Swiggy — fraud services and harassing consumer service by swiggy

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

The consumer court
Director,

I had ordered food from swiggy, which was sent half eaten!!!, with wrong food items, basic food missing and cold food also, like it was given to some street begger!
On seeing this horrible food condition i complained to the swiggy customer care and to my astonishment they ordered me to have the food again from the same place, which they would reorder from the same place again! Which served this contagious health alarming, unethical food service. A lady by the the name of pooja in the customer was forcing me to have the food reordered from the same place, on insisting to refund the money back she paid no listening and started misbehaving further saying we monitor the food while sending them i asked how come such food was delivered in the first place then!!!, then she constantly forced me to have the food from the same place again!

Now instead of making up for their unethical food services, these people are harassing customers, when already a person who is waiting for the food gets eaten, frozen, wrong food items, and missing items in it!!! Gets more troubled by the customer care here at swiggy.

Kindly put these people to task for their education and unethical services and well being of customers in delhi!!!

Pooja bhutani

Sent from my iphone
Swiggy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swiggy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Swiggy Phone
    +91 80 6746 6791
    Swiggy Address
    Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Swiggy contact information