Swiggy — food delivery boys - swiggy

Food is not being delivered at the right address. If the address mentioned is 10th floor, the food should be delivered at the same address. The security just needs the delivery boy to show his driving license/any other govt id proof to allow him in. Most of the delivery boys end up mentioning that they are not carrying their driving licence or any other id. Most of them make this excuse just to save some time, forgetting that when we are in office we might be in meetings and it becomes extremely difficult to go all the way down to the main reception just to pick the order.
As delivery boys, the least they are expected is to deliver the food at the right address and carry their driving license. Both seems to be an issue here.
When we order food, the last thing we expect is to pick an argument with the delivery boy. It becomes even worse, when at times when the food is not even sealed.

Please ensure that the delivery boys deliver the food at the right address with a right attitude, this is the least expected from a company like swiggy.

Please also note, that i have given this feedback several times on the app with no improvement seen.
Swiggy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We ordered a regular pizza order number #[protected] But we received minor pizza. Really ashamed of your delivery... We are working in a reputed IT company...Many occassions, Even at late night (1 AM) during tough project times, we had our dinner happily by ordering with you... Kindly refund the balance amount or do the needful...

I got my dilvery very very lait and when i recived it was all messy n soo hell cold that i cant have it even. Just refund my money n take your burger too. N when i contacted to ur help line in swiggy..no budy helped me out. N igonerd my whole isue.
I have ordered 80 rs food mistakenly ..they are charging me of rs75
My food was delivered partially and Burnt

Swiggy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Swiggy Phone
    +91 80 6746 6791
    Swiggy Address
    Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Swiggy contact information