State Bank of Mysore Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2023
Complaints 222

File a complaint to State Bank of Mysore

Having problems with State Bank of Mysore?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Mysore customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Mysore reviews & complaints page 12

Poornima.v
Jun 12, 2009

I request you to kindly send my Pin number for operating of my Debit Card.

My Card Num:[protected]. please do the needful immediately.

Poornima.

My Name is Santosh K Gudi.My Savings Accountnumber is[protected],
DeshpandeNagar Branch, Hubli, Karnataka.Yesterday in Hubli and Dharwad Most of the Sbi ATM's are not worked .Message is displaying that 'THIS ATM IS OUT OF ORDER'.So I have visited Vijaya Bank ATM and tried to Withdraw the amount.But I have received the Slip that 'SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS RESPONCE CODE 070 CONTACT BANK'.But in my account rs.5000/- is debited.I have the slip of Vijaya Bank with me.What Can I do for this.Please Reply.

With Thanks and Regards
Santosh Gudi
Mob.[protected]

Ranganayaki.
This is to inform you that SB account no [protected]. ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD is not working since 3 months passed whenever I purchase in any stores the card the machine shows (no carrier) and also for Railway Reservation of Tickets on net it does not except.
I also contact the Manager of our branch to get details about this But they also don't know about this ATM and whom to contact At ATM machine we can withdraw money but while shopping it is of know use
So please reply as early as possible.
dear sir/madam

I request you to kindly send my Pin number for operating of my Debit Card.and my
A/C no:[protected] and my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD number is[protected] please do the needful immediately

Lavanya M

THE MANAGER,
STATE BANK OF MYSORE,
C A B BRANCH,
M.G.ROAD,
BANGALORE – 560 001.

RESPECTED SIR,

SUB :- Regarding my debit card struck in Corporation Bank ( Code COBN004605)

With reference to the above subject that, my State bank of Mysore Debit Card struck in Corporation Bank. Kulappa circle, Bangalore ATM machine in lost week. I have inform the toll free to corporation bank on same day so far I am not able receive my Debit card. Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly,

M.Velkumar.,
Main Pharmacy Manger, ( [protected])
Trust Chemists and Druggists Ltd,
Mallya Hospital Main Pharmacy,
2, Vittal mallya road,
Bangalore – 560 001
respected sir
i have lost my atm cum debit card, blocker my card on toll free no.my state bank of mysore
a/c no [protected] ashok bohra plz confrom me on my cell no.[protected]
THANKING U
ASHOK BOHRA
respected sir
i have lost my ATM debit card, blocked my card on phone number. my State bank of mysore account no. is [protected]. pls send me a request number for taking another card...
E-mail=reddy.[protected]@gmail.com
ph no=[protected]
i R.Jayakumar have my sb account [protected].SINCE I HAVE LOST MY DEBIT CARD[protected] I WANT TO BLOCK MY CARD SO THAT I CAN APPLY FOR NEW .
kpr.[protected]@gmail.com

This is Shankarappa N.S., saving bank holder of State Bank of Mysore and I got ATM card from the State Bank of Mysore, B.R. Project, branch, but this card is not working properly. When I put this card to ATM machine, the machine shows that 'please enter the correct password' though it is correct password. Please help me to get out from this problem.

SB A/C No.:[protected]

ATM card No.:[protected]

Shankarappa N. S.
Mob: [protected]

MY ACCOUNT NO:[protected](SBM HARITHA BRANCH)

I HAD TAKEN RS10000 ON 21.5.11 IN LAKSHMI BANK ATM AT PUGALUR.I GOT THE MONEY AND CASH WITHDRAWAL SLIP, FOUND TO BE OK FOR MY AVAIL BALANCE .

ATM ID :001DM050

REF NO:[protected]

AGAIN I TRIED TO TAKE RS 5000 ON 21.5.11 IN SAME BANK ATM AT PUGALUR BUT I HAD NOT RECIVED THE MONEY AND THE WITHDRAWAL SLIP

IMEDIATELY I HAD TAKEN THE BALANCE INQUIRY FROM THE SAME BANK ATM IT SHOWS THAT MY RS 5000 WAS DEDUCTED IN MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT

KINLY ARRANGE TO RETURN THE MONEY AND DEPOSITE IN MY SBM SAVINGS ACCOUNT .

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

V.SAKARAVARTHI PERUMAL
respected sir
i have lost my ATM debit card, blocked my card on phone number. my State bank of mysore account no. is [protected] . I had given a complaint but there was no use. when I was complained the ticket number had given that nubmber was[protected] the card hasnot come yet pls send me a request number for taking another card...
E-mail=ict2duggaladka @gmail.com
ph no=[protected]
i have not received ATMcard even necessary charges deducted from my account on[protected] itself .no response from my mallathalli branch.my acc, no [protected]
My SBI debit card[protected] got stcuk in the atm machine at gurunanak complex corporation bank atm machine . i request to block the same card for further use . please send mail along ticket number
so that i can able to get a fresh card . thanking you.

can you please able to tell me that, is it possible to get the Identification
of the atm debit card user if i produce the details of the branch /atm location, date, time is given

shankar
THE MANAGER,
STATE BANK OF MYSORE,
CAB BRANCH,
M.G.ROAD,
BANGALORE – 560 001.

SUB :- "Requested for Checkbook with ATM card delivery"

With reference to the above subject that my State bank of Mysore for need a New chekbook with ATM for below address, Please kindly requesting you send a me as soon as possible for using long future with SBM services. I need a it urgently, i hopefully get it as soon. Please send it to immediately

Even i was applied in kolar branch, it may not received yet. Hopefully i will get it soon.

Name: ANITHA BAI R
#889/2, 4th cross, Muneshwara layout
Opp to govt Hosiptal, Laggare
Bangalore-560058
Bank A/c no: [protected]
Branch: Kolar
Pin: 563101

Yours truly,
Anitha Bai. R
I HAVE A DEBIT CARD OF STATE BANK CASH PLUS . DOES THIS CARD IS ENABLED FOR TRAIN RESERVATION

H.H.PUNDARIKA - eail ID [protected]@yahoo.om
my name is jitharani v
my atm card no:[protected]
my atm pin is blocked...
now i am in kerala. i lost my passbook. there for i don't know my account number.
pls reset my pin number.
my email. jayaraj.[protected]@gmail.com
MY NAME IS CHANDINI P I HAVE OPENED MY ACCOUNT IN STATE BANK OF MYSORE ON 5/5/2012 MY A/C NUMBER IS [protected] AND ALSO I GOT ATM CHEQUES AND ATM CARD BUT I DID NOT GOT MY PIN NUMBER SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO ENQUIRE ABOUT PIN NUMBER, BRANCH IS CBAB COMPLEX, PB NO 999 CODE IS 40217, AND ALSO I HAVE REQUEST AGAIN IN BANK REQUEST ID IS 7434320

Sbm Bank — i have lost my debit card pin no

I have lost my pin number so pleas send my pin number
Name: MADAPPA
Acount No: [protected]
Atm No: [protected]
Contact number: [protected]

Sub: Unblock my ATM card

my name is Malathi.N
my atm card no: [protected]
my atm pin is blocked...
my mobile no.[protected]
my email. [protected]@gmail.com
bank is: State bank of mysore
Malathi.N

sub: request for a new pin for ATM card

I request you to kindly send my Pin number for operating of my Debit Card.and my SBM sb
A/C no:[protected] and my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD number is[protected] please do the needful immediately

Rahul kumar

sub: request for a new pin for ATM card

I request you to kindly send my Pin number for operating of my Debit Card.and my SBM
A/C no:[protected] and my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD number is [protected] please do the needful immediately

Malathi.N
Mobile No.[protected]
THE MANAGER,
STATE BANK OF MYSORE,
Bangarpet.

Subject :- "Requested for Debit card/Mobile/Internet Banking "

With reference to the above subject A/c [protected] - Bangaret Branch till date i have not received my debit card every time for amount withdraw i need to visit SBM branch again & again, even my phone banking is not updated with my current number [protected] to receive notification on amount credited/debited.

My humble request & please help me in getting debit card, mobile/Internet banking for my account ASAP for using long future with SBM.

I hope the above said request will be sorted very soon.

B L Sandya
Contact No:[protected]
I request you to kindly send
My pin number for operating of my Debit card.

My card number:[protected]

Please do the needful immediately.

E.Lakshmikantha gowda

changing mobile number

Im state bank of Mysore, Nagamangala branch customer.. Now i changed my mobile number from [protected] to [protected]
State Bank Of Mysore, ATM Cum Debit Card — Debit card Pin

GAJENDRA BABU S R

Gayatri
My Card Num:[protected]
please do the needful immediately.

27 Comments

Mahamooda Begum
    from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
    May 25, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM Siddaganga Extention Br Tumkur.recently i have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but after few days when i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action rregarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.
    Respected Sir/Madam

I have a Saving Bank account in SBM Ashoka road Br Davanagere. I have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking couples of months back. once i have successfully login my a/c, but after i have not login. Now I want to login but it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action regarding this matter as soon as possible.

I agree with the comments given regarding SBM- Internet banking as similar thing is happened in my case ( From Kudur Branch- Magadi Taluk) and the MAnager from the branch is unable to tackle the problem. He says, you contact internet banking fellows and clarify. I think these people are not educated properly in this area. He took 8 months to give the Internet banking details. Very bad for the service sake.
    I was applied for Internet kit and i got the same on dt.14/7/2009 from ammasandra branch of SBM. but when i am goning to to log it the msz is comining that it is invalid ID and password.

plz rectifie the problem and suggest accordingly.

Kit No.-[protected]
    Circle code-24

I have a Saving Bank account (bearing no. [protected]) in SBM Nituvalli branch Davanagere. I have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking couples of weeks ago. But when I tried to enter to my a/c by using correct user id and password in Personal banking as well as Corporate Katha but I get message stating that " Invalid user name or password ".

Kindly suggest me in this regard.

Praveen H. M.

My Kit no. [protected]
    Packet No. 70618
    Circle Code: 24
    Serial No: 05
    I have Recieve my User ID & Password of SBM bank For Savings A/C,
    I am Not able to Login in Onlinesbm.com, So pl hlp me in This.
    How to login and view the Statements in our Accounts

A/C no [protected]*6

M.Lakshmi Devi
    Bellary
    I have a Saving Bank account (bearing no. [protected]*6) in SBM Cowl Bazaar branch Bellary. I have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking 1month ago. But when I tried to enter to my a/c by using correct user id and password in Personal banking as well as Corporate Katha but I get message stating that " NOTHING'', '' AGAIN LOG ON PAGE ".

M.LAKSHMI DEVI
    BELLARY.
    I was applied for Internet kit and i got the same on dt.14/7/2009 from Kozhikode branch Kerala of SBM. but when i am goning to to log it the SBM online, it is comining that it is invalid ID and password.

plz rectifie the problem and suggest accordingly.

Kit No.-[protected]
    Circle code-24
    how to register SBM internet banking
    I have an account in sbm with internet facility.
    whenever i tried to transfer money to other banks account it says like account no. i entered s wrong and it should contain 11 or 17 digits.but i'm using the same account number for transfering in other banks is working very finely.
    Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM Turuvekere .recently i have registered my account to internet banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but nextday i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action regarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.

Sunitha.B.P
    Turuvekere
    Tumkur(D)
    Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM Turuvekere .recently i have registered my account to internet banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but nextday i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action regarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.

A/C N/O [protected]
    Market branch Mysore
    Respected Sir/Madam

I have a Saving Bank account (bearing no. [protected]) in SBM Market branch Mysore. I have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking couples of weeks ago. But when I tried to enter to my a/c by using correct user id and password in Personal banking as well as Corporate Katha but I get message stating that " Invalid user name or password ". Mostly i might have forgotten the user name as well as pass ward i hope.When i had been tobank they are telling to get a complaint number as well as a saperate form for re issue of same as mentioned above.I Am working as an auditor so i am feeling very much difficulty to do On line Commercial tax Payments every monts.

I request you to oblige and do the needfull action.

Safi Ahraz Pasha
    S/B A/C No:-[protected]
    Market Branch
    Mysore

My name is gururaj Advocate I have a Saving Bank account in SBM WILSON GARDEN Br BANGALORE.recently i have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but after few days when i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action rregarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you. My moble no is [protected]
    Blody Service from Sbm online- 1st time i logged in successfuly and again after 4 days i tried to logging in but is says Invalid user name and password...if they are not able to provide good service then whats the use of giving
    I am having an account in
    SBM Gurupura with account No [protected]. I had transferred Rs.30, , 000 to IOB Chennai Chrompet on 8/1/2011 to R.Nagarajan. Unfortunately the account number given was wrong ie 8201 instead of 8102. Till date the amount has not been returned nor credited in the wrong account. Kindly help me solve this problem so that the person can get the money at the earliest. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Expecting your earliest action in this matter.

s.a.mahadevan.
    Iam using one of the best user friendly internet banking of SBM from the day one @ shankarpuram branch. as of now no issues.
    Now i have to add one of my new account to my existing internet banking. Branch has already mapped the said account. if i have to add to the net banking i have to go to the admin. now the problem is i know the admin ID but not been able to recall the password. what to do? the transaction user id is working without any hassels. kindly guide me.
    the 1st account is
    my user id is adityaprinters95
    my admin id is ADITYAADMIN
    the 2nd account details
    user id is appc1999
    admin id is APPCADMIN
    i have account in SBM ( PUTTEBAHLLI BRANCH) i applied for e - banking an i got kit and successfully for the first time logged in.. after creating the new user id n password i logged out and tried again to log in but it displays invalid user name and password.. i tried many times with the perfect user name n password without any mistakes.. but same error.. plz help m out for this

my SB account no is [protected] - PUTTEBAHLLI BRANCH, BANGALORE.

my contact no- [protected]

I have got an account in SBM Shimoga, i was there in the month of march ur kind enough to help me in internet Banking, i was given a letter .

My sb ac no [protected] REKHA S

Kit no A[protected]

Packet no A4061

Circle Code 24

Serial no 66

Sir, Inspite of trying to axis my Account i was not able to open my Account., Kindly guide me.
    My Email id [protected]@gmail.com
    I have got an account in SBM Hiriyur, I had forgotten my internet Banking user name & password, i was given a letter .

My sb ac no [protected] ROOPA S

Kit no A[protected]

Packet no A3980

Circle Code 24

Serial no 74
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM Malur .recently i have registered my account to internet banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but nextday i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid.Thanking you.

Here i am seeing more complaint regards this but nobody is helping on this, I request to SBM bank people please help us the Same

Murali AM
    I am prasanna kumar MC, i have a savings account in vikramnagar, bangalore -560 078
    AC no is [protected]

kit no : D[protected]
    Packet no : D3881
    Circle Code : 24
    Serial No : 94

When I logged in to netbanking its giving msg like " Invalid username or passwork"
    Inspite i took this kit befor 30 days but still not its activated.

Please solve the problem and kindly let me know to [protected]@gmail.com
    dear sir/Madam
    Few days before i got Internet banking kit but till not activated from last 10 days every day am trying to log in but its showing invalid user name and password my account no is [protected] branch hole alur Gadag district Ron Tq. And my Internet banking kit no is D[protected] packet no D4386 circle code 24 and Series no 32. So please activate my Internet banking my mobile no is +91 [protected]/ +91 [protected].
    I have a saving bank account in your SBM Siragate Branch Tumkur, I have internet banking serivce, i opened before year one RD account, & it is already cleared and credited to my account, but from last 5days i can't open new RD account, why? please do the needful to me.

CHANDRSHEKHARA M . D.
    A/No. [protected]
    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile: +91-[protected]
    Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM athani taluka belguam distictBr shedbal.recently i have registered my account to e-banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but after few days when i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action rregarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.
    I have a saving bank account in your SBM taluka athani dist belguam Branch shedbal, I have internet banking serivce, i opened before year one RD account, & it is already cleared and credited to my account, but from last 5days i can't open new RD account, why? please do the needful to me.

BADRUNISA ALLABAX MULLA
    A/No. [protected]
    E-mail:shabnam.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile: [protected]
    kit no : [protected]
    Packet no :45465
    Serial No : 95
    State Bank of Mysore/Internet Banking contact information and services ... service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but after few days ... every day am trying to log in but its showing invalid user name and password my ...
    I have a saving bank account in your SBM taluka athani dist belguam Branch shedbal, I have internet banking serivce, i opened before year one RD account, & it is already cleared and credited to my account, but from last 5days i can't openinternet banking account, why? please do the needful to me.

BADRUNISA ALLABAX MULLA
    A/No. [protected]
    E-mail:shabnam.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile: [protected]
    kit no : [protected]
    Packet no :45465
    Serial No : 95
    Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM JVSL BRANCH (TORANAGALLU Bellary, Karnataka .I have a e - account in your bank . few days when i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, I tried to regenerate the passward but showing email id is not attached the account . i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action rregarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.

account no :

Thanx,
    Usha.
    Respected Sir/Madam
    I have a Saving Bank account in SBM sunkadakatte, vishwneedam branch, Banglore-91 i have registered my account to internet banking service i.e online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but sum days i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action regarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.
    shanthakumar
    Respected Sir/Madam

I have a Current Bank account in SBM Bangalore .Recently i have registered my account to online banking.once i have successfully login my a/c, but after second attempt when i login to personal banking it shows message like ur user name & password is invalid. please help me, i am in need of this service.So please do necessary action regarding this matter as soon as possible Thanking you.

I am hoping you people might solve this problem and after seeing many compliments above i felt SBM is using cheaper quality software.

This is my 2nd request regarding issuing a new net banking User ID and Password kit to me, It has been since 1 year that i had not received, the main reason for the delay is, i have been out of station and unable to meet you, but inspite of me requesting you through online e-mails and complaint's there is no reply from your side, i know very well that the online services side of SB group is very weak compared to other private banking which makes the customer satisfy their problems online, so i suggest your team to get adequate knowledge from the other top private banks and provide the same to us, this will enable a good customer relation throughout the country.

From - Paul Arun Prasad
    To - SBM, OORGAUM Branch
    KGF-563122
    sir I dont know how to create an account i am in need sir please help me.my atm card is also blocked how to un block it thank you sir
    It doesnt make any sense, after so many complaints how can this bank be so negligent in this issue. Its a pain trying to login the to the account. Not at all satisfied with the bank.

gokul.
    I am Krishna Kanta Baruah, i have a savings account in Nagaon, Kaliabor SBI Branch
    AC no is [protected]

kit no :DS17612103
    Packet no : DS176
    Circle Code : 12
    Serial No : 10

When I logged in to netbanking its giving msg like " Invalid username or passwork"
    Inspite i took this kit befor 6 days but still not its activated.

Please solve the problem and kindly let me know to [protected]@gmail.com
    34 Comments

Bhupathi
      May 18, 2009

Hi all,

I have a savings account with SBM in MAthikere, Mangaore branch from long time. But recently i applied for internet banking credentioals. I got the credentials in the same day, i shocked ti get the credentials in the same day as they will not give the same in a single day. I thought that SBM improves their serveces to customers.

I tried to login with the credentials given by the manager and shocked again by seeing the 'Invalid Userid or Password'. I complient about this to branch manager for several times and they still unable to give me the currect user id and password. I went the branch personnaly 5 times and and i made calls to bank more than 20 times. but still i am unable to get the currect credentials.

See how the Govt. Banks works when it comes to technology. The Manager is still unable to look into my problem.

Bhupathi

I am S.Selvapandian, A/C.No:[protected], in Tatabad Branch, Coimbatore

I need new User ID and Passward
      sir/madam,

my name is Divyashree. A/c no- [protected]. Tata Silk Farm branch. i was forgot my debit card PIN number. please send me the new PIN number. it is very urgent for me. my mobile no. is [protected]. please kindly do the needfull.
      House Addresse
      C.N. Divyashree
      #6/1, 4th Main, 9th Cross,
      Ramachandra Compound, Chamarajpet,
      Bangalore.

Divyashree
      Dear Sir / Madam

Sub : Requesting for New Debit ATM card PIN

I am Manjunath C, A/C.No:[protected], in Marathahalli Branch, Bangalore

A/c no- [protected] in Marathahalli Branch, Bangalore i forgot my debit card PIN number. please send me the new PIN number. it is very urgent for me. my mobile no. is [protected]. please kindly do the needfull.

House Addresse
      C. Manjunath
      #239, 7th cross,
      Ashwathnagar, Marathahalli
      Bangalore. 560037

Manjunath.C
      hi...

i am vijay kumar .p my sbm account number is [protected], my pin is not working please give me the new pin or make it working with same pin number,
      immediately its very urgent. please do the needful

vijaykumar.p
      i have forgitten my pin code of state bank of mysore.. i had applied before but unfortunately i havent got any response.. what should i do now
      I forget my internet banking log in password.. How can i reset that password.

Please guide me..
      Pavi:)

sir/madam,

my name is Sunitamahesh. A/c no- [protected].& My husband A/c no - [protected] Turuvekere Branch. i was forgotten our both accounts User ID and Passward please tell me how to recover . it is very urgent for me. my mobile no. is [protected]. please kindly do the needfull.
      House Addresse
      Sunitamahesh
      Sri Siddeshwara Industries
      Basaveshwara Nagar
      Turuvekere-572227
      Tumkur (D)
      [protected]/[protected]
      Dear Sir /Madam

I am Naveen k, A/C.No:[protected], in Hosanagara Branch, Shimoga Dist

Pls send to my Email id is naveen.is.[protected]@gmail.com

I request to you

Thank You

Naveen k

My name is Shivakumar.V A/c no- [protected]. Mysore main branch ashok road i was forgot my internet banking user password . please send me the user password. it is very urgent for me. my mobile no. is [protected]. please kindly do the need full.

Name:SHIVAKUMAR . V
      #2412 K . 6/1 1 st CROSS
      HOSA BANDIKERI
      MYSORE-570004
      Respected Sir/Madam,

Please assist me how to recover my SBM online password both(Login and transcation)

Ac/no-[protected]
      Branch-Wilson Garden Bangalore
      IFSC code-SBMY0040024

mob- [protected]
      Dear Sir / Madam

Sub : Requesting for One Time Password & 3D Secure password

I am SRINIVASA R, A/C.No:[protected], in Main Bazar Branch, Hospet, I forgot my One Time Password & 3D Secure password
      number. Please send me the new password number. It is very urgent for me. My mobile no. Is [protected]. Please kindly do the need full.

House Address:
      R.Srinivasa
      S/o Raghavendra Rao
      #354/25th Ward, Car Street,
      Vadakaraya Temple
      Hospet-583201

R.Srinivasa
      Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Bikash, Customer of SBM.
      Sir I am being unable to login on my SBM online banking service account so I request you to send me a new username and password.

Details of my account is as follows:-
      Account Name:- Bikash Bhat
      A/C No.:-[protected]
      Branch:-Visakhapatnam
      IFSC No. SBMY0040546
      CIF No.-[protected]
      I have a similar problem. I have forgotten my User Password and have been trying for days. I call the customer care and they say local branch. Local branch says they are busy and finally when i get through they say I have not updated my date of birth.
      I am unable to put in the date of birth as it is not accepting my date of birth. How can a date of birth change. It is really frustrating. Can any one help I hold an acct with SBM for more than 20 years now.

Jagadamba B
      If you're trying to key in the date, it will not work. Use the calendar that's provided right next to the "box" and select appropriately. That's a little tricky too! But you'll get the hang of it soon.
      You need to get over the technology-phobia! Just keep trying and be open and willing to pay or lose a little (wisely) so that you will be benefited in the long run.
      Nothing comes free in this world! If you come by something that's being offered freely, think thrice before you accept it!
      All the best!
      14 Comments

R. Muni Yugandar Babu
        Feb 19, 2009

I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.20, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at RBI Layout, J.P.Nagar 7 th phase, Bangalore-78, on 16/02/2009 around 9.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 40, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, Puttenahalli Branch, J.P.Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore-78.

Savings Account NO: [protected]
        ATM card No:[protected]

State Bank of India — SBI ATM withdrawl - cash not received but account debited

I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.20, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at RBI Layout, J.P.Nagar 7 th phase, Bangalore-78, on 16/02/2009 around 9.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 40, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, Puttenahalli Branch, J.P.Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore-78.

An amount of Rs. 1200.00 has been debited TWO TIMES while withrawing Rs. 1200.00 from SBI A/c No. [protected] by using your ATM card at ICICI Bank ATM ID S1ANO845 on 16.04.09 at 17.23 hours. First time amount has not been received & it has been shown as net work problem and second time received Rs. 1200.00. But an amount of Rs. 1200.00 has been deducted TWO TIMES. So, you are reqeusted to please arrange to give me credit for Rs. 1200.00 to my account immediately.

Arun Soni
        Mobile No. [protected]
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.12, 000.00 (TWELVE THOUSAND) once from corporation ATM located at Robertsonpet KGF on 29.6 2009 around 3.30 pm. I did'nt receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "system error". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 12000.00 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, BEML NAGAR K.G.F.

My SBM Saving account No.[protected]
        ATM Card No.[protected]
        i am having a savings account No:[protected] in SBI, Sarapaka.While drawing the amount of Rs.15000, 00 frommy account at IDBI ATM at 105 milestones, Pune Sholapur Highway, the amount went back in the machine due to delay in taking the money.The transaction No. of that slip is 660 at 12:17 PM on 06.12.08.After that, i have withdrawn rs.25, 000.00 from account.The transaction No.of that slips are 664 and679at12.26PM and 12.45PM respectively on 06.12.08.But my total withdrawl is showing Ts.40, 000.00 in spite of my withdrawing Rs.25, 000.00 only.
        please look in to the matter and arrange to creditRs.15, 000.00 to my account as soon as possible.i have sumbitted the withdrawl slips and copy of letter sumbitted at IDBI BANK to Sarapaka SBI Branch, khammam(Dt).

Maddela Suresh
        Mobile No. [protected]

This is T.Narasimha Raju My A/c No: [protected], Actually I went to an Tarnaka Atm on 27-7-09 around 12pm I swiped my card in atm for withdrawal Rs.300/- then I didn’t received a cash but in transaction slip it showed transaction declined. Then came of but on 28-7-09 at 8pm I received a message the Rs.300/- have been deducted from your account.

Can you please confirm about this issue AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I didn’t received any cash from atm so why in my account Rs.300/- has deducted & recredit my amount in my account.

T.Narasimha Raju
        My self LAKSHMAMMA, My ATM card #[protected] & My SB account # [protected] I have a savings bank account with State Bank of Mysore, CBAB Complex, Bangalore. I have used SBM debit card to withdraw Rs. 6, 000/- from AXIX Bank ATM located at K R Puram (CD II) on 11th Aug 2009 at around 7.00PM. After punching my pin number and the amount to withdraw, the ATM worked on for a while and finally the Transaction declined. But my account has been debited with Rs. 6, 000/- even when the cash was not dispensed.

Please reimburse the same amount of Rs. 6, 000/- in to my SBM account # [protected].
        my friend did transaction on 04.09.2009 through your ATM at Kikkeri (which installed newly) the transaction code is 9641 at 2006 Hrs. he gave command for withdrawing Rs. 10000/-, due to some technical reason at your machine the machine not despensed the cash, but the accound has been debited immediately. till date the same not got credited to his account and the attached bank staffs are not helped him to get back the same.

after long thinking my friend informed me and told to do something on this, i am herewith requesting you please look in to the matter seriously and solve the same. If the same not solved which will force us to lodge a complaint in cosumer forum against your Bank.

expecting your immediately action on this
        dear sir myself gayatri kamath, i want to know how to approve epay orders in corporate banking.
        hi have not receved the atm card

bank saving account — twice withdrawl from atm

i have s/b a/c no[protected] statebank of india jhangirpuri new delhi branch .on[protected]
        iwithdraw Rs2000 from atm in banglore only one time but Rs2000 deducted twice from my account.
        i already booked my complaint with sbi call centre on[protected] ticketno AT[protected] .but no
        action hasbeen taken so far.call centre is not reply properly.after this incedent iam very afraid to withdraw money from atm.

I, Lingaraj E Hosamani, A/c num : [protected] & Card num:[protected] tried to withdraw Rs. 3000/- on 08-Aug-2009 in Indian Oversees Bank ATM, Mallesh Palya, Bangalore. Since the ATM was not working properly i tried to withdrawn money twice but didn't get the amout. When i checked the account details there was two transactions with Rs. 3000/- debited from my account. After I complained, i got Rs.3000/- credited to my account after a month. But still another Rs.3000/- not yet credited to my account. I am keep on asking in the SBM bank bangalore. But no one response properly. Please reimburse Rs. 3000/- to my account [protected].
        Dear SBM Team,

My name is Richard Noronha, I am facing some issues while using ATM come Debit card.Means I am unable to withdraw amount from my card from last 3 days. Regarding this I called to customer care executive Mr.Rahel and he asked the slip which i will get from the ATM which i am not getting from any ATM showing "unable to process do you want to try again" and it will as for reinserting the card. after requesting the slip i went to again another SBM Atm which is located in Marathahalli again same issue.
        So i tried to contact with customer care executive and i waited for 20 mins for connecting at 10pm in the night. Finally i got Mr. Sanjeeth who is asked to contact your Branch Manager which is highly impossible. Because i am located in Bangalore and branch is from Shimoga dist. After asking the email address of the branch Mr. Sanjeeth asked the branch name which is not matching with database as per Mr. Sanjeeth. And he asked ATM which i provided to him after that he transferred to other options and call was disconnected.
        I dont no what kind of service you people are providing.And dont no i am sending this mail to the right department or this mail also will go to the trash box. If this mail will reach to the concern Department i think whatever i spent the time to right this mail that will no waste or else i have to think about closing my account with any state bank group.

Richard Noronha
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.2, 500 twice from HDFC ATM located at R.T.NAGAR, Bangalore, on 06/09/2010 around 08.30 to 09.00pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 5, 000/- is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, MASOOR ROAD, SHIKARIPURA, SHIMOGA (DIST)-577427.

ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: JABBAR KHAN .H.S
        Savings Account NO:[protected]
        CARD NO.:[protected]
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.3000 twice from SBM ATM located at BH road Bhadravathi, on 13/09/2010 around 02.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 3000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, Paper town Branch, Bhadavathi Savings Account NO: [protected]
        my mobile no [protected]
        H.NARASIMHA MURTHY, A/c num : [protected] & Card num:[protected] tried to withdraw Rs. 3000/- on 13-SEP-2010 in State Bank ATM, BH ROAD BHADRAVATHI. Since the ATM was not working properly i tried to withdrawn money twice but didn't get the amout. When i checked the account details there was transactions with Rs. 3000/- debited from my account. After I complained, keep on asking in the SBM bank PAPER TOWN BHADRAVATHI. But no one response properly. Please reimburse Rs. 3000/- to my account [protected]
        THANKING U
        narasimha
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.10, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at Ramaiah college bus stop, bangalore-54 on 04/10/2010 around 8:00 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 20, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, Mathikere branch.

on 19.10.2010 i swiped my debit card in a mobile shop. It showed declined, but the amount of RS.14350 has been debited from my account, cant able to reach the customer care of malleshwaram branch bangalore[protected]. says the line is busy. Please reimburse my amount.

SBM account number: [protected]
        On 28th May 2011 i tried to withdrawn the money from thyagarajnagar ATM point but amount as been debited 10, 000 from my account.Please help me to get back my amount immediately.details as below mentioned
        Account number:[protected]
        card No; [protected] 27489.
        Transaction ID ;1124.
        Time; 10:06
        ATM ID: S10K[protected].
        My Contact number: [protected]
        ATM withdrawl-cash not received but account debited
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.5, 000 twice from SBM ATM located at SRIRANGAPATNA TOWN, on 06/07/2011 around 8.34 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs.5, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        My account is in SBM, SRIRANGAPATNA Branch, SRIRNGAPATNA, MANDYA DIST.

Manjunath MB
        ATM withdrawal-cash not received but account debited
        I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.4, 000 twice from SBM ATM located at JAYANAGAR 4th block Vijay bank ATM. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
        We have already given complaint to Vijay bank ATM located in JAYANAGAR 4th block but they told need to give complaint SBM so I registered here.
        My account is in SBM, SHANTHIGRAMA Branch, HASSAN Toloq, HASSAN DIST.

Account number : [protected]

IFSC Code is SBMY0040187

ATM card No: [protected]
        21 Comments

rohith p r
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Feb 3, 2009

respected sir/madam,
          i have an account of state bank of mysore in bhadravathi, shimoga district, karanataka for the past six or seven years..and now due to my father's retirement we've shifted to mysore.to avoid inconvenience i had applied for account transfer to mysore, kuvempunagar branch.this was done by the bank staff in bhadravathi but the staff in mysore, kuvempunagar branch is asking for documents for adress proof and all..we live in a rented house so we tried to give the rent agreement which worked out for my mother's account but now for my account they r asking me to fill up the account opening form and do all sort of stupid silly things...i'm fed up with this..where as in corporation bank they did all these procedure in half an hour..i asked the manager he said account is transferred but the bank staff is creating unnecessary nuisance..please help me...
          sir, STATEBANK OF MYSORE, TIRUPATI BRANCH THE PRINTER(CASHDEPOSIT WITHDRAWALS PARTICULARS) WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SO MANY MONTHS ALL ARE FACING VERY DIFFICULT. HENCE, I REQUST YOU KINDLY RECTIFY OR WE MAY ARRANGE ONE MORE PRINTER IN YOUR TIRUPATI BRANCH.
          Respected Sir / Madam

Sub : Cheque clearence is not done within duration said.

I have an account in State Bank of Mysore Branch Aadrsh Nagar Hubli, I am working in Bangalore and i get my salary in cheque which is of State Bank of India Shivajinagar Bangalore i deposit my cheque in SBM Branch INDIRANAGAR (HAL IISTAGE). I have given compalin to manger of the same branch in January 2010r egarding the same. He said they have done a new rule it will take three days. But this month i had droped my cheque on 4th of feb 2010 and it has not cleared till 10th of Feb 2010. I request you to take an seviour action on my complain as the manger and staff are not taking any action on it.

Pradeep
            Jan 5, 2009

ATM Transaction:
            ATM ID: S1AN[protected] Tumkur Railway station SBM ATM
            TXN NO : 6861
            DATE: 12/25/08
            TIME: 20:19

i did transaction to withdraw 20k but
            i got 38 500Rs notes and 2 10Rs notes,
            so the amount i got was 19, 020 Rs. but the statement showed
            20, 000 as Withdrawal,

Please credit my other money to my account,
            i used HSBC visa card to withdraw money

Thanks, Pradeep

State bank of mysore ATM — Fraud

my Account num: [protected]
            branch:state bank of patiala
            i had withdrawn Rs2700 from state bank of mysore ATM. instead of recieving 5 notes of Rs500 and 2 notes of Rs100, i got 4 note of Rs500 and 3 notes of Rs100. one of the Rs100 note was between Rs500 Notes.. so totally i hav recievd Rs2300.
            i have withdrawn the money from state bank of mysore BTM branch, bangalore ,karnataka.
            i too got had simillar problem wiht SBM ATM, i got 10Rs in place of 500Rs,
            Sir my Atm card is struged

Rajendran K
              Nov 6, 2008

Last year we availed a home loan for 15 years from SBI, The branch manager, Mr. Joseph, forced us to take that at 'fixed rate of interest' saying there is an option of one-time switch over to floating rate during the term. That was a deliberate misleading. He was all along rude and never used to finish the paper works. The delays used to be several weeks. Then after a few months when we applied to change to floating rate, he tells us that the one-time switch over option was stopped way back in 2000! He will not even cooperate with our move to shift the loan to any other nationalised bank as well. The banak employees are comforing us saying that this nuisance will only last for about 4 more months and they are also praying and waiting for that!

state government employe — not receiving statement my two wheeler loan

i have purchased two wheeler through loan from icici bank till now i have not recieved monthly statement from icici bank.
              I'm an NRI working in the Unted Arab Emirates. I also was cheated by SBM Manager from the Gandhinagar Branch Bangalore. I took a loan of Rs. 25 lakhs in 1993 for construction of my Villa. He convinced me to go for Floating interest rate and I agreed. But after 6 months, I decided to change to fixed interest and requested him to change. After 2 months, when I spoke to him, he told me that Head Office has changed it to fixed interest and I will be charged @ 8.25%. He also told me that I will be charged this fixed interest rate till I repaid the loan. However he did not send me any letter confirming this. All the statements also showed the interest as fixed at 8.25% and so I did not insist on any letter. However, after 4 years, Mr. Reddy was transferred and another Manager took charge. I was then shocked to see my next statement showing interest been changed to Floating rate and I was being charged 11.5% interest. Worst still, they debited the full interest @ 11.5% from day 1. When I asked the new Manager for an explanation, he asked me to show me any letter from the Head Office confirming that my loan was on Fixed rate basis. He says my loan was sanctioned for Floating rate and not for Fixed rate. When I showed him the Bank statement showing 'Fixed rate @ 8.25%, he said that was a mistake. He showed me my file and told me there was never any sanction from the head office for a change from Floating to Fixed rate. I am shocked by this unprofessional attitude of these Government Banks. This is nothing but cheating. However, the new Manager is very Professional and I hope things will improve.
              I applied for Two Wheeler loan in SBT. I promptly completed the loan with out any cheque bounce, but they banker says! You have to pay additional 1400Rs as penalty charge. This is irresponsible negligance from bank side.
              State bank of Mysore Penalty housing loan pre closure
              I also facing similar issue with State Bank of Mysore, They are also demanding for 2% of outstanding amount as pre closure penalty.

I wanted to pre close my housing loan as they are charging more interest rate 10.25%. But same bank is charging 9.25% for some other existing customers but charging more for me alone. When I approached bank manager he is reluctant to resolve the issue from last six months. For new customers the same bank is are offering 8%. This is really ridiculous service by a nationalized and a reputed bank like SBM.

Below is the statement in per SMB Website:

If the loan is pre-closed from own resources for which proof is submitted by the borrower to the satisfaction of the Branch Manager, pre-closure penalty shall not be levied irrespective of the period for which the account has run. In other cases, where such proof is not produced by the borrowers, 2% penalty on the amount prepaid in excess of normal EMI dues should be levied in case of pre-closure of Home loans within 3 years from the date of commencement of repayment

http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/housing_loan.htm

Where as now bank is demanding 2% pre-closure even though I have completed 3 years in loan period
              i am working as government severnt in mysore district in nanjangud taluk as a village accountant my sal is 16500 monthly but i am not getting personal loan from your bank please help about loan my number is [protected]
              Customer Name: Prabhakar.A.V.
              Loan Availed: 2, 80, 000/-

This loan cheater stayed in mysore, who cheated the loan amount without repaying, he is doing transporting business, If anyone saw him anywhere, inform nearest police station.

Cheating from the Manager SBM NGEF Branch Bangalore - Comment #2116263 - Image #0

HariKrishnan.S
                Oct 9, 2007

I am having an SBI savings account No: [protected], On 0/10/07 at 17:44 i tried to withdraw Money with my ATM card from an SBM ATM in Bangalore(ATM ID :S1AN[protected] and it gave me a reciept like "SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS"(TXN NO:3064) , then i went to another one SBI ATM and wthdrawed some money and took Mini Statment then for my surprise it was showing like i have withdrawn money from that SBM ATM, My account got debited by Rs.2100 also, PLease take necessary action.

Thank You.
                WE had CC Acct.in State Bank of Mysore-Vadodara Branch.Our Ac.No.-[protected].we had applied for the Net Banking Code.we had assured the you will get Net Banking Code within 8-10 Days time.Now today after 3 Months also we had not get it.We are facing lots of problem to make payments towards Govt.collections like IT, ST etc.This days all Govt.payments will done by net Banking only.
                When ever we are approaching Bank, only one answer we are getting, within week you will get it.Today again we had a issue of Advance Tax Payment.We need immediate solution for the same.-Dipak Pathak.
                Iam having an SB A/C in Marathalli Branch (Nagarabavi) Bangalore. Later I transferred my account to J.P Nagar Sarraki Branch. I did not received ATM In spite of several reminders form past 2 years.
                The Insisted to pay cash for less than 5000, in the counter. Kindly let me know the position.

My address:
                J.Gajendra Naidu.
                No17/41 2nd A main
                Ittamadu
                BSK-III Stage.
                Bangalore-85
                Ph: [protected]