Thehopestore.in — product supplied is different from the order

 
9 Reviews
C/o Sundararajan & Harish, No.29/1, H M Strafford, GF, 7th Cross, Vasanth Nagar,, Bangalore, India
 [email protected] on Mar 6, 2019
At thehopestore.in, on 04/03/2019 i ordered an action camera - go pro hero for rs.2999 (Which is discounted price). But the supplied camera is not go pro hero. The phone number ([protected]) mentioned at the website is continuously switched off and not responding to the emails (Thehopestore.[protected]@gmail.com). I have attached photo of camera advertised and the camera supplied. I have mentioned the file name accordingly to identify the fake camera. Pls look into this and request you to resolve this issue. The address of the store at the website is - jaiveer building 7th floor tech zone 4 noida 201308. The address mentioned on the package for return is - chowdhary complex, shop no.12, first floor, delhi - 110081

product supplied is different from the order
product supplied is different from the order
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Friend,

Same issue happened with me as well. I ordered on 2nd March and the product got delivered is different from the one shown on website.

Please let me know if you get any update on issue.
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 7, 2019
i will update you.
rab.yadav's reply, Mar 7, 2019
Thank you
@Santosh - Exactly same happened with me as well.

Below is my story and complain-

I had ordered the Gopro Camera from thehopestore.in (i found this websites ad when I was registering for a marathon - samarpanarun 2019 happening in Bangalore on 24th Mar 2019, not complaining anything about this Marathon).

Link of the product I ordered.
https://thehopestore.in/product/gopro-hero-sports-and-action-camera-black-10-mp/

I placed this order on 2nd or 3rd March (order#988) with Cash On Delivery. Then on 4th Mar I got a call from - Pankaj Kumar [protected](switched off) asking if I have placed an order of Gopro Action Camera for ₹2, 999 and took my confirmation. He said it will be delivered to me in 3-4 days.

Then on 7th Mar, I got a call from a delivery boy (company name - Delhivery) to collect the package.

Thanks,

Srijith
Bangalore
Hi team,

I ordered one action camera of gopro company from the thehopestore.in. But the camera which got delivered is different from the one shown on the website. I ordered on discounted price but the one delivered is really cheap and of different company.

I mailed them on the mail id [protected]@platinumshops.in and thehopestore.[protected]@gmail.com shown on the website and tried calling on the contact number [protected], but the phone is switched off from 3 days.

Please look into this issue and take legal action as soon as possible. T
He address shown on the website is jaiveer building 7th floor
Tech zone 4 noida 201308
And take
Hi team,

I ordered one action camera of gopro company from the thehopestore.in. But the camera which got delivered is different from the one shown on the website. I ordered on discounted price but the one delivered is really cheap and of different company.

I mailed them on the mail id [protected]@platinumshops.in and thehopestore.[protected]@gmail.com shown on the website and tried calling on the contact number [protected], but the phone is switched off from 3 days.

Please look into this issue and take legal action as soon as possible. T
He address shown on the website is jaiveer building 7th floor
Tech zone 4 noida 201308
And take Action...
Replay Me Fast & Refund My Payment Inform Me on [protected]@gmail.com - Call me on [protected]

I also had the same thing what I ordered GoPro camera and got a headphone and playing cards instead of GoPro camera. If any update or a hint of response from the store let me know
Abhishek Patil7447's reply, Mar 12, 2019
I also got the same. If you got the help please help me. My email id [email protected]
I also had the same thing what I ordered GoPro camera and got a Bluetooth earpods and playing cards instead of GoPro camera. I had paid them rs 2999. I call them more than 50 times but the number is switch off and also emailed them but no response from them. 3000rs is big amount for me.
If any one's query is solved then please help me. My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Same thing happened to me. When contacted person called pankaj he told money will be refunded through paytm 15 days back but not received any amount.

[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 10, 2019
Provide the number on which you contacted Pankaj
Dear friend,

Please do not purchase any products from "The hope store" all the items are faulty one or they may dispatch the different one. Kindly do not waste your money for these cheating people and for return if you call those numbers either they are switched off or no response.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Thehopestore.in - product supplied is different from the order

    Contact Information

    C/o Sundararajan & Harish, No.29/1, H M Strafford, GF, 7th Cross, Vasanth Nagar,, Bangalore
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Digital Cameras
    Add Company Information