Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 2363

File a complaint to Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]

Having problems with Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] reviews & complaints page 114

M. Amo
from Mirialguda, Telangana

Ignorant conductor

I was travelling in 7z bus no 9464, conductor id no. 212350 on 09 nov 2016 at 17:49:59 hr from LB Stadium to Secbad.I was giving Rs 100 note, Rs1 coin and Rs 2 coin, the ticket cost Rs 11 and she gave me back Rs 2 coin, but not Rs90 change. I asked her for change and she replied "i'l check and give" after sometime i asked her again and she replied "station is far i'll check and i'll give u." When i reached my destination I asked her again....
kiranmayee aluvala
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Bad conductor behaviour and use of foul language

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509103

I have boarded from buddaram to wanaparthy on an express bus dated 1st november at around 3:20 pm. Bus number ap36z 0068. I was travelling with my wife. He has used a lot foul language on us. I did not want to fight with him and expecting a resolution from the formal complaint cell of tsrtc. This is not the expected behavior of the tsrtc bus conductor...
Rajeshreddyb

Non communication of Bus Departure and Rude behavior of Depot Manager

Address:509001

Missed the Travel Such a Reckless ness and No where communicated for departure of the Bus Just Moved out bus infront of my eyes after ticket booking at ticket counter with in 2 minutes. Not even a call from Conductor or Driver.Even after asking to Depot manager for this, Rudley behaved.Saying that in Depot Manager Words "cant you read out the printout the ticket & See the Bus with your eyes and Replied it is my mistake. Buy a new...
sreedharkyama

Bus condition is horrible

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

KAALAM TEERINA BUSSULNI NADAPAKANDI..PRAYANEEKULA PRANALATHO AADUKOKANDI...

I traveled with my friend to srisalam 15 days before dasara festival. i booked the tickets threw online.BUS NUMBER AP28Z 3332 when i entered to the bus. the condition of the seats are so horrible.ALL MOST OF ALL SEATS ARE SAME. I DIDNT GET SINLE SEAT HYGIENIC. maximum travelers (who do not book) they got down to saw the condition of the bus.i didnt...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

My name is Nikhila Rao and I booked the below tickets on Oct 6th 2016 through tsrtc website.
1. Karimnagar to Hyderabad - Rs. 219.00 (Reference No: [protected])
2. Hyderabad to Karimnagar - Rs. 219.00 (Reference No: [protected])
Journey date: 09 Oct 2016.

However, on the day of journey I was shocked to find that the tickets were not booked and I couldn't travel.
In this regard,...
matta manikanta

11 w & 10w bus available issue

Address:500032

I’m working in karvy computer share pvt ltd gachibowli, we don’t have any company transport facility, we all are depend upon the tsrtc buses, so many employees staying in hostels and bachelors rooms in some of the near areas, we are working in night shifts and our shift timing is 9.00 pm to 5.30am in that time we are not having buses in that time, so please provide the some of the buses to our employees.

Thank...
Venkatesam Galla

Rtc bus is for passengers or for goods carriers

Address:501218

From kothoor to shamshabad bus buses allways carry only bags of vegetables and the milk cans only . There is no place to passengers . More than 50% of the busses all everyday occupies with luggage only. And the passengers are coming by hanging in the foot board .How dangerous it is. More than 4 auto luggage will be there in every bus . How daily going employees or students suffers by travelling by hanging dangerously .

Pl try...
Santhosh11387

Charging extra price than mrp

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

When our bus stopped at Siddipet new bus stand I had got down for buying water bottle.Though the mrp on the bottle is Rs.20 everyone who has stall within the bus stand are charging Rs.25 from the passengers.Try to solve this issue as it's prevailing in each and every bus stand of our state.I hope action will be taken and passengers get benefitted.I am requesting you to show us that you are for the sake of public for whom we will be very much...
Naveen Chowdary Gorantla

Dear sir/madam regarding rash driving

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

From jeedimetla to koti we are facing issue to travel in bus as passengers are more and bus facility is less. Some drivers dont care about passengers and riding bus very rashly without getin and getout of passengers. Every life is important do needful to us. Please find the attached photo of rash driving bus driver and conductor....
Sneha7

Very low frequency of buses (86j, 86k, 107 j/d)

Address:500061

Hi sir/madam,
This is to bring to your attention that there is a very less frequency of buses with no. s 86j, 86k, 107jd (from secunderabad to koti n dilsukhnagar) via warasiguda, arts college stop, jamai osmania, adikmet, ramnagar gundu...) between 07.30 a. m to 08.00 a. m from arts college bus stop. i being a resident of one of those areas is facing a lot of problem as i have to take tsrtc buses to reach ramnagar gundu and catch...
Raju1673

Unethical Behaviour

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I Raju, R/o Hyderabad Boarded bus at New Bowenpally Bus No.219 while travelling there was checking going on in Prashanth nagar Bus stand. I am PHC pass holder seeing that pass he directly said me to get down the bus i said i am getting late for my office and as i am phc i can't move here and there in normal way. Then later he is asking me that your already fine what problem do you have you are looking alright then who gave you this PHC pass...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Construction of RTC Bus Stop Shelter is stopped in mid way at (Last Bus Stop) Telecom Colony, Kanaji Guda (Alwal), Subhash Nagar, Secunderabad. Bus Shelter is ready in full shape, but kept on road without erecting them since more than 3 months. Its is obstructing to the vehicular traffic also. Photo snap is attached herewith for your ready reference.

I sincerely request the concern authorities...
keerthijessy

Waste service i had never experienced this type of service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Waste service in tartc buses. Delay timing no time sense for drivers unexpected stops unexpected languages unexpected answers from drivers i travel[protected] driver name mutta rao he has no concern about passengers no time sense and he has no time sense and he provide reservation seats for others when reservation passengers are arrived they aare not response and they are not move away from seats waste service from tartc...
SPO CDFD

Conductor driving bus ap23z 0093 pragnapur gajwel

Address:500020

I want bringing to your kind notice that tstrc gajwel pragnapur depo bus driver was handed over bus to conductor for driving while on duty piket to pragnapur on 14/08/2016 it is very danger practice and it is almost all passenger life kept in risk, we notice that the driver will take six month driving practice with abled guides hence i request you to please take appropriate action on both i have video which was taken...
sripadexp
Sep 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Lost bag in bus

Sir, i traveled from vijayawada to hyderabad on 15/08/2016, departed vijayawada at 3.00am, during transit when bus reached to suryapet, driver informed passengers that bus will stop for 10 min for tea and restrooms. I got down and had tea and went to wash rooms by the time, i came back bus was disappear and left from the suryapet bus station. Driver didn't even check whether all the passengers have come or not. My bag was there in bus and...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
10 Comments
B.venkat

Back seat guy behaving rudely with me

Address:Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi customer care team,

I booked ticket from Asifabad to Hyderabad on Aug 2016 seat no : 6. Back side seat guy was behaving rudely with me regarding the seat. I booked super luxury, service number 8058, it is push back seats and he was telling that I cannot push my seat back and was using foul language. These people should get punished for behaving such rudely...
Yesayya Mandiramu
from Roha, Maharashtra

Rude and rash driving

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

We were travelling in our car on 12.08.2016 in the bhel area and our car stopped at the signal the bus driver was so rash the distance between the bus and the car was so less even a thinnest person cant go between the bus and the car. And after the waiting at the signal was over when we started and crossed the signal the bus driver almost again touched the sides of the car this time when we were trying to talk to the driver he has been very...
Sri Sailam
from Morjim, Goa

Not disclosing stop details properly

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

Bus No AP29Z 2186 Dated 12.8.2016, time 7:45, MGBS stop. I have to go to Ghatkesar but the bus driver and conductor are saying it won't stop in Uppal and Ghatkesar bypass. Even other express bus conductor were hesitating to reveal the stop. They are saying only at bibinagar bhongir it stops. Eventough bus is with 4 passengers but not allowing to get in for uppal bus stop. Pls arrange for an express stop at Ghatkesar it is one of the crowdest...
suhaileng

Hyderabad city local bus 65 s

Address:500002

Dear sir / madam

Greetings from tsrtc passengers.

Have a good day!

There are very very few buses from charminar to mehdipatnam via seetarambagh from 8 am to 10 am.

Please increase the frequency of buses every 30 minutes from 8 am to 10 am in route charminar to mehdipatnam via seetarambagh.

Kindly do the needful.

Waiting for your valuable services and...
Madhu Kunde

Hyderabad student pass

My name is Kunde Madhu having SSC hall ticket number [protected]. I tried for applying buspass.In this academic year untill now i didn't apply for bus. But when i try to apply in website "tsrtcpass.in" after entering my SSC hall ticket number it shows as
( Already Registered With The Following;Name :JUVILILAPALLY USHA;
Father Name :JUVILILAPALLY UPPALAIAH
Application Number : [protected].)
and it is not accept...