The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 2934

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 5

gbarlaya
May 25, 2023

My Parcel No PRO14888089 supposed to be delivered yesterday is not yet delivered. The status says it is still in Bengaluru. Why it is not moving?
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anjanipr
    from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
    May 24, 2023

They didn't inform me that my package has to be collected as it was a NoService zone. I was waiting for them to deliver. Without minimumcommunication they just sent it return. They will answer calls by luck and give phone numbers that either doesn't exist or wrong numbers or they wouldn't pick up calls at all. I want my parcel back, it has a wedding gift, its really special for us. Please help me with this issue.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

niyam katariya
      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
      May 19, 2023
      This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

Address: RAIL BAZAR RAMLEELA MAIDAN, HATA NO. 2, MEERPUR CANTT, KANPUR – 208004 (U.P)

I would like to raise the complaint against the professional couriers .through the tracking details I got to know my parcel reached near by location from Coimbatore so Called incharge Mrs Sadhana[protected] .I asked for the delivery she said come and pick your parcel if you want and It was door step delivery upfront she is saying dekh lo apna please do something
      cbj[protected]

Anji@2020
        May 18, 2023

More than 10 days but till now I don't no where is my courier is, no response from courier offices 2 courier I have to receive

Praveen Kumar S K
          May 18, 2023

Address: SEW-EURODRIVE India Pvt Ltd K-3/1, SIPCOT Industrial Park II Sriperumbudur - 602 105

One parcel (CONSIGNMENT No. BGP202337) not has been delivered to me. But in tracking it is saying that it has been delivered, but I haven’t got any call on this and also they haven’t taken any sign with any of the our company person.

Please refer the POD downloaded from your site on Friday i.e. 14.05.2023 where you have mentioned material has been delivered. But in the image you can see my consignment hasn’t been ticked off and also there is no seal of our company. How you can you tell material has been delivered. I have this proof and after calling to Sriperumbudur branch on Friday, some person came on Saturday to our office, without telling to our security he has taken seal and he himself signed.

Please understand the issue and sort this out.

PERIYASAMY T
            May 15, 2023

Sir I send courier from Chinnasalem to sangagiri on 12/5/2023.. My consignment NO. is VPM5032550.. But still now (15/5/2023)the parcel didn't delivered. My contact no. [protected]

May 12, 2023

Had booked a courier on 5 May 2023 through Professional Couriers, Aluva . The consignment note number is PRO 14825487. The same was meant for delivery to Sudeep Subramanian, Kandampully House, Kongannur, Akathiyur P.O, Thrissur- 680519. The same was not delivered and not returned either . After constant follow up, it was returned to the Originator( Myself) on 12 May .
              It was informed that delivery cannot be made to the consignee and he was asked to pick it from the Office. As the Consignee was not in a position to go to the Office of Professional Couriers, it was kept there without any further intimation
              On enquiry, the above facts were informed and I had asked for return of the same as the Consignee was to leave India in a couple of days and delivery of the document could not be made.
              These normal of not being able to deliver or rather requirement to pick it from the office etc were not informed while accepting the booking. Also when this could not be delivered, the reason as to holding the same without intimation is not justifiable.
              I have to now resend this by speed post as delivery is crucial within the timelines.
              The failure to deliver this on time and non intimation of the same, not returning the consignment are all acts of negligence and failure of commitment and service.
              The difficulty and agony caused therefrom are grave and such irresponsible behaviour is not acceptable.

Veeresh Bhagavan
                May 12, 2023

Address: The Professional Couriers, Netaji popular school road, Ramanagaram

The parcel was shipped through professional couriers from Ramanagaram to Bangalore on[protected] but even after 15 days the product is not delivered to Consignee.

when reported about this issue to professional courier there is no proper response from them, one time they said the product is lost during the transit and sometimes they say its misplaced but there s no proper answer from the professional courier team and their behavior is extremely unprofessional and rude.

The Details of the parcel is as below
                Shippers Details :
                Mohammed Suhail

Consignee Address:
                Veeresh Setty
                Bangalore 560086

Consignment Tracking No : RMG303100

In the parcel there was very costly chocolates and dates which were bought from United Arab Emirates which should be consumed within 10 days.

I want to take legal action against professional Courier for not delivering the parcel.

Veeresh

Guna215
                  May 9, 2023

Address: Thiruvannamali

The consignment TMI40044546 booked on 19/04/2023 from Thiruvannamali Professional Couriers. But not yet delivered till today. Please find and return to Thiruvannamali depot.

Vigneshwari_kumar
                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                    May 5, 2023

Address: kottayam

I have book a professional courier on 20th April 2023 from Bengaluru to Kottayam but still(5th May 2023) not delivered the parcel. Almost 15 days gone.
                    tracking number HRD50348479, I called the concern center but did not respond properly.
                    After that, Phone switched off for many days.
                    Unable to contact them back.

kamalakannan00096
                      from Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
                      May 2, 2023

I have book a professional courier on 15th April 2023 from Thiruvallur to Pune but still(2nd May 2023)not delivered the cover. Almost 17days gone
                      tracking number TRL641497, I called the concern center but did not respond properly.

Arun Indu
                        May 1, 2023

I have sent the courier from Salem (636008) to Pune (411001) on 18th Apr' 23. Consignment # SLM[protected] . Till now the courier is not received at consignee end.

I raised the complaint on 25th Apr'23 with professional courier and the CRM number is CRM447565. The last update mentioned on the site is on 26th Apr23 and i didnt get any further update.

I have dropped follow up mail as well. No response/Acknowledgement as of now

Arunkumar2591
                          Apr 26, 2023
                          Apr 30, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2023

A cover of important document was handed over to professional courier T.Nagar branch CH-17 on[protected]

Courier went to very near by location of delivery around 5 kms on[protected] morning 7 itself but till today[protected] end of the day came it's not delivered. Not attempted to deliver. Please help me on the same.
                          They kept the courier in the branch and not delivered due to no one there to deliver, this is happening 3rd time, if courier came to this branch, they are saying that come and collect it.

Foara inc
                            Apr 22, 2023

Address: Bangalore

This professional Courier is very worst Courier Provider, agar mera bas chalta To is company ko hi ban kar deta,
                            Mai 10 April ko courier Lagaya Bangalore se Motihari ke liye, aur ye Fake company parcel ko Katihar jaake Hold kar diya,
                            Patna se Motihari Jana tha parcel magar Courier Staff ya kisi ke wajah se wo katihar bhej diya,
                            Uske baad mai Mail Kiya professional courier Wale ko head office aur Bangalore ke email id par, par wo abhi tak uska koi Response nahi aaya,
                            Ek aur baat Abhi Tak mere ko genuine mobile number hi nahi hai ye fake company ka,
                            Kisi bhi number pe phone Karo wo ya to switch off rahega ya Invalid number rahega,
                            Tracking no: BLR[protected]

kaderafzal80
                              Apr 22, 2023

There was a package sent by IDBI Bank (Cheque Book). I received the SMS as below on 12th Apr 23.

DEAR CUSTOMER, YOUR IDBI BANK CHEQUE BOOK HAS BEEN DESPATCHED VIA PROFESSIONAL COURIER -AWB NO:VPL[protected] ON 12-APR-23.I[censored]NDELIVERED IN 7DAYS PLS CONTACT HOME BRANCH.

I had called customer care no[protected]th Apr 23; wherein she said it will reach in 2 days.

Since the first Message, I didnt receive any further messages or calls and this has now been returned is what i got to know after calling on the customer care no[protected].

1. How can the delivery person not call if they have not found the address?
                              2. If this location has not been covered, why wasn't I informed about this?

This cheque book was so important as the cancelled cheque had to be submitted by 23rd Apr. If the Despatched happened on 12th Apr 23, how long should it take to reach the destination?

Without even intimating, how can the package be returned? And how would the recipient know about it. Bank will say they don't have any info unless the package returns to them. How can a Courier service which is providing services since ages can fumble like this.

Can you please arrange for the delivery without any further delays. If not then I will have to further go ahead with a Complaint with Consumer Court.

Hamna16
                                from Kollam, Kerala
                                Apr 16, 2023

Address: The professional courier, pattambi

I had sent 2 packages from the professional courier centre at pattambi to pathanapuram on 12-4-23. I am unable to track the courier. Kindly do the needful to ensure that the courier is delivered to destination as soon as possible

@
                                  @ganesonc
                                  Apr 10, 2023

Without delivering the parcel the professional courier system is updated with the status as delivered. Tried reaching the local delivery center on their land line number (Kondapur, Hyderabad) but in vain.

Mohammed Ashfaaq
                                    from Kunigal, Karnataka
                                    Apr 10, 2023

Address: GOOTY, Ananthapur district, Andhra Pradesh, India

Hlo team,
                                    I have couriered on important letter on 28.03.2023 from kunigal-572130 on Tue. It has dispatched to Bengaluru on the same day but not dispatch till 4 days after it has dispatched to Ananthapur on 04.04.2023 but still not received at Ananthapur. Plz help through this it is very urgent and important too. It is the saviour of one life plz...

BTN[protected] Boked courier from bhatinda to Hyderabad on 1st March and nou its been 1 month 6 days and nobody knows where is courier, I called every office for atheist 30 times, total 130 calls made from my side but still courier is not getting traced where it is... is it dharamshala or what...worst courier company ever... worst and irresponsible company officers

Website: www.tpcindia.com/Ooops.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/track-info.aspx

Btn[protected] booked from bhatinda on 1st march and still didn't get parcel... All the profesional courier offices tells we have not received courier... Then who the heck is responsible for courier... Its 1 month and 6 days and they still cant trace the parcel...Is this dharamshala or what... You guys are playing with customers emotions... Worst courier company ever seen