Complaints 1687

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com

Sulekha.com Phone Numbers

1800 3000 1212
1800 419 3311
+91 44 3021 3000

Sulekha.com Website

Sulekha.com Head Office Address

# 484 & 485, 4th Floor, Pantheon Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 9

Afroz Kanavi
Mar 15, 2022
Jul 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

Isoft review

I request sulekha to remove my review on Isoft online course. Thank you...
Abhijit Baishya
Mar 12, 2022
Apr 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2022

I don't want any messages from Sulekha

I want to delete sulekha account [protected]...
Vivek kum
Mar 11, 2022
Jul 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

Portal se mera account aur number remove kijiye

No to remove from portal [protected]
Email remove [protected]@gmail.com...
Chervik Kathi
Mar 10, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Found fraud service in Sulekha

I found fraud service in the Sulekha. I lost 2000 rupees from that person. In Sulekha it is showing as verified. How is it possible to get as verified account without checking his details?
Check the all reviews here and block this service as soon as possible. Below is the link. He said he will open new account with other name. Check it out his current contact numbers.[protected], [protected],[protected]

https://www.sulekha.com/sree-revathy-home-care-services-vijayawada-municipal-off...
Vivek kum
Mar 10, 2022
Feb 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I don't want to get any message and phone from sulekha

Remove my number from your database I don't want to get any message and phone from sulekha I don't want to get any message or call on my number...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
vow
Mar 4, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Please delete my review on Agasthiyar Research & technology

Hello, please delete mt review i gave about Agasthiyar research & technology, for their fraudulent act .. i think i used unparliment word which should be avoided..
please delete my review named SHAHANAZ.
I GAVE THE LINK BELOW

https://www.sulekha.com/agastiyar-research-technologies-ekkaduthangal-chennai-co...
Nagarajan Padmanabhan
Mar 4, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Computer service and Repaired - Matertech IT Solutions

Address:Registered head Office Sulekha.com New Media Pvt. Ltd. RMZ Millenia Business Park, 2nd Floor of, Campus 1A, No 143, Dr. MGR Road, Kandanchavadi, Perun

Reminder..3
Frustrated with exchanging emails which has no use, Hence I am thinking of taking legal action against Ms.Ashwini(Agent - [protected]) & Sulekha & posting the same in social media & newspapers

I never excepted this from you and providing wrong information about leads and irresponsible customer service to customers taking money from them and cheating them for Rs- 9440/-,

I am feeling shame...
Nagarajan Padmanabhan
Mar 4, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Computer service and Repaired

Address:Registered head Office Sulekha.com New Media Pvt. Ltd. RMZ Millenia Business Park, 2nd Floor of, Campus 1A, No 143, Dr. MGR Road, Kandanchavadi, Perun

Reminder..3
Frustrated with exchanging email which has no use, Hence I am think of taking legal action against the Ms.Ashwini(Agent - [protected]) & Sulekha & posting in the same in social media & newspapers

I never excepted this from you and providing wrong information about leads and irresponsible customer service to customers taking money from them and cheating them for Rs- 9440/-,

I am feeling shame...
Harita Pasumarthi
Mar 2, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Please delete Sulekha account for 6303273824

Please delete my Sulekha account ASAP.
Phone no. [protected]
Email ID. [protected]@gmail.com...
Vidhu R
from Anekal, Karnataka
Mar 1, 2022
Apr 1, 2022

Request delete my review scarlett studio

Address:Scarlet studio Coimbatore

Kindly delete my review for scarlet studio. I have entered my comments in guest profile....
sbuddhal776
Feb 22, 2022

Scam - Room Sharing

I was CONTACTed by a sick ***k, under the guise of Dhaval Vyas, a few days ago telling me about the availability of a spacious apartment. I was within an inch of making a payment to this douchebag. The email & chat messages were seeming so legitimate that I almost was trapped. My bit of scam-related pieces of training I had undergone previously really saved me today. I became dubious when he had sent his Zelle money transfer, which was...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Siddukicha
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Getting too many Calls & Messages

Please delete my account and my number.
I don't want to be in this website anymore.I did it by mistake
Thank you...
Shirin Adhila
Feb 21, 2022

Deleting phone number

I just want delete my phone number from sulekha for the sake of my privacy...
Aniket Dam
Feb 18, 2022

Getting unwanted calls from colleges

Please delete my account from your website..I have already been selected by a college and I am getting unwanted calls from other college...
This is my email- [protected]@gmail.com
Please kindly do the needful as soon as possible...
Banupriya Vijayakumar
Feb 11, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2022

Please remove the review

Address:Garvebhavipalaya,Bangalore

I want to remove the review against Bhavi’s Dance Studio...
doctorapu
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 14, 2022

Car rental

We booked a car yesterday thru' Sulekha for today, 10th February for 8hrs. However, the quality of service was horrible and unexpectedly poor. The car was in a dilapidated state without GPS. The driver too wasn't familiar with Kolkata roads. It appears that Sulukha doesn't have any quality check procedure but simply push service providers listed with them. In fact they do not have details of service providers and concern for users. Sulekha...
Afreen99
Feb 5, 2022
Feb 14, 2022

Remove my Number from your database!!

Address:Delhi

I had recently signed up on Sulekha for something but then i got my work done. Within some time only I got so many calls from Sulekha people that my phone stopped working. Then I did what they had asked of me, ie, removing the ad from my account but despite that I am still getting calls. Im very disheartened by the unrequited sharing of information, which they do not even share before making people sign up. Kindly remove my number from your...
Deepa Joshop
Feb 3, 2022
Feb 14, 2022

Money Theft by sulekha agent

I queried for personal loan, I got the response from personal loan agent via sulekha, He ask to settle the portal and insurance charges. I done 10100, after that no response for your agent, got message via sulekha app. Fraud officer. Please take necessary action else I like to take it to cyber crime

Thanks...
Vaibhav gg
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 14, 2022

Getting many calls and want to delete account

Please deactivate my number...I don't want this website and please delete my account and my personal info I am getting too many calls. Please solve this as soon as possible...
Vaibhav gg
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 14, 2022

Getting many calls

Please kindly delete my account and my phone number from Sulekha I don't want to join any Institute. Please delete my account....