Syscom Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 7, 2022
Complaints 180

File a complaint to Syscom Corporation

Having problems with Syscom Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syscom Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Syscom Corporation reviews & complaints page 6

rahulraj20
Dec 5, 2018

Dear
Sir/madam
I am rahul tambe. I opted for a sbi atm card but not delivered my adress due to unkown reason. Now the card is delivered to your mumbai office. On 1.12.2018 with tracking id eb[protected]in please resend the card to my address given below. It's very urgent
A/p - chinchpur
Taluka-sangamner,
Dist-ahmednagar (Maharashtra)
Pin - 413736
Mob - [protected]
Email - tambe. [protected]@gmail.com
Syscom Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dec 4, 2018

For some reason you could not buy SBI ATM card.the detail of the speed post you sent.
    Tracking number:[protected]IN
    Current status:ltem delivered
    To:syscom corporation Ltd
    Dt:25/10/2018, time:15.00.00
    So please again send the SBI ATM card blow the address.
    A.Rajamani,
    49, attroram kilaku street,
    Gugai, Salem.
    Tamil Nadu - 636006.
    Cell:[protected].
    Dec 20, 2018
    My mobile number 09976812020 Pleas contact with me..
    Syscom Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manishkumarrajput
      Dec 3, 2018

My EMV card which was issued by SBI and dispatched on 27/10/2018 has not reached to the requisite Destination neither it has reached by home branch my Consignment no. EB[protected]IN showing last location is NSH MUMBAI and the item is delivered to Syscom Corporation limited on 1/11/2018 and it has been more than one month the item is still showing in syscom Corporation and it has not been reached to my branch.
      So please as soon as possible kindly dispatch it to my branch

Manish kumar
      Branch - SBI Gec JABALPUR Madhya Pradesh
      CONSIGNMENT NO. - EB[protected]IN
      Feb 5, 2021
      Dec 03, 2018
      Updated by Manishkumarrajput
      My card was dispatched on 26/10/2018

Imran _geo
        from Kharagpur, West Bengal
        Dec 3, 2018

Address: Munger, Bihar, 721302

Hello, sir,
        I want to tell you about my Sbi credit card which was out for delivery on 29 October 2018. due to the change in my hall, I did not get the card. kindly tell me, Is it possible to get back Sbi card.
        the last four digit of my card is 1959 which was dispatched on 25/10/2018 through speed post no.EX[protected]IN.
        if yes then return it to my current address.
        C 272 BR AMBEDKAR HALL, IIT KHARAGPUR, WB, INDIA.

Utkarsh Kishor Singh
          from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Dec 2, 2018

सर /मैम
          मेरा एसबीआई डेबिट कार्ड 24 दिसंबर 2018 को डिस्पैच
          हुआ दिखा रहा है जिसका पार्सल पता EB[protected]IN है और अभी तक यह मेरे पोस्ट ऑफिस पर नही पहुंचा है और न ही रिटर्न हुआ है
          जबकि पहले 2 बार एटीएम कार्ड 7 दिनों के भीतर पहुंच जाते थे
          मैंने पार्सल को ट्रैक करने की कोशिश की पर उसकी डिटेल्स शो नही कर रहा है
          कृपया इसे अतिशीघ्र मेरे पोस्टल पते पर पहुंचाने की कृपा करें

Sumitsay100
            Dec 2, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

My emv sbi debit card (Ending with 2000) which was issued by sbi head office on 6th nov. 2018.
            This card so far not delivered to me neither it has returned to my home branch. The consignment arrived at nagpur and again returned to mumbai.

I received a tracking details (Ex[protected]in) of speed post on my mobile on 2nd december 2018. Such a irresponsible act. When the debit card dispatch on 06/11/2018 why didn't you sent me tracking details then.

In absence of any atm card i am facing huge problem. As per sbi faq i was supposed to get this within 7-10 days.

Kindly do needful to address the issue.

Kindly resend debit card on bellow mentioned address

Sumit dilip sayankar
            House no:1062
            Near waghmare driving school,
            Ganesh nagar,
            Wardha-waigaon road,
            Wardha-442001
            Contact no: [protected]
            Sir my Speed Post no EX...IN not delivered on my address in this my SBI ATM card, it's delivered to your office address please sir it's delivered to my home address
            V+P - Deolawas, Buhana, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333515

namya2015
              Nov 30, 2018

Address: 122001

I am highly disappointed to your services that was provided by you, i am applied a new debit card from my home branch on 16th november 2018, but still i am not getting the my debit card.

I would like to requested to you kindly deliver my debit card on my registered address:-

Sv creditline limited

5th floor tower-b, sas tower, sector 38,

Medical city, gurgaon haryana-122001

Naveen kumar jha

uday tirkey
                Nov 30, 2018

I am udaynath tirkey my atm kits delivered through speed post consignment no. Ex[protected]in. But not yet received till today due to address miscommunication returned my card. Please resend the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-

At-qtr no-a-90/06 sec-2
                Po - jnpt township
                Teh-uran
                Dist - raigad.
                Navi mumbai
                Pin - 400707
                Phone no - (+91) [protected]
                I am checking the status of speed post tracking, it is showing that this item was returned to syscom corporation ltd mumbai on 08/11/2018 15:00:00 nsh mumbai item delivered to: syscom corporation ltd 06/11/2018 08:58:24 nsh mumbai item received. Please resend the atm card kit to the above provided address.

Shree Narayan
                  from Jind, Haryana
                  Nov 30, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana

My sbi debit card ending with 6801 dispatched on 06112018 thru speed post no eb[protected]in is returned to your office on 16112018 as per tracking at india post and still laying with you. Due to address miscommunication returned my card.
                  Please resend the debit card kit on below mentioned addresses -
                  Shree narayan
                  Smq no - 209/3, toofani enclave, air force station ambalacantt, 133001, mob-[protected]

Krishna Pal Maurya
                    from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 29, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I am krishna pal maurya. Sir my atm kits deliverd through speed post to shayamat ganj branch but not received to me... Consignment no. Eb[protected]in. Not yet received till today due to address miscommunication returned my card. Please resend the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-

Name - krishna pal maurya
                    Father's name:- bhagwan swroop maurya
                    Address:- 518, nawada shekhan, old city near mohan vidhya mandir school
                    Po - shyamat ganj bareilly
                    Police station - baradari
                    Dist - bareilly
                    Pin - 243005

Avinash Choudhari
                      Nov 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Avinash w choudhari, dombivali east, maharashtra
                      Mo no [protected]
                      My sbi debit card ending with 6042 dispatchedon 24/10/2018 thru speed post no. Eb[protected]in is returned to your office on 9/11/2018 as per tracking at
                      India post and still lying with you.
                      I request you to send it to my sbi branch at tilak nagar, dombivali east, maharashtra at the earliest.
                      Avinash choudhari

Gopi Kanta Nayak
                        from Tezpur, Assam
                        Nov 27, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I have applied for EMV debit card which was issued by SBI head office on 5th Oct 2018.
                        this card so far not delivered to me neither it has returned to my home branch. The consignment arrived at noida and again returned to Munbai.

In absence of any ATM card i am facing huge problem. As per SBI FAQ I was supposed to get this within 7-10 days.

Kindly do needful to address the issue.

G K Nayak
                        mob: [protected]
                        Consignment No: EB[protected]IN

ashushashi
                          Nov 27, 2018

My atm cum debit card not received on my home address by any of my family mamber as per online tracking of my speed post no. Eb[protected]in, it is found that my speed post shortly delivered to your institute... Request kindly return my speed post... It will be always great ful for your kind of act... Request kindly to send my parcel to my home address given below...
                          My home address :- shashikant shrimangale,
                          C/o dhananjay jamdar,
                          Ganga nivas,
                          House no.31,
                          Behind malaria office,
                          Anand nagar, nanded (Mh)
                          Pin -431605

nandini adhikary
                            Nov 26, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743271

I am bholanath adhikary my atm kits deliverd through speed post consignment no. Eb[protected]in. But not yet received till today due to address miscommunication returned my card. Please resend the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-

Vill - ashutosh colony
                            Po - hijalpukur
                            Police station - habra
                            Dist - north 24 parganas
                            Pin - 743271

Address provided in the atm application are correct, but while i am checking the status of speed post tracking, it is showing that this item was returned to syscom corporation ltd mumbai on 22/11/2018 15:00:00 nsh mumbai item delivered to: syscom corporation ltd 20/11/2018 08:04:39 nsh mumbai item received. Please resend the atm card kit to the above provided address.
                            Please delever my debit card to my address.
                            prashanth soppina's reply, Nov 22, 2018
                            My debit card

g sri
                              Nov 24, 2018

Address: 500039

Sir, i g srikanth having salary dsp ac in sbi ramanthapur ac : [protected], applied for new chip debit card, it has sent to wrong post office and they resend to mumbai, saying insufficient address, please i request you to send it to our branch office so that i can collect it from the branch. Speed posg no was ex[protected]in. L hope you will do needful help.
                              Thanking you sir
                              Regads
                              G srikanth
                              A/c no : [protected]
                              Sbi, ramanthapur branch

Sarfaraz Ali Ahmed
                                Nov 23, 2018

I am sarfaraz ali Ahmed... My consignment number of india post is EB[protected]IN, , not delivered to my desired address, , instead it is showing that my parvcel of atm card is at nsh Mumbai, syscom pvt limited, plz initiate the process to send the parcel to my address...it is more than a month that my parcel is in your office, plz send my parcel as soon as possible...

Harshwardhan bharduaz
                                  from Mokama, Bihar
                                  Nov 23, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 803302

Sir, i have applied for a new atm-cum-debit card on 26 september 2018 because of i have lost my old debit card. But i did not received my card yet. My consignment number is eb[protected]in.
                                  I have checked status of my consignment and it shows delivered at navi mumbai, syscom corporation limited.
                                  Sir, please help me urgently because i am facing problems.
                                  This act of kindness will be highly solicated.

ingeniouskatty
                                    from Pipar, Rajasthan
                                    Nov 21, 2018

I have applied for a new atm on september 14, 2018 by the name kartika nair from jodhpur, rajasthan and the address that it was delivered was incorrect... So it was returned to your company. I have checked with the bank several times now please return it back to the sbi branch near railway hospital, jodhpur so that i can collect it from there. Please do it asap. Thanks.
                                    My SBI ATM card is not delivered my consignment no EB[protected]IN and show online syscom corperation ltd Mumbai please resend my new address Satish Jain, c/o Do. Ashok Yadav nearby government girls senior secondary school tashing road Behror, (ALWAR ) Rajasthan pin code 301701 mobile no [protected]

Abrar@136
                                      Nov 18, 2018

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

I am afrin anees. I had registered atm online card but i didn't received it due to insufficient address. And it delivered back to nsh mumbai (Syscomcorporation ltd). Please resend my atm card on address. Hakeem mohalla near dr. Badroddin house. C/o abrar bagwan. Land mark : baghban masjid. Contact no.[protected]. Please help me i want my atm card early. My parcel id is ex[protected]in
                                      Consignment no: EB[protected]IN. It reached Noida NSH ON 13 OCT 2018. Then it moved to NSH Mumbai on on[protected]. Actualluy, it was to be delivered to N-404, Paramount Floraville, Sector-137, Noida
                                      My Sbi atm card is not get recived by me on my communication adress as i moved from there. So my consignment EX[protected]IN get returned to NSH Mumbai due to not recieved at delivery adress so i request you to send it to new adress mention below so that i can able to resume my banking services.
                                      At/post Saigaon Tal Yeola Dist Nashik MH 423402

atm card parcel - Comment #3281667 - Image #0
                                      I am Vijay K. Khadilkar. my tracking no. is EA[protected]IN . My ATM card was dispatched on 03.01.2019 but i haven't received it and as per tracking online status is seems to be that ATM has delivered back to mumbai at SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD. You are requested to hand over my ATM in BOI - Churchgate branch (my home branch) from where i will collect it.
                                      Vijay K. Khadilkar

राजेश भालोठिया
                                        from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                                        Nov 17, 2018

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333026

I had applied for debit card on october 11, atm received on october 17, at chidawa head office, due to incomplete address, it went back to mumbai. Today is not available in the branch please help datetimeofficeevent20/10/201815: 00: 00nsh mumbaitem delivered [to: syscom corporation ltd] 19/10/201808: 08: 51nsh mumbaitem received19/10/201808: 08: 51nsh mumbaibag opened 19/10/201801: 17: 25nsh mumbaibag received18/10/201810: 24: 55nsh jaipurbag despatched to nsh mumbai18/10/201805: 03: 12nsh jaipuritem bagged for nsh mumbai18/10/201800: 11: 28nsh jaipuritem received17/10/201815: 05: 00chirawa h. Oitem delivery attempted insufficient address
                                        So please inform me how long time to take for delivered a postal order.
                                        It's very urgent, but i am still waiting for it.
                                        contact me on email-id:-- [protected]@gmail.com

debit card not received at home branch chirawa till today - Comment #3279231 - Image #0