Syscom Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 7, 2022
Complaints 180

File a complaint to Syscom Corporation

Having problems with Syscom Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syscom Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Syscom Corporation reviews & complaints page 8

Nicknamesha
from Gangawati, Karnataka
Oct 1, 2018

Address: 560061

Hi this is shaziya sultana. I dint got any message regarding dispatch of debit card. Wen i enquired in bank i got consignment no eb[protected]in nd wen i tracked it showed, speed post returned to syscom corporation ltd mumbai on 12/9/2018.
I request you to resend the speed post to the below mentioned alternate addresss
Samastha hospitals pvt. Ltd, #4, sagar complex, gopalakrishna layout, vasanthapura main road, nearkeb, bengaluru 560061, karnataka, india.
Syscom Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sherishsharma68
    Sep 28, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Sbi debit card not delivered:
    This is with regard to sbi debit card which was not delivered to my address. I had received message from vm_sbidgt that my sbi debit card has been dispatched through speed post no. Eb[protected]in. So i tried to track my consignment and came to know that my parcel has been delivered to syscom corporation ltd., nsh mumbai instead of my address.
    I want my parcel back. Kindly request you to send it back at below address

My adress is
    H. No - 7 citrate godam wali gali near ankur nursing home, nekpur badaun road, bareilly

Mob - [protected]
    Syscom Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    At-Jagganathpur gamharia Boladih Road no-12A
    City-Jamshedpur
    State-Jharkhand
    Pin Code-832108
    Mobile-[protected]
    Tracking Detail-EB[protected]IN
    Sir due to wrong address my debit card returned to ur office.
    Plz send again current address is it possible for you.
    Roshan choudhary

resend debit card - Comment #3226266 - Image #0

Punith kumar2327
      Sep 27, 2018

Address: 560068

Dear sir / madam
      I m punith kumar r i havent recieved my debit card when i tracked my post it says it has been delievered to syscom and the reason why i didnt get my post was insufficient address so here i give you the detailed address. Please send me the debit card please its very urgent.

#19, 4th cross (Ganga jamuna road), 1st main (Bagavatgita road), akshayanagar east, near dlf new town, yellanahalli village, begur post, bangalore-68 mob no-[protected]

kksharma.jmc
        Sep 22, 2018

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175014

This is to inform you that my name is kamal kant and you have dispatched atm card of sbi bank to me but due to non availability of mine at the address that atm card is remained undelivered and send back to you on[protected] under speed post having ref. No. Eb[protected]in. Which is delivered to your office on[protected].
        This parcel which is delivered to you is also have an adhar card of manvik sharma (My son).
        So you are requested to again send back to the same address so that it can be recieved by me in the same address:-
        Kamal kant s/o sh. Krishan chand vpo drubbal teh joginder nagar distt mandi (H. P.)-175014

Please send to above address urgently as it also contain adhar card and debit card.

I shall be very thankful to you..

Kamal kant
        Sep 24, 2018
        Updated by kksharma.jmc
        HI,

Please update for the progress.
        I had applied for new ATM/debit card. But it is not delivered to me. My money is deducted for that card. Consignment number is : EB[protected]IN. Please send me the Card as early as possible

gopi battu
          Sep 20, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522212

Sir/madam

I am battu sai babu. I opted for a sbi atm/debid card on 08th september. But not delivered due to insufficient address. On 8.09.2018 tracking id eb[eb[protected]in]in. Please resend the card to my below adress. It's very ergent.

Battu sai babu
          1-73, yadla pati nagar
          Chebrole-522212
          Guntur-dist
          Andhra pradesh
          Pin-522212
          Mobile -[protected]
          Email - [protected]@gmail.com
          Sep 20, 2018
          Updated by gopi battu
          Email Id:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          My name is Pavan Sapkale yet my debit card is not received at my current address . My current address is plot no. 40 Gat no. 29 Muktainagar Nagar colony, SMIT Road jalgaon
          425001 Maharashtra.
          Sir /Madam I request you to please immediately sent my debit card at my address as given above .

Solanki Manoj Kumar
            Sep 20, 2018

Respected sir/ madem,

1. I, manoj kumar, applied for new atm debit cards, which was despatched to me vide consignment nos eb[protected]in and eb[protected]in, but the same is not delivered to me till dt.

2. It is pertinent to mention here that i have side steped by my department in the same station i. E new delhi from my previous address to my undermentioned new address :-

Sub manoj kumar
            Room no. 816, dgmi/mi-16,
            A wing, sena bhawan,
            New delhi - 110011

3.in view of the above, it is requested to kindly provide my above mentioned new atm debit cards at my above mentioned address please.
            Sep 25, 2018
            Updated by Solanki Manoj Kumar
            Sir, Please take the action quickly for this complaint.

hemantkhatri3012
              Sep 19, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382405

I wasn't able to collect the debit card, because of my old address so it was returned to NSH Mumbai. I am having problem without my debit card, So please send that to my sbi branch address as soon as possible. So I can collect it from there.

Address :- Sarovar Avenue,
              Narol Char Rasta,
              Narol,
              Ahemdabad.
              Sep 24, 2018
              Updated by hemantkhatri3012
              Dear
              Sir/madam,

I am Hemant H. Khatri. I opted for a rmgb atm/debid card but not delivered due to insufficient adress. Now the card is delivered to your office. On 04.09.2018 tracking id EB[protected]IN. Please resend the card to my State Bank Of India Branch adress. It's very ergent.

Address :- Sarovar Avenue,
              Narol Char Rasta,
              Narol,
              Ahemdabad.
              Pin- 382405

Mobile -[protected]
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Khusnuma khan
                Sep 18, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Dear
                Sir/madam
                I am khusnuma khan. I opted for a sbi atm card but not delivered due to insufficient adress. Now the card is delivered to your office. On 17.09.2018 tracking id eb[protected]in. Please resend the card to my address. It's very ergent.
                Khusnuma khan d/o sikander khan
                Dhobi talai gali no. 11 gangasahar road
                Bikaner
                Dist. - bikaner (Rajasthan)
                Pin - 334001
                Mobile - [protected]
                Email :- zissu. [protected]@gmail.com
                Sep 19, 2018
                email_ [email protected] Mobile no.9251834410
                Sep 18, 2018
                Updated by Khusnuma khan
                Sep 19, 2018
                Updated by Khusnuma khan

akhil747
                  Sep 18, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132101

My Atm card is not delivered to my address and it is return back to sbi mumbai branch and after that it is delivered to syscom corporation pvt ltd mumbai on 15/sept/2018 at 3:00 as ahown in indian post website. Aftere that there is no record or further info is shown or given to me.
                  Post trackid is EB[protected]IN.

Plz send it to me as earlier as...

Akhil Singh

HostRonex
                    Sep 17, 2018

Address: 110014

I have requested a new atm card and it has been delivered/returned to sysco corporation. I don’t understand the exact reason why it has been returned. It was not even delivered to my local post office. I haven’t received any call from bank nor postman. On 13th of september, the item was dispatched to jangpura post office but it was delivered to jangpura post office at all. Kindly take a look the attached screenshot and do the needful. I want my card asap. Here is my tracking no. Eb[protected]in. Item was dispatched to jangpura post office new delhi and delivered to nsh mumbai. I don’t understand. Check the attachment.

pankaj patil 05
                      from Vengurla, Maharashtra
                      Sep 16, 2018

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 424005

Sir my atm debit card was not delivered to me and it got returned (To delivered to syscom corporation ltd nsh mumbai). I didn't got any message or call from bank or post office and when i track it got delivered already at syscom corporation ltd nsh mumbai. Since i'm a student studying outside the state i'm finding lots of problems and difficulties. I ask your kind help in solving and to resent my atmdebit card at my new address mentioned below. Please resent as soon as possible.
                      New adress: suroday colony plot no 1, sector no 25/3 deopur dhule vidya nagari post office 424005
                      Sep 16, 2018
                      Updated by pankaj patil 05
                      Sir my ATM debit card was not delivered to me and it got returned (to delivered to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD NSH MUMBAI). I didn't got any message or call from bank or post office and when I track it got delivered already at syscom corporation Ltd nsh mumbai.. I ask your kind help in solving and to resent my ATMdebit card at my new address mentioned below. Please resent as soon as possible.
                      NEW ADRESS: suroday Colony plot no 1, Sector no 25/3 Deopur Dhule vidya nagari post office 424005

Sir my atm card is return with u because address will wrong entered by me so pls send my atm card in my home address
                      Shailesh kumar
                      Police colony, lane no.3
                      Danapur, patna (bihar)
                      Pin-801503

My speed post no.-EU[protected]IN return for you.so pls kindly resend my atm in my home address.

atm card return - Comment #3252675 - Image #0

Roshan konthoujam
                        from Mamit, Mizoram
                        Sep 11, 2018

Sir my ATM debit card was not delivered to me and it got returned (to delivered to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD NSH MUMBAI). I didn't got any message or call from bank or post office and when I track it got delivered already at syscom corporation Ltd nsh mumbai. Since I'm a student studying outside the state I'm finding lots of problems and difficulties. I ask your kind help in solving and to resent my ATMdebit card at my new address mentioned below. Please resent as soon as possible.
                        NEW ADRESS
                        C/O K IBOMCHA SINGH, OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AG) KOHIMA NAGALAND
                        Kohima 797001
                        EB[protected]IN

rajusingh1984
                          Sep 11, 2018

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382729
                          Website: www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx

I applied for a new debit card but it did not delivered to me and didn't got any messages from the post office or bank about my card. So please resent my debit card at the earliest,

I also attached docket no- EB[protected]IN detail which receive 29 Aug at chhatral and return 31 Aug to NSH MUMBAI.

Thankyou

pir singh

Sep 7, 2018

Please send back the itmes
                            29/08/2018 15:00:00 nsh mumbai item delivered [to: syscom corporation ltd ]
                            29/08/2018 09:26:54 nsh mumbai item received
                            29/08/2018 09:26:54 nsh mumbai bag opened
                            29/08/2018 09:11:01 nsh mumbai bag received
                            28/08/2018 21:48:40 palam tmo bag despatched to nsh mumbai
                            28/08/2018 20:33:55 palam tmo bag received
                            28/08/2018 06:03:48 nsh ghaziabad bag despatched to palam tmo
                            28/08/2018 01:58:30 nsh ghaziabad item bagged for nsh mumbai
                            27/08/2018 21:09:49 nsh ghaziabad item received
                            25/08/2018 07:26:55 nsh ghaziabad item bagged for vasundhra s. O
                            25/08/2018 07:24:45 nsh ghaziabad bag despatched to vasundhra s. O
                            25/08/2018 02:12:30 nsh ghaziabad item received
                            25/08/2018 02:12:30 nsh ghaziabad bag opened
                            25/08/2018 01:27:29 nsh ghaziabad bag received
                            24/08/2018 16:07:45 bnpl sp hub noida bag despatched to nsh ghaziabad
                            23/08/2018 11:43:27 bnpl sp hub noida item bagged for nsh ghaziabad
                            My name is kajal kumar jha ... My atm card has been returned please.. Please resend to my address or my home branch bank ambedkar nagar sector -1... My last speed post number was eb[protected]in... Please send back to me ..
                            Kumar jha kajal's reply, Sep 11, 2018
                            My name is kajal kumar jha ... My atm card has been returned please.. Please resend to my address or my home branch bank ambedkar nagar sector -1... My last speed post number was eb587065160in... Please send back to me ..

Roshan konthoujam
                              from Mamit, Mizoram
                              Sep 7, 2018

I applied for a new debit card but it did not delivered to me and didn't got any messages from the post office or bank about my card. So please resent my debit card at the earliest, since me as a student studying outside the state im finding so many troubles without my card. Thankyou

Roshan konthoujam
                              Kohima nagaland
                              Eb[protected]in
                              Sbi ATM card delivered to Syscom Corporation,[protected], But my not Address. Tracking ID - EB[protected]IN.

sbi debit card not delivered to me and it got return - Comment #3205802 - Image #0

bhumi rajiv
                                Aug 25, 2018

On 21 july, 2018 i applies for my atm for which my acccount had been debited amount of rs.354 regarding that atm. And, now i knew about that my atm had not having my proper address for which it had remain undelivered, returned to syscom corporation ltd. Now, please tell me at what time it will reach to my place. Tell me that now what i have to do now.
                                SBI debit card not received and returned to Syscom corporation Ltd nsh Mumbai. How will I get back my debit card?

non-delivery of my item - Comment #3209322 - Image #0

subhajitdas_1
                                  Aug 22, 2018

Address: 712429

Atm kits deliverd through speed post consignment no.-eb[protected]in. But not yet received till date. Please sent the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-

Vill - baligori,
                                  Po - routhkhana
                                  Police station - natibpur
                                  Dist - hooghly
                                  Pin - 712429
                                  Phone no - (+91) [protected]

Address provided in the atm application are correct, but while i am checking the status of speed post tracking, it is showing that this item was returned to syscom corporation ltd mumbai. Please resend the atm card to the above provided address.
                                  Aug 23, 2018
                                  This atm card was issued by SBI, and after some days i got a message that your card was sent by speedpost. On 08/20 when we have checked the status of speed post. It is showing that, card was returend to syscom corporation. SBI mobile no:- 9874245478 Syscom corporation contact:-022 6103 2101 Please provide resolution for this. Please resend the atm card to this address:- Vill- Baligori PO- Natibpur PS- Khanakul Dist- Hooghly Pin- 712429
                                  Aug 22, 2018
                                  Updated by subhajitdas_1
                                  This issue has not resolved yet.
                                  Aug 22, 2018
                                  Updated by subhajitdas_1
                                  SBI Ph No[protected]
                                  Good afternoon sir, my conginee no is EB[protected] IN this is returned from kodur presently I'm in Tirupati in this address MADANAPALLI SIDDAIAH, 20-1-451/D1, MARUTHI NAGAR, KORLAGUNTA, TIRUPATHI-517501, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA, please send me speed post the above address. My conginee no EB[protected] IN thank s in advance

Dilip Choudhury
                                    Aug 17, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

This is to inform you that speed post consignment no eb[protected]in has been delivered to you instead of me. When i search for the same in tracking it's shown that it has been delivered to you. Kindly return to the address mentioned in it. I will be very much thankful to you &highly obliged for the same. Waiting for your necessary arrangements.
                                    Dillip kumar choudhury
                                    C/o late h. K. Choudhury
                                    At-gopal sahi, manglabag
                                    Cuttack -753001

abhi5790
                                      from Talcher, Odisha
                                      Aug 13, 2018

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756001

Sir it's my correspondence address and debit card address are same. So, please return just this following address. By you have sent this speed post for permanent address like it correspondence address. So, present correspondence address is given below only. Please send it my speed post tracking to this following address.
                                      Thank you for your given opportunity.

Speed post tracking number eb[protected]in

Shruti sarawagi
                                      C/o - rajesh sarawagi
                                      Movie ex, o. T. Road, balasore
                                      Odisha-756001

Harit Shah
                                        Aug 13, 2018

I have given to make a debit card name h — i shah on 23july 2018 from sbi and it is delivered to syscom corporation ltd on 4th august 2018
                                        I wanted to know when debit card will be delivered to my sbi bank ramchandra nagar branch because i am unable to do online transaction and its very very urgent.
                                        Hope you will be able to give my debit card to my bank as soon as possible
                                        When will i received the debit card at my bank i want satiesfied answer and my post office tracking id isEB[protected]IN