Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 27853

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 243

Ddigwal29
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment are decline and payment not debit in account

Address:Ward no. 17 jogiashan nohar pin code 335523

shrimaan mera name devesh kumar hai. mera account no.[protected] hai. mene 15 march ko amazon ke dwara recharge kiya tha jisme mere account se pese cut gye or na mera recharge hua aur na hi mera payment mere pass aaya. mene ye payment ATM card se kiya tha jiske last number 0840 hai. jald se jald meri smsya ka smadhan kijiye....
Manishjangra647

Recharge of mobile phone

Sir, i recharged my phone of rs.499 through yono sbi lite app. But the message came that your recharge is in progress and amount of recharge deducted....
Address:Rayadurg

Requesting for refund
Date of ordered:[protected]
date of refund initiated from amazon:[protected]

I waited for two weeks for my refund, and when i called amazon customer care and they said from their side refund is initiated .they had given me a refund reference number and told me to contact home branch.when i went to home branch they just said to write a complaint on paper and still there is no response from...
Rajev Singh

Not refund my acount but amazon sent

Address:Vill.post Madhubani

Refund reference no.562860 date 6june2020 amount 3514 rupee, 2nd case refund reference no.911897 date 4june2020 amount 431 rupee amazon sent these refence no. But these amount not credited my acount [protected]...
erajaykumar9103

non delivery of sbi credit card & wrongly debited annual charges

Address:Sbi jandiala Guru

R/sir,
I had applied for sbi credit card on[protected] through your authorised representative sbi j guru amritsar143115 under application[protected]. Afterword i had received a text message from your end on 11.05.2020 for intimate me in regard to issuance of credit card having ending 4 digit 9903 which has not been delivered till date. I am taken aback to recieve d a message on 11.05.2020 that my ac has been debited with rs 590...
My name is aayush bhati and i had ordered g[protected]golden english xii (Core) of rs. 585 (G[protected]golden english xii (Core) in amazon on 27 may 2020 and after 3 june 2020. I returned this order due to some personal reason and on 3 june 2020, amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still did not get the money. Amazon sent this reference no (642625) and told me to fill charge dispute form but state bank of india (Sbi) does not...
Hi, my id is 35592098. The day i opened dmat account with sbi, i am not able to do any trade because while doing fund lien, it gives an error "e broking registration is not available. Please contact branch". I called customer service around 10 times and every time they are telling to wait for 3-4 days and we will resolve the issue. Till date already 1 month over and my problem is still same. Could you please help in getting my thing resolved....
debu smp

amazon amount refund related

Address:Simlapal

I am doing a order from amzon. After the order i decided that, i want to cancel the order. But my refund amount 580 was not credited in my bank account till now after 10 working days passed....
ramneek75

Amount fraudulently withdrawn.

Address:Jammu

Amount of rs 24312 fraudulently withdrawn from my account by unknown person while calling on bluedart helpline no....
Address:At/Po: chatrapur, Dist: Ganjam, Pin:761020

Hi this is tapaswini behera my account no. Is [protected]
By mistakenly i send a amount of 4000 to this account no. [protected]. Through phone pay app. So i want to revers this amount to my account. And i already visit my chatrapur sbi branch office they told me that they cant revers that amount to my account. Due to m transfer money through phone pay app.....
sparia
from Rourkela, Odisha

complaint against redeem of sbi credit cards reward points

Address:B/14 NIT Campus Rourkela, Orissa, 769008

I had redeemed my sbi credit card's reward point to croma e-voucher (Cv71hyrk44) of rs 5000 to buy some online product. The credit has massaged me the e-voucher no. However, in the online payment portal of croma this voucher is not accepting and showing the error voucher not found. I tried to contact contact customer service, however, there phone is mostly non-operational or they are telling to go to the store. There is...
Sbi csp oprater collecting unotherised charges on transactions from customers and bank manager of area (Sbi ifsc - sbin0011380) BalanceEnquiry charges 100rs cash and withdraw charge 50rs including in withdraw blance. So many people are froding in illambazar sbi kiosk Branch. Where are customer service ? That is a biggest scaming Center in illambazar kiosk banking supporting by political leaders. So many times scaming issues solved in Local...
Ramchandra Gorhe
from Dahanu, Maharashtra

state bank of india credit card non requirement reg

Address:Gorgoan -Uttar pradesh

I was availing sbi credit card during service with having standing instruction for auto debit facility 2018, but at the retirement stage i have sent "e" mail to the customerservicehead, redressel officer, nodaloffice & customer care as well as grivancess cell that i have lost the card and subsequently blocked the card and requested them in year 2018, not to issue any credit card but as a usual practice they have issued card by courier. I...
Kush Bajpayee

Kindly refund ECS/ACH Return Charges

I have an account with SBI bank [protected] using which I perform some of my investments. These investments generally gets deducted in 11th of every month. As I have already deposited money in my account on 10th why ach charges we deducted from my account. As I this is first time this has happened with my account. I will maintain the balance in start of moth going forward. Kindly refund all my ACH return Charges...
Roshan984

My transaction status

I did my transaction to principal matrusri college, amount of 2027. But it is showing that transaction pending and my money was debited...
This is chetan basappa pindaraki holder of account in your bagalkot branch with ifsc code 0000812. Few days ago i purchased some products from amazon.in through my debit card for the amount of 3225rs. But due to covid19 they couldn't deliver the products. So, they (Amazon.in) initiated the refund process with refund reference number # 717691 on may 5th, 2020. I even complained through sbi's complaint from sbi website...
vinod kumar sharms

p. m. kisan credit card

Address:vinod kumar sharmasidhdheshwar mandir ke samane barua nagar gali no2gwalior road bhind(m.p.) mob.no.9754574029

Sir ji mera a/, c sbi paret chouraha branch bhind (M. P.) me hai usi a/c me p. M. F. S. Ki rashi aati hai usse kisan credit card rs.1.60 lakh ke samband me menejar jain sahab se mile to unhone main branch gwalior road jane ko kaha uaha ke menejar se mile to unhone paret chouraha branch menejar se milne ko kaha, paret chouraha branch ke menejar ne mehgaon branch jane ko kaha or kahahai ki unke process me kcc banana nahi hai me village barhad...
Drondave

Refund tracking.

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Prernatirth branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed".

A refund of 1099 rupees was successfully processed on 9th june 2020 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer...
Abhishek Chogale

refund not reflect in my bank account

Address:5 177 RESERVE BANK STAFF COLONY, L DILIP GUPTE ROAD, MAHIM,400016

Refund reference no.-958157
Order i'd[protected]