The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 49

snehapm
Mar 9, 2021

I had sent a package from Bangalore to Hubli on March 5th, it reached to Hubli on 8th March. On arrival at Hubli the courier person calls and tells that the area is not serviceable. We have to go personally and collect it from their office. When contacted to Bangalore office they tell they are not aware which area is under service or not.

During accepting the package itself why they dint mention if area is under service or not? We would have gone to some other courier service.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hari Acer
    Mar 7, 2021

Address: Vidhya chambers, Tardeo road, Nana chowk. Mumbai - 7.

I had sent a faulty tab by professional courier to Delhi for replacement worth Rs. 3599/-. When the tab reached its destination i received a mail from MAXBHI.COM that it was damaged and could not be replaced. Complaned to professional courier but no proper response. The tracking id is VPL[protected].
    Kindly do the needful.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nasyr
      Mar 5, 2021

Address: A42 naraina industrial area phase 2, new delhi 110028, www.tpcglobe.com. ph 01145723333

On 3 February 2021, I despatched my computer consisting of CPU, monitor and one printer- scanner from Delhi to Mumbai via M/s Professional Couriers packed by them in bubble wrap and cardboard boxes, all marked with "fragile" and "handle with care" stickers. When all the parcels arrived to my Mumbai address three days later and were opened I was shocked to see that the CPU and the printer scanner (total costing Rs.16, 500) were completely destroyed and shattered. Obviously they had been brutally thrown around and heavy crates dumped on top of them. I have complained via phone and email to their company offices for one month but they do not have the courtesy to even reply. Besides the value of the goods, the damaged hard disc contained invaluable personal important data which cannot be retrieved even if lakhs are spent. I have never seen this kind of callous and unprofessional attitude from any courier company.
      Mar 11, 2021
      Updated by nasyr
      Still the arrogance of not bothering to reply.
      Mar 18, 2021
      Updated by nasyr
      45 days have passed and unscrupulous unprofessional people have not even replied.
      I demand action of consumer court.
      Apr 09, 2021
      Updated by nasyr
      So this is a useless toothless site made for posting ads?

Sudhasabapathy
        Mar 5, 2021

Address: Singanallur

Hi I haveto receive a courier by yesterday (4th march)but still I did not receive it..courier person has put the phone on silent and he is not attending the call

Ghomathi Ulaguraj
          from Injambakkam, Tamil Nadu
          Mar 5, 2021

Address: The Professional Courier, Opposite to MG road, Palacode, Dharmapuri- 636808

This is Ghomathi Ulaguraj residing in Palacode, Dharmapuri Dist., Tamilnadu. I received a call from staff named- Sakthi from Palacode TPC. He asked me collect the parcel from office. I said in a polite manner that it is 3rd time they are repeating this. And he misunderstood that as preceding and started to show rude attitude. Immediately while I'm talking he just disconnected the call. Then again I called him and asked for explanation. Later he said that he has a lot of work to do and not interested in talking. Is this a correct manner to behave to customer

P.S he said that he has delivered more than 10 times to the same address mentioning that in a complaint attitude. Is that my mistake in using your service regularly.

Adisha tk
            Mar 5, 2021

I couriered a parcel on 28th feb 2021 and it was dispatched on 3rd March 2021. It’s almost 3 days (5th March 2021 ) and courier has not reached the destination yet. This is very inconvenient.

Sinthathirai
              Mar 5, 2021

Address: 3/55 north street. Chinthamani. Nanguneri(taluk). Tirunelveli(dist)

I ordered some books in karur academy. They are send courier 01/03/2021. The Courier is reached valloor professional Courier office 02/03/2021 10:54 A.M. so please send Courier immediately my address. Thank you.

Designhers
                from Gaya, Bihar
                Mar 2, 2021

I have been asking for the proof of delivery for the shipment delivered in batlagundu tamilnadu.
                I have made several calls to different offices right from batlagundu local office to Mumbai office as well as chennai. Nobody cares to give the delivery confirmation. I also raised a complaint on their portal. No response.
                It's a pathetic services. They simply don't care. For us sometimes proof of delivery, return receipt or delivery sheet signature is very important. They simply hang up the calls on your face.
                The name should be the unprofessional courier services. All other couriers have the delivery sheet handy when needed. I have lost money because I had to refund to the customer due to non availability of delivery proof. I lost product as well as money.
                Your complaint CRM381929 in respect of AWB VPL9339766XX has been accepted. Our customer executive will reach you shortly. Team - Professional.
                Nothing happened after that. When checked status on it then it gives tracking info. It's been more than 10 days. From other courier partners we get info within 5 mins.

Sumanyu
                  Mar 2, 2021

A parcel was sent on 22nd Feb 2021 from Vijayapur city to Belgaum. It didn't reach the intended person yet (March 3rd, 2021). The staff is not responding quickly by avoiding calls continuously and delaying the issue despite the registering of a complaint. I have never experienced such worst service ever in my life.

Shilpa Chavan
                    Mar 2, 2021

Tracking number : KUR[protected]
                    Despatched on 18th feb 2021, and today March 2 nd 2021, but still its showing the same status as despatched not delivered its already 15 days

Santoshkumar R
                      Mar 1, 2021

I have sent my courier 3 days back still my courier is not delivered also not getting proper update, worst service from professional courier.I have some urgent documents . I feel bad about your service.courier tracking no:
                      TRP6874864

Pg21
                        from Kāmārhāti, West Bengal
                        Mar 1, 2021

Address: 237/a kathagada sahi

Very late delivery
                        I wanted my books but it's been almost 20 days late and I'm unable to study
                        No proper redressal available and no response on emails either

Snehil Rai
                          from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                          Mar 1, 2021

Address: A-101, Building No. 4, Shivasthan CHS, Agashi Road, Bolinj, Virar West, Maharashtra 401303

The courier containg my PAN card was not delivered to me inspite of my address being mentioned. I was neither contacted. My phone number & my address was mentioned. The reason of not delivering my courier was my address was incomplete.
                          The office is situated in Virar which has not delivered my courier.
                          I have uploaded the photo of the text message in which the required numbers sre mentioned. I have also uploaded the screenshot in which it is mentioned that my address is incomplete. The image of the courier containg my address and contact number is also uploaded.

Channe
                            from Kumta, Karnataka
                            Mar 1, 2021

Address: H.no. 4H/135D, Girinagar, 8th Cross, Land links, Konchady, Mangalore-575008.

Yesterday (Sunday) I received call from Mr. Anand Sharma (Contact no. [protected] / [protected]) regarding job assurance from Professionals Career and as per his instructions I have registered in the Professionals Career Job Portal. Further I have made payments accordingly as mentioned below :

Rs. 5850, Rs. 7550, Rs. 20, 060 and Rs. 18, 500 total amounting to Rs. 51960/-.

Now again he is asking to deposit further amount. In this regard it is requested to kindly get the amount reimbursed as I am sensing fraud from that person.

Channayya S H (Complainant)
                            M: [protected]
                            Kindly help me in this regard please.

pintocynthia
                              Feb 27, 2021

The courier sent from JP nagar, Bangalore was sent vide consignment no. 30923513 dated 19/02/2021 was addressed to Susan MartisNo.6 ELJIL, Dr. Raj Road, Chikkabommasandra, GKVK Post, Bangalore - 560065 is not received until today 27/02/2021 5pm.

Have been contacting professional courier and sent several emails which are falling to the deaf ears. The most unprofessional courier. we put our trust in them and let our parcels to go through their courier.

Please take stringent action on this courier and make them deliver this document.

Sankar_61
                                Feb 26, 2021

SMA Exports, Theni booked a consignment on 23/2/21 through Professional Couriers for delivery to me at 3/198, Agraharam, Mannadimangalam, Madurai 625207.
                                Regret to inform that the parcel has not been delivered to me yet (26/2/21, 9.00 pm).
                                We seek immediate delivery of the consignment and refund of charges for the lapse on the part of courier company.

Sankar_61
                                  Feb 26, 2021

SMA Exports, Theni booked a consignment on 23rd Feb 2021 for delivery to me at my address, 3/198, Agraharam, Mannadimangalam, Madurai 625207 through Professional Couriers vide Doc No.TEN/APT 6942739.

Regret to inform that the said consignment has not delivered to till now (26/3/21, 9.00 pm).

Jayendrasinh Jhala
                                    Feb 26, 2021

Address: Mr Jayendrasinh Jhala,C/402-403,Abhishek Flats,Makarand Desai Road,Near Swaminarayan Temple,Vadodara-390007,Gujarat,India

AWB number-VPL[protected].Received PRAN card on date25/02/2021 through Professional Courier company Complaint ID-CRM382001.Mobile no.[protected]

krajthilakmca
                                      Feb 25, 2021

I applied for a change in PAN card and it was not delivered to my house since one month than the courier was initiated. So i took the tracking# VPL[protected] and found it's holded by the Professional courier office in Perambalur, TamilNadu. When we went in person to collect the PAN card they asked us to come with a prinout of TrackingID that starts with VPL, which is not the usual process and enforcing us to do it which costs Rs.10 minimum. Then they finally said the courier is lost and they will give a call back if they found it.

Ulfath Saba
                                        Feb 23, 2021

Address: Incharge : MR UMESH Address : 152/5 MOHAN BHAVAN NEAR JAMIA CO-OP BANK SARAI JULENA NEW DE : LHI MATHURA ROAD-110025

I had booked a courier which consisted of clothing worth Rs. 7000 from Nelamangala Bangalore on Feb 17th 2021 and was provided with tracking number NLM60338522. After dispatching I kept a track of my courier but after reaching Delhi on Feb 19 2021 it was updated that my consignment was lost. The delivery sheet number is DDEL20525848 and the Address is: 152/5 MOHAN BHAVAN NEAR JAMIA CO-OP BANK SARAI JULENA NEW DELHI MATHURA ROAD-110025.
                                        Later I called up the courier office on the above mentioned address over the phone[protected] the in-charge person said that the delivery boy who was on his way to deliver my parcel has dropped the parcel without his knowledge and was not able to find it and they cannot do anything about it. I kindly request to take immediate action against these irresponsible staff and get my issue resolved at the earliest by getting my parcel delivered.
                                        Below is the response mail I have received from customer support that it will take several days to resolve my issue... What an unprofessional and disgusting service they provide.
                                        Greetings,

Your complaint has been forwarded to The Professional Couriers India customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
                                        To view your complaint on ConsumerComplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

Kind regards,
                                        ConsumerComplaints.in Team
                                        We are here to help