TheWristBuddy.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2022
Complaints 102

File a complaint to TheWristBuddy.com

Having problems with TheWristBuddy.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TheWristBuddy.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TheWristBuddy.com reviews & complaints page 4

Manigandan srinivaasan
Mar 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600120

I order a smart watch kw9x on 24.2.18 in wrist buddy i received a product on 5.3.18 but in the delivery pack i got a wrong product it's a fake watch and i put return for refund a product on 6.3.18 and i received a mail from wrist buddy they give a date for refund a product to 15 days tat on 21.3.18 i last date for a return and refund my product but still the date finished no one contact me for about return and refund the product from wrist buddy, so please help me to refund my product. The smart watch worth is 2880₹. Please take action for refund my money order id #[protected] return id #4934
TheWristBuddy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have ordered the w1-98 model watch...for 3200₹ but I received a cheap product... There is no email response and contact response from the retailer side
I purchase a new smart watch but it's not working and his battery is dead.

The smart watch delivery date[protected].
Please return or replace otherwise i book a consumer case.
This company people didn't reply to mail
It's fraud company
Please help me with this

HR Agile Soft Systems
    Mar 28, 2018

I ordered watch which cost me 3200 from them. I received a fake watch worth rs. 200 and it is not a smart watch.
    I called their delivery boy and he is also disconnecting the call.
    When i tried them calling, their number is not in service and also then didn't accept the return request.
    I checked on internet that already many complaints has been filled against them so why this company is still making fool and no action has taken against them yet
    Please collect this dummy watch and return me my money.
    TheWristBuddy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jayantm
      Mar 27, 2018

Address: 410206

I have book a android smart watch from this site on 19th feb 2018 of amount rs. 3136. Having order id :[protected] even i got the delivery on 22nd feb by a courier. But when i open the parcel it was shocking as watch which i was received was totally different than what they have shown on site. Even the watch does not have any company logo on it. Quality of watch is also like a kids watch. And most important parcel does not have any invoice inside it. They have cheated by providing very low quality smart watch which no one even can purchase by providing rs 500 also. I have tried to contact them by mobile number they provided on their websites and email ids but it is of no use.. So please please help me and others from future frauds

Ankur Bahuguna
        Mar 22, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I am ordered the kw8x ondroid smart watch. But you can delivered the v8 smart watch. I want excange the watch. I am ordered the watch on 14th of march 2018 by saw the advertisment from the facebook. So plese team resovle the problem as fast as you can. I also make a vedio when i recive tha package. Make sure that you can change the product as fast as you can. Another wise i will complaint to consumer court.
        My order id.[protected]
        Product - kw8x android 5.1 smart watch
        RETURN ID STATUS DATE ADDED ORDER ID CUSTOMER
        #3898 Processing 17/02/2018 [protected] Lathiya Maulik

15 DAY TUMHARI PROSSSES HOTI HE TO ABHI MERA PAISA NAHI LOTAYA HE.

PLZ CHECK...?

AND ANS MEEEEEEEEE.

wrong product delivered by the wrist buddy - Comment #3049448 - Image #0
        wrong product delivered by the wrist buddy - Comment #3049448 - Image #1
        I ordered the watch but I got delivered the wrong one.i want my refund

wrong product delivered by the wrist buddy - Comment #3052537 - Image #0

Vishwas Nadagowda
          from Mysore, Karnataka
          Mar 21, 2018

Address: 584143

I ordered a kw9x smart watch worth rs 3040 and after delivery i received a wrong chinese fake smart watch which is less quality watch and i really don't like it plz take back this watch and return my money to me it is a fake company watch and i need my money get refunded plz help me get my money back to me and take this fake watch as it is not the one i ordered
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Mar 21, 2018
          Updated by Vishwas Nadagowda
          I order a smart watch worth rs 3040 and the watch name was kw9x but they delivered a fake waTch worth rs 600 it's a fraud website company it is a fake Chinese watch if I call customer care then do not receive the call if I send email that do not reach I also tried to call from other numbers but they do not pick up the call . So anyone please help me to return the product

satish jl
            Mar 14, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

The smart watch which was in the display is completely different one that I have received and it's not working, I would want my money back and collect the watch immediately. The watch is not having any brand and I would say it's spam. Though I have sent an email multiple times, I didn't any response. I tried calling to customer care number but not receiving.

Here I have attached the documents of my order and email proof. Please take an action immediately.

gjinesh90
              Mar 14, 2018

After showing advertisement on instagram, i had an order of "w1-98 android 6.0 bluetooth smartwatch", when item delivered to me, it is totally different from shown in advertisement on instagram, delivered item was so cheap and i paid 3187rs. For that product, which is not i have ordered, i have initiate return request before a week, still no updates from the company, also i tried to reach the company by the call ([protected]) but no one is answering during business working time.

My order number is[protected]
              Return request id is 5098
              Mar 14, 2018
              Updated by gjinesh90
              As per company website, Return policy is 15 days of delivery, I have received delivery before one week and after two days of delivery I have initiated return request, so when will I expect to resolve my problem?

Apr 05, 2018
              Updated by gjinesh90
              Why government still not take any action against this "fraud Wrist Buddy Company", evenafter so much complaints against this "fraud Wrist Buddy Company".
              I order W1 Android 6.0 Bluetooth Smartwatch for Rs 3232 from this site nd they send me a cheap local duplicate watch which is not working they fraud with me

w1-98 android 6.0 bluetooth smartwatch delivered wrong items - Comment #3051565 - Image #0
              i have the same problem like others that i ordered another model oh smart watch (KW 98) and the company delivered some other model which i dont like at all so kindly help to get what i want.
              I order W1 Android 6.0 Bluetooth Smartwatch from this site nd they send me a cheap local duplicate watch which is not in there discreption they fraud with me plz take action .
              REFUND MY MONEY.

w1-98 android 6.0 bluetooth smartwatch delivered wrong items - Comment #3093744 - Image #0

Raghwendra Nath
                from Dimapur, Assam
                Mar 11, 2018

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

I want to return the watch i received today through courier because i do find the features of this watch that i received as shown on your website of wrist buddy for kw 8x android 5.1 as the link i got on mail mentioned below.

So i want the product which i have seen in your advertisement and wants to return the watch that i received as it does not lot of features like camera and heart rate meter, etc.

Please help me in it returned as soon as possible.

Raghwendra nath
                Ph [protected]

Aromal pradeep
                  from Kalpetta, Kerala
                  Mar 10, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686536

I have ordered a product from your site which was a fake smartwatch its name is kw 8x but i get an chinese watch it is not working yet i want to return and refund my money back i want to return it, my order id is #[protected] my name is sabin sebastian
                  The product was delivered its price is ₹3, 386 i got the product on 06/03/2018 the return id: #4966. I ordered on 01/03/2018, model number is[protected] the product name is kw 8x android 5.1 bluetooth smartwatch with heart rate sensor, pedometer, calling. 3g, wifi and ios compatible. I dont want this product i want to refund my money back asap.
                  The product i have ordered was KW 8x Smartwatch, and the product which i received is some china made duplicate watch.

following is the address of the company given on the website

B284, Sushant Complex, Phase 1, Gurugram.

complaint 'smart watch' - Comment #3046959 - Image #0
                  complaint 'smart watch' - Comment #3046959 - Image #1
                  complaint 'smart watch' - Comment #3046959 - Image #2
                  complaint 'smart watch' - Comment #3046959 - Image #3

Sony Khm
                    Mar 7, 2018

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, 141801

Hello team,
                    I had ordered a wrist watch by website, i recived very cheap quality watch which is not working. I had paid extra rs.3187 /- to delivery boy..
                    I sent to mail two times for return that product to [protected]@thewristbuddy.com but they don't replying..
                    Plz help to compunsation n return that product..
                    I paid total 9561/- by mistake i paid 3187+3187 two times threw bhim app. Pls refund my money thank you

Aromalpradeep
                      from Changanacheri, Kerala
                      Mar 6, 2018

Address: 686536

I ordered kw 8x android blue tooth 3g but i got a chinese watch.. I get was a wrong product when i ordered a diferent product, i ordered kw 8x watch but when i got it entirely diferent that i ordered past so i want to return it so any please help me to return this product back to this site.. Please help me any one please... Sir i am very upset that i got a fake thing so any friend please help me.

Dev Chordia
                        Mar 4, 2018

I ordered a smart watch worth 3000rs. And got a watch which is kind of 200 or 300rs. And the contact number on their website was not working for more than 2 months, i tried calling them daily for a refund but it was always busy.
                        If anyone can help please help me to get these company closed so other people won't lost their faith on online shopping.
                        Bhosdike chutiya banate ho.
                        I, priyankar karmakar bought a smart watch from an online store WRIST BUDDY.but they have supplied a cheap and different model watch and not the one i have ordered.i have booked return for the product but no reply form them.i have booked return on 23.02.2018.please help to get my money back.
                        Order number[protected]
                        Return id -4290

Shekhar18
                          from Calicut, Kerala
                          Mar 1, 2018

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576104

I have ordered a smart watch from their website but the watch which is delivered is nowhere close to the watch which i ordered. I requested for return but no action has been taken from their side. I have mailed them multiple times but didn't get any reply. Their contact number is coming busy or no one is picking. Please look into this matter. My order id is[protected]. This is a scam and they are doing it with ease. Please look into this matter and try to resolve this.
                          Mar 19, 2018
                          deep kkp's response
                          sir i'm not intersted this watch so mene ye watch nhi lene sir ye watch on nhi oh ri
                          Ye smart watch nhi lene mene i'm not intrested so ye watch nhi lena chnda

wrist watch - Comment #3046057 - Image #0

Elan12
                            from Alanganallur, Tamil Nadu
                            Feb 27, 2018

I have ordered kw 8x android 5.1 bluetooth smartwatch from wrist buddy site which cost around 3194rs. The watch which they delivered is totally different from which i had ordered and it will cost just 999rs. Also it doesnt look like a smart watch. It doesnt look like a branded one and the features memtioned in the ordering page is not present in the delivered watch. Am very much disappointed with the product. No one is picking call from this site and no response for mail as well. I want my refund back else am ready to lodge consumer complaint against them.

Elanchezhiyan.

Priartha Sarkar
                              Feb 27, 2018

Address: 713331

Today I received my order from wrist buddy, Order no.is[protected], and item name is W1 Android 6.0 Bluetooth Smartwatch with Heart Rate Sensor, Pedometer, Calling, 3G, Wi-Fi and iOS Compatible, But actually, you delivered me the wrong item, I got a cheap Chinese non-android watch.Now I want a refund but when I tried to call to your support contact number shown on your site was not picked by anyone and sometimes says busy, and I'm also not able to login to my account I don't know why it's showing invalid.Please refund me.
                              The wrist buddy is a fraud company it delivers the wrong and duplicate products to the customers.There are many companies written by the customers on there fraud site.I had ordered a Kxw9 smart watch and they delivered me a cheap v8 duplicate watch.Take strickt action against them

Hari RA
                                Feb 27, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682030

I have ordered a smart watch from https://www.thewristbuddy.com/ on 12/02/2018 and received it on 16/02/2018.
                                But i received a different product that is in dead state. I have applied for returning the product through site on 18/02/2018. But no response was there from their end. I tried to contact through the number given in the site but they are not picking up my call and as well they are not responding to my email.

Please do the necessary
                                I ordered the smart watch model no. W1 Android 6.0 Bluetooth smart watch but I reacieved wrong model of watch which seems to be very cheap and ugly I want to exchange it and want that model which I ordered

ordered a watch worth rs.2750 but received a dead one - Comment #3029312 - Image #0

Lahukumar
                                  from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                                  Feb 26, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I have orederd w1 model smart watch which having the cost 3136. But i have received v8 model smart watch which having cost 2000rs.

I have given lots of mail for product replacement
                                  But no one could reply
                                  Booking details as follows
                                  Product

Model

Quantity

Price

Total

W1 android 6.0 bluetooth smartwatch with heart rate sensor, pedometer, calling, 3g, wi-fi and ios compatible
                                  - colour: charcoal

W1-98

₹3, 136

₹3, 136

Vishal Meena
                                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                    Feb 25, 2018

Hello team,
                                    I had ordered the kw8x model from the website, but have received an entirely different model which is not even listed among the product list.
                                    The delivered product seems a cheap made one, and when i tried to contact the customer care during their business hours the number is switched off.
                                    Order id:[protected]
                                    Require a replacement, a compensation and also would like to file a complaint regarding the lethargic and non responsive behaviour of the team.

Vishal meena
                                    Mob.-[protected]

Ashwini Patwari
                                      Feb 22, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

I dont know what to write about this fraud but only i can say that this company will not survive long. This company looted many peoples and after receiving products we cant even getting the number connect to the helpline or cancel/return the product. the smart watch is unable to get charged while connecting to the plugin switched and not getting on. its a dummy thewristbuddy sent me in rs.3, 100/- which is all gone in water.This is all i have faced today.

'thewristbuddy' cheated me and cheated many o[censored]s. God will look after him.

KOLKATA.
                                      MY CUSTOMER ID[protected]
                                      THEWRISTBUDDY contact number-[protected] which never get connected.
                                      Feb 22, 2018
                                      Updated by Ashwini Patwari
                                      I ordered a watch but that watch is tottaly rubbish cheapest watch they fraud with me and even many others this company should be banned and the action will be taken about this and want my money back
                                      They shows a premium watch but gives a cheapest and rubbish watch ever
                                      And sold out in 3, 100 rupees.
                                      They shows a wrong address and contact no. Of own
                                      Plz help...

sushil sharma (kolkata)
                                      I was ordered smart watch. Yesterday was delivered and make cash on delivery payment. I break package and see it’s totally different watch. I mean colour features every thing is wrong

If I will complain next Monday in nearest police station, my refund will not complete

got a dead watch in the name of a good smartwatch - Comment #3043736 - Image #0
                                      got a dead watch in the name of a good smartwatch - Comment #3043736 - Image #1
                                      got a dead watch in the name of a good smartwatch - Comment #3043736 - Image #2
                                      got a dead watch in the name of a good smartwatch - Comment #3043736 - Image #3
                                      Still not resolution

Jagdeep734
                                        from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Feb 20, 2018

Address: 176045

I order a watch but the delivery is another watch i am not satisfy please return my money this watch is very ugly i order a watch this is so beautiful l order a another watch and deliverd a another watch

Fake watch this is not this watch i order this company is fraud please return my money otherwise l take a legal action to this company this is wrong to make fake adds
                                        Feb 21, 2018
                                        Updated by Jagdeep734
                                        I am a order a watch which is kw8x but received a different watch which is not a product list please take a action to this kind of websites company number is switching off l tried a lot but no budy is received a call please return my money and take a watch
                                        I pay for a watch of 2829rs but the watch is i am receiving is fake chinese watch please return my money