Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 27849

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 976

tinku210
from Panaji, Goa

About debit card transaction authentication

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have bought an online payment gateway 2checkout.com (2co.com) for my website. Whenever I try to pay $1 refundable verification fee on 2checkout.com website through my SBI Mastercard Debit Card, it comes with "Authorization failed. Please verify the credit card information and try again, or enter a different card." this error. And suddenly I receive sms from SBI saying "Your transaction at POS 00100369 declined due to authentication failure."...
prasad5034
from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh

Shipment not yet confirmed

I booked one Uppada saree Rs 585 and charges 100 total 685 Rs, I booked through Internet banking and money also deducted.
My bank transaction reference No : IG0ATYDMH6 (SBI)on 03/10/215

Please follow up my order.

Thank u
Durga prasad
Sharjah- UAE
steveappl

Unresolved Issue - CC# 4377484634078110

I am just copying email that i sent to SBI Card for which I haven't received any reply yet.

This is Chetan Gajare & I am holding SBI Card from last few years now. Card number is mentioned in the subject line. This card is under my sisters name “Anagha G” who is the primary card holder for this account. I am an Add On card holder.

I had some fraudulent activity on my card few months ago so...
Vijayvickey
from Dhemaji, Assam

About account opening

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

Sir i m vijayakumar have account in sbi. Recently went to iob ifsc code IOBA0001942.There one of the staff said as per rule a person eligible for only one account in any bank not eligible to open another account and said aadhar no link with bank account is must. Please clarify these things .on that bank staffs are not convey write things to client and treat the customer brutaly.please take action onthis....
kumarjeetu
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Prime minister bima yojna

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Madam

I was applied for Prime Minister Bima Yojana through my SB Account No. [protected], but bank employees not respond me and my Insurance not done so far. I was given my request to bank manager in written but no action taken in this regard by him or any other employee of bank. My details are as under-
Name Urmila Devi
A/c No. [protected]
Mob. No. [protected]
Add. Ashok Nagar, Behind...
PAULIAN LAL SINGPHUN

Non sanctioning of personal loan

Please provide as much information as possible... Sir, I am maintaining my salary account no.[protected] since the past five years at Sbi, Lalbagh, Murshidabad (WB) . And I have applied for a Personal loan under the scheme of PMSP at the said branch in the third week of Aug 2015 . Untill today, I have not heard any correspondence from the bank as I already submitted all the relevant documents I, therefore, have no choice but to look...
Ashish Warhekar

About Pradhan mantri mudra yojana details

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra
Website:www.trafficchallan.co.in/pm-mudra-yojana-loan-pradhan-mantri/

Dear Sir/Mam, My name is Ashish, I'm going to SBI bank in 03/10/2015 @ 2 P.M.for Pradhan mantri mudra yojana details, but the bank manager i said this scheme is closed, no any information for this scheme to me manager, but other banks is running this scheme. Plzzz help me, or quick action to this bank manager. Thank & Regards Mr. Ashish...
Singh.archana

Atm transaction fraud

Dear sir We want to inform you about the atm transaction fraud happened with us. As Our bank base branch is dhanpuri I did the transactions from Atm machine inside the bank branch sbi dehri (bihar)on 23 may 2014.I was trying to withdraw 20, 000 but didnt recieve that money nor the receipt of that transaction and message on mobile. But after querying the bank statement later we found that 40000 has been deducted .we contacted bank...
Rajesh Kumar
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

Unethical Behaviour and charges on my Credit Card on his fault

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Since one year, last October 2014, i applied on Balance EMI and their system not allowed to booking and i did it 4-5 times but all failed and suddenly i found 2 of the booking was done without authorization, IVR Pin Number and then i complained and they always betrayed me and asked me to return one of EMI, i returned and then they charges so many penalties and still going on, i made many lumsum amount till i though they resolved but not...
harish chaitanya Vempati

Account transactions

From my account a total amount of 93 rupees has been cut off namely for pos prch it seems let me know what for it ??, my account number is [protected] and also my account has been debited by flipkart retails with 695 ruppes ttthat amount was not added to my account byyy tthe bank i enquired with them they told me that the amount was already transfered to your bank please resolve these issues sir......
On 3 October 2015, around 12:30pm I received a call from [protected] . he stating that I am Dipak Kumar Sharma from SBI Branch Manager. He says your ATM has been blocked but I refused it. He again called me and said that he will renew my ATM card . He asked my ATM card number and Adhar number unluckily I gave above the detail .Then he asked me for OTP CODE. Unfortunately i gave him that OTP code also. That person asked me...
Shanthi Bandreddi

Points expire on IRCTC Credit Card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am using IRCTC credit card from 3 years and have acquired points which can be redeemed for AC train tickets. I had more than 2500 points in my account. All of a sudden I have noticed that the points got reduced to 800. When I contacted customer care they are informing that points expire after 3 years. They did not even send me any reminder or not even displayed this on my irctc shubh yatra page. More over I have earned these points over...
babul ahmed
from Goalpara, Assam

Kiosk banking center

Address:Goalpara, Assam

BABUL AHMED

Subject – SBI kiosk Bainking center
Vle id-[protected]
My OMT id = AS[protected]
My village for sbi kiosk banking center
My village name = JYOTINAGAR KRISHNAI (gp)Salpara molandobi Pat-1
Dist.goal para
Pin code no. 783126

Kindly
I want to open kiyosk banking. What is the process?
A/C [protected]
Branch Name.Krishnai
SBIbr...
aksharmakali

Fraud transaction

Dear sir, On 30 September 2015, around 01 'O' clock I received a call from [protected] . he stating that I am Dipak Kumar Sharma from Mumbai ATM Headquarter SBI Branch. He says your ATM has been blocked but I refused it. He again called me and said that he will renew my ATM card . He asked my ATM card details unluckily I gave all the detail .Then he asked me for OTP CODE. Unfortunately i gave him that code also. That person asked me around...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra

On 30th September I got call from no. [protected] that person introduced him as Deepak Sharma from ATM customer care and told me that my atm card has been blocked and asked for atm details to unblock it I did the same and after sometime I got a following msg Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card for a purchase worth Rs3000 on POS 00021540 at State_Bank_Buddy_SBIePay IN txn#[protected]

Please guide me in this matter my contact...
kumar35
from Villupuram, Tamil Nadu

My salary payment stopped for last six months

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

My salary was stopped for payment for last six months in state bank of india . I am working for teacher at Government School . I am not get any salary loans in Sbi and any other banks. I ask at branch, they say agriculture insurance loan due was in pending. so Iam paid in part amount, and I request some more time for pay the balance amount . but they have not accepted and not release my salary. I think My account was mis...
dcsekhar11

ATM Withdrawal issue

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have done a Withdrawal of Rs20000 from an SBI atm in Vijayawada and i got only Rs19600 cash. There was a 100Rs note in the middle of 500Rs notes. Immediately i went to the branch and complained to the manager. But they didn't take any complaint and asked me to go to ATM branch somewhere and didn't even give me a phone number to call and register a complaint. Later i have called SBI ATM care toll free number and registered the complaint...
skumar425
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

Bank not released my LIEN Amount Rs 3437.50 since 08.09.15 up to now

I have a salery/saving account ([protected]) with SBI Rajpur road Dehradun 248001 (IFSC Code SBIN0005713). I have purchased some items From local BIG BAZAR through ATM for Rs 3437.50 on dt 06.09.15. SBI blocked my Amount Rs 3437.50 as LIEN Amount twice on 08.09.15. SBI debited Rs 3437.50 on 08.09.15 from my account but one LIEN Amount for Rs 3437.50 not released. I have complained through Net banking with token SR[protected] on 09.09.15...
shubham sharmagov

Loan

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir..myself Shubham sharma ..i am a government employee ..i hv apply for a personal loan in SBI ..where was my salary account.. i m working for irrigation department for last 5 years..Bnk manager refuse my application by saying that we will not sension any personal loan without any security.. after 25days of waiting i transfer my salary account in main branch aligarh...and submitted my all documents for loan..mr sharma who was attending...
pragya goutami

I forgot my ATM card pin

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/madam,

my account no is [protected]
my state bank of india atm-cum-debit card no. is[protected]
valid from may 2005.
I requested to you please send my new pin no. on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.in or phone no. [protected]...