The Panel Station Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 451

File a complaint to The Panel Station

Having problems with The Panel Station?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Panel Station customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Panel Station reviews & complaints page 18

Sir iam a member of panel station since 3 months and i answered all the survey very truly i have redeemed 5000, 3000 points please reactivate my account and transfer my withdraw amount to my registered id it's my humble request to you please reactivate my account. Hope you do the needful and i get login to my panel station account soon please reactivate my account sir...
Nadeem@a#
Apr 9, 2020

When i tried to login to my account it was showing that your account is temporarily blocked. I also submitted a complaint for it on panelstation but no reply came out.
My account should be unblocked so i can withdraw earned amount from panelstation. Thanks

Munju.munsir
    Mar 19, 2020

Address: Building 2B, Tower 3, 7th Floor, Embassy Tech Village, Marathalli - Sarjapur Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli, Bangalore-560 103 India, 560103

Panel station is a legit survey i know that but 2days back my account blocked no reason i don't know what happend i redeemed more than 1600rs and 11000point earned this month i don't know what happen. Please consider my request i didn't use this account any illegal way. Iam a active panel station survey attender please unblock my account. Lot time spend this account for completing survey
    The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aircel@2020
      Feb 20, 2020

I got a mail on 20th feb, 2020 that my the panel station account has been blocked/suspended and going forward i shall not receive any surveys, or vouchers/payments/reference ids for your points redeemed or available. They cannot deny to pay me my rewards (Rs. 1500/- is due from them - 15000 points redeemed) for successfully completed surveys. They cannot deny rewards for work already done. They can at the most stop sending surveys.. That is ok. But i am entitled to receive rs. 1500/- for surveys already completed successfully. Tps login email id - [protected]@gmail.com
      The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vv1234567
        Apr 28, 2020

Address: Karnataka

Problem - My Panel station account has been blocked from 13 Feb 2020 afternoon. 'Your account has been temporarily blocked. Please contact help desk...' message is displayed while trying to login.

I also wrote to Panel station guys 8-10 times but I always received the same template response saying 'You didn't fill up surveys honestly...'

Expected resolution- I would like Panel station to send all my 4 Flipkart vouchers each of worth Rs.400/- which I had redeemed to be sent to me and also want my account to be reactivated.

My Details- My mobile number is [protected] and my panel station account email id is vivekbhai.[protected]@gmail.com

Paresh92
          Jan 30, 2020

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

Respected
          Sir / madam,

Good afternoon,

Today when i am trying to login in my account, its showing "your account is temporary blocked contact our help desk"again and again from last 3 to 4 weeks. I dont why it is?
          I always give accurate and genuine answers of the panel station and I don't have multiple accounts on panel station.

Could you please check it and do the need full.

Here is my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
          Jan 31, 2020
          Updated by Paresh92
          Still not solved.

mayank961991
            from Egra, West Bengal
            Dec 11, 2019

My account [protected]@gmail.com has been suddenly blocked by the panel station website and all its money is also withheld with them, i have lost all the hard earned money that have taken my precious time and energy.
            Fraud website taking our time and energy and not crediting the hard earned money to our account.
            I have filled all the surveys given by them but they have blocked my account and taken my paytm money that was to be credited.
            My account [protected]@gmail.com is temp blocked with 800 INR pending voucers

Natasha G
              from Nagar, Rajasthan
              Nov 4, 2019

I was given a gift card coupon for redeeming 5000 points but when i try to use this gift coupon i get error that it is already used. I have sent several email to them but still not getting any response. These people have very bad customer service. Very disappointed. After taking your surveys i got this coupon and now i have given wrong coupon and these people don't even bother to reply me. They earn so much money from us and not giving us our money.
              Nov 04, 2019
              Updated by Natasha G
              These are the details about my redemption and gift card coupon

Points redeemed: 5000 (INR 500)

Date of Redemption: 6/17/2019 1:04:19 AM

e-Gift Voucher Code: #[protected]
              Not recive recovery password email

flipkart coupon already being used - Comment #3577742 - Image #0
              I was answering all surveys with honesty some of the surveys rewarded many of the surveys rejected even though i never compromise my honesty. rightnow i want to know the reason of my account blocked also make my account unblock in order to show my honesty in all my surveys
              mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Date of birth : 02.09.1995
              Sir, i lost my password and so i forgot my password.please reset my password again.
              Damyanti Soni's reply, Feb 27, 2020
              Sir, I lost my password and so I forgot my password .please reset my old password again.
              I had redeemed Rs.1200 in my account of [protected]@gmail.com.
              But it is suddenly blocked.Atleast I want my rewards back.I need my redeemed rewards for to buy a new phone.this redeemed reward has taken major portion of cost of phone.
              So Please Send it!!!😭😭😭

flipkart coupon already being used - Comment #3664863 - Image #0
              I had redeemed Rs.1200 in my account of [protected]@gmail.com.
              But it is suddenly blocked.Atleast I want my rewards back.I need my redeemed rewards for to buy a new phone.this redeemed reward has taken major portion of cost of phone.
              So Please Send it!!!😭😭😭

Bhagyashri Sanjay Jain
                Oct 18, 2019

Address: D/602, Kartikya Paradise, Sri Prastha, Opp. 3rd Road, Nallasopara west, Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Hello team,

Email i'd is

My name is
                Bhagyashri jain, kindly assist me guys.

I tried to get in touch with you guys from email, helpdesk no one replied me, i will be posting everywhere unless my problem is not heard and solved.

Kindly give me flipkart pin i have received only flipkart redemption code not pin so i cannot redeem it.

3000/- points voucher has been sent without pin, howcome i would be redeeming it.

Bhagyashri jain.
                Hello Team,

Myself Bhagyashri Jain
                E-mail I'd: [protected]@gmail.com

My Flipkart redemption doesn't include pin in it so would not be to redeem.

Several times I have emailed but yet I didn't find any response, so finally trying to find solution.

Bhagyashri Jain.

pin not included in flipkart redemption voucher - Comment #3567226 - Image #0
                pin not included in flipkart redemption voucher - Comment #3567226 - Image #1
                If l log into my account it says password expired, l need to change it but l can’t as l have forgotten the old password, what can l do as l can’t log into my account..
                Not recive email from pannel station. Please send recovery password
                Hey,

I cant open my panel station account. It says ur account is blocked and contact help desk

What should i do. Plz help

How to re activate my account.

I have been using this app for almost 3 months and i have also redeemed my reward.

It is my way of getting pocket money.

Plz help
                My account blocked suddenly i do nothing wrong
                i have complete 11 servey how can be blocked after that efford
                my account is

it is so hard after all of time account blocked with no reason

priya upadhyay
                  Oct 6, 2019

Address: Bhairavnath juice centre, Almeda compound, chandanwadi, Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

I am not able to login in my tps account my account has been blocked idk why...
                  I've sent many emails
                  I'm not able to login whenever i'm trying to login i'm getting a message that try to contact our help desk
                  I tried contacting them by sending emails
                  No reply yet!!
                  I was about to redeem my points via paytm now due to my account being blocked i've not received it yet!!
                  It's always asking me to look my google account but i've been using the same account for a very long time hote come in not able to access with the same google account now?
                  Kindly revert back asap..!
                  I have signed up with an email address but have not been able to sign in ever since i created my account. It says error, incorrect password or email. Please help me to be able to sign in
                  My Account got blocked for no reason since last 1 week .I have even mailed them but got no response.
                  Account mail [protected]@gmail.com

status of tps account - Comment #3572001 - Image #0

AmitRamyadav
                    Sep 12, 2019

Address: Star homes pg, sector 62, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I tried to withdrawal my coupon or bonus from panel station, but they blocked my account without any reason. I tried to contact them many times, but they never replied. Now it is going to be 1 year for my blocked account in this december. I don't know why are they doing this to their customer. I just want my account unblocked because i have never done anything wrong.
                    Please send recovery password link.

I'm complaining about my blocked account - Comment #3577740 - Image #0

Sangeetha KM
                      from Muttupet, Tamil Nadu
                      Sep 3, 2019

unable to login to the account

I signed up but couldn't login to my account.. What is the reason?? It shows "enter valid email id and password".. But i used the correct one.. But still getting the same error.. I really don't know what i did wrong.. Can i use another gmail id to sign up again if it'll not be solved?? I really want to participate in this survey.. Please assist me with this.....
                      8 other people found this review helpful
                      8 found this helpful
                      parveenkukna80
                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                      Aug 30, 2019

Sir my panel station account is block and i write to your email but you not respond why you block my account sir please activate my account please help me my account was block on 28 august and i redeeme my 3000 points on this account please tell me the payment is done by panel station yes or no i complete survey in my best of knowlegde in panel station i love to take survey on panel station please help me to fix my problem

My panel station account is [protected]@gmail.com that is block
                      My contact emali is [protected]@gmail.com
                      I am Gowri.D from chennai tamilnadu.i could not register in TPS. And showing a page we're sorry. If i login it is showing invalid email id.please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                      My email id:- dhaya.[protected]@gmail.com.
                      Phone number:- [protected]

Ramashankar Rajauriya
                        from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 28, 2019

Address: The Panel Station Borderless Access Panels Pvt. Ltd. Building 2A, Aster-East Tower, Lower Ground Floor, Embassy Tech Village(Formerly Vrindavan Tech Village), Marathalli – Sarjapur Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli, Bangalore-560 103 India., 560103

Date 8/27/2019
                        Mobile number [protected]

Sir i am writing to you this mail because i hope you will help me

Sir kindly unblock my account i am member of your panel 2 year i do not done any wrong so why you blocked my account and please sent 2×300 paytm cash which i redeem in august

Sir this money i need

Sir i hope you will provide my redeem money (600 rupees)

Registered email = [protected]@gmail.com

Registered mobile number [protected]
                        My login id is not working from last 1year. I have mailed to company many times but no response is given by Panel station. I have more than points in company website, now they blocked my user id, then i am not able to redeem my points.
                        Email id- [protected]@gmail.com

gaurav gv
                          from new delhi, Delhi
                          Aug 27, 2019

Address: The Panel Station Borderless Access Panels Pvt. Ltd. Building 2A, Aster-East Tower, Lower Ground Floor, Embassy Tech Village(Formerly Vrindavan Tech Village), Marathalli – Sarjapur Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli, Bangalore-560 103 India., Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Dear sir/ madam

27/8/2019 block account

my mobile number [protected]

sir my account block without reason
                          sir my redeem 300 paytm cash stuck for blocking reason

register number / email
                          gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]
                          date of birth 29/01/1994

(why you block my account i am member of your panel since 2016
                          please sir don't do this please sir kindly active my account
                          And sent my redeem 300 Paytm cash
                          give the reason why you inactive my account i have done nothing wrong
                          please sir active my account you said its temporary inactive
                          please sir don't break my trust
                          i humble request to you sir
                          It's my single account sir
                          Refund my money)
                          Aug 30, 2019
                          Updated by gaurav gv
                          their is no replying where is my complaint response

Lucky 00000000000000000000
                            Aug 20, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Mera block kar diya bina kisi karan me please unblock my account please please please please please please isi paise se meri school fees jama hoti h please unblock my account please please please please please please please please please please please please please please koi karan to do q block kiya account i have only 1 account pleas unblock my account please please please
                            Aug 20, 2019
                            Updated by Lucky 00000000000000000000
                            Unblock please

cerajames
                              Aug 14, 2019

I am not able to attend most of your surveys. As I open your survey I see just missed after one or two questions. I lost a lot of points because of this. Sometimes I get the message when I am almost done or half way through. This happened not just once but many many times. I feel so angry every time this happens. Please take my issue into consideration. At least please reimburse the points for my satisfaction. i hope i will be able to attend your surveys the next time. Please act quickly.
                              Jan 27, 2021
                              They provided me a digital wallet. So they had redeemed the points to that account.
                              Aug 15, 2019
                              Updated by cerajames
                              Again it happened. i wasn't able to attend the survey again.

Rvbhatia10
                                Aug 2, 2019

Address: Embassy Tech Village, Building 2B, Tower 3, 7th Floor, Marathahalli - Sarjapur Outer Ring Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103, 560103

My account blocked with my winning award rs 900 and my points 4490 with reason nultiole account. But i have bo any other account i have only single account with single paytm accont i give him to prove it but not single reply received i am cheated.
                                I tild him give me details inwhich my another account rewards credited in which paytm account i also surprise heard the multiple accont with panel station.
                                I they hace to pay my rewards but when my rewards accumulate they block me and this is one type of fraud
                                Aug 3, 2019
                                Sir they blocked my acoount and my reward also blocked as the reason given that i have miltiple account with panel station, this aligayion is wrong i have no any other acoount with him email address is [email protected] No contact no available
                                Aug 08, 2019
                                Updated by Rvbhatia10
                                Received stereotype printed email not give me any proof of my multiple accounts or any discripancy àbout survey related they fraud with me big scam pl donot use this app

bharti guglani
                                  Aug 4, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

when i opened my account .it showing it is blocked by you.plz open my [protected]@gmail.com now when open it it is temporary blocked plz contact helpdesk.you are requested to open it and my points 6000 redeemed by panel station . But we haven't recd the 600 voucher by panel station so please solve it otherwise none will used it

chirag Sathavara
                                    from Siddhapur, Gujarat
                                    Jul 26, 2019

about reset my password

Address: Ahemadabad, 380001

Today i update my panel station app.. They asked for set a new password using old password but i forgot my old password and i m not able to reset my password... How can i reset my password.. Please help me... I had lost my mail in which there was my old password... They had asked for set a new password with the old password and i forget the old password... Without my old password i m not able to login my account......
                                    55 other people found this review helpful
                                    55 found this helpful