[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Tata Photon + data card Internet not working since last 3 months

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have called several time at help desk Num[protected] but no response from them for solution, Everytime giving some other excuse, Customer care saying No Coverage to your location and when I would like to speak with manager or want to proceed for escalation, customer care person saying No process for escalation or speaking with manager. Last time complain has been closed without my confront and mentioned issue has been resolved. Till Now no solution, Please do the needful as soon as possible. My location : Pune IT park. Photon + Number = [protected]

Today afternoon I got the call from Tata customer care, Informed me that there is high utilization to Pune IT park location so speed will be slow, They don't want to provide any solution nor escalate this complain to his superior, No refund would be providing, Customer care said transferring the call his manager but not transferred and disconnected the call,

I would recommend everyone, Please do not buy Tata photon data card as they are making fool to customer and not providing any service, just giving excuse only, worst experience with tata photon ever.
Dear customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

We request you to kindly provide us the below mentioned details, which will enable us to proceed further.

¿ Issue Area:
¿ Issue Sub Area:
¿ Landmark:
¿ Pincode:
¿ Signal Point (Indoor & Outdoor):
¿ Duration of Problem:
¿ Error Message:
¿ Handset Model:
¿ Samle No./Destination no.:
¿ Balance/Validity:
¿ Alternate Number:

You can also email us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer care,
Tata Docomo.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information