Teleperformance — Employment on hold

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to discuss a matter of personal importance and urgency regarding my current financial situation. As you know, I recently accepted an offer to join your esteemed company, and I was looking forward to beginning this new chapter of my career with enthusiasm and dedication.
However, I find myself in a challenging predicament due to unforeseen circumstances that have arisen since my departure from my previous job. I accepted your offer letter and I was left on hold without any further communication or updates. This unexpected delay has put me in a difficult position, affecting both my family responsibilities and my financial stability.
I also rejected an offer from one company and refused an interview in another.
During this period o[censored]ncertainty, I have been grappling with family responsibilities that require immediate attention. Additionally, I am facing financial pressures, including a loan installment that I am struggling to meet given the circumstances. These challenges have created a significant strain on my ability to provide for my family and fulfill my financial obligations.
Considering these circumstances, I kindly request to understand my situation and do the needful. Doing so would not only alleviate the financial stress I am currently facing but also enable me to focus on my new role and contribute effectively to the company.
I understand that every organization has its challenges.
But please try to understand that due to your offer I did not accept any other offer.
Since, I have already accepted the offer letter which was offered by your company I understand that makes me an employee of your company.
I am committed to upholding the values and goals of your company and intend to fulfill my responsibilities with utmost dedication once I can overcome these immediate challenges.
I am open to discussing this matter further and exploring any potential solutions that align with the company's policies and procedures.
Thank you for your understanding and consideration. I genuinely appreciate your attention to this matter and your support during this challenging time. I look forward to a positive resolution and the opportunity to contribute meaningfully to the success of the company.

I have shared offer letter link below which i have received earlier.

https://myhrms.teleperformancedibs.com/MyHiring/UnauthZone/SCTermsandconditions....

Sincerely,
Anjali Mishra

Teleperformance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Teleperformance Address
    C-126 Phase, 8, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Sector 73, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 160071, India
    View all Teleperformance contact information