The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 95

karthick9942
Apr 23, 2018

Address: 560068

My friend had sent courier by The Professional Courier service (HOSUR TO BANGALORE) on 16/04/18
Today 23/04/18 almost 1 weak gone. Just 30 KM but still I didn't receive my courier. They Charged Rs.150/- (It's more than a Rental Car Charge), My parcel just 100g But they charged Rs.150/-, But 7 days gone still I didn't receive my courier.

When I try to track my courier, it shows that Delivery address not available, Actually that delivery person not even trying to contact me by phone. I have tried to contact Bangalore courier office but they are not responding. It's a valuable courier.

Due to Urgency, my friend sends via this courier but unfortunately, they didn't delivery yet So I have failed on the final project. It's all happened by this [censored] Courier service.

Already I have given complaint but no use.
Complaint Number: CRM215801

Tracking Number HSR16500926
Phone [protected].
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 01, 2018
Updated by karthick9942
They show that my courier has returned to the shipper on 25th, April 2018 but today 1 May 2018, 6 days gone but still the shipper not yet received the courier, I think Professional courier person taken my product. Now its missing, Professional courier is the responsible for everything. I will not pay any more. I am going to file a complaint about this in consumer court. And also they have given wrong contact number on their website, None of the phone numbers is working. I think their license should be canceled.

May 30, 2018
Updated by karthick9942
Still no response to my complaint, I think Professional courier want violence.

CommonCustomer
    Apr 23, 2018

I have courier 4 t shirt to be delivered to souled store mumbai
    In between someone has taken away 1 t shirt along with the note related to size change. After speaking to souled store i came to know several other customer has reported the same issue with professional courier.
    When i tried to contact them, no one picked the call.
    This is highly unprofessional and how can you higher thieves on job being an courier company. Is there any form of reliability or not?
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neeraja1
      from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
      Apr 20, 2018

I sent my product to customer through ur courier in bubble package but due to unbelievable delay 10days the parcel has been misrout and forgot to handle safely inspire of my request while post, the product is been damaged and my customer rejects. It worth 15000 and he had to pay cod, why did the parcel delay, i chose proffesional courier for speed and safety, both my beliefs are spoilt. Hope all choose ur service only for this reason.in spite of me having so many options. Please do take the responsibility for your mistake and do the needful and bear the loss. Do remedy soon, these ten day i have made at least 15calls daily to each and every number they gave, but no direct answer, poor response. I am mentally disturbed all these days and now very much depressed as my product takes two month to reproduce and the loss i can't imagine. Ur responbil for your mistakes

eugene vaz
        Apr 19, 2018

Address: 403005

This is to bring to your notice that your courier service is absolutely unacceptable.

I was to receive a parcel booked from mumbai no. Vpl[protected] to panaji goa on 17th april 2018.

When i checked the status online on 18th april 2018 it showed out for delivery. Since it was not delivered yesterday, i went to the panaji office this morning to collect my parcel only to find that the delivery boy had not reported to work even at 11.00hrs but i was told that he is expected and his mobile was switched off.

I called again at 17.30hrs on [protected] since there was no call from the office and neither was the parcel delivered. I was told that this only number since landline does not work which is very unprofessional.

The reason a courier is sent is because it should reach at the earliest. Your delivery boys and office staff are very lethargic and seems like they are doing the customers a favour. Last week i was expecting another parcel but since i was not at the address a note was left behind without even trying to call my number. I think an esteemed company like yours should be more efficient and should educate your staff that there should be no delay in delivering the parcels. They probably take the parcels for delivery and roam around for their personal works rather than delivering the parcels.

A reporting system of time of delivery needs to be recorded else the whole purpose of a courier is defied.

pathak00
          Apr 17, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have booked two urgent document letter from hajipur (Bihar) to 1. For ranchi (Jharkhand) and 2. Mughalsarai (U. P) as way bill no pat50142468 and pat50142469 on 10/04 18 but both document not reached at destination and at the time of booking courier persomise to deliver within three days sir my urgent letter is need to deliver before 19/04/2018, sir please solve my problem

Uaeexchange Madurai
            Apr 17, 2018

Sir, from uae exchange madurai send courier to our administrative office hr department, cochin, on 07th april. But still it not received by them nearly 10 days over. Pod number : 45046860, we approached madurai office on 11th april, they informed it will reach before 12th april, but still it not received, today also we approached they give one number of cochin office [protected] we tried cochin mobile number also it's switch off. So update clear status immediately to below mobile number [protected]

ayps
              Apr 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I suppose to get two books from professional courier for consignment nos (Nkl7079326, upt1574061). When i called executive (Mobile no :[protected]) for same he behaved with me very rude and spoke unpleasant words saying that i will not deliver your books and send back to sender only like that.

If there is any issue really i can understand it but he behaved with me very rude. So kindly take necessary action against this guy. If not will go to consumer court with recorded voice.

Mithun AK
                Apr 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Consignment booked on 10th april 2018 from bangalore jp nagar 5th phase to hyderabad kukatpally area. 11th april it was dispatched to hyd and 13th april it was out for delivery. Today i am registering this complaint on 16th april still it's out of delivery, office lady says delivery boy is on holiday and person in charge for current delivery says he is overloaded with more than 250 documents, he cannot tell me the status and he disconnected my calls. Their website is one of the worst website updates to have. This is said to be one of the good courier companies we have, such a shame! Even normal post will be faster than professional couriers i feel and worst customer service on calls or online. I will never send any documents or refer professional courier to anyone else. Pathetic!! Please use other mode of courier service even if it's 50rs more than these undependable company for services.
                Our parcel is not delivered to the client but in your website it is showing the parcel already delivered on[protected].

no one to deliver courier in kukatpally branch hyderabad - Comment #3070342 - Image #0
                My Tracking No is HRD74703688 We are waiting last four days. but no any one visit my place in this pried i have called lot of time in your courier office with courier boy

your courier boy respond me due to lot of couriers i am not able to visit you door

Saradha Kunam
                  Apr 14, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 524001

Hi, dis is to inform how the people in the courier service department give response to public regarding the communication.. I haven't received courier from professional courier services, when i called customer care and branch phone numbers the people in mahadevapuram, bangalore branch are reckless and giving in rude response.. From 3 days dey r having the parcel and not delivering the courier if we ask where is the courier van repair, oil empty dis are the response dey r giving us
                  I have courier from professional courier bellandur branch (BLR[protected] from bangalore to bangalore and it suppose to deliver it on monday 9april2018 but even on thursday they are not deliverying

1.amitshinde
                    Apr 13, 2018

Myself amit shinde, a resident of pune.

My courier (Receipt no.3336162) was reached to the courier branch - viman nagar, oposite kothari wheels, near inorbit mall, pune.
                    To collect it i called several times to branch but only once they had attended and replied to call them after 1.30pm, so i tried on their owntime but nobody attended my call.

Finally i reached this branch on 5pm and asked abt my courier, receptionist replied me that they delivered it to their another branch (Lohegaon) and i will get it after 2-3 days (On call i already assigned my receipt no., details and requested them to keep it with the same branch, will come on same day and collect as delivery address is just 200mtr from branch).

The reason for not attending the call is completely stupid and unacceptable (Like 1hr lunch time etc) even the receptionist rajni was so arrogant and rude, a completely uneducated and manners less, don't know how to talk and behave with the customers.

Hightly disappointed service and disrespectful peoples ever seen in any courier service.

Amit

Manjulib
                      Apr 13, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602025

I send courier 12th april 2018 chennai to mysore urgent courier so i ask customer care they said if you send pro primum service it will reach 13th april 2018 10.00 am so charged extra but still it not delivered today they tell minimum 48 hours need then why they told me false information about timing. Today is the last day if not delivered today there no use full no:pro6346349, saidapet branch, chennai take action for this complaint

karthikspp
                        Apr 13, 2018

Address: 560102

Hi iam karthik from core logistic company, iam using this services more than 10-15 years in bangalore, chennai, andhara regular basic courier, now my office moving from huddi to hsr layout, ur hsr office s not co-opperate with my company some days comming, some days not coming, no one to response very worst,, and one more last ten day no courier to be delivered in hsr layout, no one to inform to collect courier iam going to office ask means he said talk to manager, wats s the problem i[censored] not solve this problem means definately i will change the service to another for my all branches make it soon

sakthi13261326
                          Apr 4, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632007

Unnecessarily mentioned as door look even though the door is kept open and person s waiting to receive the product without delivering the product. Not enquiring the name and address. While approaching company, delivery man told that no need to enquire nearby houses to reach u and told that he will simply return the product. No response to customer enquiry. Very poor service
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Address: AnUsha manga,
                          D/no: 8-2-46/M,
                          Near Durga Devi temple,
                          Drivers colony,
                          Pithapuram,
                          Pin: 533450

unnecessarily mentioned as door lock - Comment #3741113 - Image #0

Henry K
                            Apr 3, 2018

Address: 795001

I undersigned suanminlal, has sent a document through professional courier from hoodi bangalore to churachandpur manipur vide consigned number blr[protected] on 1 march 2018. I had reached imphal on 2 march 2018. However, the document is still not deliver till 3 april 2018. I have visited the hoodi circle bangalore professional courier office 5 times in a rows complaining that my document is undeliver from propestional courier office jmj shopping complex, paona bazar, opposite friends talkies, imphal, manipur 795001. I was assured that they will resolved and deliver it. However, they did not do nothing from their end except logging complaint vide crm-210119 which mid of march 2018. Post which i was given imphal professional courier manager mahindra ph [protected] and their office counter lakshmi number [protected]. I have called them almost every day from the second weeks onward, lakshmi told me i will talk to my manager mahindra but i did not receive any information from her back. I called up mahindra, informing the undeliver of my documents, he has told me to collected at imphal which is 55 kms from my home. I request to them to return it back if they are not capable to deliver it, he assured me that he will look into it and dispatched the documents. Till today 3 april 2018, i have called up mehindra professional courier manager imphal, requesting us to return back the documents. He has told that i am not in office. He even not listen what i request for and not even bother either deliver not return the document and cut off the call. Post this drama from mahindra, i have visit the hoodi bangalore at 4:50 pm on 3 april 2018, they were not even ready to either return not dispatch the documents. I am helpless as no assistance from hoodi branch and imphal branch office. I would like to questions that, 1) they are just playing drama with customer sentiment. 2) they are just company not capable to to do their work. 3) they are just negligent and it is not important for them to deliver the documents as they already took the delivery charges. 4) or just a company doing fraudulent with customer sensitive document.

Please help me, as no option to get it back my document from then back.

khaja rahmath ali
                              from Karwar, Karnataka
                              Apr 3, 2018

Address: 400705

I have booked consignment on 31.03.2018 from Tandur to Pune under express service, but tracking details is showing the present status as dispatched to Pune, When i tried calling the customer care they have not responded i called coorporate office on[protected] and they said this is corporate office we can guide you so kindly call on [protected] after that i called to the provided number and again they diverted me to call on [protected] and when i called them they are telling we cannot do anything as package is not received in our area you better contact the sender location hyderabad.
                              I dont understand why they are diverting to provide the information and since package is booked under express service the delivery is expected to be delivered in 24-48 hours but its almost 4 days since i booked the consignment.
                              I request to concern personnel to take necessary action and charge them with heavy fines for not delivering the package as promised and misleading and misbehaving with customers .

CONSIGNMENT NUMBER : PRO6564894

priyanka vijayan
                                Apr 3, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Not even giving customer complaint number after delivering courier to someone else. Awaiting for valuable documents to receive with high frustration. Customer care not connecting call and if connected refusing to provide complaint number and disconnecting call with no response. Track num is cjb82732295. What if my documents are thrashed by the wrong person who received it. They don't bother at all. Atleast they can call to the number and deliver the documents instead of delivering it to wrong person.
                                Apr 03, 2018
                                Updated by priyanka vijayan
                                I have not received courier yet and the status is showing as it's delivered on 27th March. Tracking number is CJB82732295. Called customer care and they provided invalid number [protected] and an other office number [protected]. I had called to this number so many times and they are not picking call. Another courier they had delivered to my neighbor flat without even calling to my number and confirming and finally somehow I got that courier.
                                Apr 03, 2018
                                Courier not received. It is delivered to someone else. Waiting for the courier with hope. Track num is CJB82732295. Registered complaint in professional couriers and when asked for complaint registration number to check the status, they are disconnecting call. Without doing a call given in the address they are delivering valuable documents to someone else. Losing trust in service.
                                Apr 03, 2018
                                It's not resolved. Please deliver my courier CJB82732295
                                We regret to inform your person who communicated with us whenever we need information the person by name Mrs.Kavitha(Customer Care Dept. KodialBail, Mangalore) talks too rude whenever we request some information. Kindly note the same and please see that we not discontinue our relation with you.

Johnpeter Basker
                                  from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 31, 2018

Address: 601204

Respected sir i have send a letter to delhi between 6.3.18 and 8.3.18. But it is not yet deliver till date but for tracking i lost the receipt of payment. But in customer care or on local office at dinner and head office at gummidipoondi are not helping in any way asking only tracking id or yip number something. It is a letter send to
                                  Ladder immigration consultancy seevices pvt ltd
                                  Plot kh no:546
                                  Second floor
                                  Tikri kalan
                                  Pole no:mdkw131
                                  New delhi 110041
                                  Ph.[protected]
                                  From addressee
                                  Jp basker
                                  Plot no; 190
                                  Balaji avenue
                                  Krishnapuram
                                  Ponneri
                                  Thiruvallur 601204
                                  Phone [protected]
                                  Chennai
                                  My father sent me a courier from OOTY to BANGLORE. They delivered it to someone without calling or informing. Gave a bad response when i went to Courier office saying "we cannot call to everyone to delivery, we will just keep at the destination and leave, That is how we are trained"

sam bhgt
                                    Mar 28, 2018

Address: 370201

Worst and worst and worst service ever - jlr4587833

Dear all

I would like you to know that is your service i svery poor i waana cause you bad way i dont want to ahmedabad 4 days now they want to forward gandhidham on march 23 till today

My son name ceremony we didnt got any thing no probelm how you had behave so no probelm

There no consumer protection in india thats why you people are taking advantages if you going to me out of india we gona show you

No probelm dont send now keep give it to childrens

No human beings so so animal scoory worst then animals heart you people have no feeling to answer phone also your... Leave it man i dont wanna cause
                                    Consignment, number hdr[protected], is not yet recieved

Selvaraj Ayyansamy
                                      Mar 27, 2018

A letter in my name (A. Selvaraj, dsp-retd, "maniyan ayyansamy illam", hig-1012, 7-th street, mogappair eri scheme, chennai -600037) was sent by mr. P. Manikam from palani branch on 23.03.2018 to me. It was delivered to me only on 27.03.2018. My enquiry revealed that it had come to mogappair office on 24.03.2018 itself. Request action. Otherwise the matter will be taken to consumer court. On previous occasion also such delayed delivery done to me. A. Selvaraj [protected] (Email : [protected]@gmail.com)

sandeepnrao
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Mar 25, 2018

Address: 577429

There was an important college admission document in the courier which has the deadline. It was delayed and sent back without delivering two times. Totally it was 15 days delay from the date this courier office received in my town. This put me in tremendous pressure to act upon the delayed document that i received later. Since it had the deadline. This is not the first time, we faced delay in receiving the courier before also. These professional courier sorab branch are not all professional enough to do their job. When contacted the office people behaved rude and give false information. This is really a hardship for me and i'm claiming the compensation for this delay and expect the proper service next time onwards.