Titan Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 1969

File a complaint to Titan Company

Having problems with Titan Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Titan Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Titan Company reviews & complaints page 24

Appu2302
Feb 19, 2021

I have purchased a TITAN WATCH on date 11/8/2020 costing -6995 from WORLD OF TITAN CITY CENTER NH-31 MATJIGA SILLIGURI W. B after using 10 months it's wrist belt got disloged, after this incedence i approach ed your world of titan. To my uttter surprise they gave me very cold response that belt is not under warrantee. If you want to repair it then you have to give me 10, 000.( even it is not my fault and watch is under warrnty period) somehow I repair it from myself
Yesterday it's glass broke out due to fall
Now you tell me
What can i do??
Wheather my problem will be solve or not???
Or I have to spend 10, 000 to repair my watch???
If in future it will again damaged then who is responsible for that???
Titan Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Not any single message or email sent by customer support. It has been more than one month.

Rutvik Limbasiya
    Feb 16, 2021

On 23 Jan 2021 I ordered (order id 3633832) watch from titan.com and made payment online.On 24 Jan 2021 I pickup that order from store.On 7th feb I call in Titan for return my order and they tell me to return it at store. l also send mail for return order id 3633832 and they reply to return at store but store deny to accept return they said that they can only accept return if I contact Titan and tell them to send mail for that to store then only store will accept my return.so on 8th feb 2021 I mail for that and still now on 16th feb they not accept my return

raghav_anoop
      Feb 12, 2021

Address: S.M.V. Enterprises pvt. Ltd. Unit-2 puri arcade, hotel harmony inn, garh road, nai sadak, meerut-250002

We reached the nearby Tanishq store to purchase a ring for our wedding anniversary. The floor manager of Tanishq's Meerut, Garh Road store Mr. Virendra Sharma tried to defame me (Adv. Anoop Raghav) by saying we don't respect the customer who purchases the product below cost of ₹25, 00, 000. And showed true misconduct by sarcastically saying that "as you've entered our store, now our store will grow with a boom, your purchasing a ring has given me so much of Goodluck, we asked for some discount then a salesman said and I quote "
      यह सेल्समैन ने कहा "यदि हम तुमको डिस्काउंट देंगे तो हम हम का गुरुद्वारे जाएंगे?". The conduct of the staff towards a respected customer is truly derogatory and I request the company to take the necessary actions against the staff and do the needful.

Ranu Tyagi
        Feb 11, 2021

Address: Kammanahalli Banagalore

I visited Tanishq Kammanahalli Bangalore to shop for my birthday with matured golden harvest scheme. Fisrt 5 minutes we were simple looking someone to assist us, then a sales person came. I showed him already downloaded design of earrings which I was interested for. I liked one design which was in oval shape and I wanted same in circular design to match with the pendant I purchased last year from Tanishq only.
        First reaction of that salesman was like..you go for oval only, it will look like circular. On insisting on circular one, we went somewhere and came in 10 minutes and told "You have to place order and for that I have to contact factory to get quote. I will share the quote with you over phone and then you come and place the order. I will calkl you by tomorrow". He didn't even ask my contact no. which I only shared.
        I am waiting for his call since last 5 days but no one contacted.
        Then one more girl catch hold on me and I again opened up Golden Harvest account, which I am regretting that I shouldn't have.

vallury
          Feb 8, 2021

Address: Tanshiq show room JNTU Road Hyderabad

I have to bring to your kind attention the following. On 07.02.21 me, my wife and other family members went to your Tanshiq gold shop arounfd 3.00pm on JNTU Road (besides Anupama Hospital) for purchase of gold ornamanets. We parked the car in the cellar and took the lift. After purchasing gold ornaments, we were going out, when my wife stumbled on a big tray kept with sharp edges outside the entrance. No security person nor staff or caution board was kept there for us to be careful.She stumbled on the tray and fell flat on her face resulting in blood oozing from her mouth and severe pain on both the legs. She was rushed to the nearby Anupama Hospital (casulty ward) where x-ray was done, pain killer injections were given. X-Ray reveled hair line fracture. I would like to know who is responsible. The Manager on duty at the showroom did not have the courtesy to call for an ambulance nor call a doctor nor provided any help. Is this the attitude of your showroom staff. I understand that the tray kept outside was for sanitization purpose and earlier also many customers fell down / injured because of your brainless idea. Whole night my wife was complaining of knee pain. All this costed me a good amount o[censored]nnecessary amount. Both o[censored]s are serious citizens, If this is the attitude of your company staff and your company we may not be visiting Tanshiq show room in the future. I am not claiming any compensation but want to inform you that sack the person who gave the idea to pur a sanitization tray with sharp edges outside the main entrance. Thank god my wife is alive. The specs were broken but no injury to the eye. I dont know whether you care to reply to this letter. I sincerily wish Mr Ratan Tata reads this complaint of mine
          My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
          Feb 08, 2021
          Updated by vallury
          I have to bring to your kind attention the following. On 07.02.21 me, my wife and other family members went to your Tanshiq gold shop arounfd 3.00pm on JNTU Road (besides Anupama Hospital) for purchase of gold ornamanets. We parked the car in the cellar and took the lift. After purchasing gold ornaments, we were going out, when my wife stumbled on a big tray kept with sharp edges outside the entrance. No security person nor staff or caution board was kept there for us to be careful.She stumbled on the tray and fell flat on her face resulting in blood oozing from her mouth and severe pain on both the legs. She was rushed to the nearby Anupama Hospital (casulty ward) where x-ray was done, pain killer injections were given. X-Ray reveled hair line fracture. I would like to know who is responsible. The Manager on duty at the showroom did not have the courtesy to call for an ambulance nor call a doctor nor provided any help. Is this the attitude of your showroom staff. I understand that the tray kept outside was for sanitization purpose and earlier also many customers fell down / injured because of your brainless idea. Whole night my wife was complaining of knee pain. All this costed me a good amount o[censored]nnecessary amount. Both o[censored]s are serious citizens, If this is the attitude of your company staff and your company we may not be visiting Tanshiq show room in the future. I am not claiming any compensation but want to inform you that sack the person who gave the idea to pur a sanitization tray with sharp edges outside the main entrance. Thank god my wife is alive. The specs were broken but no injury to the eye. I dont know whether you care to reply to this letter. I sincerily wish Mr Ratan Tata reads this complaint of mine

soni516
            Feb 6, 2021

Amount deduct from account but order not placed and no any refund massage

I am very disappointed due to titan site where i had order a women watch of price 3835 rupees and amount successfully deducted from my axis bank account but order not placed and show an error without giving any refund message or order number. I had call axis bank customer care number regarding deduction but he told amount placed to titan watch so we are not responsible for refund.
            I have very faith on Tata company.br...
            10n
            Feb 5, 2021

Address: Khare Town Dharampeth shankar nagar nagpur

I have submitted my titan watch repairs for battery's and other one two miner issues at NGDA Watches Pvt.Ltd.khare town dharampeth nagpur
            But I think my watch was returned to me without being repaired. And I say they charged too much for the repair
            Feb 5, 2021
            Nothing yet

tanya verma 03
              Feb 4, 2021

Address: Tanishq indira Gandhi International airport Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I did a purchase of Rs 55101/ on 18th January 2021 at Indira Gandhi International Airport Delhi, in which I paid amount 40000 Rs by Google Pay which was extra then Rs 55101, since at the time of transaction due to network issue transaction failed and later transaction took place.
              Nobody from the airport reported they received extra amount, when i managed to connect to them somehow after 3 days they accepted.
              0n 22nd Tanishq airport branch whats app me that the amount has been refunded with a screenshot of mail which displayed ARN/RRN no[protected] . This reference no of their traction is my UPI transaction ID. They have pasted my transaction ID as their reference no. . Hence i have received not a single penny back now
              and they are claiming they have sent.
              Tanishq is a big brand if it starts eating customers money where will we trust. I am sending all the required proof.
              kindly help.

Renuka Sasidharan
                Jan 24, 2021

Address: Chembur

Res Sir
                IMy titan Raga watches strap got damaged ...so i went to my nearest Titan world that is in Chembur station in the Natraj cinema lane.
                I am a senior citizen...More than 15 minutes i was standing on the counter...no one bothered to attend or asked me what i want...Then i cant stand more ...so i left the shop & i told the employees that nobody is attending...I left without changing strap.
                This was the WORST SERVICE i experience...
                I cutse the decision i bought a titan Raga watch...i should have opt for some other brand.
                Please look this matter so that no other can face like my experience.
                Renuka
                Chembur.

P. Praveen Kumar
                  Jan 20, 2021

Address: 4th Lane, 10th Cross Rd, Brodipet, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh 522002

I had paid 5 months scheme and I had applied for refund 20 days ago date 30th December 2020 till now I didn't get any money in my account could you please help me it's a emergency

బన్ని బావ
                    Jan 18, 2021

Address: Gunter

I had paid 5 months scheme and 20 days ago I had applied for refund date 30th December 2020 till now I didn't get any money from Tanishq could you please help me it's an emergency

బన్ని బావ
                      Jan 18, 2021

Address: Gunter

I had paid 5 months scheme and I had applied for refund 20 days ago date 30th December 2020 till now I didn't get any money in my account could you please help me it's a emergency
                      My name is P. Praveen Kumar and this is my complaint

Irshad Hossain
                        Jan 15, 2021

Address: Vasant Kunj Appartment, 1st Floor, Flat-1A, 53, Dr Jiban Ratan Dhor Road

I have purchased my watch at 3rd Sep 2020
                        .My watch starp has been broken suddenly, service center they want for money for replacement.

Kindly provide the support at your end and log the incident .

I have submitted my watch at Nagertbazer Titan world and I have membership card with my number [protected].
                        I am not getting escalation matrix mail id from titan .
                        Jan 15, 2021
                        Updated by Irshad Hossain
                        I am not getting support from Titan. with in 3 month strap has been broken like plastic .

Jan 15, 2021
                        Updated by Irshad Hossain
                        Titan has charged from Rs :650 /- for strap... Kindly resolve my concern .

Aswin P.R
                          Jan 9, 2021

Titan Raga watch which was brought from Flipkart on June 2019. When I visited Titan showroom in HSR layout Bangalore for battery replacement they initially intimated charges will be around 100, later they printed bill and said including service charges Total is 243 rs for battery replacement.

When I questioned why service charges for warranty product they are just saying some bla bla justification.

At least show courtesy or decency to inform customer about charges before taking up work.

Why warranty product we need to pay service charges, I still have no idea.

deepaksara
                            Jan 8, 2021

Address: Barra South, Kanpur U.P. 208027

Dear Sir/Mam
                            With reference to the above subject, It is to inform you that, i bought a Titan watch (WC 1733 KM 01) on dated 17.08.2020 (Bill attached) from M/S Tejwani Watch & Radio Co., 32/3, near Block No. 4, Govind Nagar Kanpur-208006, U.P.. A few days after buying the watch, the air and water started going into the watch, due to which the clock started running intermittently, after which I showed his watch to the M/S Tejwani Watch & Radio company, Govind Nagar, Kanpur on dated 28.12.2020, after that may watch send to the Titan Co. for Replacement by the M/S Tejwani watch co. and provide to me Job Sheet (Job Sheet id - N[protected]) (Enclosed) and said to me it will be replaced i n approximate 10-15 days.
                            Sir when i track the status of watch by Tracking id Joborder ID - N[protected], there are shown only Created-28.12.2020 (Screenshot attached). Even after almost 10 days have passed today, no action was taken by the Titan Co. against my watch. Sir it has to make sure that I am a student and I bought this watch by collecting Rs. 1-1 with great confidence in Titan Watch. Sir, I request you to kindly Replace/Change my Titan watch (model No. WC 1733 KM 01) and provide me new watch as soon as possible, so that I do not face any difficulty in future and maintain my trust in Titan as before.
                            Thanking You.
                            Enclosures : As above

Deepak Dubey.
                            Addrs. 313 EWS Barra South, Kanpur-208027 (U.P.)
                            Mo. No. [protected]

Krushna Kamble
                              Jan 7, 2021

My fastrack watch i submitted to the world of titan showroom for reparing work 3 month ago but my watch was not ready till today

RRCritesh
                                Jan 2, 2021

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar-846001

I bought a Fastrack watch in february 2019 and I lost the original bill. Right now my watch is not working properly. Now, how can I claim warranty of my watch? Model No. :- 3165NBA (Fastrack)
                                I need a duplicate bill. So please provide me a duplicate bill.

My email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

dgarg78
                                  Dec 27, 2020

Please return watch email reminders times

Pourabi Mishra
                                    Dec 25, 2020

Address: rayagad,main road , odisha,765001

I purchased my eye frame 11 month ago now the frame broke off and when i went to replace they said no. this is not acceptable.

Girish Muley
                                      Dec 25, 2020

Address: nanded

Dear All

On 20.12.2020 I purchased a watch from Your Nanded- Maharashtra
                                      outlet.Its address is shop no. 18, 19, opp balaji temple, GG road,
                                      Nanded 431601.

First I paid through PHone Pe. My account got debited by Rs 1390. But
                                      your agent Yashshri titan did not get the money. Mr. devidas- billing
                                      agent gave me his phone no. [protected] and said that make another
                                      payment. When will we receive phone pe payment, we will refund it.

So i made another payment of Rs 1390 with following detail with my
                                      Axis bank debit card.

Store Gstn code is 27ABJP0865P1ZU, STORE STATE CODE IS 27, AND
                                      INVOICE CODE IS 21WYNMW[protected] DATE 20.12.20 AT 20.18 PM.

I purchased item no. NM2598SL02 FOR RS 1390. Thus I made twice payment
                                      of Rs 1390/-

After confirming with Phone pe- amt Rs1390 got credited to your
                                      account attached with QR code kept in your showroom. Thus you have got
                                      twice payment of Rs 1390/-.

Now the agent Yashhri- Devidas is not refunding Rs 1390/-.

Please refund my Rs 1390/-.

Girish Muley