Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 1149

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 11

Sankesh Sharma
Feb 8, 2022

Address: Sector 127 Noida

Hi Sir,

Last Saturday its a water leakage in Tech Mahindra Sector 12 noida... Many complaints has been registered but till now issue not be resolved, kindly take this seriously & resolved the same ASAP .
Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kaukab
    Feb 3, 2022

Issue regarding full and final settlement

Address: A-6, sector 64, Noida

Hi team, my name is Kaukab Zarreen. I'm an ex employee of Tech Mahindra, flipkart process. I worked as a Customer support associate.
    My concern is regarding the full and final settlement and the details are mentioned below:
    I submitted my resignation on 13th of November/ 2021. According to the criteria I had to complete my notice period of 30 days which I did and with the permission and approval of supervisor I left on 13th...
    13 other people found this review helpful
    13 found this helpful
    vinitverma.it
    Feb 1, 2022

Address: Noida

I joined tech Mahindra as a consultant, my November month's payment is still pending and the people are completely ignorant about it.
    No body is letting me know the status of my payment.
    Even when I was working with them my salary was pending for couple of months, my diwali was ruined because of them.
    If required I can share every person's name who are ignorant.

Madhu Dama
      Jan 28, 2022

Address: Survey No. 64, Unit No.12, Plot No. 35 & 36 Hi-Tech City Layout, Jubilee Enclave, Madhapur, Telangana 500081

I have been working with Tech mahindra hyderabad, in a project named verizon. I have been hired for non voice and there was a requirement for company in voice they moved me into voice process of verizon. I served 3 years for the same process which was little difficult for me and yet times I performed well and low sometimes. I did serve Over time sometimes when company needed. For every new parameter is added in process worked accordingly to the level I can.. I always asked for non voice back which I never got and addressed and in return I got attitude superiors who just push agent but won't do anything even after complaining about previous supervisor. I took every harsh and worst meetings. Now I need my relieving and I want an immediate relieving cause I am switching my career.. I can't work both sides. When they need agent for voice I did support and now it's my turn they should help me with my relieving immediately.

Welwsiher
        Jan 19, 2022

Team Tech Mahindra,

This is to bring in your notice that one of your Flipkart Process employee (Ashwani Kumar Shrivastava, Resident of Delhi), has got some old employment blank letter heads & subimitting Fake Experience Certificates which are duly stamped and signed on Behlaf of Previous Company, which is totally manupulated & fake. No such Documents Issues from past company.

Abhay959
          Jan 17, 2022

Not get offer letter.. 40 days over after documents submission

I got selection mail. Had HR discussion and documents submitted on 6 December 2021.
          I am trying to follow up on mails but no response.. Already 40 days passed and no offer letter roll out.. I got selected on the Hackathon test given on 21 November 2021...I am not sure whether I will get offer letter or not.. I am very much interested in the role.. I have around 2 years 11 month experience.. Please check and help me to get offer letter.....
          kkumar784
          Jan 12, 2022

Offer letter not received

This is regarding the role of angular developer at Tech Mahindra where I got selected and received the selection mail on 25/11/2021 and snapshot of CTC and was asked some documents to upload and to wait for 5-7 working to receive the offer letter.
          After uploading all documents when I contacted after 5-7 working days then they told they are processing the offer letter just wait for another week.
          After 2 week when I contacted...
          Naday kumar
          from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
          Jan 10, 2022

Address: Chittoor

Good after noon, I am Reganti Naday kumar . I am completed all rounds of campus selection process in Tech mahindra. December 16th i got document verification mail, my all documents are not with me at this, in the moth of january 5th i got Candidature cancellation mail . January 5th i submitted all my documents. Could you please tell me, is this possible to join Tech mahindra now.

swathigarlapati
            Jan 5, 2022

Address: hyderabad

I am g.swathi.I got selected for tech mahindra through hackathon as a java developer in november.we had a hr discussion for salary negotiation and location I am looking for.After getting appproval for this they sent me a documentation mail to submit my documents.I have submitted all required documents on december 7th expecting that soon i wiil get offer letter and super excited to join tech mahindra.Afterthis I have followed my recruiter to get the update, at starting she said l have sent for the approval, after that she said that I am on a leave i will update you soon.Again i called her she said it may take some time as it involves three level business approval process.After 10 days I called her to know about the approval then she said we are not getting the approvals for the hackathon selected candidates as there are no open positions for them.Then what is the use of asking for the documents when there are no open positions.It is better to convey this to the candidate at that time only, what the use of conducting, selecting candidates through hackathon when they are not willing to join them.keeping this in mind I had not given any other interview expecting that i will receive an offer letter, even i got relieved from my current company.I dont know why they are playing with candidates future and time when are not interested to take them.I did not expected this type of responce from a prestegious company tech mahindra. I have all the proofs mails and messages.

Rohit.T
              Dec 28, 2021

Tech Mahindra sent candidature cancellation mail

Address: pune

I was selected in Tech M for ASE on 2nd dec 2021, they send me mail and said to send all documents before 4th dec 2021.
              and i submitted all documents on 3rd dec.
              from that day i didn't got any mail or call from HR.
              i aslo sent mail to them that how much time required for the process or is there any documentation correction ? but no reply, then i again i sent mail to them that i didn't received offer letter or joining...
              Guru Pavan Kalyan
              from Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
              Dec 27, 2021

Address: 12/474, Ramalayam street, Chennur, Kadapa, 516162

I had received An offer letter from the company, After submitting my documents on on boarding, They didn't replied to my mail when i had written my mail. Up to now they didn't confirmed my job. i submitted my documents on 24 November 2021, My applicant id is 1974760 .Please see this issue and do the needful.

Ramyaailuri
                Dec 26, 2021

I didn't receive the assessment link for the graduate trainee role... I've applied two weeks back but I didn't receive assessment link.. please do consider my request.
                My details are given below
                Name: Ramya Ailuri
                Maild I'd : [protected]@gmail.com

Vivek Patwari 32
                  Dec 20, 2021

Employee Code: 754476
                  Process: Flipkart Chat Process
                  I was told by the HR on my exit day that my attendance will be marked by my TL but now when I am contacting the HR for my salary, they have been asking me that my attendance were not marked till the date. Please look into the matter as the amount of Rs.5494 is very important to me.

GOWRI SHANKAR DUMPALA
                    Dec 12, 2021

My name is Akkerapu Anusha, I recently applied for an online drive in techmahindra. After submitting my application I didn't get my credentials but now I get exam link. How can I attend the exam?
                    My mailID is [protected]@gmail.com and [protected] is my registered contact number.
                    Please resolve quickly...

Akshatabhute6
                      from murgud, Maharashtra
                      Dec 11, 2021

I didn't receive my Registration ID of Tech Mahindra Assessment. Due to this I am unable to give the assessment test
                      Please help me

My email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Askk1503
                        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                        Dec 10, 2021

I have received assesment test link but not credentials. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

010_shivani salunkhe
                          Dec 10, 2021

Address: A/P Amrutnagar, Tal: Panhala, Dist: Kolhapur

Respected Sir/Mam,
                          I have registered for Tech Mahindra,
                          but after the registration I haven't received any mail regarding the registration Id from your side which is required to take a online assessment test.
                          You have sended me a assessment link..
                          Please send me login registration details.. (registration Id )As much as fast because I need to take assessment today[protected] itself .
                          so would you please send me my registration id and password as much as fast to my email.

My Email Address is:-

Kartick bose
                            Dec 10, 2021

Kindly share me the relieving letter with in 24hours it's very urgent for me.. I didn't receive my relieving letter yet

chihnitha
                              Dec 9, 2021

Address: 19-1`0-100/2

Forget my registration pin and id

gottamrajasekharreddy
                                Dec 8, 2021

Address: Kukatpally Hyderabad vaddepally enclave

Pin missing mail send me [protected]@gmail.com yesterday is last date