
                                    thanking you.
                                    Sir, I have not recieved may clerk exams hall ticket so far. I therefore request you kindly send it on my E.mail address, and permit me to write the exam conducted on[protected]

D. Prihanka Bhan
                                    Deposit Journal No.[protected]
                                    Code No.2714
                                    date of depost[protected]
                                    Sir/Madam

Hi i had recived massage on mobile regarding despatched the holl ticket. but still i have not recieved my holticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am avaiting request you to send on e-mail id my deposit journal no:[protected] Exam on 15/11/2009.

Tanking you

Regard
                                    Suresh
                                    sir/madam

I will like to inform you that i didnt get my Hall Ticket.These are the information Registration ID 4457798, , Please send my Hall Ticket in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.

Mohammad Ibrahim
                                    imo.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    i want call letter my registration no is 4341979
                                    sir/madam
                                    with due respect and regards i will like to inform you that i didnt get my admit card.i dont know when exam is going to be held.these are the information Registration no. is 3886664, Deposit journal no. is 3705908, Pass word is 825DCCHF, SBI code no. is 11780.please send my admit card in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.I will be very thanksful to you.
                                    SBI-RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS Complaints - HALL TICKET NOT RECEIVED
                                    View all SBI-RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS complaints
                                    SBI-RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS
                                    Posted:[protected] by M.PRAKASH Send email

HALL TICKET NOT RECEIVED
                                    sir/madam
                                    with due respect and regards i will like to inform you that i didnt get my admit card.i dont know when exam is going to be held.these are the information Registration no. is 5942696, Deposit journal no. is 2178612, Pass word is OL210H7D, SBI code no. is 0968.please send my admit card in my e-mail id so that i can attend the exam as soon as possible as you can.I will be very thanksful to you
                                    v.vasudha
                                    Hi i had received massage on mobile regarding dispatched the hall ticket. but still i have not received my hall ticket in my address or through mails also. so please still i am awaiting request you to send my hall ticket to my e-mail . my reg no is 3658793 Exam on 22/11/2009.

SBI — Recruitment of Clerk

In the SBI clerical Recruitment 2010 the result was out but There is no waiting list and its also not disclose how many got selected......
                                    I have applied for sbi recruitment exam which is going to be held on 26/05/2012 and 03/06/2012. But i have not received my hall ticket. please reply me fast my number is [protected]
                                    55 Comments

Yogesh kumar
                                      from Sikar, Rajasthan
                                      Jul 3, 2008

Name-Yogesh Kumar
                                      REG NO. 5777967
                                      Plz send my admit card. or roll noas soon as possible through my mail
                                      Mail id [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Yogesh Kumar
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my duplicate call latter to e-mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my duplicate call latter to e-mail ID [protected]@rediff.com
                                      my addmit card not found.plase give me my roll nomber
                                      Mail id [protected]@yahoo.com,
                                      manjeet singh
                                      reg.no.5682617
                                      password.21QL81UV
                                      Name-mahendran m
                                      REG NO. 16442
                                      Mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      address:
                                      302, prasath nagar, virapandianpattam, tiruchendur
                                      mahendran m

roll no — no provide the call letter

drar sir
                                      i have the fill up the in online sbi forms but not the response in the call letter and no exam center please send your my id [protected]@rediffmail.com send the my roll no
                                      my reg no.1786210
                                      i love you
                                      I dont get my call lettr for exam of Bank P.O. going to be hold on 12 october.

So plz send it to me as soon as possible
                                      bablu.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      reg.id=216457
                                      journal no.=[protected]
                                      job
                                      please send me calleter exam date 3march
                                      sir please send my admit card & rool no & admition card & payment recepts at this add a101 vikas tower vikas puri new delhi, delhi 110018

dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my duplicate call latter to e-mail ID
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my duplicate call latter to
                                      e-mail ID
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet.Registration No.728168 for clerical
                                      recruitment in Associate Banks of SBI.Roll No.[protected]

kindly send my duplicate call latter to e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      i havn't recieve my call letter yet now. plz send me my call letter as soon as possible at my [protected]@rocketmail.com.
                                      i have not received callletter.
                                      please send to me my callletter
                                      thankyou
                                      Iam not getting any call letter stil now i applied for SBI clerk post the exam to be held on maech 1st
                                      please sent my call letter on my email id.
                                      please send my sister's call latter on my email id.
                                      sir, i have not recive my call letter please send my call letter.
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet.Registration No.473391 clerical
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet.Registration No.471534 for clerical

SBI — admission letter

applied for the post of clerk in sbi but till now not received my roll number & admission letter.
                                      sir i didnot got my admit card so plz forward my call letter on my mail. my examination date is 1/03/09 on clearcial post. i will always thankful to u.

sumit srivastav
                                      i want know my call leter for 2009

State Bank of India — call letter & e-mail

with due to respect i beg to draw your's kind attention that i had applied online for the recruitment of clerk examination 2009. But regret to say that till now. i didn't get my call letter neither i received mail to my e-mail address.
                                      My registration ID No.1667342 & Password is 8ULMY48D.
                                      so, therefore i requested to you look into the urgently. i shall be much obliged to you.
                                      your's faithfully
                                      Aanand kumar
                                      please sent my call letter on my email id.
                                      Registration ID : 2268381
                                      Password : V3G78MSS
                                      my mail id :- manisha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      i love you chitra
                                      i did't got my hall ticket still

NAME- POONAM MISHRA

REG NO-1917793

PASSWORD-2FHH67VN

I had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my duplicate call latter to e-mail ID .

EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com

As myself Mr.Neelu Das Gaontiya My id is 4248824 and password is T26KBKW2, Please send my call letter on my E-Mail id.

Mr.Neelu Das Gaontiya.
                                      name preeetinder kaur
                                      reg. no'[protected]
                                      plz send my admit card and rool no' its very urgent plz.
                                      preeetinder kaur
                                      Plz send my admit card or Roll No as soon as possible through my Email Id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      ranjan kumar patel
                                      NAME-Ranjan kumar patel REG NO-1786974 plz send my admitcard or Roll no as soon as possible through my Email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      thanks and regards
                                      ranjan kumar patel
                                      reg.-1158421 call letter not received, paper date not conformed. pls details provid email id
                                      my call letter for exam has not been sent yet.why please inform me.my form no-3278572
                                      with due to respect i beg to draw your's kind attention that i had applied online for the recruitment of clerk examination 2009. But regret to say that till now. i didn't get my call letter neither i received mail to my e-mail address.
                                      My registration ID No is-3278572 and pass word-Gnhz2s47
                                      so, therefore i requested to you look into the urgently. i shall be much obliged to you.
                                      your's faithfully
                                      Shradhanjali Das.
                                      I have not call later . Plz my call later my add. post and my mail
                                      I haven't received my call letter till now. So, I request you to please send my call letter on my email ID.

I shall be very much thankful to you.

Rekha Sharma
                                      ID No. 1134685
                                      Deposit No.[protected]
                                      Deposit Date 11/08/2009
                                      Mail id -pooja.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      pujakumari
                                      reg.no.3607744
                                      password.WNBKT942
                                      i had not recived my call latter yet. kindly sent duplicate call latter to Email ID

I had applied for the bank Clerical examination, 2009 vide Registration No. 3030378, Password 4YWF7EC8. Please post it on my mail id.

Gurmeet
                                      Bilaspur (H.P.)
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet.Registration No.1567581 for clerical
                                      recruitment in Associate Banks of SBI
                                      cant receive my call latter
                                      cant receivedmy call latters
                                      cant receive my call latters
                                      dear, sir
                                      i had not received my call latter yet. kindly send my call latter to
                                      e-mail ID
                                      chenaram.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      i have not riceved my permission letter.
                                      Yet, I have not received call letter.
                                      sir my call latter sand me. my ID 1320926 and my password 2LNT25HB

THINK YOU SIR
                                      i had not received my call letter admit card .registration no.2202656
                                      please send my email id is naughty.alisha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      i had not received my call letter admit card .registration no.2202656
                                      please send my email id is naughty.alisha.[protected]@gmail.com

SBI — For Admission card & roll no.

Name-Megha Jain
                                      REG NO. 1388750
                                      Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Megha Jain
                                      please send my brother's call latter om my EMAIL ID
                                      site no. 4199217
                                      please send my brother's call latter on my email id.
                                      roll no.-4199217
                                      i do notrecived my call letter
                                      my addmit card not found.plase give me my roll nomber
                                      I have no recive my rollno and admit card.my registation no.1973944 .Please send my rollno and my admit card on my e-mail id :- [protected]@yahoo.com.plese send me soon .my enterse test[protected].
                                      sir my name is sumit chaudhari .i did not receive my admit card till now only two days are remaining for the examination.my reg. no. is 4537072.please send my call letter on my email id or on the address GMS road keshav vihar H NO 95, and my mobile no is [protected]. sir please tell me the roll no and examination center as quick as possible. if you want you can tell me the information on my mobile no.

call latter for sbi Entrance Exam 2009 — sbi clerk call letter not found

i am ram shankar from delhi chatterpur new delhi i have not found my admit card .
                                      so please send me my admit card as soon as possible.

Email [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Registration No-2758818
                                      first time i had applied for clerk exam, i dont know the process.Can you tell me how can i get my admit card or call letter nd roll no.JUST MAIL ME ON MY ID. [protected]@YMAIL.COM
                                      63 Comments