Last updated Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 4087

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] Phone Numbers

1800 419 4287

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] Website

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] Head Office Address

Head Office, Thiruvalluvar House, Pallavan Salai
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] reviews & complaints page 9

vickey198715
May 15, 2023
This thread was updated on May 15, 2023

I have been to madurai for darshan. All was good till i have boarded the bus.

When i have booked the ticket, the agent has given me 2 lower and 1 upper birth while boarding your conductor re-allocated lower to upper since I am traveling with my aunt and she has vomit issue i have requested him for atleast 1 lower seat but he did not gave.

Once my aunty failed vomit sensation she stood and try to seat on lower birth which was empty, seent that conductor was so angry and threatening us to get down from the bus and saying he will cancel our ticket.. his behaviour is very very rude.

I am still traveling in bus from madurai to Bangalore. . You can see the recording
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Bus number NL01B563
Source: Madurai
Destination: Bangalore
Date : 15/05/2023
Attached conductor pic.
I have recoding too i can share if needed.

Chinrash
    May 15, 2023

Address:Medavakkam

Almost 1 hours wait to Guindy to Medavakkam bus in Guindy bus stand
    Kids and senior citizen also suffering this situation
    Please need helpful
    Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajith07
      May 15, 2023

Address:Chengalpattu to Tambaram

Chengalpattu to Tambaram all buses coming to not time will be leat . All bus come same time after one hour any bus not come. After one hour all bus will be at the same time

Naveenkumar Gunasekaran
        May 15, 2023

No buses from vellore to bangalore last 3 hours, more than 300 passengers are suffering including kids and Senior citizens.

Naveenkumar Gunasekaran
          May 15, 2023

No buses to bangalore last 3 hours, more than 300 passengers are waiting with kids and Senior citizens.

Keerthana24
            May 14, 2023

I was travelling from Dharapuram to pollachi on 14/05/2023 at 7:40 PM in TN 38 N 3069 bus with my husband and 3 year old baby . She was crying for sleep just started suddenly the driver asked us to get down or move to the other seat while no one was willing to change the seat we were roaming in the bus to change seat the driver old man suddenly turned off the light . Really very rude behaviour to a sick child . If this complaint was not taken serious there are many consequences to face .

Keerthana24
              May 14, 2023

I was travelling from Dharapuram to Pollachi with my Husband and 4 year ( sick ) she was crying suddenly the driver asked to us to move to some other seat in a very rude manner no one in the bus was willing to change the seat . Please write the slogan “Crying Babies not allowed” . Really night time we where roaming for seat in the bus he turned off the light also . Please ask them to not be driver if they hate noise . My babies noise is not loud as bus noise really .

Vinoth Stephen
                from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                May 14, 2023

Bus no. TN45N3939 they using pipe horn, passenger are getting irritating while traveling most of the passenger are senior citizens and infants getting troubles. They using pipe horn for every 5 seconds. Please remove the pipe horn.

Balaji96
                  May 13, 2023

Hi team I have booked a ticket from coimbatore to Chennai today May 13, 2023 in sleeper for total rs 2265. Amount got debited in my account but ticket not booked. kindly initiate a refund for this.
                  OB ref number: OB22288665

Kokilakumari
                    May 13, 2023

Unfortunatly we lost a ticket but departure in vazhapadi and arrived at Salem at the time 5.30pm to 6.15 pm approximately date -13.05.2023 please contact. [protected]

Sibi Anand 07
                      May 13, 2023

I booked ticket in TNSTC on 13-May-2023 .Amount was deducted from my bank account but I didn't get ticket through mail or phone.

OB ref no: OB22289502
                      mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

MohamedAbraar
                        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                        May 13, 2023

Address:35, ahmed begh bangala street, saidapet vellore 642012

For 2 .5 hours journey from chennai to vellore or from vellore to chennai. all drivers are taking 30 minutes of dinner or breakfast break in travelling time . Which leads to journey time as 3 hours especially on monday morning and friday night . Most of people like me are doing journey to reach office time which got delayed by this instance

Ramakrishna17
                          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                          May 13, 2023

Address:Salem

Salem to coimbatore, coimbatore to salem TN AC bus is not working properly.But they charge 190 compare to normal bus bus fare is high .Ac coach bus service is too bad .

Iswaryaa
                            May 12, 2023

570S bus doesn’t stopped at semmancheri location when it crossed semmancheri around 1:05 pm on 12th May 2023

Ezravjm
                              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                              May 12, 2023

Address:Bagalur Hosur

Dear sir, My wife is a differently abled person. All buses from Hosur to Bagalur and Bagalur to Hosur does not stop in bus point BAGALUR GOVT GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL. Please take immediate action. Please allow frequent buses also. Thank you.

Cittrarul
                                May 12, 2023

I tried to book a ticket from Chennai to shecottah on 28/04/2023 but I debited the ticket not confirmed pls check and refund immediately

PREM KUMAR MURUGAN
                                  May 11, 2023

Palani bus from Madurai at arappalayam bustand started at 8 pm.The conductor rudely behaved with the passengers and he collected 100 rupees ticket for Palani from Madurai instead of 90 rupees.In ottanchathiram a farmer with flower bag came in the bus to Palani from ottanchathiram and he collected 65 rupees from the passenger for luggage, and he gave him ticket for 50 rupees only

Karthik Duraimanickam
                                    May 11, 2023

I was trying to book a ticket from Chennai to Karambakkudi and then the amount was debited but the ticket was not booked.

Transaction id[protected]

saravana3122
                                      from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                                      May 11, 2023

Today i have booked a ticket of three, for chennai to tuticorn (19may), , the UPI payment has been debited, but the ticket is not booked and i didnt get any information about the ticket, , UPI transaction ID :[protected], , , kindly check this, , revert the payment as soon as possible

Velu Aravind
                                        May 10, 2023

Im traveling from chennai to pondicherry, this bus has a really irritating horn sound, passangers are struggling very much because of this blasting horn sound of the bus that we are traveling.so please solve this issues on our TN buses.

Bus number: TN 32N 4462

THANKING YOU.