Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 2379

File a complaint to Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]

Having problems with Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] reviews & complaints page 6

Deepthinune
Dec 24, 2023

I am Deepthi, we have planned a journey from hyd to srisailam on 24-Dec-2023 our seat numbers are 13, 14 and Bus service No :1260, the bus should reach in MG bus stand by 3 pm but we have been waiting from 2 and half hours but still bus did not reach MG bus stand and customer care is also giving wrong driver number and MG bus stand enquiry officer is also not responding properly about the bus and asking us to wait wait ...how long we need to wait ...kindly refund our total amount
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Akhi1999
    from Nirmal, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 23, 2023

About ticket prices from Nirmal to hyd in super luxury bus

I have taken a ticket from Nirmal to hyd
    It is 430 rupees and in online tsrtc website it's 376 for super luxury bus
    Why is the difference...
    Akhi1999
    from Nirmal, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 23, 2023

The ticket price for Nirmal to hyderabad in super luxury bus is 430 and in online in tsrtc website it is 376 rupees why is the difference
    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sakamuri saiteja
      Dec 21, 2023

Address: Kodad

I have booked a ticket in your tsrtc website super luxury bus money has detucted from my account but ticket is not conformed but my money not refunded and not provided any type os message like it will be refunded.

Yeeswari
        Dec 21, 2023

Complaint against bus conductor, bus no TS04uc4671.The conductor charged ticket fare even after showing original ID proof.Kindly take necessary action on this.

Sayed awais
          Dec 20, 2023

Address: Mudhol

TS16UC3046 bus registration number
          This bus is wrong rout drive and bad behaviour is passenger from mudhol to basar

Dec 19, 2023

Am waiting for ordinary bus from 7:15 pm onwards at uppal ring road bus stop but there is no bus till 9pm,

We are job holders why 2 hrs one bus kepted Hyderabad to yadagirigutta
            We need explanation regarding this ..

SaiKryshna
              from Kothagudem, Andhra Pradesh
              Dec 17, 2023

Inspite of being a District there are no sufficient services to Bhadrachalam which is a pilgrimage.
              Rather solving the problem everyone including the mahbubabad RTC staff is least bothered to send the passengers to their desired places.

This is very disgusting and sorry.

Dec 16, 2023

Hello sir, I was traveling from chengicharla x road towards uppal on date 16/12/2023 at 8:53 Am and traffic was halt and bus no. AP 11 Z 6338 hit by car from behind risking our and our 4 year old kid and when confronted, there was abuse and irresponsible answer from the driver. There was a heavy damage to the boot of the car.
                Sir kindly, look into it and make appropriate arrangements to cover the damages.
                Pradeep

Seikaant
                  Dec 14, 2023

Address: Telangana

Immediately please provide free seats for men in the buses as ladies are travelling with zero price tickets and we men paying for tickets and travelling in tsrtc buses...

Chintu0331
                    Dec 12, 2023

Have get into the bus at Vijayawada bus station my destination is chillakallu I asked to driver bus will stop in Chillakallu they said yes i have purchased ticket fare is 500 driver gived ticket to Chityala but my destination chillakallu i ticket giving time i am not observed because talking phone driver stoped bus in 10km across chillakallu they have pushed into out in that time they taked that ticket near me and driver bheviour is very rash

PranayChary@
                      Dec 1, 2023

Dear Sir, Madam,

This is pranay Kaakanooru resident of telkapally Nagarkurnool district - 509385. Here, people have been suffering due to low running of buses from telkapally to kalwakurty line which are stopping them to reach to their duties on time.

Requesting your goodselves to kindly look into the issue and add some buses to kalwakurty will be more helpful to people of telkapally

Pranay Kaakanooru

sravan gandm
                        Nov 29, 2023

My sister has lost the bag in 250c bus on 29.11.2023 morning 9 clock, bag contains money and esi card, reliance id card where i work

Saikumaryadav
                          Nov 29, 2023

Address: Midhani dipo

Bus tyre has been punchered since 2 hours no has coming pls help

Tulsi Vinod prasad
                            Nov 29, 2023

Address: RANIGUNJ

We kindly note that we have faced a lot issue with TSRTC Bus drive at Ranigunj Location at day time only. with out seeing other vehicles, the driver driving is so rash that could make an accident at the spot. (Ranigunj Depot 1)

So please we request you take Mandatory action so that it could not happen next time.

bond praveen
                              Nov 29, 2023

Address: Mgbs

There's no proper busses to travel khammam from MGBS...passengers were facing problems..passengers were waiting since from morning..

Srikanth0909
                                Nov 29, 2023

Date: 27/11/23 06:00am
                                Bus no: TS16Z0228 (Rajadhani)
                                Route: JBS to NZB

Bus on platform at 05:30am
                                Delayed in departure till 06:30am
                                When questioned about the same to driver, he is very arrogant
                                All passengers got into a new bus at 07:00am

Jashwa paul
                                  Nov 28, 2023

Hi...
                                  I would like to bring to your kind notice that ...bus, no.222 from patancheru to koti ...daily in the evening after 8.00pm... these buses are not stopping at the lakdi ka pul bus stop located at, " The Cent " hospital. Few buses will stop ..but mostly buses will not stop...they just slowdown near the pillar under the metro bridge...due to which i had to drop down in a running stage...and it's quietly in the mid of the road..I was about to nearly meet the accident while crossing the road...so i request the authorities to please take this into consideration...and do the needful

Ramesh Nampally
                                    Nov 24, 2023

Address: Hyd

Dear team

I here suggest that can you provide scanners in long journey buses, like village buses, conductors are not giving lose cash for customers, they just wright return change on ticket, , , it's very old style, it is very help full for customers by upgrading

Giribabayya
                                      Nov 23, 2023

On 22nd I.e. yesterday, I had to travel from Sushma (city bus stop) to Kothapeta (city bus stop) and boarded bus No. TS08UA4596 (Route service 555) of Dilsukhnagar Depot at 20.10 hrs . The lady conductor in the bus was chatting with someone, probably with her relative by sitting beside him in the gents seat and I approached her for ticket. I boarded at SUSHMA bus stop and asked for the ticket to Kothapeta bus stop. As she was immersed in chatting, again she asked "YEDAKI" . I told her "for KOTHAPETA" . When I saw the ticket given by her, it was from BHAGYALATHA to DILSUKHNAGAR. When I pointed out about her mistake, she used the words with anger -- " yedaina okkate, poyi koorso lolli Sayaka " . When I objected for this quoting, she started telling the other passengers-- బస్ ఎక్కుతారు. ఐదు, పది రూపాయలకే ససతారు. Also, she started using certain filthy language which, being a lady she is not supposed to use. It appears from the ticket that the employee of this great conductor is 207725 . My intention to bring this episode to your kind notice is that, the TSRTC which has already lost it's FINANCIAL soundness will lose it's image also, with such rude behaviour of these type of conductors. I request you to kindly educate them by taking proper disciplinary action or by conducting workshops to train them, how to behave with others. Thanks and regards. Seshagiri Rao
                                      A victim for the derogatory behaviour of one of you conductor of Dilsukhnagar depot with employee code 207725 .