Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 27853

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 285

Jacksonshubhamthakur
from Amritsar, Punjab

booking of irctc amount deducted but not received by irctc

I book a ticket on 26 of dec amount deducted from account but not received by the irctc i done payment through phonepe upi the amount deducted from my bank balance and no ticket booked phonepe customer tell me to contact your bank for the transcation related to know where the amount is
Below i mentioned all details of transaction
Transaction id [protected]
Refrence no[protected]
To transfer
Upi/dr/[protected]/irctc...
abulfazallaskar

unable to get provisional home loan interest certificate

Address:HSR LAYOUT Address NO 30 14TH CROSS 9 MAIN 6 SECTOR HSR LAYOUT, 560102

Request you to please provide me a provisional home loan certificate for tax auditing purpose.
I tried to generate it from my internet banking but i am getting a message
Provisional home loan certificate is not available for the selected account.

Home loan account number:[protected]
Sbi branch: bangalore hsr layout

Email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
ramnarsingh

cif no not transferred

Address:Narangi cantt satgaon Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781027

I transferred my account fromsspl timarpur delhi to narangi guwahati recently one month before. Once i visited to my new branch for change of mobile no and conversion of my account to cgsp account, i got to know that my cif no is not transferred and advised to contact delhi branch. But now i am in guwahati it is inconvenient to me to go to delhi. Please help me...
puspraj kumar

transaction problem complaint no -6089069491 pls solve early ?

Address:201301

My complaint register number is - [protected]..

We withdraw money from the ATM Money was deducted from my account and no money was withdrawn. We didn't get the money even the server was down.

Account no - [protected]
name puspraj kumar
Mob no [protected]
Branch BARH...
Govind singh bhati
from Kota, Rajasthan

rs79

Address:ajmer, Ajmer, Rajasthan

79 deducted from sbi account and message showing in statement as "fi txn @ csp outlet". As i don't why this is deducted therefore i raised the complaint. Even i didn't get any message regarding this deduction on my mobile phone.
Please revert my amount because i need money this time. Hopefully i will get my money as soon as possible.

Thanking you...
Luckey020
from Narayangarh, Haryana

amazon refund not received yet

Address:176216

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Dharamshala branch (Branch code 634)

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of 549 rupees was successfully processed on 14 december, 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund yet.

I have called the state bank...
Geetika Rathi

for unnecessary adding amount in credit card statements

Address:117-A, JAKHAD COLONY, SRI GANGANAGAR, RAJASTHAN, 335001

Sub: - complaint against sbi credit cards regarding unnecessary addition of over limit fees.

I am sbi credit card holder. Card no. Is [protected]

Sir my oct 2019 sbi credit card statements balance was inr 38578/-. I paid inr 20, 000/- before due date.

In statement of nov.2019 they added over limit fees of rs. 2148/- and 386 /-, as i have already...
Appa Patil

unused card billed twice within two months

Address:1,Ramani Complex, Peth Naka,Panchavati, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

First of all the croma agent said me that if you take a tata card according to your cbil you will get credit up to 5lacks rupees. Also he said that there are no hidden charges and no annual fees. There were 100s of questions asked by the customer service people before dispatching the card. And finally 1 and half month before they dispatched card with credit limit rs. 10000 only in which i was not at all interested with.
Ok i have...
Sampath109

sbi credit card fake

Address:Flat No 302 SAI TNR Elite Apt Sai Nagar, Bairmalguda, Karmanghat, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I did not apply for sbi credit card but i am getting a call from [protected] that my card is approved and ready for dispatch, is this possible where without applying online or physically can any one get a credit card.

I am getting this call from last couple of months and every time i am saying that i did not apply and i dont need a credit card this they call me and said they are not responsible we are dispatching credit card....
Selim411
from Howrah, West Bengal

sbi card section

Address:howrah, Howrah, West Bengal, 711315

I already have a sbi card ending 5091. I have not applied for any more sbi card. But sbi card section regularly calling me for document verification for an irctc sbi platinum card (Credit limit 500000, five lakh). It is a fraud case. Sbi card should take quick action to cancel the application no[protected]. If not i have to complain in cyber crime branch of wb police against sbi card. Pls take necessary action and oblige me....
osh23
from Darbhanga, Bihar

refund not reflect from amazon

My name is santosh kharga and i had cancelled my two orders of rs 3474 tripole walker 65 rucksack and indian riders lightweight travel hiking rucksack 50l due to personal reason and on 16/12/2019 amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
706158 & 512651 and told me to fill charge dispute form but sbi costumer service representative became helpless on this. So
Please...
Jay74368
from Patan, Maharashtra

complaint for credit card amount not refunded

My name is akansha jay parekh and i hold a credit card with sbi bank, actually i made a payment for my outstanding bill on 13 dec 2019 and the amount was 10465 rs, and then again i paid on 22 dec 2019 the same amount thinking that i haven't paid the bill so when i called the contact center of sbi they told that the second payment would be refunded once it reflects in their system or else i can call them and request for a refund so i called...
isanvi@sagar
from Along, Arunachal Pradesh

close my emi e commerce loan

Address:516004

Sir iam: sepoy jookucherla vidya sagar
My mobile no : [protected]
My mail i'd : [protected]@gmail.com
Subject :
Sir iam purchased amazon product date 08/11/2019 sbi e comers loan
Purchase amount 17111rupess
Sir iam cancel my product but emi is running status
My account number :[protected]
My loan number: [protected]
Amazon cancel reference number : in[protected]
Sir...
Saajan gugnani

fraud done by paytm

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Today 24 dec 2019, a fraud transaction took place from my account in my sbi current account through paytm by calling me from these two ph no.
[protected] and [protected].. And this fraud has been took place with help of app quick support... Its my humble request to take an action against these and help me to take my money back.. Waiting for postive response from your side....
Bnmsudhan
from Nadapuram, Kerala

fraud detection

Address:R p c layout, 560040

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know....
Arjun sighria

credit card charges on sbi

Hi all,

Please avoid sbi credit cards.
They unnecessary charge huge amount as "fin charge on retail" in-spite of making payment on time.
This is not first time they are charging, from past 3 to 5 months regularly they are charging it.
I am finding very difficult to settle my bills every month.

I am hoping the issue to be resolved else sbi will loss there customer too early.

These...
Prakash@1990

car loan rc non submission fine

Address:202, 2nd Floor, Krishna Kunj Arjunwadi,Ghansoli Gaon, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

Hello team

I have been charged for non submission of rc book around 11000 rs, i never been informed by loan agent or never received email from branch for rc book submission request.
I don't think that was our fault,
I requested branch breach candy - sbi but they said i have to pay these charges,
Please help to get it addressed & waive off immediately for non submission of rc book

Email...
Malamkar
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

complaint regarding branch (3898) paradsinga

Address:At post Paradsinga Ta Katol Dist Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441305

This complaint about branch, in the que branch not support to senior citizen,
Please tell me about that whats rules of sbi minimun transaction (Upto 5000 rs) why not done in branch, why send senior citizen to csp which is so far than branch. Senior citizen who having govt help in his account and they are not in condition to walk on road....
Address:New Moti Nagar, New Moti Nagar, Delhi 110015, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I had received a credit card from sbicard of type "prime" but was offered "simplysave" over phone call.
Executive details are: name [mr abhishek] contact no. [[protected]]. He informed that we do raise a request for what we offer on call but from back-end it gets changed based upon customer profile.

He had shared two email ids to raise concern [[protected]@sbicard.com, [protected]@sbicard.com]
Prashanth C R

fraud call from unknown number

Address:560072

Received call from the number [protected] mentioning that my atm card is blocked and whether i want it to be blocked or to unblock.

After mentioning that i need to block it, he has disconnected the call.

This is fraud call. Can you please track this number and take necessary actions to avoid to get fraud calls

Prashanth ratnappagol...