Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 667

srkpatta
from Shimoga, Karnataka

reg. green channel transaction.

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

I dr. Sunil patta existing sbi bank holder having account no. [protected], presently residing at kakinada east godavari dist. Andhra pradesh.
Today i have been to the sbi sarpavaram branch (Code - 020718) kakinada, east godavari dist. Andhra pradesh for transaction of card to card transaction through green channel.
The counterparty cardholder to which i wanted to transfer is my wife and since she was unable to...
Sanjeev Khichi
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

flipkart returns

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of 7199 rupees was successfully processed on 27 sep. 2017 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service...
OMKAR ASHOK JADHAV

sbi bank manager gives worst treatment and not a decency to handle the issue.

Address:415508

I am having a bank account in sbi bank in adb phaltan (Pin 415523) branch but i am staying in my native place at dahiwadi. As per my knowledge i have to get my passbook or account balance details in any branch.

For the same i went to dahiwadi branch where i asked regarding the same on counter but got very poor reply. He asked me to ask next counter. I asked almost on all counters as every asked me to go to next counter.br...
Shakeel Ahmad Lari
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

signature in urdu

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

State bank india sir,. My mother ac in sbi branch tiwaripur gorakhpur br code is 16800 sb ac no is [protected] she is availing cheque book facility but she is read and write urdu only her signature is in urdu former there is no problems transaction by cheque but present br manager is not allowed the urdu signature and the cheque is pass. Sir please tell me what the urdu signature is not allowed...
himbaba

mnb chr

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

Namskar,
I am having my account with state bank of india br. Code 60292
The charge in my account minimum balance chr. Twice in my account
Rather my account having more than 20000/- (Twenty thousand)
Balance both the time. I complaint about it to bank but the do not
Response for that.
My name is beena dhrafani plz. Help for that
Thanking you...
abhinav19961312
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

about amount refund of rs.1154 from flipkart.

Address:490023

Flipkart has paid me refund of rs.1154 successfully with
Txn id: [protected]
Amount : rs. 1154
But this amount has not been credited to my account ([protected]).
Kindly help me... Resolve my issue as fast as you can... Flipkart is saying they have successfully paid the amount to my account and bank is saying amount hasnot been credited... Im totally depressed now pls help me......
akj2610
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

regarding deduction of rs. 118 as a entry charges

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I am ashish kumar jain a/c no. [protected] since 2007 in bhamori branch, indore (Mp). I am trying the entry of my transactions in my passbook by your machine but every time display that there is no transactions made by me while 4 transactions i have made between 25th sep. To 07th oct. 2017. When i went on counter, your officer made the entry and deduct rs. 118/- as a entry charges.
I want to ask why i should pay these charges or your...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Ñ
Ñęhâ Päńçhàľ

money not refunded transaction id:pzt1709210444gi10501

Puchased sony camera from filpkart.. Money not refunded after return of product. Transaction id:pzt[protected]gi10501, expected date of return was 6th october. Flipkart said they have refunded but bank did not send money to account. Please update as soon as possible. Also plese let me know your valid customer care no. All those on net not working....
Hariom maina
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

my account is not being opened in the sbi bank (lateri)

Address:Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464114

Dear sir/mam, humble request is that if my account is not open in the sbi bank in lateri district vidisha m. P.
And can i tell you why i do not have an account in this bank and i am very troubled in this bank for the two years so now my account will not in this sbi bank.
Please help me and please be happy to open my account.
H maina.
Ankit Vrykolakas

worst bank ever - steals money from customer

Address:110016

Don't even think of opening your account here. Just like everyone says, its a government bank and nobody wants to work. I saw people just pickup the phone and let it sit there so that no one can call them or if anyone tried, it would send them to hold.

I sent money to my friend on 13th september and it still hasn't reached, 7th october, and now i have to ask my bank to retract the money since they have no idea where it is....
Himanshu Soukiya

cash handling not waived off for emitra transactions

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

As per the goverment rules and regulations the letter is been issued for all emitra transactions in sbi bank cash handling should be waived off.. But i m facing this issue from june 2017 from sbi bank, s. Ms. Highway branch, jaipur. There is no serious action been taken in this matter... The staff is not aware of procedure till now and therefore i have showed them many times the screen code "2090" from which the cash handling will be waived...
Neeraj Dahanwal

mentally disturbed by sbi card

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I neeraj dahanwal s/o sh sampat ram dahanwal h no-325 street no-3 new bhoor colony old faridabad haryana 121002 sir mera or meri family ka aapke bank sec 12 mini sect. Me account hai... Sir mere father govt employ hai unka aapke bank waalo ne cradit card bna dia jiski unhe koi knowledge nahi thi. Unka dabit card khrab ho gya tha bank ne dabit k sath credit bhi bna dia... Bank ne unse kha tha ki jub use kroge to intrest lagega lakin unhone...
GSrishtii
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

irctc refund not received

Irctc refunded money but did't recieve in account
Pnr number : [protected], transaction id: [protected],
Settlement id: [protected],
Bank rfnd txn id: 74766517276739221823505
Actual refund date: 03-oct-2017
Please refund to my account. Account no. [protected]
I already talked to irctc people they told that amount is already refunded so talk to bank, so please refund my money as soon...
Akshay S Shetty

education loan delayed by manager

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 574106

Sbi kapu branch in udupi district...
2 mnths ago i applied education loan but i am unhappy about managers service... I think he feel lazy my cls mate get loan within 2 in another branch wks but in our branch saying his computer software is in problem...
So pls help me out from this problem how many days required to get loan from bank. And why he is doing late to issue loan.
Ps fix my problem
Cntct. [protected]...
Kanhaiya kamti

bank staff ki manmani

में कन्हैया कामती जो कि मेरा सेविंग और करेनत खाता हैं
जिसे अप देट के लिये में दो दिन गया लेकिन मेरा खाता का कोई भी विवरण नहीं मिला बोलने पर व लिख कर दिया कि हम समय से...
Ladurajesh

harassment every day

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Sbicard is start harassing me, very bad experience with sbi card, when i was complaint and trying to contact customer service that time no one responding, now they giving me the threat is that the bullet will die, the wrong charging will also have to be done, if anything happens with me, then only or only sbicard will be responsible.

I already complaint about my online charges are not correct that...
Ajay.910
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

for withdrawal matter

Address:821310

Mera father &mera account branch code04621 me hai sir mere father ko atm ka knowledge nahi hai jiske wajah se mere father manually form me through withdrawal karne jate hai to branch nasariganj me rohtas bihar 04621me paisa dene sent manager kar diya jata hai jisase unki daily need effect ho raha hai kaya sbi me rule hai jo withdrawal me through nahi milega....
Jyoti PC Thakur
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

update of mobile number

Respected sir,,
I, pyar chand having a sb account number in sbi barmana, bilaspur himachal pradesh, have lost my sim and mobile number. The same number was entered in my internet banking account and now i have to change that number. I know for every transactions a security password msg will be forwarded to that number, but i am not possessing that number. Now may i please request you to change my mob number to [protected] pl.
dipstyagi

sbi credit card bad service

Applied for credit card on 23 august 2017, my application no i received is465074, now on 05 oct 2017 got message that sbi need still 11 days for processing with application no[protected], what a promt and nice customer service.in between got more than 20 calls from sbi card stating that it is verification call. If this top secret and highly confidential sbi credit card verification is over please let me know weather i will get one or not...
Sumansaurabh22
from Lala, Assam

refund not received from flipkart

Address:Lakhisarai, Bihar

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of 1079 rupees was successfully processed on 25th september 2017 to my account by flipkart in connection with order id — od[protected] amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.