[Resolved]  Tech Mahindra — I didn't receive the test link

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.

No (1)
Yes (19)
Nov 24, 2020
I received my test link email Thank you tech mahindra
Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.

sir i applied techmahindra offcampus drive but till date I didn't received test link ..at the time of applying i even got user id; PK4BV95FS2 please help me out sir..

I have registered for the off campus requirement and I god the login id and registration ID credentials but didn't receive any mail regarding the test .please let me know what happen.

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I didn't receive my assessment link. I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot. Kindly do check and do the needful. I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive response.

Hello Sir/madam

Hello Sir/Mam,

I have successfully completed my registration for Tech Mahindra Off campus recruitment process. I even got an email confirming that but I haven't received the email for the test.

Sir I have received the successful registration email ! But didn't receive the test link email

I have received the successful registration mail but didn't receive assisment link yet

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive responses.
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Didn't get test link!!!

I have received the successful registration mail but didn't receive assesment link yet.

Hello Sir/madam

I have registered for Tech Mahindra Ltd-Off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but i didn't receive my assessment link .I have attached my Registration details mail screenshot .Kindly do check and do the needful .I am waiting for your response. Hoping for a positive responses.
My email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Hello Sir/madam

Hello Sir/madam,

i applied techmahindra offcampus drive but till date I didn't received test link ..at the time of applying i even got user id please help me out sir.. kindly reply with the same
Hi sir, madam
This is Prathyusha Embeti I have registered for Techmahindra Ltd off campus drive I have already received the mail regarding the registration ID and PIN but I did not receive my assessment link .I have attached my registration details screenshot.kindly do check and do the needful .iam waiting for your response hoping for positive response.

Tech Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Tech Mahindra Phone
    +91 20 6625 2000
    Tech Mahindra Address
    Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411006
    View all Tech Mahindra contact information