Complaints 3278

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers

Trackon Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 11 4559 3500
+91 22 2851 0061
+91 22 2851 0056

View more phone numbers

Trackon Couriers Website

Trackon Couriers Head Office Address

A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina
New Delhi District

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 71

Aspiry

Books not delivered

Address:Apuroopa colony,Hyderabad

My icai books not delivered though it have reached 15 days ago in hyderabad. The contact person is not picking the calls...
Aspiry

Non receipt of my books

Address:Apuroopa colony,Hyderabad

Icai books delivered by the institute reached to hyderabad on 30 th july 2020 but books are not delivered even after 15 days. The contact person is not lifting the calls....
Suniljangra
Jan 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2023

items missing from the package

Courier tracking no[protected] send from gurgaon on 31.07.2020.
Courier received at baner location on 3.8.2020, after so many calls finally courier delivered on 11.08.2020.

After opening the package found many items are missing from box like new cloths of kids and home made masks etc.

After seen the box initially we think it will damage due to there rough handling, but when we see that box was opened...
Kamal Sultania

Not delivery of dox

Pod no[protected]
Lay at destination since 10th oct but not deliver.
Address
Shagun kejriwal
Block 2, Wing B, Flat 805,
CLPD Arcadia, Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram post, Gunjur road, Bangalore-560035

Mob [protected]...
Monika Sharma Saroch

not received the consignment no: 500088104567

Address:G404,Sushma Elite cross, Old Ambala Road Dhakoli, Zirakpur.160104 Punjab

The delivery boy as given on your website contact: ashwani ([protected]/[protected]), is not picking the call.
After so many tries mr. Ashwani says he is not the right person to talk.
Let me know to whom we need to call....
Mojd shahnawaj

Pan card does not delivered

Address:5/2/1Geeta colony (gandhi nagar )

Pancard has been dispatched on 16 july 2020 by trackon courier air way bill no[protected]. After pan card dispatched about 1 month complete. So please delivered my card as soon as possible.....
neerajthakur1158

non-delivery of product no. 1107500237

Sir/mam,
I have ordered medicine through trackon. But today i received call to pick my product from courier centre of mandi gobindgarh from mobile no. [protected]. I insist to deliver the product and they denied to deliver the product at my door. Please look into the matter and resolve my problem.

Neeraj thakur
Contact no. [protected]
Alternate no. [protected]...

It has been almost 21 days our customer has not yet received the parcel, below are the details,

Consignment no.[protected]
Customer name: tata motors

Kindly deliver the material as soon as possible.

Digvijay joshi

Samruddhi Khale

pathetic service by trackon couriers

I have a courier booked from indore on 05-aug-2020 for transit by trackon courier services, to be delivered to pune.

I tried to reach out to the contact numbers as mentioned in the below screenshot, however the number [protected] is out of service. The number [protected] is most of the times not reachable, however today i was able to contact once, provided them with the awb details, mentioned the urgency...
Hari Goutham

About delivery

I have got message that product delivered and in website also with my awb no it showing product delivered. But haven't received any product nor any call. I tried to call every single phone no available in trackon courier website nobody picking or swished off....
rasnani

product not delivered - forgery of signature

The order tracking no.13506645 was reached at city hq jaipur on 8th august. It is showing the status parcel delivered by signature while no parcel was delivered. How dare you people forge someone's signature. I am going to take a legal course in this matter...
balarammohapatra
from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh

Couriers not received till now

One parcel is send from may month, but till now not received, when i asked to customer care, he reply, percel is not there. But in tracking the percel i get to know that its in bbsr....
Kakki123

pan card awb number not working

The awb number mention in nsdl message, which is reffring to trackon is not working. As per that details my two pan cards dispatched on 17th and 18th july 2020. Below sms for referance.

On 17th july: data updated for xxxxxxxxxxx. Card sent by trackon awb[protected] will be delivered in due time. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/

On 18th july: data updated for pan xxxxxxxxxxxx. Card sent by trackon awb...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Naveen.30
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lost/stolen packages

Address:A-64, B block, Naraina industrial area phase 1, delhi, 110028

An order was made on 30/07/2020 for two packets to be delivered in west bengal from new delhi. Medium of transport was through road. I was told it takes around 6-7 days for delivery. My packets reached kolkata on 3/8/20 from where it was schedule to reach chandannagar i e delivery location. On 6/8/20 after reprimanding my agent the website showed now the packets are in-transit to chandannagar which is 1.5 hours away from kolkata. Since then...
Chaitanya99

Not response

Address:Shop No-4, BASEMENT Taj PLaza, near Aishwarya Hotel, Murarji Peth, Solapur, Maharashtra 413002

I've sent some important documents through trackon. On tracking the shipment, i came to know that its already reached to the their office near destination and its been lying there since last 2 days. But nobody is picking up a call there. Not even a customer care center is responding. I tried all the numbers available and also called them in their working hours. I'm not getting any response and don't even know whether they are able to deliver...
They did not deliver my courier and return back with the reason no service provided by their company in my residential area. My question is that if they provide no service in my are why they pick the courier from the consignee. Now they simply revert back 'ki ho gayi galti'. Now i have to pay rs. 500/- to get back this courier from bank....
Courier people refused to deliver and told me to come alwal as it's 5 km distance from my home. He rudely told i can come to yr home as i have fever so please come to my place. I told no problem when ever u feel better deriver it to my home. And he rudly told like.. I[censored] you not coming will return it.[protected] number. My name is dillip [protected]. He has to deliver my pan card. Please take action and deliver my pan card. On courier site...
ಎಲ್ ಕೆ ಆರ್

pan card delivery problem

Address:Opposite Anjaneya Temple, Nagasandra Nagasandra Post

I need four cards from trackon courier service. They have reached out to them exactly 1 months ago. Call received will not be made if you try to inform them. They don't even get a call to their toll free number and they have four cards delivered to them. It has been showing for about 20 days that we haven't found if we keep track of them....
Address:SCF-9, PARTAP BAGH, NEAR LAL DAWAR MANDIR, JALANDHR CITY

The staff you have recruited are so mannerless.. They dont even responsibile for the duties..
I have not received my courier till today
And my courier dispatch on 15-07-20 from jammu

This is highly unprofessional behavior & worst service from this courier service. If it will not be delivered on 28 july 2020 i will file a legal case against the compani

My docket number[protected]...
Arjunkumar.pb

trackon couriers pending for delivery

Address:SCF-9, PARTAP BAGH, NEAR LAL DAWAR MANDIR, JALANDHAR CITY

My name is arjun kumar and i have a boxes to be delivered to my office scf-9, partap bagh near lal dawar mandir jalandhar city. The problem is track on courier has it in there jalandhar dippo since july 31. I have contacted customer care and i got phone no of jalandhar dippo that is [protected] / 25 on july 2020 they told me it will delievered today. But still it is not delievered. I call daily to jalandhar dippo now the jalandhar dippo people...