State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1372

Devendra Singh
Jun 20, 2008

Ihave been applied online but i could not tke the print out that time but i am trying to get reprint of form but i could not succeed

online form — i have not submitted form

my self sumit agarwal from agra. i have some problum submmited my on line form . so what should
i do.

I have received two call latter. What i have do?
and i have lost my bank paysilp. pls give me feedback.

J.Siva
Ihave been applied online but i could not tke the print out that time but i am trying to get reprint of form but i could not succeed
what can Ido?
Ihave applied online but i could not tke the print out that time but i am trying to get reprint of form but i do not know how to take. Please advice. This is my register id. 2556176.
what can Ido?
Sir, I have applied online and my application form was submitted sucessfully.. I have got my registration number and password but i could not take the print out that time. Now I am trying to take printout of submitted application form but unable to do so. Kindly tell me the site from where i can print my application form.
Thanking You.
Sir, I have applied online and my application form was submitted sucessfully.. I have got my registration number and password but i could not take the print out that time. Now I am trying to take printout of submitted application form but unable to do so. Kindly tell me the site from where i can print my application form.
Thanking You.
my app rdg no. is 2686864 i want to take printout of my app. form... tell me how
I have been applied online but i could not tke the print out that time but i am trying to get reprint of form but i could not succeed
Sir, I have applied online and my application form was submitted sucessfully.. I have got my registration number and password but i could not take the print out that time. Now I am trying to take printout of submitted application form but unable to do so. Kindly tell me the site from where i can print my application form.Also I have received call letter.Please tell me...
my reg no is 4329312
i have applied for the clerekal post 2009 but i did not take the print of the application at that time so please inform me how to get the print of the application
i have applied for sbi clerk but unfortunately i could not print out my online form. so please inform me how can i get this. thanks
12 Comments

Shashank S Belose
    Jun 20, 2008

sir i have applied for cleraical post in SBI. i paid the fees also and also submitted the form. i got the password and registrrataion id also. i am not able to take out the print out of the said form. pl do help me out to get the print out of this application form. thaking you
    Shashank S Belose

post of clerk — form print out

I already submit a form online but can not take a print out because it can not show a print option.

Please do mail my form on my email id.

sbi code 0001270

Journal No.[protected]

forms — printout of application form

I have been trying to take the print of the application form but the page is not available where i can take a print out.please help me out

clerk posting — do not take printout of form

i submission my applicatin on 27 may 2008 but i could not take my application copy print out what is procurdure to take print out my form

my registration number: -5814853

my password : - 42Q29o56
    i do not receive my call letter for examination
    Name: tabassum
    Father's Name: Mr. Anees Beg
    date of Birth: 6-4-1986
    Address: 529ka/861 Kurrram Nagar Lucknow
    Mobile No:[protected]
    Oualification: B.A Lucknow University
    Other: D.T.P. Couress Computer Diploma
    Thanks You
    Date: 30-7-08
    Place: Lucknow Singure
    I am honest.
    i am trying my best to apply online for clerical post of sbi but all in vain, site is not open, recurment page is not opening will u please help me how i apply and secure.
    how can i fill the sbi clerk form through the net...
    please send me clerk application form in my mail ID
    i want job in sbi
    I need a job for sbi
    I need to get the Clerk Post Application Form.
    Because The Application Form doesn't Displays in Web Page.
    So Please Help Me
    hiiiiiii
    sir i have applied for cleraical post in SBI. i paid the fees also and also submitted the form. i got the password and registrrataion id also. i am not able to take out the print out of the said form. pl do help me out to get the print out of this application form. thaking you

Rajesh Kumar singh

I want to apply for the post of clerk, but i could not find the application form.
    so in which website your application form.
    MY PASSWORD $ ID BY CHECK
    plz check my password & id.
    sir i have applied for cleraical post in SBI. i paid the fees also and also submitted the form. i got the password and registrrataion id also. i am not able to take out the print out of the said form. pl do help me out to get the print out of this application form. thakn you
    Dear sir i have submitted the SBI Clerk form but i m not able to take print out so please you you sugeest me that how to take the printout.
    i need a print out of clerical post 2009.which i have fill the form
    21 Comments

Mukesh Kumar Pal
      Jun 20, 2008

Dear sir / madam

Iam Mukesh Kumar Pal and I want to know about "SBI Exam for post Clerk" which exam date is 6/7/2008. my contact no. is [protected].

Thankyou.

Mukesh.
      2 civil line palwal behind S.D.M .redisnce palwal
      phone number -[protected],

clerk — Clerk

Qualification
      Matric (B.S.E.B.Patna) HIN/SNK/MATH/PHY/CHEM/BIO/HIS/CIVICS/GEO/ECO/ENG/ 45% 2ND DIV
      INTER (B.I.E.C.PATNA) RBH/HIS/LOG/POL SCI/ENG 45% 2ND
      GRADUATION (T.M.B.U.BHAGALPUR) POL SC(HONS) HIS/ENG/HIN/GS 58.5% 2ND
      M.A (T.M.B.U.BHAGALPUR)POL SC 60% 1ST CLASS
      there are no online application form are available in sbi site.
      R/Sir,
      I Inform u i enter REG. ID & Password, But I Found Incorrect Ur REG. Not Vailid. My ID Is 1495368. Plz correctly ur URL 'or' call me [protected].

Alka Sinha
      Ramgarh Cantt

SBI — Sbi Clerk Examination

I am one of the candidate, who have been applied for clerk exam.
      I have Regestration no, Password but When I try to get the printout of the resistered application, even though i entered all the details currectly I could not get the resestration form for printout. kindly give response for this complaint.

State Bank of India — CLERK

10+2 WITH SCIENCE STREEM ( PHY., CHEM., MATH., C.SCIENCE),
      KNOWLEDGE IN COMPUTER--- TALLY-9.0, 7.2, MS WORD, EXCEL, POWER POINT & INTERNET.

sbi cleark post — exam date

DEAR TEAM

PLZ KINDLY CONFIRM ME EXAM DATE I DON'T KNOW WHEN THIS EXAM TIME WHEN DAYS AND WHICH PLACE EXAM CENTER
      FOR BELOW MENTION DETAILS:-
      1. ROLL NO. [protected]

ID NO. 5589428

PLZ STATUS URGENT REVERT MY MAIL
      my name is manoj kumar acharya
      i have not received my sbi clerk admit card which is held on 6th july 2008. how could i find my admit card.please send my admit card in my account-'manoj.[protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com
      id-5729595
      password-2fcI3137
      I have not received my sbi clerk admit card. My Reg.ID no. 5778740 and password 25oL2505. And i am not recive your email Please send email and admit card on my postal address.
      I have no received any call later
      R/Sir,
      I Inform u i enter REG. ID & Password, But I Found Incorrect Ur REG. Not Vailid. My ID Is 12127. Plz correctly ur URL 'or' call me [protected].
      Phone No. [protected]
      sbi clerk results website

SBI — sbi cl

sir my name is k mallikarjna rao .iam not see sbi cl results so plese sent resut my mail id. iam writen exame 1372008.mial id [protected]@gemail.com hallticate roll no [protected]

SBI — forms of sbi clerk exem is not submit

please tell me how to contact crpd for duplicate admit card for sbi clerk exem
      I have applied for the clerical post on 4.12.2008.my reg no is 14963 i could not retrieved the pass word pl help.

Need Information about online application for the post of clerk exam — About online application for clerk exam

I have paid the exam fee in sbi branch they gave the recet, But while I am trying to apply in online the site is not opened ' it is displayed that ' the site is in maintanence . we will be back shortly",

so could every suggest another way to submit my regisration number.
      I have paid the on 26th Dec 2008

SBI — sbi clerk

Since yestrerday[protected]I am trying to submit my application on line for the post of clerk in the state bank of india. But, could not carried out due to some fault on server (which the page reads)

SBI Clerk exam-2008 — post of clerk (SBI)

Sir, i applied the post of clerk (SBI) and my registration no. is 1153578 but till now i cant receive the confirmation mail to my mail id please help me to retrieve my promlem and send the confirmation mail and admission card also.

Surendra Kumar
      application form
      i want to be a job as a good post
      my roll no[protected].
      fjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
      I am Smritikana Mukherjee my registration code is 2879835.by mistake I have put the wrong year of passing.Now what will I do.Please give me a solution.I am so worried about it.
      I am Mousumi Biswas and my registration no is 2877718.By mistake I have the wrong stream.so what will I do.Please give me a solution.I am so worried.
      I am Smritikana Mukherjee my registration code is 2879835.by mistake I have put the wrong year of passing.Now what will I do.Please give me a solution.I am so worried about it.
      application form
      i use the atm machine yesterday night dt. 8-11-11 I withdraw the Three Thousand Rupees but these rupees in one five hundred note cutting the corner. i am morning to replace the rupees five hundred but bank atm relative branch bank manager not replace the rupees five hundred cutting note. pleace replace
      I wants to check on clerk examination date
      hi sir
      i forgot to reprint my application form . i applied for sbi probationary exam how to i get my reprint sir .. pls help me sir
      sir i forget my roll no & password (sbi specialised officer 2013).what can i do
      my name is S.Nagarajan
      DOB is 08-07-87
      my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      contact no-[protected]
      I request to you i enter REG. ID & Password, But I found Incorrect my REG ID & Password . My ID is [protected]. Please quickly help me 'or' call me [[protected]]. Abdul Hakim (Jharkhand)
      Is the SBI clerk exam date changed?
      SBI Junior Associates exam-2020

Sir, i applied the post of junior associates (SBI)
      i have not received my sbi junior associates admit card and my registration no. [protected] password 7HZK6UV9 is but till now i am not recive your email Please send email id admit card on my postal address.

Riya sharma

Clerk exam enquiry - Comment #3644800 - Image #0
      34 Comments

Archana kumari
        Jun 20, 2008

Still I am not able to get my call latter of clerical exam which will be held on 6th July 2008.My Registration id no is 7529684, password --n8506TbI& deposite journal no is:[protected], branch code no: 0037.
        I therefor request you kindly send to me my call letter on or before 6th July 2008 for able to appear the exam.
        yours faithfully,
        archana kumari
        I HAVE REGISTERED FOR THE CLERICAL POST AND GOT MY ID AND PASSWORD. BUT IT IS NOW SHOWING "YOUR REGISTRATION IS NOT VALID" WHILE TRYING TO TAKE THE PRINTOUT. SO PLEASE DO GIVE REPLY.
        My Application details are as follows.

Registration Id : 7529684

Password : n8506TbI
        My mail id is
        This is Jasaswini . I am trying to take the print out, but I am not able to get it.please guide me on my email.

DIVYA.R
          Jun 20, 2008

I have no received the call letter for sbi clerk grade exam -2008 so far. My registration ID is 8381114. Please send me call letter for that exam at the earliest.

DIVYA. R

I have no received the call letter for sbi clerk grade exam -2008 so far. My registration ID is 1929263. Please send me call letter for that exam at the earliest.

shambhu kumar yadav
          yet idid not received my admit card for sbi clerikal exam, plz send my admit card on [[protected]@yahoo.com]
          my registration no-9732674
          deposit journal no[protected]
          deposit date-29may/2008
          dep[osit city-sitapur, u.p.
          sbi branch code-8315
          branch name-binaura
          dob-12/12/89
          i shall be highly oblised to you.if any message plz convay on [protected]

I have not received the receipt for sbi clerk grade exam 1st march -2009 so far. My registration ID is 804966 and passward is rdul6919. Please send me receipt for that exam at the earliest.

I have no received the receipt for sbi clerk grade exam 1st march-2009 so far. My registration ID is 798142 and passward is isps3776 Please send me hall ticket for that exam at the earliest.

Sandeep Sharma
            from Sikar, Rajasthan
            Jun 20, 2008

I am not getting my Permission letter yet. So pls tell me when will i get it. Or can we get permission letter from website. If yes then how we get it.
            Not get Permission latter for clerk posts

I am not getting my Permission letter yet. So pls tell me when will i get it. Or can we get permission letter from website. If yes then how we get it.
            ple get permission letter
            hjgh
            my permission letter not receive

Nilesh Sulakhe
              Jun 20, 2008

Hi, This is complaint about SBI online application forms.
              Following is the matter showing that our fees is accepted but now there is failure notice that "YOUR REGISTRATION IS FAILED"

Your Application is saved successfully.

Your Registration ID is 5490052

Please note down your Registration ID and Password for further reference.

Please ensure proper Page Setup before printing.

Click Continue to print the application form. You may save this application form after clicking on the Continue button to print it later in case of no printer attached or power loss etc.

Please take a printout of the system generated application form for future reference.

SBI is not taking any action against regarding this matter & we don't know whom should we complaint ???

SBI — FAILURE OF ONLINE REGISTRATION

RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI AS STATED IN THE ADVERTISEMENT BUT COULDN'T DO SO. PLEASE HELP
              sir i m not getting application form for SBI clerical examination on net.
              i m not getting application form for SBI clerical examination on net.pls help me.

clerk — not getting of on line application form

I have paid cash for application form in to the s b i before last two weeks but iam not getting online registration site
              journal no is[protected]

sajitha k r
              karimpanakal house
              nedumpal, thotipaal p.o, thrissur
              mob: [protected]
              sir, when you will be conducting clerk exam in 2009?
              SIR, MY APPLICATION FORM SHOULD NOT ACCEPT ON SBI ON-LINE
              sir, my application form should not accept on sbi on line it will ask more times of securitycode for registration
              pleas tell me when you send my addmit card

i didnt get my system generated print out ... will u plz tell me how to get it now i have my password & registration id plz reply me...i m realy worried about it
              please send the hall ticket

ID 2306089

Password NGZE3A68
              my sbi exam rool .no
              Sub. : On 8th Nove. 2009 Exam Where r u ?

I am Hajiismail lokhandwala my Reg. No.: 1581620 my Exam dated on[protected] where u doing ? My home post at now. OR my id pls e-mail.

Thanks to Sbi.
              Your Faithfully,
              ( Hajiismail lokhandwala.)
              plz rool number send me house
              13 Comments

rajesh
                Jun 19, 2008

I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i didnt take the appl. printout .nw I want to take printout of appl form and admit card also..but thr is no link on sbi site for that ..what to do?...plz send me reply on [protected]@yahoo.com

thanx
                SBI clerk post

regarding admit card
                I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i didnt take the appl. printout .nw I want to take printout of appl form and admit card also..but thr is no link on sbi site for that ..what to do?...plz send me reply on [protected]@gmail.com
                regarding admit card
                I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i didnt take the appl. printout .nw I want to take printout of appl form and admit card also..but thr is no link on sbi site for that ..what to do?...plz send me reply on [protected]@gmail.com
                sir, the e mail id tthrough which i have applied, i forget, so if there's a way to retrieve the admit card?
                regarding admit card
                I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i didnt take the appl. printout .nw I want to take printout of appl form and admit card also..but thr is no link on sbi site for that ..what to do?...plz send me reply on
                i have not got my call letter for clerk post in sbi

SBI CLERK Examination — Regarding Admit card

Sir i did not recived my admint card of sbi clerk examination which will on 6th july 2008. My Registration ID is 8357159. kindly send my admit card on above given email id ..
                respected sir,
                I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i did take the appl. printout .nw I want know for written examination roll no. what to do?...plz send me reply on [protected]@hotmail.com
                regarding admit card
                I submit the app form for the post of clerk., at that time i didnt take the appl. printout .nw I want to take printout of appl form and admit card also..but thr is no link on sbi site for that ..what to do?...plz send me reply on umashankari.[protected]@gmail.com
                i have got the confirmation email for admitt card i cant understand that who will give me the duplicate admitt card
                Resp sir,
                I till not get my admit card for exam of SBI's clerk exam.in jully 2008.please give me proper guidence.I did not get registretion no & passward no.
                dear sur,
                Ihave not rtecived my admit card regarding clerical exa.m

SBI — regarding admit card

sir, i have not recieved my admit card o[censored]pcoming exam in sbi for clerk post.

clerk post — admit card

have not get my admit card so i want to get duplicate admit card for SBI clerical examination
                Thank you.my old id is unlocked.plzzz send my dup. call letter new id.[protected]@yahoo.com
                13 Comments

tarulata
                  Jun 19, 2008

i have applied for clerk post in sbi but print out my apllication is not recieved to me .
                  i had two id no.s and two passwords, i have serched in reprint at ibps athey said my regisration is not valid but i got confermation mail from sbi. now exam is nearer so please help me to get print out of application.

yours sincerely
                  tarulata

sbi clerk apllication — not getting printout of application

i am shailesh rathore and apply for clerk post in SBI, due error in printer i cann't takeout print of application at time of submission.then i got a message from site to take print after 31st may -2008, but during 1- 3 june-2008 i cann't take printout of application and showing a message that the "take printout of application from onward of 31st may. and after 5-june-2008 there are no link for printing application of this clerk post.
                  please help me for this matter.
                  thank you.

Recruitment of Clerks — Printout of Application not valid

I had filled SBi Clerks application form through online before 31st may-2008 through your esteemed web site, and i have received registration no-1440576 and passward B233mmRS, but when i tried to take print out of application the site show that your registration is not valid.
                  please help me and better solution for confermation my registration.my deposit journal no[protected] dated 21st may-2008 from Laxami nagar Delhi with branch code-06499

Kailash Singh Bhandari
                  MB No-[protected]

SBI — State Bank of India Clerk recruitment Examination

I m fill the State Bank of India online Clerk recruitment form on date 27 May 2008 but till now I m not received any information regarding my Roll No. & Examination Venue. Please send me details as soon as possible, My Registration Id : 1783427.

With Regards
                  Rakhi Sen

State Bank of India — non receipt of application for clerk post recruitment in sbi

i am applying since last 2 to 3 days for recruitment of clerk post in sbi but due to server problem it is not getting register.So please help me howto submit my application in any possible way.do the needful.My E-mail Id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  i have attended the clerk recuirment exam please send the result to my email id
                  my roll no:[protected]
                  reference no:1805406
                  dearsir,
                  my roll no is [protected] i cant see my results on net so kindly request u inform my email
                  DEAR SIR
                  I HAVE SUMIT THE APPLICATION FOR CC LIMIT IN SBI BANK DAYALA CHACK BRANCH CODE 2331 TEH. HIRANAGAR, DISTT KATHUA ON 15 APRIL 2009, MY FIRM NAME IS M/S SHARMA INVESTMENT & SECURITIES UNDER A/C [protected], BUT BANK HAS NO RESPONSE,
                  THANKS WITH REGARDS
                  SHARMA INVESTMENT & SECURITIES
                  NARINDER KUMAR SHARMA

rajesh jaiswal
                    Jun 19, 2008

Dear Sir, I have submited the online registration form for the Clerical Post befor 31st may but i didnt got my admit card for examination on 6th of July 2008 yet. Please suggest me how can get my admit card.

Rajesh Jaiswal
                    Even after submitting SBI Clerical online application form last ten days back Reg. No. 1507940, I have not received any confirmation mail and also the online application form couldn't be printed at the time of submission.
                    sbi exam hall ticket not receive.and detail as follows
                    SBI ASSOCIATE BANK- RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS
                    ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI ASSOCIATE BANK
                    Please check Print Preview in A4 size Portrait format with 0.25" margin from all sides (Click to Print )

Registration # : 1038787
                    Full Name : RAKESH M.TEDGURE
                    Bank State Bank of Hyderabad
                    1] Category : OBC
                    2] Person with Disability : No
                    Type of Disability : Percentage of Disability :
                    3]Domiciled in Kashmir : No
                    4] Belong to Religious Minority Community : No
                    5] ExServicemen : No
                    6]Matriculate Ex-servicemen, who have obtained the Indian Army Special Certificate of Education / Corresponding Certificate in the Navy or the Air Force, who have put in not less than 15 years of service in Armed Forces of the Union : No
                    7]Still serving in Armed Force o[censored]nion:No
                    8]Date of Discharge :
                    9] Secured employment under Central Government in group C & D : No
                    10] Disabled Ex-servicemen : No
                    11] Are you seeking age relaxation under widows, divorced women and women judicially separated from their husbands & who are not remarried: No
                    12]State applied for: Maharashtra
                    13] Centre of Exam : Mumbai Center Code: 34
                    14] Branch Code : 03671 Branch Name Dharavi
                    15]Deposit Journal No :[protected]
                    Deposit Date : 26 December, 2008 16] Application Fee : 250
                    17] Date of Birth : 20 January, 1988 Age in completed years as on 31.12.2008 : 20
                    18] Gender : Male
                    19] Father's Name : MAHIPAT RONGU TEDGURE Mother's Name : SARASWATI MAHIPAT TEDGURE
                    20 Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                    21] Address for
                    Correspondence :

22] State :
                    4th wadi, Dudhi benachi chwal,

Kumbharwada, Dharavi
                    Maharashtra Pin :400017
                    23] Contact Details: PhoneNo : - Mobile No : [protected]

24] Qualifications Details as on 31.12.2008

Exams Passed
                    Subject Studied Year Of Passing
                    % of Marks

HSC
                    Commerce 2005 56''
                    Graduation
                    Commerce 2008 57''

25] Language Proficiency

Language
                    Read
                    Write
                    Speak

English
                    Yes Yes Yes
                    Marathi
                    Yes Yes Yes
                    Hindi
                    Yes Yes Yes
                    Gujrati
                    Yes No Yes

Whether desirous of taking Pre-Exam Training(only for SC/ST/XS/MINORITY COMMUNITIES ):
                    Centre of Training:
                    Whether desirous o[censored]sing services of Scribe(Only for VI and OC both hands affected by cerebral palsy):No

Signature of the candidate
                    Name :

Place :

Date :

The candidate must retain the print out of the application form for further reference.
                    Please retain your Registration No. and Password carefully for further reference.
                    respected sir,
                    i am anjalidevi from nemili, i have a account in sbi (mint branch)
                    i asked loan for sbi, the manager told please apply the education loan for near SBI .
                    ok, i am go to the SBI near by nemili name NAGEVADU BRANCH under arakkonam branch
                    i gave my SON ID PROOF, PHOTO, &MY INSURANCE FOR ADRESS PROFF.
                    but the PP told only resan card accept another proof not accepted ...

SIR MY ASBENT WAS NO MORE, so, please take the action immediately sir
                    thanking u,
                    your's faithfully
                    a.anjalidevi

YARLAGADDA ARUNA
                      Jun 19, 2008

Sir, I applied for clericla recrutement in SBI. SBI gives the Registraion Number and Pass word. But I was unable to take the print out of the registered application.please give me suggestion sir.
                      Jul 04, 2014
                      dharmsingh's response
                      my name is dharam singh my mo. [protected] my A/C No xxxxx726570 my state bank master card is no working
                      error while submitting the online clerk recruitment form

i am one of the ordinary candidates of Tamil Nadu who are applying for clerk post recruitment(20000 seats all over india) available in State Bank of India, but we face a big problem whlie submitting the form, i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp and http://app1.ibps.in/SBICL/SBIapp2.asp.

thanks.

santosh kumar
                        Jun 19, 2008

sir, when i have submitted the application form online then due to technical problem i have not taken the printout. i have seen in the site that i can take the printout after 31 may, but after 31 may it was written in the site that i will be able to take out he printout after 15 june.But sir till now i am not able to take out my printout as the site is not supporting. please help me.I dont want to miss this golden opportunity.
                        i m try so many times i did not reprint application form.. so please take immediate action ... my registration id is 1508550 ..

Phani Shekhar Vanka
                          Jun 19, 2008

Dispute against inappropriate charge levied and exploitation of personal information

I have made payments regularly on my credit card. I have not been receiving statements for almost 6 months but based on the sms alerts I have been making payments on the account and upon my usage as I work for a bank as well. I have an excellent credit history in the market. With the last payment I made to payoff the balance completely in the month of April 2008 I have called in and requested for a complete balance including the unbilled transactions and I was quoted an amount for which I have issued a cheque. I have not received the sms alert or any communication for the month of may and suddenly I hear from my mother that a collection agent came to my house and took a payment of Rs 100 as it was showing due. Then I receive a statement in the month of June 2008 that was in the post box and to my utter disgust I find finance charges levied for almost Rs 1000 against a payment for Rs 100. I called up customer service and spoke to one Sowmya who was utterly rude and with poor customer service I requested to transfer to a supervisor. Then it was some Sunderam who said he is floor supervisor who is not experienced enough to deal with a customer. I raise a complaint against him and Sowmya for not understanidng the situation or having decency to check the previous payment history and understand why a payment of Rs 100 was not made if at all I had recieved a communiction from SBI. He was trying to blame me for not receiving a statement instead o[censored]nderstanding the situation. He said the courier was delivered to some Raman or ramesh who is not at all related to my family or does stay in the neighborhood. He said it’s been happening since Jan 2008. When I have used the card and I am the customer to whom the statement has to be delivered and I am the person making payments I really feel in secured as my personal information is been exploited. I dispute the charges that are reflecting in my statement. If I can pay balances I don’t see a reason why I could not pay Rs 100 if at all I had received a communication from SBI. I kindly request to reverse the charges, otherwise I will pay for the amount that I have used and consider that this is a closer letter for the account. I feel sorry to have used such a bank that does not value its customers. A copy of the same is been sent to RBI Ombudsman services and a complaint is also lodged at the consumer form for exploitation of privacy information and the illegal interest charges applied to the account.

Has anything to go against my credit I will file for deformation charges and seek the judgment of the Court Of Law.

Phani Shekhar Vanka
                          please send sbi credit card monthly statement my office address mention below;

R.JAYARAMAN,
                          superintendent,
                          Directorate of technical education,
                          sardar patel road,
                          guindy, chennai-600025
                          (my sbi credit card no.[protected])

subhash chandra sharma
                            Jun 19, 2008

I have 3 addresses of sbi viz. 1.feedback.[protected]@ge.com
                            2.head.sbi and3.sbi statements.While feedback acknowledges
                            emails/complaints, it gives a computer generated reply, asking to
                            wait for 7 days and if reminded later, the mail returns undelivered.There is a 'sbi card team' signing this ack.But I find that a to the point reply is not received mostly, and in one known case to me, it has not been replied even after more than a month!
                            I hold a sbi visa credit cardand because of this one way system(they will send email or even sms which donot have a system of accepting reply.Though this card is valid thru 05/12, I am constrained to think of discontinuing it (though I used it for few years).

Binita babu
                              Jun 19, 2008

application form print out site is unavailable

i've already registered for clerk post of SBI bank, i had received the printout of the information sent, and also i received my id and password long back but when i'm trying to view the application forn site a message comes that the site is not available, how i can get the printout of the application form, and what is the last date for submission for the same, and is there any other to get the printout instesd of...
                              19 Comments
                              bharat tambe
                              Jun 19, 2008

I have submitted my on line application but i am not able to take the printout due to some website error, but now sbi give details on there side to take print out of admit card 15 june 2008 onwards, but there is also website error, please solve our problem.

Bharat

SBI — AGAINST ONLINE REGISTRATION

I was applied for SBI Clerk post. My Registration No.6197302 and My correct name is K. SELVA MARI. Our mistake write to deposit of exam fees (journeal appln) challan name is L. SELVA MARI (My husband name is Lakshmi Narayanan). Kindly change the initial of my name and issue of hall ticket.
                              Thanking you Sir.
                              K. Selva Mari
                              i was not able to submit the form pls help me, now what do you want me to do now.
                              mera roll no mere home par nahi aya hai or mera exam 6-7-08 ko morning mein 9:15 am ko hai so pzl send me roll no

Sayani Sen
                                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                Jun 18, 2008

I regret to inform you that my name has been spelt incorrectly in the admit card for the coming sbi clerkship examination 2008.
                                My name is SAYANI SEN and it has been spelt as SAYQANI SEN.
                                Sir, i would request you to look into the matter as soon as possible so that it is corrected.You can also verify it with the original payment reciept and other documents.

Sayani Sen

Pradeep Kumar
                                  Jun 18, 2008

I am an Air Force employee and was undergoing my initial training at Air Force Station Sambra, Belgaum (Karnataka).My saving account was opened with above said SBI branch. My A/C No. is [protected] .An amount of Rs. 2505/- was withdrawn by somebody from my account without my knowledge in the month of December 2007. I complained to the branch manager for the above said matter . He said that the amount will be sent to me by cheque or DD because at the same time my training was completed and I had to go to my parent unit i.e. Air Force Station Naliya, Bhuj (Gujrat).
                                  Till now I have not got any payment from the bank. Moreover the branch is not responding any of my letter sent to it.I have also registered an online complaint at SBI website. The complain No. is CC[protected].
                                  I'll be very thankful to you if the matter is solved in time.

N.Gopishankar
                                    Jun 18, 2008

I made cash payment of Rs.5555 on 12 May, 2008.It is not reflecting in any statements.The collection agent name is Vinod, Reciept no is 11501970.Book no is 230040.We have followed up regularly, but no response.Sent fax twice.

I paid Rs.18000 again on end of May. That is reflecting in the statement. I told SBI customer care that I will not make payment until old one is reflecting. They have charged us late fee of about Rs.4000 unnecessaliry.

Kindly make my payment reflect on my statement and waive off late fees.

Archana Singh
                                      Jun 17, 2008

I am unable to printout the form because url whch is given for the print out the form is not working properly.
                                      Please Help.

Date -
                                      18 june 2008
                                      Sub :Admit Card For the post of Clerk at SBI

I am unable to connect to http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp .
                                      How I can get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help.

Paromita Sengupta

I can get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help.

ramavtar chourasiya

I can get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help.

Rakhi Shib
                                      Idonot get admit card

Please send the SBI clerk post examination details and date of exam

Please send the SBI clerk post examination details and date of exam.
                                      I can get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam by post.
                                      Please help in follwing email. Address.
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com

Praghya Shukla
                                      I can not get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help in follwing email Address

Praghya Shukla
                                      Jabalpur
                                      I can not get the admit card and the detail of examination centre and date of examination.

Please help the following email Address.
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Barkha jain
                                      Sirsaganj district firozabad U.P.

I haven't yet get my admit card and i m not even able to see it online ser plz help me out of this problem

I am unable to connect to http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp .
                                      How I can get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help.

Reena pal
                                      sir i have not get the admit card.plese send the sbi admit card my emailadress.
                                      dear ir
                                      sir i have not get the admit card.plese send the sbi admit card my emailadress.

I have not got the admit card.Please send the sbi admit card at my emailadress.Sir please send it as soon as possible otherwise it'll be late.
                                      I do not get admit card

I have not got the admit card.Please send the sbi admit card at my emailadress.Sir please send it as soon as possible otherwise it'll be late.

Respected sir/madam,

I am apperaing this xam for the frist time.So please guide me in a proper way .Therefore please send the sbi admit card at my given email address at the earliest.Please send me as soon as possible otherwise i will be late for the written exam.

Thank You

Ekta Banerjee
                                      Sir i have not received my admit card for the post of clerk. please send my admit card in my web site or my home address .
                                      my admitcard dend quickly
                                      MY REGISTRATION NO.3800798
                                      CODE NO.6148
                                      PLZ GIVE ME MY ADMIT CARD DETAIL
                                      no coment

I m vikas mishra.i dint get any sms about the date of examination.because my number has been changed due to some problem.my new number is [protected].I also dint get any mail about the exam date and call later.so plz inform me by mail or sms.

I can not get the admit card and the detail of examination centre and date of examination.

Please help the following email Address.

I have not received my admit card for the post of clerk. please send my admit card in my web site or my home address.

Sushil Paswan
                                      R/s
                                      please send my admit card in my email
                                      to get admit card
                                      I can not get the admit card and the details of examination centre and date of exam.
                                      Please help in follwing email Address
                                      Sir i have not received my admit card for the post of clerk. please send my admit card in my web site or my home address .
                                      sir i have not received my admit card for the post of clerk .please send my admit card in this website or my address.
                                      Sir i have not received my admit card for the post of clerk. please send my admit card in this web site or my address .
                                      34 Comments