The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 53

GOVA DHANAN
Dec 21, 2020

Address: VILLUPURAM, TINDIVANAM

I Am Working in shriram Transport Finance company Ltd in Tindivanam and Villupuram. for this location, Professional
f ranchise managers and Owners are not responding the properly and They Are Not giving the courier Bill properly. Eg: For May and June, Oct month Bill giving at Dec Month. If they Given like this means, How can We claim this bill. In our expenses team, They are rejecting the bills due to more than 3 months and asking special approval. So it is very difficult to Handle these managers. Please do the needful and Kindly guide him to give the bills month on month without delaying...

The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Joe1982
    Dec 18, 2020

I had a courier from banaglore to the PIN code 691551. it was reached in Adur on 17th and the delivery center called me and said we dont have delivery at your place. If you want the consignment come and collect it by today before 6.30 PM. Or else we will send it back by today night itself. When i ask about their there were started shouting to me. This delivery office is almost 8KM from my address. There is no proper customer care number or email id for professional courier service.
    If they dont have the service to a particular pin code why did they accept the order? And also they of dealing at delivery center is totally unprofessional
    Airway bill no.HRD30828078
    Dec 18, 2020
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Praful. V
      Dec 17, 2020

Address: Alankandy Shopping Arcade, main road kuthuparamba

Couriers done on 5/9/2020 kuthuparamba to panjab now two months gone till now the product not reached their its showing not delivered

Niteen Anantbhat
        Dec 17, 2020

Most of the times we see the delivery boys do not bring the consignment at the door.. Instead they leave it to the security guard which misplace sometimes. Today's experience with Mr. Basavaraju (delivery boy) is same.

stephen.c
          Dec 15, 2020

My Courier Parcel send from Tirunelveli to Belgaum on 08.12.20 Parcel reached at Belgaum on 10.12.20 but till not received.

Courier Doc No-TVL2517102 dt.08.12.20

Delivery Address
          ENERFRA PROJECT INDIA PVT LTD
          3rd RAILWAY GATE
          TILAKWADI, BELGAUM-590006

Pawarbapu
            Dec 14, 2020

Address: Pawarwadi ajnuj tal shrigonda district Ahmednagar

Still shipment not received my address ref/Awb no VPL[protected]

Dec 13, 2020

Address: Varanasi

My parcel has already reached Varanasi 5th of December but still it has not delivered to my address

Lakshmi Narayanan Ramasamy
                Dec 12, 2020

Address: Trichy

I sent things to my friend Erode .This is very important because these things require to go my brother who is in London. In courier office they told that next day morning but not.

At least please share the Erode Professional office address

My friend starts from there from next day morning how can they receive.
                I am really disappointed for this.

Consignment Details:
                TRZ53427186
                TRZ53427187

Kannan Venkatesh
                  Dec 11, 2020

Address: No1.Arul Nagar,Near Eswara nagar east, K.Vadamadurai Post,Thudiyalur

Courier will not be handled safely by their own team said by In charge of NGGO colony & his approach was very rude & it was happened during corono period . Courier man never came down his two wheeler to hand over the courier and we need to get down to street and get our valuable items/cover.When asked, he raised his voice and said that it will be like this only.MAA[protected].This is the 6th time.Hope necessary action will be taken AsAp.

Dec 11, 2020

I have not received my parcel already it has been reached Varanasi

Daxesh1592
                      Dec 11, 2020

Address: VAPI

Yet Not received pan card I don't understand why there is so much delay wen it has already reached in vapi location.

AWB VPL[protected]

k.v.
                        Dec 8, 2020

Address: pot. market Secundabad.500003

Sir.
                        tumkur. karnataka se secundrabad ki liye 30.11.20 ko parshal dala gya tha. jo aaj 8.12.20 ko be nhi aaya hai or office me koi call be nhi utha rehai hai
                        ey kiya sereves hai sir.. mene office ki number be dali photo me or parshal bill ki be photo .
                        my number [protected]

absean1411
                          Dec 7, 2020

My consignment number is MAA[protected], booked on 04 Dec 2020. The item is shipped from Chennai for my place of residence at Arakkonam, which is 80 km away.
                          The item is yet to be delivered to me. Additionally, on contacting your office at Arakonnam, the manager Mr Humsa said that the item was in his custody but I’d have to come and collect it. It is not understood why the item is not being delivered at the address provided. Moreover, the manner in which he spoke was very rude and impolite. I tried calling the customer care provided[protected] which was never attended to. I then called the Chennai regional office[protected] where I spoke to Ms Maheswari who blantantly refused to take any responsibility and told me to speak to the office from where the courier was booked. Thereafter I spoke to the Kilpauk branch[protected] where Ms Shanthi was again of no help. I was thereafter given the contact number of Mr Murali ([protected]) who as per her was the manager of the Kilpauk branch. As in all the previous instances he too has been of no assistance to my cause.
                          The following issues are germane:
                          1. Why isn’t anyone taking responsibility or ownership and trying to assist me in solving the problem and have the item delivered to me? This speaks poorly of the kind of organisation you are running.
                          2. The item is still not delivered. It is not understood how it takes more than 4 days for an item to be delivered to an address which is just 80 km apart. Why must I go and collect the item from the office when it is supposed to be delivered at the address provided?
                          3. This is not my first complaint against Mr Humsa for impolite and arrogant behaviour. Why is there no action being taken against such personnel?

I am expecting a reply from your end soon, failing which I will be forced to share this horrific experience on social media, in addition to filing a complaint in the consumer court and other action as deemed necessary by my legal council.

Sanjeevkumar M Snj
                            Dec 7, 2020

Address: 32 4th Block Sree arcade layout,, Doddabammasamdra

I booked a courier from Gurgaon to Bangalore on 27th of nov, and got the product delivereed on dec 7. But the item induction inside that is completely broken, I tried contacting customer care but they are saying they are not responsible for the product. Please resolve this case

Shusree Roychowdhury
                              Dec 6, 2020

Address: Hibiscus 302, siddha town, Madhyamgram

Since 7 days within Kolkata

Dec 4, 2020

Address: 97 Sri Lakshmi Narasimma Nagar Gopalan kadai road Kurumbapet, Land mark Vivekananda school Pondicherry .605009

Courier booked from tirupur on 30th november 2020. So far not given delivery.
                                TRP7849228
                                After enquiry they told today may deliver. Why such a delay happened. There is no information from your office.

What system you are maintained. Due to urgency only we utilised courier service. Such important courier getting delayed.

Rumana T
                                  Dec 2, 2020

Courier done on on 25/11/ 2020 to delhi from mandya. Reached new delhi on 29/ 11/20, 4 days over it has not yt reached the destination. I want to knw why thre is so much delay wen it has already reached delhi and the status showing as out for delivery since 2 days.???
                                  Consignment number is PRO11073440

vjshell
                                    Dec 1, 2020

Hi, This is my consignment id : CKL316778. and it is missing from around 10th November 2020. It was supposed to deliver by 10 November, but it did not. After the checking status, it is showing me it is still in pune. I tried to enquire about it. they have no clue where the package is. I have even raised complaint for the same. But no contacted me. It is missing.

vindhya chidipothu
                                      Nov 29, 2020

Missing Item in Couriers

Professional Courier Consignment tracking# KUR[protected], received on 16th november 2020. Item worth (Silk Fabric of 5.5 metres) Rs.4000 missing from the package and a coin sized hole was there on the package before opening it. enquired with the delivery person about the same, but there was no response. I am very disappointed with the unreliable service, items missing from the package are not at all acceptable. unable to register a complaint...
                                      susmitha R
                                      Nov 28, 2020

I order jewellery set to this address
                                      Landmark-Ramlinga complex
                                      Area-Satyanarayanapeta
                                      Town-Guntakal
                                      District-Anantapur
                                      State-AP
                                      Pincode-515801

Parcel came to the near by branch with damage and empty box the courier man after seeing that empty box he called customer and whatsApp the pic.
                                      Please give solution for this issue already too late customer feeling so sad of it
                                      Nov 28, 2020
                                      Updated by susmitha R
                                      Product missing only empty box came to near by branch