Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 2379

File a complaint to Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]

Having problems with Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] reviews & complaints page 7

SRI RAM SINGARAPU
Nov 20, 2023

I have completed my journey from Jangaon to uppal in uppal non-stop bus..
Jn- start time 9:40
Uppal - depart time 11:30
Left side 3rd seat..
I lost my companys steal water bottle flask worth 1500/-
Can you fetch it for me.
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Umasri Penumudi
    Nov 19, 2023

Return my money

I PENUMUDI UMASRI got into bus in suryapet.As it charged 360 rs, i gave driver rs.500.inspite of having scanner, he didnt telll me and took 500 Rs, and didnt give me change. at my stop when i asked for it he simply told that he has no change and took my details and told that he would transfer it via phone pe.its been more than 1week and didnt get my remaining balance. I dont know with how many people he played this trick..people will lose...
    Mahesh_berugu
    Nov 13, 2023

Address: Yapal, mandamarri, MANCHERIAL telangana

I lost my purse today in Tsrtc bus from karimnagar to jbs new bus which are in white color bus number ending Z3050 I guess my seat was last dead end corner of bus check in roof top please return if it founds
    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nov 13, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

While traveling on the bus today, I showed my bus pass to the conductor. However, I realized I forgot my Student ID Pass and failed to show that to him. I decided to pay for my ticket instead o[censored]sing my pass. The conductor gave me my ticket but seized my pass for not showing my student ID pass.
      I did mention that I had my pass at home and I did pay for the ticket I traveled for. Yet the conductor was rude, misbehaved, yelled, and did not return my pass.
      I request the authorities to kindly take action, ensure I receive my pass, and take appropriate action against the conductor for the misbehavior.
      Details:
      Date:13/11/23 Time:5:00PM
      Bus: AP11Z6866
      CON:236683
      DRV:238285
      Depot: Chengicherla
      TNo:00083031

Elkari
        Nov 13, 2023

Address: Mancherial

I'm madhukar I'm traveling mancherial to Hyderabad. Ticket No 23005041seat no 13, 14.
        Buss type super luxury.MNCL-MYPR service no 8138 payment amount ₹ 940/- he his asking 1000 /- rupice. He is collecting every one . please do something action sir
        DRV: 850833
        Buss no TS19Z0042
        My number [protected]

VinodAnasuri
          from vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
          Nov 10, 2023

Address: sai shulka colony ,near by shlipa nagar water tankl

My bag got stolen, while i was travelling from Vijayawada to Hyderabad on 5th Nov 2023 on TSRTC Rajdhani AC express.
          I boarded bus at Vijayawada around 11 pm on 5th Nov and i placed my bag on top of my seat (3).( refer to below details for more info).

As Per driver, he boarded 5 unserved passengers near to vijayawada, one of them stolen my bag and dropped bus near to LB nagar.
          My bag contains Laptop with charger, smart watch and airpods .
          Bus installed with CC camera, please help me to find the thief.

Keerthi Gudipally
            Nov 10, 2023

The bus bearing service number VJA-NZB/7693 from Vijayawada to Nizamabad on 10/11/2023 was supposed to be in JBS bus stand at 2PM and we have waited for more than 2 hours and called the bus crew multiple times but the exact information on the arrival of the bus was not provided and authority at the bus stop also had no information. At last bus arrived at 4PM and the crew didn't even called to inform and I had to again call and then he says the bus has arrived 10mins ago. I request a full refund for the extreme delay and the negligence, and for not providing any update regarding the same.

Keerthi Gudipally
              Nov 10, 2023

The bus bearing service number VJA-NZB/7693 from Vijayawada to Nizamabad on 10/11/2023 was supposed to be at JBS bus stand at 2PM. We have been waiting for more than one and half hour yet the bus is not here and the authority is not providing any exact information on the arrival of the bus. As the tickets are non refundable we cannot board any other bus. So I request the amount to be refunded for the extreme delay and for not providing any exact information on the arrival of the bus.

arun kumar Madupathi
                Nov 7, 2023

We were continuously asked Depo controller about the Parigi to Hyderabad bus from 5:15 pm-6:45 pm, but bus was not available and we were continuously waiting for the bus in Parigi. Busstand.

At 6:45 pm we went to meet DM sir then also we got a below response from Babu sir
                At 7:15 pm

Due to the buses got arranged for political meeting, buses from Parigi depo are not available to hyderabad after 4: 30 pm

I would like to understand why manager at Bus stand failed to explain us at 5:30 pm, buses will not available to Hyderabad . Is it not the responsibility of them to explain passengers about this. Small kids and lot of families got suffered this pain

Secondly depo manager is not able to arrange the bus even if the buses are available in Parigi bus stand in standby mode

Please do help us in taking necessary action and resolving this

Ksp___
                  Nov 7, 2023

On 26th October 2023, on 08:53 AM I was on my way from mehdipatnam to Khajaguda X road. While I was in the bus, I lost a Pink colour leather pouch that has "Nagnechi opticals" written on it and inside the pouch there were three sets of keys and one of the key bunch had a hello kitty keychain to it. It is my sincere request to return the pouch if you find it anywhere. They're very important keys please return if you find!! Contact Mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com if you find the item anywhere. Thank you. Hoping this website works please don't let your citizens expectations down 😔

venkataratnam v
                    Nov 7, 2023

Not given change and used abused language with reckless

Address: Miryalaguda Bus Depot

Yesterday I travelled by miryalaguda Depot deluxe bus from huzurnagar to miryalaguda . ticket fare is 60 rupees..I given 100 rupees note to driver..he wrote 40 rupees back side of ticket...later some time my stop was came and I come to driver and asked about change 40 rupees but he replied me give me 10 rupees I will give you 50rupees I told him that I have no 10 rupees he replied me that I also didn't have 40 rupees...you come to bus stand...

We have booked tickets from Kurnool to Bangalore, the bus has to reach the Kurnool bus stop by 1.30pm, the bus got delayed and reached by 2.30pm

When we called the driver (the contact number which we received via message), he said “I am sleeping, we are coming and telling not to call me, It’s my rest time”.

The least responsibility of the person is to tell at what time they can be reached at bustop, and his reckless behaviour shows his responsibility towards his job. Please take strict action against the driver.Hope to see the quick response from your side.

Nov 2, 2023

TKT NO 81587416, NAME:SRIKANTH, HYDERABAD-KALLUR, Boarding at:SHAPOORNAGAR, Dropping at:KALLUR BS, SRVC NO:8817(JDM-SPL) Seats:7(M), FARE:540, DOJ:02-Nov-23 07:10 AM, Arrival Time:02-Nov-23 02:30 PM, Up Distance:246(KM), UID:6932,
                      As per the above booking details the bus was not at all cleaned so kindly provide the clean buses for the passengers
                      Service no 8817
                      Kindly clean the bus

Sri229
                        Oct 30, 2023

Service no 9685 sleeper, while I am travelling from hyd to kadapa on 29.10.2023 even though asked for water bottles they did not respond

Cvsskprasad
                          Oct 29, 2023

I have booked my bus through ABHIBUS App on 27thOct23 super luxury non AC service no 34329.
                          By the time I board the bus driver sold all our reserved passanger tickets to Non reserved passangers.
                          He made all o[censored]s stand till suryapet bus stop including ladies, senior citizens, fractured leg lady, handicapped person as well.
                          He made all stand by gaining amount from non reserved passangers and all non reserved passangers not even shown humanity on us.
                          Urging you to take action on bus driver details as below
                          [protected], SD B Hussain
                          My seat no 23, Booking ID 81428451
                          Vehicle No TS28Z0139

Exclusive 10's
                            Oct 28, 2023

When I was travelling from jbs to hayathnagar one of the bus conductor kicked me out of bus so I would like to file a police complaint regarding this issue because I don't want to make this issue big problem

Lakshmi Narasimha Rao sanisetty
                              Oct 26, 2023

Address: Yashoda hospital's hitech City branch

I got the message that amount has been refunded but amount is not credited in my account.
                              Transaction id[protected].

Nugur Nagarjun Rao
                                Oct 26, 2023

Booked ticket Seat no.U2 in service no. 1082. Ticket no. 81259448.in the name Nugur Nagarjun Rao
                                This service cancelled no I timation to the passengers, adjusted in another bus after 2 hours in Bus no. TS09Z 7876, a waste vehicle, no pickup etc.
                                Planned to reached by 6:15 am to attend a meeting by 9am I a Government Office, required to be present there but bus late reached by
                                This delay has caused an incurred expense of Rs. 5, 00, 000/-.
                                I want to claim this amount

Nugur Nagarjun Rao
                                  Oct 26, 2023

Booked ticket Seat no.U2 in service no. 1082. Ticket no. 81259448.
                                  This service cancelled no I timation to the passengers, adjusted in another bus after 2 hours in Bus no. TS09Z 7876, a waste vehicle, no pickup etc.
                                  Planned to reached by 6:15 am to attend a meeting by 9am I a Government Office, required to be present there but bus late reached by
                                  This delay has caused an incurred expense of Rs. 5, 00, 000/-.
                                  I want to claim this amount

Rayaparthi
                                    Oct 20, 2023

I was booked a ticket on 19/10/2003 at 16:52 pm and the payment was unsuccessful first time and again i tried and the payment was successful and the amount was 840 rs.
                                    The journey booked from warangal hanumakonda to RAJUPET for super luxury bus.