TalentSprint Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2023
Complaints 18

File a complaint to TalentSprint

Having problems with TalentSprint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TalentSprint customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TalentSprint reviews & complaints(18)

Juise
May 30, 2023

Regarding taking loan on my behalf

Address: no address mentioned in brochure

I joined a course named ADSMI held by IIT Madras in association with talentsprint. The brochure of the course was shared to me on whatsapp by a girl named Bhavya who was in talentsprint. I was told that the course will be held on saturday and sunday and I can watch the video of the class uploaded later on the ADSMI platform. It was mandatory for me because I am a working professional and my saturdays are working.
Later when I agreed...
+20 photos
Harshavardhanvintha
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 1, 2023
May 1, 2023
This thread was updated on May 1, 2023

Regarding master class on four pillars of object oriented programming

Respected sir/madam
I have attended master class on four pillars of object oriented programming
Which is conducted on 28 April 2023
Please respond and reply whether I will get or not. If I don't get I stop asking I just want an answer thanking you 🙏🙏...
Patnaik_2401
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 28, 2022
Dec 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

Address: Ibrahimbagh, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Talentsprint has been training the students of Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad for a long time. However, these last 2 years the quality of staff has been really bad. They never reach the class in time, always start classes late and end them early. Amid all this, they have the worst marking scheme I've ever seen in my life. And that's saying something, when I've studied my intermediate in Sri Chaitanya. They have a comparative basis of awarding marks. Even all the students tend to have a common takeaway from their course, then they cut off marks. On the whole, recommend you not to take up any Talentsprint courses, as they're unreliable and not at all approachable.
TalentSprint customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Patnaik, We have raised your concern with our internal team. Our delivery and instructional team has reached out to you personally to explain the grading systems and thus the marks allotted. If you have any further concerns, please feel to reach out to us at [protected]@talentsprint.com

Aditya karankote
    Apr 14, 2022
    Apr 19, 2023
    This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Address: PSL TOWER, beside DLF, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032.

Adithya karankote
    Bheem nagar, jiyaguda
    Gopi hotel.
    Hyderabad-500006.

Refund related request for dissatisfied services offered by talent sprint private limited as full stack developer.

Good morning, i am adithya karankote i have joined talent sprint pvt ltd on 28/03/2022 in full stack developer course i have attended classes for three days from 28/03/2022 to 30/02/2022, my main concern revolves around, when it comes to quantitative aptitude, verbal reasoning and non- verbal reasoning, the services offered by our institude is unsatisfie and when I decided to sought help from senior management about the problem i have faced, but there was no proper solution help from senior management they asked me to attend classes you will get habituated to it, how can a student get habituated to services offered by talent sprint when he is unable to understand single word and without understanding anything how can a student attend coaching for four months and how can he placed in tech companies without knowing basic prior knowledge what a company requires from a student, these is when on fourth day that is on 31/03/2022 i have decided to leave talent sprint because I fully dissatisfied by the services provided by talent sprint and talent sprint consultant have forced me to make full payment of 50, 000 rs but at time i was no money in hand so i decided to make payment through credit card in EMI of 9 months costing me 5874.4 rupees montly on 28/03/2022 and after making payment she has given me two page pomplet terms and conditions and asked me to sign on it, how can any consultant give me pomplet of terms and condition after making payment for your reference you check camera on 28/03/2022 from 11:51 -12:37.

Mr ratnakar even dare the consciousness because it a nse company we to have to many lawyers

Dissatisfied by the services offered by talent sprint i have decided to leave on 31/03/2022 and i already informed through official mail on 31/03/31 itself and asking you for go for full refund of 50, 000 rupees.

Yours faithfully.
    Adithya karankote,
    [protected]@gmail.com.
    May 28, 2023
    Apr 19, 2023
    TalentSprint Customer Care's response
    Dear Aditya,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we take your concerns very seriously. Please be assured that we will investigate the issue thoroughly and do everything we can to resolve it.

At TalentSprint, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience and we appreciate your feedback. We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.
    Dear Aditya,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we take your concerns very seriously. Please be assured that we will investigate the issue thoroughly and do everything we can to resolve it.

At TalentSprint, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience and we appreciate your feedback. We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Sathvika lakshmi
      Mar 23, 2021
      Apr 19, 2023

My name is Tipirneni sathvika lakshmi, my email is [protected]@gmail.com, so when can I write my online assessment
      Dear Sathvika,

D.Arvind
        Oct 26, 2020
        Apr 19, 2023

I have received a mail from Talentsprint mentioning that your account has been activated.And my mail id and password were also mentioned for login.But when I have tried to login it shows invalid and I have also tried with my registered mobile number as password and even after that it is always showing error.
        So, please kindly help me to solve this problem as soon as possible.
        May 26, 2023
        Apr 19, 2023
        TalentSprint Customer Care's response
        Dear Arvind,

Arvind_03
          Oct 26, 2020

I have received a mail from Talentsprint mentioning that your account has been activated.And my mail id and password were also mentioned for login.But when I have tried to login it shows error and I have also tried with my registered mobile number as password and even after that it is always showing error.
          So, please kindly help me to solve this problem as soon as possible.

cooldude forever75
            Aug 5, 2018
            Apr 19, 2023

complaint about talent sprint

Address: 500018

Please don't join talent sprint. Waste of time due to some problem i didn't pay fee
            Time. Every day they asked when you will pay they charged 1000 extra fee. Finally i paid fee. When it comes to teaching worst
            Goushe pasha mohammed was trainer
            He reads concept rather than explaining
            People who start from scratch how they can understand with in 2 months course
            Please explain concept clearly. For 60 person...
            narendra630
            Dec 6, 2016
            Apr 19, 2023

Payment Issue

Address: 262402

This mail is regarding to payment issue. The institute is offering its products on a promo coupon code pd45 on 45% discount. But when students approaching them directly they being execused by ignoring these coupon code. I purchased Talent sprint pen drive for Rs 5600 on Dec 03 while it was available on Rs 3850. No company executive tell me regarding this offer even I also talked on tele. Later I found this offer on Pratiyogita Darpan edition....
            Alok kumar001
            Aug 29, 2016
            Apr 19, 2023

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281004

I purchased a pendrive course from talentsprint. Com. I made the payment online. But when i received the product it was not running properly with my system. I complaint to them and after several attempts they told me to resend the product to the office address. Now after returning their product they r not refunding me even they r not ready to pick the call
            Dear Alok,

Anonymous Root
              Jul 24, 2016
              Apr 19, 2023

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

This is a fake institute. They charge huge fees from student and assures you of providing job in mnc and level 3 or level 5 company with minimum package of 1.4 to 5.6 lacs package, but they will rob you of your precious time and money. All companies that come to talentsprint with package of 1lacs and bond of minimum 3 years.
              The counselor are a big liers they will say we had placed particular number of candidates in this month blah blah. But that is all false information they provides you with.
              I have done software testing course from talentsprint gachibowli. They don't even have good faculty for teaching. They won't even complete their official syllabus and not even projects. They just need new batches for good business and they won't bother about students.
              It is better to join any good institute at ameerpet and get trained there. Where your money and effort both will give benefits to you guys.
              Student be aware of this fake institute.
              We are here to address your complaint registered with us. Kindly share your details with us, we will check and get back to you.
              TalentSprint PSL TOWER, Gachibowli, beside DLF, Hyderabad 500032, fraud consultancy they have cheated my hard earned 50, 000rs, before joining they forced to pay entire 50, 000rs when i attended classes from 28/03/2022 to 30/03/2022, i was completely dissatisfied by methodology of teaching and on 31/03/2022 i ask for refund Because I have attended for just 3 days but management people(Ratnakar sala gala, Sirisha) behaving in a rude way and not giving any refund i request each and every student not to join talentsprint.
              Adithya karankote
              Bheem nagar, jiyaguda
              Gopi hotel.
              Hyderabad-500006.
              Refund related request for dissatisfied services offered by talent sprint private limited as full stack developer.

Good morning, i am adithya karankote i have joined talent sprint pvt ltd on 28/03/2022 in full stack developer course i have attended classes for three days from 28/03/2022 to 30/02/2022, my main concern revolves around, when it comes to quantitative aptitude, verbal reasoning and non- verbal reasoning, the services offered by our institude is unsatisfie and when I decided to sought help from senior management about the problem i have faced, but there was no proper solution help from senior management they asked me to attend classes you will get habituated to it, how can a student get habituated to services offered by talent sprint when he is unable to understand single word and without understanding anything how can a student attend coaching for four months and how can he placed in tech companies without knowing basic prior knowledge what a company requires from a student, these is when on fourth day that is on 31/03/2022 i have decided to leave talent sprint because I fully dissatisfied by the services provided by talent sprint and talent sprint consultant have forced me to make full payment of 50, 000 rs but at time i was no money in hand so i decided to make payment through credit card in EMI of 9 months costing me 5874.4 rupees montly on 28/03/2022 and after making payment she has given me two page pomplet terms and conditions and asked me to sign on it, how can any consultant give me pomplet of terms and condition after making payment for your reference you check camera on 28/03/2022 from 11:51 -12:37.

Mr ratnakar even dare the consciousness because it a nse company we to have to many lawyers

Dissatisfied by the services offered by talent sprint i have decided to leave on 31/03/2022 and i already informed through official mail on 31/03/31 itself and asking you for go for full refund of 50, 000 rupees.

Yours faithfully.
              Adithya karankote,
              [protected]@gmail.com,

kawaljeet35
                Nov 26, 2015
                Apr 19, 2023

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I worked for this company in September 2015 as a temporary employee. I was promised my pay by the end of September but its been more than 80 days and i have not received any payment. There is a Girl named Shabana who is probably in Chennai branch and she was the one handling my stay and travel bookings. She is a major in lying and fraud.She is not responding to my calls. I have enough evidence including the documents, ticket details, emails, and contact numbers to screw them legally and on social media as well.
                Dear Kawalijeet,

chanduashok
                  Nov 12, 2015
                  Apr 19, 2023

Fake Institute

Address: 5000082

Please don't in talentsprint gachibowli.These people love play with the lifes of the freshers .They make fake promises like package (min 2.4) atleast 3 to 4 mnc's a months, hardly 1 mnc in 3 months comes to talentsprint and hires not more than 2 or 3. Friends especially from non-it (even ECE).please dont join in this ****** institute .most of the companies will offers 1.2LPA, or even less. They greatly displays the names on the notice...
                  TalentSprint Private Limited
                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 19, 2015

Dear navinn3nishel, We are sorry to note that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We would like to understand your problem better and try to resolve it. Your feedback is important to us. TalentSprint is an award-winning partner of the reputed National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC), set up by the Government of India. We are on a mission to skill and empower one million young graduates. Skilled trainees are assessed and selected daily by a network of 400+ corporate employers. We are interested in YOUR career success. Please call us at [protected] or email us at [protected]@talentsprint.com to discuss your issue. Regards, Hima Bindu TalentSprint

jahind
                    Jan 22, 2015
                    Apr 19, 2023

job fake

Hi guys don’t go and join TalentSprint.once you entered in TalentSprint room they pasted many placement notice and placed students notice also..very fake dont believe.fake fake they asking 30, 000 for course fees.they told so many vacancy’s having we directly referred students to MNC..they speech is totally fake..please guys dont go..dont spoil your future.and don’t waste your time also.cost also high and job method also fake .so many...
                    suy456
                    Oct 15, 2011

Fake and Fraud institute. These fellow says something at the time of joining(i.e..pakka placement) and after joining they say something(i.e no placement assurance & no placement assistance& no guarantte for job) .They say that just we train as proffesional.Paying of 55000rs in this institute is waste and loss of time . so BEAWARE on this institute and dont join in that institute ...................................AS i lossed 5200rs in this institute by taking entry exam(fee:200) and by registering( registration fee: 5000 rs)....................................................

Bharateeyudu143
                      Sep 26, 2011

Fake Institute

Talent sprint offers 50K from students but they dont have any proper clients. they cheats fresher by telling i[censored] pay 50K and take training for 3months we will show you 5 or6 level 3 and level 5 companies but it's not true. Don't believe such words stupid fellows working in talent sprint and for the joined batches they don't have proper placements. Polaris is the main client for Talentsprint but polaris also not intersetd...
                      17 other people found this review helpful
                      17 found this helpful
                      55 Comments
                      laysansi
                      from Alampur, Telangana
                      Sep 5, 2011

worst institute

Dont believe talent sprint,they have only polaris as there major client....Polaris recently selected 15 members out of 40 members for java people....Funny thing is these people are given testing jobs in polaris.. Then what about remaining 25 people they didnt shown any single company.... they dnt have level 3 or level 5 companies to show to there 25 students(sef-12) batch furtherly.... One thing 26 people of sef-11 didnt even placed there...
                      15 Comments