I Stay in Kodihalli, 10Cross, 9th Main, Bangalore. Here the street dogs are creating nuisance by barking at the people unnecessarily and they don't even allow the people to walk in the nights and run after the residents and the bikers.
They even enter into the house compound's and make really dirty every day.
I kindly request you to take necessary action.
I Stay in Kodihalli, 10Cross, 9th Main, Bangalore. Here the street dogs are creating nuisance by barking at the people unnecessarily and they don't even allow the people to walk in the nights and run after the residents and the bikers.
They even enter into the house compound's and make really dirty every day.
I kindly request you to take necessary action.
Stray Dogs Menace Bite To People — Stray Dogs Menace Bite to People
Dear Sir/Madam, Subject: Stray Dogs Menace Bite to People We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 20 stray dogs are there around our lane & nearby lanes . Due to these dogs, the residents of whole Pandav Nagar S BLOCK Locality are facing regular problems.There are two stray dogs in the colony which chase and try to bite each and everyone who enters the S BLOCK, DAILY THESE DOGS BIT TO SOMEONE, Recently, two dogs have bitten many childdren or ladies, Whole night barking, biting people, unhealthy evironment. People cant even leave their homes, Stray dogs are a menace.Many of these dogs chase two wheelers and passers by. Unfortunately, these dogs are fed by the localites. Localites must be educated not to do so. Since the roads are busy with vehicles, these dogs could create accidents. Someone being chased could run towards a speeding vehicle. Also these dogs are a big threat to small children. Though there are many dogs in the area but 2 dogs in the following area, needs to be taken care of immediately. Before something serious happens, the authorities must deal with it. The dog squad must remove these dogs immediately. TOGETHER LET US SERVE OUR COMMUNITY. They even keep barking through out the night resulting in lack of sleep to us. Please help!! We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem. Regards, S BLOCK PANDAV NAGAR Delhi- 110092 Mukund [protected] I stay at mira road in mumbai.My complaint is about the street dogs here are more than 15-20 and thy keep barking all nite, our society is also irritated with them and are trouble specially for two wheelers I kindly request u to cum and take an action as soon as possible please My address is, Ostwal heights kanakia road, near galaxy hospital Cinemax in the lane of McDonald mira road.
Dear Madam / Sir,
There are lots of street dogs roaming in our A block add: A-678 DDA colony Choukhandi New Delhi 18 .These dogs are threat to children. Snatching and tearing the car covers parked in our block . Creates noise disturbance whole night .' These dogs are easily traceable in dda parks area adjoing to block-A.
As there is no owner of these street dogs, request you plz to depute a dog catcher team to pick them up and leave out of Delhi.
thanking you yours,
Mohammad.Aqib
West delhi
Yuva neta
BJP
There are lots of street dogs roaming in our A block add: A-678 DDA colony Choukhandi New Delhi 18 .These dogs are threat to children. Snatching and tearing the car covers parked in our block . Creates noise disturbance whole night .' These dogs are easily traceable in dda parks area adjoing to block-A.
As there is no owner of these street dogs, request you plz to depute a dog catcher team to pick them up and leave out of Delhi.
thanking you yours,
Mohammad.Aqib
West delhi
Yuva neta
BJP
25 Nov 2014
We are facing the stray dogs problem here too in our society. Today we had a horrible experience when 3 dogs within society surrounded my son while coming back from tution class and created panic. Luckily he escaped from injury but he is still shivering from the experience.
Its his daily timings coming alone, I do not know how to manage from tomorrow.
Immediate action is requested to remove these stray dogs from the below address
KASHYAP KUTIR SOCIETY
B/H SOURABH PARK
SIGNET PLAZA - MANAV HOSPITAL ROAD
NEAR KRUNAL CHARASTA
GOTRI
VADODARA
Thanking you for expecting prompt action
We are facing the stray dogs problem here too in our society. Today we had a horrible experience when 3 dogs within society surrounded my son while coming back from tution class and created panic. Luckily he escaped from injury but he is still shivering from the experience.
Its his daily timings coming alone, I do not know how to manage from tomorrow.
Immediate action is requested to remove these stray dogs from the below address
KASHYAP KUTIR SOCIETY
B/H SOURABH PARK
SIGNET PLAZA - MANAV HOSPITAL ROAD
NEAR KRUNAL CHARASTA
GOTRI
VADODARA
Thanking you for expecting prompt action
Individual — Street Dogs
Street Dogs Everyone, Whoever had posted the previous complaints above: Has any authorities taken any action on all these complaints so far? I don't think so.. Guys, We are living in India and it looks like we are expected to continue to live with all these problems. I am frustrated too. Who cares about all these basic rights in India? I live in Electronic City (Magnolia Enclave, Dodda thogur) and there are about 30 street dogs roaming around in this layout. It was about 4-5initially and it is almost growing every few months. Kids can't go and plan outside. More than all of that, Proper sleep in a peaceful environment is every individual's right in in this country. But, we can't get that too because these dogs go to the peak in the mid night. It's not just a problem about street dogs alone. In the surroundings, People continue to do bore wells, minimum one every week and they don't bother if it is late night. Everyone else living around can't have a good sleep due to this. How can everyone is allowed to dig their land 'n' number of times with out bothering everyone else living around? God, Please save us from all of these.. Good sleep, living peacefully, playing outside (kids) etc - These are all basic rights of every Indian and government and authorities don't care about all of these.. Who to act on this? We pay taxes every month directly deducted from salary. Is this what we should get back for the money that we pay to the Govt? Unacceptable and very sad.. reality.. What's going to be the situation for our kids in this country if the same attitude continues? OMG.. I'm making this complaint on behalf of all the residents of our area.There are lot of stray dogs(close to 6-8 dogs) in 7th cross, sathya nagar alone which create a lot of nuisance by following the residents, attacking them .Not only this they bring in dumps of waste from the dustbins and spread them all over the road causing lot of inconvenience to the residents.Kindly take an appropriate action to get this area rid of these stray dogs.
7th Cross Street,
Ramapuram main road,
Chennai- 89
Thanking you!
7th Cross Street,
Ramapuram main road,
Chennai- 89
Thanking you!
Stray Dogs — Complaint against Street Dogs
Hi Team, My name is Laxman Kumar([protected]) resident of SK ASTER Apt, GreenHouse Layout, Doddathogur, ElectronicCity I, Bengaluru. In our area people are facing issues with street dogs. There are so many mad street dogs in near by area. It is very difficult to take step out from our apartment especially at night. I come in early morning from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come to bite us. These stray dogs already attacked some of the residents and children. These days in the night they get over the cars and try to harm the car as well. I have seen plenty of cases in our locality The stray dogs are multiplying there number at very faster rate. Stray dogs have becomes a cause of serious causalities and require serious attention on immediate basis. Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. This is my Kind Request to you to pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon. Please consider this issue as a serious matter Thanks and Regards, Residents of Doddathogur. Mob- [protected] Hi,
I am a resident of Gali No. 3, Laxman Park, Chander Nagar. There have been some 10 stray dogs posing danger to one and all in my street. They bark and run behind every person in the street. There have been cases of biting too.
I request you to send a dog catching van get them all cleared up.
Kunal Chitkara
A-25, Laxman Park,
Gali No. 3,
Chander Nagar,
Delhi - 110051.
I am a resident of Gali No. 3, Laxman Park, Chander Nagar. There have been some 10 stray dogs posing danger to one and all in my street. They bark and run behind every person in the street. There have been cases of biting too.
I request you to send a dog catching van get them all cleared up.
Kunal Chitkara
A-25, Laxman Park,
Gali No. 3,
Chander Nagar,
Delhi - 110051.
Dear Sir/Madam, I'm making this complaint on behalf of all the residents of our area.There are lot of stray dogs(close to 6-8 dogs) in 7th cross, sathya nagar alone which creates a lot of nuisance by following the residents, attacking them .They also bring in dumps of waste from the nearby dustbins and spread them all over the road causing lot of inconvenience to the residents.Kindly take an appropriate action to get this area rid of these stray dogs. 7th Cross Street, Ramapuram main road, Chennai- 89 Thanking you. Please ignore if this is not the correct forum for reporting such issues.
I am an resident of Mira road. My complain is against these 20-25 street dogs. The whole society is irritated because of these stray dogs. They keep on barking the whole night...And that too they bark by forming a group. The area kids are also scared to play in the garden section which is behind my building. I would a[appreciate if you could take a strict action and send dog squads to take them away.
Please take some action as soon as possible, because living here is getting impossible.
My address is,
104, 4A, Eden Rose,
near Cine max
Mira road {east},
Thane- 401107.
I am an resident of Mira road. My complain is against these 20-25 street dogs. The whole society is irritated because of these stray dogs. They keep on barking the whole night...And that too they bark by forming a group. The area kids are also scared to play in the garden section which is behind my building. I would a[appreciate if you could take a strict action and send dog squads to take them away.
Please take some action as soon as possible, because living here is getting impossible.
My address is,
104, 4A, Eden Rose,
near Cine max
Mira road {east},
Thane- 401107.
Stray Dogs — please help reduce stray dogs
hello sir, we reside in ward 62, of 11 pamantle street. for the past 1 year i don't remember sleeping one night in peace. there are like 50 dogs around my lane who gather at strange hours of the night 2, 3 and even 4, 5 am and keep barking for 20 30 minutes marking there presence. i have ailing parents and children at home, we all get up every day. please have them picked up by you dog squads. they keep multiplying every season. please help Hello, my name is Indrajit. I want to file a complaint regarding stray dog problem that we apartment resident are heavily facing. Since past two months, every night these dogs keep barking till five o`clock in the morning. We have student`s preparing for there secondary and higher secondary exams, as well as aged ppl, in our apartment. As a fellow citizen of Indian I request you to take immediate action, and do the needful as soon as possible.
Address: 2/14, Govardhan Apartment, Karelibaugh, Near skating ground, Baroda, Gujarat, 390018.
Phone number:[protected]
Address: 2/14, Govardhan Apartment, Karelibaugh, Near skating ground, Baroda, Gujarat, 390018.
Stray Dogs — Dangerous fear of dogs
I want to bring in your notice that we r having problems with the stray many dogs in our street gali no-6 kailash nagar delhi-110031. The dogs has bite many people of area.Dogs are roam openly in street creating fear among street residets.The children are scared to move in street. Its humble req pl send dog catcher team. Neela, i am a PG student, and a part time teacher...i hardly get time, even if i do get free time!!...then these guys are not available coz its sunday, when am free...what should i do!!!?
I want to bring to your notice that i`am again filing a complaint regarding stray dog problem that we apartment resident are heavily facing. Since past two months, every night these dogs keep barking till five o`clock in the morning. We have student`s preparing for there secondary and higher secondary exams, as well as aged ppl, in our apartment, it is also causing not only disturbance but posing threat to kids playing in our apartment premises. As a fellow citizen of Indian I request you to take immediate action, and do the needful as soon as possible.
somebody please help!!...
Stray Dogs — Urgent arrangement for Dogs catcher squad
I stay in Devprasanna building, Khan garage, Govind nagar, Ghatkopar west. All the residents residing nearby us in all buildings n everywhere are facing a serious issue of stray dogs. These are creating nuisance for evry one.they just bite people, keep barking at us creats alot of issues. PLEASE DO ARRANGE THE DOG CATCHER AT OUR PLACE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WE HAVE EVEN LOST ONE OF OURS 10 CATS bECAUSE OF THESE STRAY DOGS. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP .THANKYOU