[Resolved] Tata Sky — forgot password and registered mobile number

 
26 Reviews
 sadashiva shetty
i am tata sky consumer my id is [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password and registered mobile number. Last one year i contentiously try to contact tata sky by helpline for this request.till i have not get any response from tata sky

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 25, 2015] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2017
Hi Sadashiva, we have duly noted your concern! We would request you to provide a contact number where we can reach you on.
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i have my registered mobile number as [protected], but that isn;t showing, i haven;t used it for the past one year.. any way to get my number
my SUBSCRIBER ID : [protected]

Tatasky techinicians please help me

please help me
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, May 4, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, we see that your account is active and registered with mobile number 9444015463.You can always login to www.mytatasky.com > enter your RMN/ Subscriber ID> click on my account and enter password> under profile tab you can modify the RMN.
i am tata sky consumer my id is [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password and registered mobile number. My mobile no.[protected] may pl be registered for further please.

Chanderjeet
ykumarYadav's reply, Oct 19, 2017
Otp code phone number 7901266004 please send me
i am tata sky consumer my id is [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password and registered mobile number. please reset my box and send my Gmail. I'd. mdimrangazi5656@gmail.com

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, please send an email to help@tatasky.com from your registered email address for further assistance.
I am tata sky consumer my id is [protected] . Now, I want to change my package and channels, But i forgot my password and registered mobile number.
So, I want to change my current email account to new email thihatatasky@gmail.com . Contact to me my new email thihatatasky@gmail.com only . Thank you .

Tatasky techinicians, please help me .
ykumarYadav's reply, Oct 17, 2017
Password send me
I am tata sky consumer my id is[protected] . Now, I want to change my package and channels, But i forgot my password and registered mobile number.
So, my password reset and send my new password my gmail id ..> misrimaaktar5636@gmail.com

My Tatasky Subscriber ID is [protected]. I am based in Bhutan but bought the tatasky from Delhi. I visited one Tatasky shop in East of Kailash and purchased from there. The thing is the shopkeeper has used his mobile number and email ID for the registration and activation. I cannot login tatasky or select any package. Tatasky team please help me my number is +[protected] and email ID is tenzindrj05@gmail.com.
i am tata sky consumer my id is [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password . I'd. R27k99@gmail.com
I am tata sky consumer my id is[protected] . Now, I want to change my package and channels, But i forgot my password then reset password it show sorry you are not authorized user
So, my password reset and send my new password my gmail id kirancnath@gmail.com
I am tata sky consumer my id is [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password.. please send me new password. My email id is .. kimsonrl@gmail.com
I am tata sky consumer my Subscription ID: [protected], i wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password.. please send me new password. My email id is .. starhd46@gmail.com

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
Verified Support

Please logon to www.mytatasky.com > enter your RMN/ Subscriber ID and submit> click on myaccount tab and it will prompt you to enter password. Click on forgot password > enter the security code and your password will be reset and sent to your registered email ID and RMN. Post your first login you can always change the password.
i am tata sky consumer my Id is [protected] wish to reset my package, but i forgot my password and registered mobile number. ND helpline no is also not responding. Plz assist me my no is [protected] ND email neerugoyal47@gmail.com
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 7, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Neeru, thanks for sharing your concern. Here is the SR# 10E4WISM for your request. We will sort this immediately.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2017
Verified Support

We hope that your query has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
my id [protected]
my password rest
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, we have raised a service request (SR# 11KCVKH2). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Sir,
I am jagannath prasad panigrahy, my tatasky id is [protected]. I have lost my mobile and Password. So i cant update my account and my profile.. Please help me.. And i want to reset my password..
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we have raised a service request (SR# 12ECYS0I). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
I need to change my phone number
I need to change my rmn number on tatasky id :[protected] .i lost my old number. And I forgot my email id.so please change the rmn as [protected].my kind request please..
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we have raised a service request to process your request and you'll hear from us at the earliest.
My Tatasky Subscriber login password has expired. I am based in Bangladesh but bought the tatasky from Barddhaman, West Bengal. I visited one Tatasky shop in Kalna and purchased from there.I have been using the Same Tatasky approximately for last four years with the same password. My TS was deactivated as my annual pack expired for last one month as I was out of the country and in the meanwhile my TS password has also expired. The thing is that shopkeeper has used his mobile number and email ID for the registration and activation. I cannot login tatasky or select any package right now. Tatasky team please help me out. I'm your valued client. I recharge yearly Rs. 5, 250 approximately. For authentication purpose, I can give you al details of my Box, if you promise that you will not block my TS ID. Now I'd like to use my email id: azad.bu2001@gmail.com and also like to reset my password.

Please help me out!!! Tatasky
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2018
Verified Support

Our license (DTH) does not permit us to operate our services outside the jurisdiction of India. Consequently, we are not in a position to address and resolve your concern.
My tatasky RMN is lost and its really bad that i too have forgotten the RMN...SO WOULD YOU please send me the RMN so that i can modify it my tatasky id [[protected]]
Dear sir/maam ...
I am a subscriber of tatasky id[[protected]] and i have registered my old mobile number but recently i hv lost my mobile number and i dont remember my mobile number.
So its a humble request .
Can you send my RMN.
so that i can change it.
Thank you
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is certainly noted! We will contact you soon regarding this.
I forgot my RMN and password so i want to register with my new no [protected]. My sub ID is [protected].
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is certainly noted! We will contact you soon regarding this.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm a Tata sky customer and need your help as I forgot my RMN and don't know how to get it back as the RMN was done by the shopkeeper concerned. Tried for alternative number to be registered but your customer helpline insists for the same forgotton RMN number...I'm unable to subscribe to New channels as per my wish also. Now I want to register with my new number... #If the problem persists without solving from your side than I would prefer to change it to some other DTH services... #My Tata sky was bought by my father who is a villager and now I want to ask how can I ask him what number did you gave it for registration. He just say he bought it from the shop and I don't know from where he bought it. #Please help. #My email ID senorita2745@yahoo.com. #Would prefer to give all my details through email rather than your customer helpline service which for me is of no use.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    8414
    Pending
    26
    Resolved
    2216
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - forgot password and registered mobile number