[Resolved] Tata Sky — showing invalid subscriber id in holiday hungama by tata sky

 
1 Review
India
 amit .go26 on Apr 10, 2020
I had taken new connection of tata sky..
The executives gave me a holiday hungama package as gift.
They had told me to login to this website www.holidaywithqaspl.com
Through my subscriber id..
But am unable to login with error as invalid code
I am struggling from last 20 days. Tata sky executives are cheating public by saying wrong information which is against the fact for selling their product
Please help.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-04-21 13:10:47
NO RESULATION PROVIDED BY THE COMPANY TILL NOW

Complaint Status


[Apr 10, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 11, 2020
Hi! We understand your concern. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 13, 2020
my registered mobile no is [protected] and sub id is [protected]
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 14, 2020
KINDLY UPDATE
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 15, 2020
Hi, we understand your concern. Please share us your RMN/SUB ID to assist you further.
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 16, 2020
my RMN [protected] / SUB ID[protected]
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 17, 2020
Please write to us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tatasky/ or Twitter https://twitter.com/TataSky. Our team will get in touch with you.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 18, 2020
Please write to us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tatasky/ or Twitter https://twitter.com/TataSky. We will help you to resolve your concern.
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 20, 2020
a also write on facebook but no one revert pls guide
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 22, 2020
PLS REVERT
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 24, 2020
Please write to us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tatasky/ or Twitter https://twitter.com/TataSky for further assistance.
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 24, 2020
this massege showed by the facebook after posting.

Hi! I am a BOT and still learning. I am sorry I am not able to address your concern at this time. Please visit www.mytatasky.com or download the Tata Sky App bit.ly/TSMobDL on your mobile for all your account related queries
kindly help,
Updated by amit .go26 Apr 28, 2020
pls update
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Apr 28, 2020
Hi, allow us to check this for you. Please confirm your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.
Updated by amit .go26 May 05, 2020
kindly update

Sir no of times I had provide the same. Pls note once again my rmn is [protected] and subs I'd is [protected]
Updated by amit .go26 May 09, 2020
IS THEIR ANY SOLUTION OF MY PROBLEM WITH YOU OR NOT
PLS GUIDE
Updated by amit .go26 May 15, 2020
kindly update
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    9844
    Pending
    52
    Resolved
    3372
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - showing invalid subscriber id in holiday hungama by tata sky