Complaints 757

File a complaint to Syndicate Bank

Having problems with Syndicate Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syndicate Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Syndicate Bank

Syndicate Bank Head Office Address

Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Syndicate Bank Phone Numbers

1800 225 092

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2570 5784

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2220 8960

Syndicate Bank reviews & complaints page 2

Not getting money after Syndicate bank merged with Canarabank
Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am Prem wati. I made two FDs with your bank in 2015 and every year I get the FDs renewed. This year when I went to get the FDs renewed Janak Cinema Delhi branch told me that the FDs got withdawaral last. I haven't taken any money from bank. And also nothings has been credited into my account.
    Some mischeif has done by the branch employees. They were aware about my situation that I am illiterate and senior citizen.
    They have taken my funds which were my only resource for living.
    Below mentioned are the FDS numbers.
    I cannot go to branch again and again in present situation.
    FD no.-[protected]/1 & [protected]/1
    FD start date is 21/03/2015 & 06/04/2015
    My contact no. is-[protected]
    May 2, 2021

Address:16.jalana street villupiram

Reface id [protected]

Hi sir my name is Raja I am from Kadapa. Recently me and my sister visiting the bank and asking some information about our translation details to bank manager his behaviour is not good for women's he is not responsible person for bank. U have any doubt about my complaint please see the cctv footage from 15/04/2021. Please do some action to this manager I am also action against this manager through legally and Bank also included.

Branch code: 003215
        Mochampet Kadapa.

I am a axis bank customer, I have done self transaction through Google pay.. to the syndicate bank .. I want money back from the syndicate bank account
          Hi, we request you to refer to the following link and raise a dispute for the referred transaction: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/report-fraud-dispute.aspx Regards, Team Axis Bank.

I did fixed deposit but the bank give only interest before maturity.. after maturity they didn't give

Address:Mangalore, karnataka

This is my humble request from all the citizens s, please please make sure the staff assigned to each region knows the local language upto at least to the point they can converse with the local customers. It becomes really difficult for the elderly customers to converse in hindi or English and because of this there will be a lot of miscommunication between the staff and the customers.
              Or at least make sure that the particular region staff is assigned to the same region so that they can have a better communication with their customers.

Address:U-2, 901, Amrapali royal Vaibhav khand Indirapuram

Dear Manager,
                By mistake I have made wrong transaction on 19 March 2021 at 8:59 pm to Medirent via paytm. Its a company and their upi id is [protected]@icici.
                I have requested the vendor from the company to refund but haven’t received it yet.

Attaching copy of the paytm transaction.

I request the reversal of this payment.
                Swati Kwatra
                Account no-
                Ifsc- SYNB0002418

Address:Sunflag Iron and Steel Co. Ltd., 33 Mount Road, Sadar, Nagpur - 440001

Bills under Lc No. SYNDICATE BANK LC NO. 154IOUU[protected]
                  DT. 08/09/2020 Applicant - Karamtara Engineering Pvt. Ltd.705Morya Landmark, New Link Road, Andheri- Bills drawn under the said Lc has been delivered to the LC Opening banks SYNB0005063 Syndicate Bank, Syndicate Bank Building, No. 10 Homji Street, Fort, Mumbai on 29th December2020 and 04th January 2021 value Rs.26.89Lacs, 49.70 Lcas and 5.98 Lcas respectively . Bills are being kept unduly, by the opening bank /opener without accepting delaying the discounting activity at ICICI Bank, Ground Floor, Shree Ram Towers, Nagpur. We are not getting any response either from the Opening Bank or the Applicant.

I ordered a product from Amazon then I cancelled & have done my payment, so I didn't get my refund money back, Amazon is saying they had initiated, but bank bank is saying they didn't initiated

Address:Nanhera Bijnor

Mere account me Amazon ki taraf se 2 time payment credit hua lekin account me reflect nahi hua, dono payment ke refund refrence number bhi Amazon ne de diye. So apse request hai ki ap mere dono payment ko account me reflect kara de.
                      Thank You

Address:HOUSE NO-430, GALI NO-04, SAIN VIHAR DUNDAHEDA, GHAZIABAD UP-201009

Dear Sir Madam I am shankar choudhary from Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201009 actually i have a saving Minor account Account of my daughter Yashasvi Choudhary A/c No [protected] in your bank at Navyug Market Branch nowadays i have noticed that your bank have charging high bank charges debited every Month of Rs 500 to 1000 from this saving account now i am totally upset to see your charges, due to your service i am unable to do operate my saving account So therefore i request you to please waive off this charges from April to Mar 2021 otherwise i will complaint upper head nodel office or Complaint against this charges to RBI
                        Adv Shankar Choudhary
                        Mob : [protected]

Hello sir/madam
                          I have order a product in Amazon and I kept return and the amazon has refunded my amount on December 25th and the gave reference I’d and I have contacted the local branch but there is no response . so I kindly request you to solve my issue as early as possible

Address:Betul, Madhya Pradesh

It's 8th day and my refund from amzon is not credit in my ban account. Amazon give me reference code as a proof of Amazon refund my money to bank but bank doesn't credit my refund in my account

Address:Parigi mondal, Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh state

My name is vennala bank account number:[protected]
                              Feb 18, 2021
                              Updated by P.H. Vêññêlã
                              My account number:[protected]

Address:Inderpratha Estate, Bahadur Shah Zafer Marg, New Delhi -110002

I have a saving a/c in syndicate bank in I.P. Estate, BSZ marg, New Delhi-110002 (Branch Code 9017) and a another A/c in Canara Bank, DDU Marg, New Delhi-110002. Due to merging of both the bank I have facing a problem about Mobile and UPI banking due to Multiple Customer IDs.
                                I have given written request last 15 days ago, four time visit the branch and about 20-30 phone call for solving the problem to SH. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Manager and Smt. Anju Ji.
                                I am a Physically Handicapped Person (86%), even than no one helped me.
                                Please solve the problem as soon as possible.
                                Jagdish Kumar
                                Section Officer
                                Indian National Science Academy (INSA)
                                Mobile No. [protected]
                                Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I am employee of Railway and My saving cum salary account is in syndicate bank samastipur branch, Bihar. I am facing lots of difficulties and unable to use online, mobile banking facilities. I visit the branch 3 times but issue not resolved, also no proper response given by the bank staff i feel the rude behaviour by the staff.

So, i applied for No dues certificate to change my salary account to another bank bcz NOC is required by the employer. Lady bank employee advised me to come next day. I went to bank next day but NOC not issued by the bank and told me that there is no provision for issue of NOC.

Customer's harassment by the bank is not appropriate.Hence it is requested to may kindly do the needful and resolve my issue on urgent basis.

Sarfaraz Alam
                                  A/C- [protected]
                                  Mob- [protected]
                                  Samastipur Branch.
                                  Feb 15, 2021
                                  Sir, My issue has been resolved today. I am very thankful to the Branch manager for instant redressel of my issues. Thanks with kind Regards. Sarfaraz Alam
                                  Feb 15, 2021
                                  Updated by Sfz01
                                  Sir, My issue has been resolved today. I am very thankful to the Branch manager for instant redressel of my issues.

Thanks with kind Regards.
                                  Sarfaraz Alam

Address:Hosur Oni Kelageri Dharwad 580007

Amount transferred to my syndicate bank account not yet received

Address:sonu communications ,D no 8/870 , anantapur road

i am prabhakar prop of sonu comminications (firm name ) gooty town 515401, anantapur dist, andhra pradesh.

Regarding above mentioned subject, Previously we taken one DD of value Rs50000 on 08/04/2019 behalf of Bajaj finance limited for security deposit to take as franchiser at gooty, Then recently we dropped agreement with the bajaj finance . Now they are intimating that they are not liquidized the dd when we submitted them, now dd was miss, but company send mail of no objection certificate to draw the same amount at bank, but at gooty branch not agreeing to liquid the same without original dd .

S NO DD NO DD AMT DD DATE

[protected]K[protected]

Please send needful action sir.