[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — complain about the tata photon bill

Address:600086

Raised a request to convert tataphoton postpaid into prepaid but they didn't processed so i have cancelled the connection but still they sending bills every month, i have visited the stores also regarding this issue but no proper response. Received a call 15days before to close the issue and settle with paying rs 1000/- so even i have agreed but now they are denying. I am facing this problem from the month of october 2017. Very poor response from tata photon. Even they have close many stores in chennai so customers finding difficulties to reach them. My tata photon number is [protected]. I want to raise this issue to consumer court and i am having the emails, call recordings which i have communicated with them. Jai hind.
Mar 15, 2018
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 09, 2018
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Jan 23, 2018
As discussed, we would like to inform you that your billing issue has been forwarded to concerned team on top most priority. Hence we request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.
Feb 05, 2018
As per the revert received from our concerned team, we regret to inform you that we have not found any waiver commitment for the Outstanding amount. Please note that your Current Outstanding amount is Rs.1507.99/-. And, as a privilege customer we can provide 50% waiver. Hence, we request you to clear the amount Rs.754/- and revert back to us with the line of confirmation to process the waiver for remaining amount.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information