Stray Dogs — Complaints

Address: 400080

Suguna girish am a resident of ashok nagar mulund west. There are 4 dogs staying in the colony and they keep barking and running behind children and people residing in the area . I and my kids are afraid to step out of the house as they come barking towards us. We r not able to go for our health walks and children are not able to play. Please do something soon.

Suguna girish
No (1)

648 Comments

Stray Dogs A Menace In The Streets — Stray dogs in sector 23a gurgaon

I request you to take action and send some dog catchers in Sector 23A Gurgaon. These dogs are creating a lot of trouble for the residents in the lane inside gate no. 8, specifically.

The other day four such dogs chased me down the road and have really become a threat.

Please provide help as soon as possible.
I brought a toshiba led past 2 year products has warrenty of 3 years past few month its not working properly for that i made a complent to toshiba costumer care there engineer visit to my home and told your display not working its been repair or change soon but i dont get any call from there side i sent mail on there site but still not get any reply kindly help me out.

Complaints - Comment #2312142 - Image #0
Complaints - Comment #2312142 - Image #1

Stray Dogs — Stray dog in colony

Can someone pick up the stray dogs from my colony, they getting aggressive day by day and bite the pedestrians.. Every time i passes by, they bark on me and sometimes runs behind me.. Please please please pick them up from here.. Its a humble request..

Stray Dogs Menace — Stray dog menace

Stray dogs posing a severe threat to pedestrians and two wheeler in our colony. Please do the needful.
Address: Plot no 132, Lalitha Nagar Colony, near Ram Nagar Gundu, Vidya Nagar, Hyd - 44.

Vikas Borwankar

I am Shruthi and I am a recident of the below mentioned address. I was attacked by 6-8 stray dogs in front of my house and I was bitten by one of the dog.

Kindly request you to take action at the earliest as it is creating lot of problems in our locality.

Shruthi J
1648/1, 15th main, 31st cross, Banashankri 2nd stage
Bangalore -560070

Stray Dogs In Society — Stray dogs in society

I am from Harsh vihar pitampura, new Delhi - 110034 have a problem of 20-25 dogs that barks and bite people. It has become difficult for us to move out of our houses. These dogs cry and bark whole night sometimes they climb our cars roof. In past few months the has given many puppies and now they run on society lanes. They make it difficult for the people to walk on roads and for children to ride bicycles. We want your help and your dog catchers please sent away dog catchers in my colony. Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses.

Harsh vihar, Pitampura new delhi 110034

Noida Authority-stray Dogs-sec-72,noida — Stray dogs, terror — sector 72 noida

I am a resident of Block-E, Sector 72 Noida. For past some days we are facing lots of problems because of 15-25 stary dogs in our block-E, sector-72.Every other day some 1 is getting bitten by them.
As a result we are forced not to allow our kids from playing outside within the society.

I request you please immediately look into the matter.

Abhishek Shankar
Plot-83, Block-E,
Sector-72, Noida
mob-[protected]

Stray Dogs — I want to complaint about dogs in our gali.

I want to tell you that some dogs in our gali or colony, they are very dangerous, they saw anyone and start following him & trying to bite him..

Stray Dogs — Sector 47 stray dogs

Hi Noida Authority Team,

This is to bring to your kind notice that the number of stray dogs in b block sector 47 is causing a lot of trouble to the residents here. The dogs trouble the residents as they follow them while people walk on the streets and the situation becomes even worse when these dogs attack and try to snatch away shopping plastic bags which have food items.
Hence it is my sincere request to noida authority team to kindly look into this matter as the entire group of residents feel troubled due to these dogs and kids feel scared to move out of house.
Karan

Stray Dog Danger — Stray dog problem at ashtalakshmi nagar, 24 street, alapakkam

Chennai Municipal Corporation - please remove stray dog problem at 24thStreet, Ashtalakshmi nagar, Alapakkam. Frequently biting small kids & Senior citizen. Please remove these dogs from this street.
dogs reciprocate kindness. give them food and see how much they love you in return.

Stray Dogs — Street dogs menace

Dear Sir I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems in New Suncity Apt, Bh/Bhulka Bhavan school, 395009. There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals.They even keep barking through out the night and apart from that threatening our children's safety. I request the Dog Squad of SMC to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to avoid these problems At earliest.

Charmi shah

Stray Dogs — Too much of stray dogs in airoli sector 4

There are many stray dogs roaming here in sector 4 cidco colony
P- group. It has become very difficult to send the children out to play.It has harmed some of the children too.Some of the dogs look really ill.
Its a humble request from us to please take some immediate action on this.
We have stray dogs in our area that are ferocious and diseased. They lunge at people, bark at people and even howl in packs in the night making it very difficult for anyone to sleep in the Night. Please take immediate action. Removal of these dogs could be the best solution. It's a polite request.

Area:
2nd Lane, cs colony, Indira Nagar, Adyar, Chennai.

Thanks in advance
In our locality day by day the number of stray dogs are increasing.In the mornings especially these strays dogs sit in the middle of the road and keep on barking on every passer-by.I myself experience this every morning. These dogs not only bite but also try to jump on me as if they were to bite me. Few weeks before a girl on her scooty nearly escaped a mishap. These dogs started running after the scooty and because of which in fear she dashed in to the tree.And this problem is not only faced in the mornings but throughout the day. we dont feel safe walking alone now even if we have stick in the hand.
kindly look in to this matter.
I Would like to draw your kind attention towards very serious problems of annoying dogs in our area Fatherwadi Vasai (east) Dist: Palghar. We are occupant of Pragati Residential Complex. We are highly troubled due to maddening dogs in our street. Due to the dogs even we cannot sleep in night. And Children of our locality are also not safe in such atmosphere. Many of the stray dogs are very Dangerous, they bark on person passing through street without any reason. They have bitten many people unreasonably. Also sometimes, when people buy eatables from the nearby market, stray dogs follow them and sometimes attack or charge to get the food. I request the concerned VVCMC officials to kindly take the required action and save us from this peril They are increasing in number day-by-day. And their alarm / horror is also being spread constantly. It has been causing lot of inconvenience to the people of our area. Your good self is requested to look into this matter & take an immediate action which would be appreciated highly. There are around 10 - 15 dogs in Fatherwadi itself.They have caused so much nuisance by biting children and chase every single vehicle passing from there. We have a occupant who feeds all the stray dogs in and around our complex attracting all the stray dogs coming for food in the society creating a very unhygienic environment, these dogs come into the society and get themselves relieved of the nature call in the Children Playing Gardens causing danger and exposure to Diseases like Laptospirosis. We cannot go for walks, we cannot come to our home at late nights and there are several issues related to these dogs..thay bark whole night as a result which disturb our sleep. I kindly request to VVMC authorities to take a serious action to avoid any big incident in future. People can even die because of them. Please take these stray dogs out from this area and send to any animal shelter
This is Deepali Gaur and I am from Modinagar Dist. ghaziabad from many months i and my society is suffering from street dogs problems and i don't know what to do because there is no department to catch the street dogs. Now we are going with very dirty we cant kept our society clean as the dogs do poops all over there and some dogs get died and thats why the bad smells is all over here and it called also infections for us. So please its my humble request to you plz see into the matter and try to solve my problems. my email is deepaligaur.[protected]@gmail.com please revert as soon as possible. I really thought you revert back
We are residing at Mohammed ali street in Tiruvellore 602001. There were around 20 to 30 dogs in mohammed ali street road, our people and school children are very much affected by the road dogs in this area. It has bitten many persons in our street alone.

More than 20

You are kindly requested to take care of the unwanted dogs jumping in our campus. There is high risk of dogs biting children play in the garden and other residents.
Please take them away from our campus.

You are again requested to do the needful at the earliest.

Sahaj Residency
Staying near Asan memorial college of arts and science. Countless amounts of dogs roaming and causing nuisance all the time (day&night). Unable to go outside for a walk without getting chased. Velachery-Tambaram road Jaladampet, Pallikaranai Chennai 600100.

Na, Maharashtra