The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 37

Sadiq b
Jul 11, 2021

Address: #15, 3rd Cross,, Ghandhi nagar, A C Post, K G Halli

My consignment no is KUR[protected] has reached Bangalore from Mumbai on 4/7/2021 & it was out for delivery on 5th of July showing on net page.

But till yet it on my way to get delivery.
Don't know when the courier guy will drop in.

It's very fast delivery service in india.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

maniaggala
    Jul 10, 2021

One item send my brother at Yellamanchili on 7/7/21 to Gollapudi, . The item has been reached to your branch at bhavanupuram. But the is not delivered yet to my address at Gollapudi. My Consignment no: YLM163249. There is no contact no. of Gollapudi/Bhavanupuram branches is available at online also One contact no.of Gollapudi Courier is send to me by your Yellamanchili branch I have contacted by that no of Gollapudi Courier, she told me no delivery boy is available to deliver the item so collect at bhavanipuram by personally. What do I have to do that answer. why I have paid the the money to you already. The item consists of some medicals. Please deliver the item to my address immediately.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yagnya Bhimarasetty
      Jul 10, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Hai. am from hyderabad. i am here to complaint about the person who is leading the couriers of balanagar branch. She is very rude in behaviour, fights with customers unneccessarily, such an odd behaviour. No proper response if customer calls her about packages. pls take immidiate action againist her ASAP

Mugunthan Elango
        Jul 10, 2021

I have gave my courier in Tennur Professional couriers office on 5 th july 2021 my To address ariyalur office on july 6 th itself my parcel is received ariyalur office but from ariyalur office there not responding properly there are delivery my parcel right now. I had call ariyalur office there not responding in proper way.I asked "when you will delivery" there telling we will delivery today there keep on telling like that. There not responding properly.
        My parcel POD Number is :TRZ[protected]
        I am askingas a request i need my parcel today without fail
        please

Kabir Panda
          Jul 10, 2021

It's been 2 weeks since courier has been dispatched to KORAPUT (My Location) from Bangalore. After tracking it shows it has been dispatched from Bhubaneswar to KORAPUT on 1 July. But still I haven't received my parcel. Please take necessary actions. My courier no:-HRD32614043

சத்யராஜ் சித்தேரி
            Jul 9, 2021

5days over not issue my courier

nawalsingh666
              Jul 8, 2021

I was supposed to get laptop delivery from professional courier( (CNo: PRO[protected] on June 25 2021, It's been 12 days since the courier is in delivery location and not yet delivered.

My location is in core City, 2-3Km away from nearest courier center.

Delivery location shows the courier in delivery location only

Sweet Stephi
                Jul 8, 2021

Address: Mahindra world city, chengalpat district. Near by petrol bunk

Am Mrs. Prem from Tamilnadu, am a physically challenged person.. Am reside at mahindra world city in chengalpat district of Tamilnadu.. Our near my professional courier franchise not delivering the product right time even the parcel received to the hub. They are asking to come and collect directly or else it takes 2 days to deliver.. Being a differently abled person how could I go and collect.. When we are asking they are scolding and abusing.. I have call recordings.. Kindly take action against the person. Their office contact no [protected]. Hope action will be taken
                9th July 2021 again I called Mahindra city hub they said Monday 12th July only we will deliver i[censored]rgent you directly come and collect but my address is less than half km.. He is so arrogant... Want to file legal complaint on him...

Maheswara Mukkamala
                  Jul 8, 2021

We booked a parcel from Bangalore to Sri city, wide consignment number BLR[protected] on 3RD July 2021. When I tracked the movement of the parcel on the 7th evening, the website showed that the parcel was despatched to Sri City from Chennai on the 5th itself. Somehow I procured the mobile number of the Sri city branch and gave a call. Mr Sarveswar answered the call and talked intimidatingly stating that it is their right to deliver or not to deliver a parcel. I reminded him that for two days after the receipt of the parcel, he was not even giving a proper reply. He said that I am free to complain anywhere as no one cares in the company. The recipient is a customs official from the SEZ, Sri city. Sarveswar told that he cares two hoots for any person. Afterwards, he gave a call and asked the official to collect the parcel from his office in Tada.

Anchaldp
                    Jul 8, 2021

I hv ordered a dress bt they sent a cheap dress in place of that ..nd when I wanted to return they said I have to return it on my own I hv courrier it bt don't know what gonna happen 😰😰😰 its mynzi

neela nila
                      Jul 8, 2021

I send my courier on 25 June.. Still it is in thrichy only.. When my courier will reach.. Courier number. MAA[protected]
                      Why my courier still in thrichy

Osgn
                        Jul 8, 2021

parcel not received but website shows delivered to? some other area

I had sent parcel through professional courier service on 30.06.2021, bearing consignment no: MAA[protected].The track website shows the parcel is delivered but the recipient has not recieved any parcel.
                        I have been calling the booking station- who said parcel is delivered talk to customer care, customer care is telling the same thing that parcel has been delivered and hence closed my complaint, on explaining that the parcel has not...
                        geetha sampathhv
                        Jul 8, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Ur parcel has not reached the customer, Its gone missing in between 2 warehouse of Professional courier. No one responding in Professional couriers. Its gone missing in Hanamakonda. I lot 2000 worth of goods + Customer & also packing & courier charges. In the tracker aswell Doc number is showing as blank.NOT TRACABLE IN Prof courier.

Tracker No-HRD31156226

diipthipatil
                          Jul 7, 2021

Address: Chikodi

I have been experiencing the same service thrice and always the parcel is not delivered to my destination address. If connected to a representative of this branch he speaks rudely and asks to come to the office and collect the parcel, whereas my area coverage for parcel delivery says YES on the website.

Attached screenshot has details of my parcel that arrived on 2nd july and yet i have not received the parcel. Only when anyone from this area goes to collect parcel and he hands it over to them. This is a really pathetic service for you.

Need to escalate further till this gets fixed.
                          In this covid times whole logistics industry is trying its best to meet its customer needs and you are the among it I believe, but unprofessional staff/franchise are degrading your brand value. Request to take some lessons to them

Mathew Alexander
                            Jul 7, 2021

Address: KK Padmanadan Road, Ernakulam

I got a call from Professional Courier, KK Padmanadan Road, Cochin saying my courier has arrived at their office and asking me to come and pick it from there. They took the booking for door delivery and now asking me to collect it from office. They told me they don't have their delivery vehicle nor a delivery person. Then why are they operating delivery service? I want my courier to be delivered to my house today. My courier details can be tracked with my mobile number [protected]. This courier is from Calicut.
                            Jul 07, 2021
                            Updated by Mathew Alexander
                            Please find the courier booking receipt, attached.

Not delivering to address - Comment #3856335 - Image #0
                            Not delivering to address - Comment #3856335 - Image #1
                            Not delivering to address - Comment #3856335 - Image #2

Sruthivishal
                              Jul 7, 2021

Not delivering at home

Address: Puthiyatheru

I am staying with my small at home and during this pandemic I want to avoid going out with a small child at home.. so I ordered medicines online and paid online.. extra courier charges so that I dint have to step out and finally I get a call saying they can’t deliver at home… they say they wud deliver at further distances but not to me because I stay close…. I don’t under the funda o[censored]sing courier service i[censored]r product can’t be...
                              ꧁•TBlackShouT•꧂
                              Jul 7, 2021

KMI645514
                              I gave parcel in kavalkinaru office then the parcel is departure at 01/07/2021 I book the product delivery at berigai but they will not deliverdmy product still now and also the customer care people will not response mantly in .Food product are in the product then also they didn't delivery my product one of the most bad experience I cannot expect from you..

Sonal Khaitan
                                Jul 7, 2021

My parcel has been stuck in bbsr when I contacted bbsr office they are saying that no parcel apart from yours in tig Junction region so we are not dispatching it is it the way to treat customers only eating money on behalf of delivery Tracking I'd MTA[protected]

Kshirodanayak
                                  Jul 6, 2021

My courier tracking no HR31151510 is just not moving from bhubaneswar since 2nd July while the destination is within 100km from bhubaneswar. Don't understand why people go for air option ND it takes we
                                  eks to deliver the same.

sampaulmsw
                                    Jul 6, 2021

They refused to deliver my parcel at home address and requested to visit office for collection.

after visiting the office for collecting the courier though they refused to handover my parcel

please review and make them to deliver the parcel at mentioned address

Which is very poor service and irresponsible customer handling.