Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 2908

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers

The Professional Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 93 1361 1083
+91 22 2781 3309
+91 22 2757 4590

The Professional Couriers Website

The Professional Couriers Head Office Address

No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 10

Sulthana shaik
Sep 8, 2022

It's been more than a week but not yet delivered

Address:Secunderabad

Hi my name is sulthana and my mobile number is [protected]..
The problem is on 1-9-2022 from the hyderabad one of my relative has send a parcel for me through professional courrier ..but until today it didn't get deliver..whenever we call to the hyderabad branch there is no response at all..
Consignment number is (HYD[protected]
Please solve my problem as soon as possible...
Sporting
Sep 7, 2022

Package not delivered and tracking status

On 31st August 2022 package given to courier from Hissar location to Bangalore. Tracking is updated on 4th September 2022 and no further updates after that.

AWB number: HIS[protected]

Not sure what kind of services they provide, pathetic service from Professional couriers....
SGRam
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 5, 2022

Delay in delivery of courier

Address:University of Hyderabad

I have not received the item that was shipped from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu on 26/08/2022 to Hyderabad. It reached Hyderabad, Kondapur on 30/08/2022 and still not delivered to my destination.

The complaint portal is neither complicated and the contact numbers are not responding to my calls.

I would like the courier delivered latest by tomorrow as the distance between kondapur and destination is within 5 KM....
Shra1p
Sep 5, 2022

Consignment # PRO13841463 Not delivered

The courier # PRO13841463 which has to reach the destination within 1 or two days as promised is still not delivered to the destination. This is affecting our business. Consignment was booked on 30/08/2022 at Ameerpet Hyderabad and destination is Sainikpuri Hyderabad....
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Sep 2, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

Did not receive my parcel and has been delivered somewhere

Address:Alpine block-B, Room no.1702, Greenage apartments, Salapuria sattava, Next to Oxford College, 7, House road, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka ,56006

My courier (id:MLR[protected] containing important documents sent by The Examination Section of NITTE University, K.S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangaluru on 29/08/2022 via professional couriers to me at Greenage salapuria apartments, Next to The Oxford college of Engineering, Alpine B block, Apartment no.AB. 1702, 17th floor, 7, Hosur Rd, Bengaluru, has still not been delivered. On enquiring with the sender's and receiving the tracking id and...
Sudheer Kodavati
from Tādepalle, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 2, 2022

Courier reached to Near hub but not delivering

Address:# 218, JAI HANUMAN COMPLEX, DODDA BANASWADI,OPP BANASWADI BUS STOP BANASWADI-560043

I initiated Courier 9 days Back, 2 back days courier reached to nearer station i called to courier office and i asked deliver courier but they not responding simply ignoring my words and courier
They all are irresponsible their work

As a customer i sadly disappointed and I faced lot of struggle about this
Please do needful and take immediate action
Please deliver, my courier...
surekha rajendrakumar
Sep 1, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

Non delivery of product

Con.no KUR[protected] showing out for delivery for the past 3 days...not able to register complaint and courier office personnel not answering...
nagasai babu
Aug 31, 2022

Didn't get courier

On[protected]. I had send my parcel from andhraprabdesh to madhyapradesh. Still I didn't get my courier. Kindly resolve my problem. My parcel number is PRO13678158....
Tamilarasi venkatesan1
Aug 29, 2022

Missing order

Address:Namakkal

Namakkal professional courier partner refused to deliver my order in home. He asked me to come somewhere to pickup my delivery. I refused to pickup and I said it's medical emergency and my doctor sent my medicine through professional courier. Also I stated there is no one in my home to come out and pickup the order and I requested him to deliver it to my home. He gave me some silly reason and left my order in a bakery shop. I still didn't...
Glory Subhashini
Aug 29, 2022

Courier not received even after 7 days from booking

HYD81004159
With in city location
Courier not received after 7 days of booking...
Kaushika Manivasagam
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Aug 29, 2022

Package not delivered since 6 days

Address:Shop G 8, Part A, Emerald House,, Gr Floor, Pet Basheerbagh Village,, Qutubullapur, RR DT. 500014, Kompally-500014

I have sent a courier from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu to Jeedimetil village, Hyderabad on August 22, 2022 . Still the courier is not delivered its been six days .it is currently stationed at kompally courier office and none of them in that office could be contacted...Very disappointed with your services.kindly look into it and resolve the problem...
J V Rama Kumar
Aug 27, 2022

Missing of items

Out of 15 items of my parcel, 3 items missed. Only 12 items received....
AsokKumar P G
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Aug 27, 2022

Consignment not received. Delivered to wrong address

Consignment id. del[protected]
Parcel to Dr. Anjali.S, 119, 120, Shri Hari Uthsav, Chanakya Nagar, near 16 Shringar beauty parlour, opp. Chandreswar Mahadev Temple, AIIMS Road, Jodhpur 342008...
Jaidakshin
Aug 25, 2022

Non delivery of my parcel sent from Chennai to Bangalore

Address:Dakshinamurthy, Chennai -600059

My parcel sent from Chennai to Bangalore on 22nd August 2022 under Express courier has not been delivered till now. It's an urgent parcel to be delivered on 23rd August 2022. POD No: POR13603673.
Worst service which I have never seen in my life..
Request immediate delivery of my parcel and Refund for your inordinate delay in delivery yet....
Jaidakshin
Aug 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2022

Non delivery of my parcel

My parcel sent from Chennai to Bangalore on 22nd August 2022 through Express courier has not been delivered till now. It's an urgent parcel to be delivered on 23rd August 2022. Today is 25th August 2022 . Till now parcel is not delivered. Worst and irresponsible of your service. Request immediate delivery and refund of amount for inordinate delay.
From Dakshinamurthy, Chennai...
franklyn45
Aug 24, 2022

Refused to help

Professional courier at Chennai, KK Nagar, refused to help in packing. Absolute arrogance exhibited by one of the staff....
Keshavaraj
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Damage on the courier product

Address:Komarapalayam

I have sent a parcel yesterday afternoon from Komarapalayam to Pattukottai(Tanjore). The courier person asked me about the product and I told that is electronic goods and it has screen. He told it would be better to send in the Pro premium courier as that will be safe and he charged Rs.350. But today my friend received the parcel and the product display had a crack and the outer box has some damage. The parcel peoples have kept some weight...
Address:Shivajinagar banglore

I have sent item on 16th from manglore to banglore shivajinagar
In trackings number it has showing item has been delivered but the right person has not delivered the item soo please take action for that product...
Sharanesha NE
Aug 20, 2022

Delivery of book package

Address:Bangalore malleswaram

Hello public

delivery booked on 29 july 2022 in malleswaram to byatarayanapura bangalore but i was escalated to coporate office and bangalore office but nobody is serious simply taking address but not delivering .
professional courier service is doing very worst in banggalore and not planning to returen the item to person also .

please be aware of this use other courier service for better service...
Kanthish
from Kozhikode, Kerala
Aug 19, 2022

Not delivered to the correct address

Address:Theyodical velliyara Rani PATHANAMTHITTA

I have a complaint against Professional Courier in Ranni Pathanamthitta they refused to deliver kitne ka correct address what I mention in the courier box and in the bill they said it's too far from our shop they have to come and collect from the office very bad you say like that always I am using another courier service and Indian Postal service they are delivering to the correct address and make sure that the courier is in good condition...

Recent comments about The Professional Couriers services